Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow What RM25 million can buy, something that goes hee-haw (UPDATED)

What RM25 million can buy, something that goes hee-haw (UPDATED) PDF Print
Friday, 08 May 2009 18:54

Do I hear a nationwide boycott in the making? Or are the Chinese still going to continue giving money to Vincent Tan and then blame the Malays for what happened in Perak?

Hee: I didn't use pepper spray

Hee described the sitting as a "nightmare" and claimed that her former DAP colleagues were out to harass her.

She also complained that she was negatively portrayed by press reports.

She said that the note thrown at her was a RM1 note, not a RM50 note as reported in the media.

To set the record straight, she said her former party colleague Thomas Su (DAP-Pasir Pinji) waved a RM50 in front of her but did not hand her the note.

"If I was given RM50, I will keep it and give it to someone in need. But he is a ‘kedekut' (cheapskate). He held on to it and waved it. I know he is 'kedekut'." she said.

On whether she had used the pepper spray against Yew Tian Hoe (DAP-Aulong), Hee said that she pointed her hotel key-chain, not a pepper spray canister.

"It is just a key-chain. 'Hati mereka ada hantu' (They have a guilty conscience)," she said, adding that she is suffering body aches from the scuffles.

However, a clip taken during the assembly yesterday did show Hee pointing what appeared to be a pepper spray canister at Yew (photo above).

An extract from Malaysiakini, 8 May 2009

Hee Yit Foong holding device at Yew Tian Hoe in the Perak State Assembly dewan

The Deputy Speaker of the Perak State Assembly, Hee Yit Fong, was not only the key person in allowing Barisan Nasional to grab power in Perak -- and she has been going around boasting about it; that she was the key person -- but was also the key person in getting V Sivakumar removed from the hall like a sack of potatoes. And she was paid RM25 million to cross over to Barisan Nasional.

Actually, it was DAP’s fault. For some time now she had been grumbling that she is not being properly treated and was not being given due recognition but the party leadership did not do anything about her grouses.

Some say it was an internal struggle within DAP, which is not uncommon for any political party, as many, if not most, of those in politics are in it for personal gain and not to serve the rakyat. DAP is not alien to internal squabbles. No political party is, whether it is Barisan Nasional or Pakatan Rakyat. In fact, these internal squabbles are ongoing even as you read this.

The straw that broke the camel’s back, or donkey’s back as many now call Hee, was when everyone was given a Camry except her. They argued that she is not able to drive anyway. So why does she need a car? Her reckoning is that she is a Deputy Speaker. So why can’t they also provide her a driver together with the car if she is not able to drive?

Whatever it may be, the thing that prompted her to abandon the party that no longer appreciated her services was the RM25 million that Vincent Tan of Berjaya paid her. Yes, she was paid a cool RM25 million in cash, more money than any Malaysia Today reader will see it many lifetimes.

Okay, so what are we going to do about it? We lament about her being a traitor. We label her a prostitute. We call her all sorts of names. But have we forgotten that there can only be prostitutes as long as there are clients who pay for the services of prostitutes. And in the case of Hee the client is Vincent Tan.

So punish Hee by all means. Call her all sorts of names if that makes you happy. But don’t forget to also punish the man who turned her into a prostitute, Vincent Tan.

How many of you still eat or shop or gamble at establishments owned by Vincent Tan? Is it not time we organised a nationwide boycott of anything and everything that Vincent Tan has an interest in. You know which establishments I am talking about. And aren’t Chinese the biggest gamblers and is not Vincent Tan getting rich with your hard-earned money which you are willingly and gladly handing over to him?

Stop grumbling. Start doing something. As Lee Iacocca said, “Don’t get mad, get even!” And it is time to stop getting mad and to start getting even.

Boycott, boycott, boycott! This must be the new name of the game. Vincent Tan gave RM25 million of YOUR hard-earned money to Hee. Stop giving him more money, which he will use to buy off more Pakatan Rakyat Members of Parliament and State Assemblypersons.

Perak is only the first. It is not going to be the last. Vincent Tan is talking to more Pakatan Rakyat lawmakers and enticing them with RM10 million to RM25 million each to cross over. By the time the next general election is upon us, maybe only Kelantan will remain a Pakatan Rakyat state. Kedah, Penang and Selangor would probably go the way of Perak in time to come.

That is Najib’s grand design. And Vincent Tan is bankrolling the entire operation. Stop cursing the Malays, in particular the Umno Malays. The Malays would not achieve much without Chinese money. And only the Chinese can punish Chinese such as Vincent Tan because the Chinese are bigger gamblers than the Malays and the Malays do not have that kind of money to burn like the Chinese do.

Do I hear a nationwide boycott in the making? Or are the Chinese still going to continue giving money to Vincent Tan and then blame the Malays for what happened in Perak?

Gaming & Lottery Management
*BERJAYA LAND BERHAD
BERJAYA SPORTS TOTO BERHAD
Sports Toto Malaysia Sdn Bhd  
Berjaya Sports Toto (Cayman) Limited 
Berjaya Lottery Mgt (HK) Limited 
International Lottery & Totalizator Sys Inc, USA
*PRIME GAMING PHILIPPINES, INC
Philippines Gaming Mgmt.Corporation
Berjaya Intl Casino Mgt (Seychelles) Limited      

Financial Services
BERJAYA CAPITAL BERHAD  
Prime Credit Leasing Sdn Bhd    
Berjaya Sompo Insurance Berhad (f.k.a Berjaya General Insurance Berhad)      
Inter-Pacific Capital Sdn Bhd
Inter-Pacific Securities Sdn Bhd
Inter-Pacific Asset Management Sdn Bhd

Consumer Marketing, Direct Selliing & Retailing
COSWAY CORPORATION BERHAD  
Singer (M) Sdn Bhd      
Berjaya HVN Sdn Bhd (Selling children and educational DVD & CD)
Berjaya HVN (S) Pte Ltd
Direct Vision Sdn Bhd
Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd    
Cosway (Thailand) Co. Ltd 
eCosway.com Sdn Bhd
Cosway Value Club (Australia) Pty Ltd 
Country Farms Sdn Bhd (Organic products)
Countryfarm Organics Sdn Bhd       
Berjaya Books Sdn Bhd    

Vacation Time-share, travel, hotel, resorts
BERJAYA GROUP BERHAD
BERJAYA HILLS BERHAD (f.k.a Bukit Tinggi Resort Berhad) 
*BERJAYA LAND BERHAD
Avetani Sdn Bhd 
INFORMATICS EDUCATION LTD, SINGAPORE      
Berjaya Vacation Club Berhad
Berjaya Vacation Club (Cayman) Limited
Berjaya Eden Park Hotel, London, United Kingdom
Berjaya Vacation Club (UK) Limited
Berjaya Vacation Club (S) Pte Ltd
Berjaya Hotel Singapore      
Berjaya International Casino Management (HK) Limited
Berjaya Redang Beach Resort Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Redang Golf & Spa Resort, Terengganu
Berjaya Redang Beach Resort, Terengganu     
Berjaya Langkawi Beach Resort Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Langkawi Beach & Spa Resort, Kedah       
Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Beach Resort Ltd
Berjaya Beau Vallon Beach Resort & Casino, Seychelles      
Anse Volbert Hotel Ltd
Berjaya Praslin Beach Resort, Seychelles      
Berjaya Georgetown Hotel (Penang)Sdn Bhd - Berjaya Georgetown Hotel, Penang      
Dian Kristal Sdn Bhd- Berjaya Times Square Hotel and Convention Center, KL

Recreation Development & Management
BERJAYA LAND BERHAD
Amat Muhibah Sdn Bhd
Desa WaterPark, Kuala Lumpur    
Berjaya Vacation Club Berhad  99.25
Berjaya Air Sdn Bhd
KDE Recreation Berhad
Kelab Darul Ehsan
Indah Corporation Berhad
Bukit Banang Golf & Country Club, Batu Pahat
Staffield Country Resort Berhad
Staffield Country Resort, Negeri Sembilan
Bukit Kiara Resort Berhad
Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort, Kuala Lumpur
Berjaya Golf Resort Berhad
Bukit Jalil Golf & Country Resort, KL      

Property Investment & Development
Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd 
Stephens Properties Sdn Bhd
Wisma Cosway, Kuala Lumpur
Berjaya City Sdn Bhd          
Wangsa Tegap Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Central Park, KL          
Bukit Pinang Leisure Sdn Bhd          
*BERJAYA LAND BERHAD   
Kota Raya Development Sdn Bhd
Kota Raya Complex, K.L.      
Nural Enterprise Sdn Bhd
Plaza Berjaya, K.L.      
Noble Circle (M) Sdn Bhd
KL Plaza, K.L.
Menara Berjaya, KL       
Berjaya Land Development Sdn Bhd
Taman UPC, Ayer Hitam, Johor
Bandar Banang Jaya, Batu Pahat, Johor
Selat Makmur Sdn Bhd
Seputeh Heights, K.L.
Subang Heights, Subang Jaya, Selangor
Indra Ehsan Sdn Bhd
Taman Cemerlang, Gombak, Selangor
Sri Panglima Sdn Bhd
Taman Kinrara IV, Puchong, K.L.
Securiservices Sdn Bhd
Petaling Indah, Condominiums, K.L.      
Klasik Mewah Sdn Bhd
Sri Indah Court, Johor Bahru, Johor      
Cempaka Properties Sdn Bhd
Kuantan Perdana, Kuantan, Pahang
Berjaya Megamall, Kuantan, Pahang      
Tiram Jaya Sdn Bhd
Sri Pelangi Apartments / Condominiums, K.L.      
Pakar Angsana Sdn Bhd
Berjaya  Park, Shah Alam, Selangor       
Berjaya Property Management Sdn Bhd   100
Taman Tar Development Sdn Bhd
The Peak, Taman TAR, Ampang, Selangor 
B.T. Properties Sdn Bhd
Kim's Park Business Centre, Batu Pahat, Johor      
Arena Green Apartments, KL
Greenfields Apartments, KL
Green Avenue Condominiums, KL
Savanna Condominiums, KL

Food & Beverages
Berjaya Starbucks Coffee Company (M) Sdn Bhd      
Berjaya Roasters (M) Sdn Bhd      
Berjaya Pizza Company Sdn Bhd 

Industrial
Finewood Forest Products Sdn Bhd       
Berjaya Bandartex Sdn Bhd      
Berjaya Knitex Sdn Bhd      
Berjaya Soutex Sdn Bhd      
Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd  
Kimia Suchi Sdn Bhd  
Kimia Suchi Marketing Sdn Bhd

Education
informaticsgroup

Investment Holding & Others
Berjaya Engineering & Construction (HK) Limited       
Berjaya Registration Services Sdn Bhd    
Berjaya Group (Cayman) Limited   100
Roasters Asia Pacific (HK) Limited 
Inter-Pacific Trading Sdn Bhd       
TAIGA BUILDING PRODUCTS LTD, CANADA       
KUB-Berjaya Enviro Sdn Bhd       
Successline (M) Sdn Bhd      
SecureXpress Services Sdn Bhd
BERJAYA HOLDINGS (HK) LIMITED 

Comments (204)Add Comment
written by Littlebird, May 08, 2009 19:10:08
This is the power that all Malaysian can exercise legally. Every month I contribute about RM200 and I will stop right now - just like I stopped buying he main stream media since 1998 except on rare occasions which is hardly once or twice every year. We can do it.

In fact, I avoid taking tolled road most of the time just not to ensure some cronies and indirectly feeding the BN.
agree 745
written by concernedinmalaysia, May 08, 2009 19:11:23
What is next will MPs take loaded guns into the assembly?
agree 225
written by Kaneeneh, May 08, 2009 19:11:43
UMNO is digging a deeper and bigger hole. And this time, a Hee will go inside as well.
agree 373
written by justinlian, May 08, 2009 19:12:36
Give it some time, the karma will take its effect.
I have seen those things before.
All the best to Hee Haw.
Compassion given to you.
Have been boycotted Vincent Tan things long ago.
All the best to him as well.
agree 243
written by concernedinmalaysia, May 08, 2009 19:13:02
Can Hee be prosecuted for taking a weapon into the assembly? After all pepper spray is a weapon.
agree 480
written by The Hammer, May 08, 2009 19:15:17
Tell the stupid beach to bring the hotel key-chain and prove that it was indeed the key chain. !If not file a police report for bringing deadly weapon to the assembly.
agree 308
written by malsia1206, May 08, 2009 19:17:04
1. The Chinese would sell their mothers and daughters rather than stopping giving their thier moneys 3 times weekly to Vincent. Sad fact but face the realities.
2. And Hee? That's not a pepper spray. It's one of those china-made mini gadgets you see in porn videos when the women enjoy rubbing between their legs with this electronic device. Just 2 AA batteries gives her all the pleasures she needs during Assembly sessions when the new Speaker took over...
disagree 35
agree 388
written by bexe, May 08, 2009 19:18:58
Correct correct correct!
Boycott boycott boycott
agree 262
written by allmenarebrothers, May 08, 2009 19:25:49
Dear YM RPK
It is time from today for the people of Malaysia to laugh Hee! Hee! Hee!
Power lies in our hands, in the ballot box, the how we choose to spend our money & how we lead our lives & how we stand by our beliefs & principles.
The truth, fairness & righteousness, honesty shall prevail over the falsehood, injustice & corrupt & evil yesterday, today & forever more.
written by Lim Lim, May 08, 2009 19:25:54
""Hee has power, or so she says""
Hee whore,please look at ur own hamkarchan chiba face,u don't even hav the mother fcuking gut to go back to jelapang n face those who hav voted u!!u got power???phui!
yes!go for the boycott,i was so fcuked up with it but i hav quit long long time ago!!
agree 231
written by clarity, May 08, 2009 19:26:33
RPK, you are so right! Trouble is the chinese are born gamblers, a majority of them. But that have a better chance of success in Genting rather than all these numbers game.
How to win when everything is stacked against you? All tey need is a powerful computer. Just before the draw, with the compter that already know whch numbers have the heaviest betting and just the press of a few buttons those numbers be taken off. Only a few loww bets numbers are allowes to come out to keep coming back for more. Sheesh!
agree 146
written by malaysianohope, May 08, 2009 19:28:16
Well said!
Yes, you don't have to worry about that prostitute Hee, her conscience & disease will take care of her. Vincent Tan will know what's coming to him with his high profile companies like Berjaya Group, Sports Toto, Cosway, Macdonald, Kenny Rogers & many more. These companies you can get it from his Director's Disclosure. This scumbag has enriched himself at the expense of Malaysians since chedet days & when the time come we shall confiscate his ill gotten wealth & distribute to the poor. BNet on it!
agree 198
written by Old Man Jasin, May 08, 2009 19:31:22
RPK ,
Since a decade ago , I have stop expanding my business. In fact I have been down sizing them.

We are paying lots of taxes . Yet we don't get any assistance at all .

Why should we work so hard so that the Gomen can tax more of our sweat and tear money to sustain the greedy politicians of the ruling gomen .
agree 152
written by willove, May 08, 2009 19:38:18
I bet Vincent Tan is NOT the only who is financing the buying over of PR lawmakers.
We must expose more of these direct beneficiaries of BN rule, Chinese or whatever.
But my main worry is that since these BIG tycoons practically monopolize major businesses in Malaysia that it would be hard for us to avoid patronizing any of their businesses.
We must think of something more effective that does not affect our daily lifes.
By doing our part to educate everyone around us to support PR would be hard, but seems to be the only way now.
Anyone with better suggestions please share.
I am NOT going to pay income until PR takes over as Federal Government.
agree 146
written by mypanida, May 08, 2009 19:38:27

Her karma is such that she won't died a normal death.Bet on it, but not on sports toto.
written by ahmadneil, May 08, 2009 19:40:13
Vincent Tan is a man who like to create a scene and be in the limelight.This is the type of man top politician loves and that's why Racist mahathir love him.

I can assure you that all this matter regarding HEE the bitch is been arranged by Ravist mahathir.He have close relationship with Vincent Tan and when Racist mahathir open his mouth ,Vincent can do wonders.

Racist mahathir have many businesses that have close link with Racist mahathir.Sources says that 'The Loaf', which is own by Racist mahathir is been back by Vincent Tan.All if not most of the bread are supply to Vincent Tan hotels and resorts.

Vincent loves to poke his hands into all the anus holes of whoever he is ask to.He will do the unthinkable and will always claim credit later.When HEE crossover is known,he too claim credit through leak source , which he purposely do it.

Now Vincent Tan is the new kingmaker and Najib ,with the help from Racist mahathir,can start his buying spree.Vincent Tan will be rewarded by Najib with projects and he will continue his dirty habits.

Yes,the boycoytt of all his 4Ds and his hotels plus the Time Square starts now and I will never set foot into Time square .Not only this,I will encourage other not to patronize his 4D outlets and all his hotels and Resorts.
agree 377
written by cheekymate, May 08, 2009 19:40:14
This dirty old man who has a wife and four mistresses is one filthy rich slime ball. After a 22-year strong buddy relationship with the Father of All Corruption, he has accumulated enough wealth to bury himself with RM50 bills to the ceiling. His Berjaya Holdings and its subsidiaries have made so many get-rich-quick wannabes bankrupt. We have only ourselves to blame with our greed and fall victim to his endless false rumours regarding his stocks.
RPK is right. Stop feeding his bad habits. He is cursed with a terrible skin disease; money can buy you crazy power but it cannot rid you of the curse which God has cast upon you for the endless sins you are guilty of.
agree 187
written by ahmadneil, May 08, 2009 19:42:57
Spit on his face if you see him or take away his spectacle.His is traitor to PR and the chinese!
agree 178
written by Fuminari, May 08, 2009 19:43:15
what about carlsberg n jaz,shouldn't we check it out too??who was the dude both of them connected to??in klang,seems like many hav switched to tiger or something else...
written by SamSan, May 08, 2009 19:44:29
Pete, you forgot to mention as to who is Vincent Tan's real boss, the one who is sending out orders behind the scenes. For those who don't know, the real Berjaya boss is none other than Che Det. When Che Det says that the Ruler has no powers to remove the Speaker or the present Chief Minister, he is just saying that in jest. just as he joked that Anwar brutalised himself for sympathy. Che Det is the happiest person in Malaysia as Najib is following everything Che Det has spelt out in verbatim. And behind all this directions, Che Det feigns innocence and infact potrays the image that he does not like this breach of constitutional safeguards. So don't be surprised if V.K.Lingam is made the next Chief Justice to appease Indian voters to come back to MIC. And don't forget about Vincent Tan and V.K.lingam's involvement in judge fixing and verdict fixing fiasco. My advice to Tun Badawi and family is to run for cover to Perth before Che Det goes for the juggular on Tun Badawi's bold action in tarnishing the image of Che Det in the V.K. Ligamgate scandal.
agree 179
written by MyBUDAK, May 08, 2009 19:46:17
"If I was given RM50, I will keep it and give it to someone in need. But he is a ‘kedekut' (cheapskate). He held on to it and waved it. I know he is 'kedekut'." she said.

And she was paid RM25 million to cross over to Barisan Nasional.

This is the MOST EXPENSIVE PROSTITUTE that BANGSAT NEGARA (BN) ever had... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 222
written by Fuminari, May 08, 2009 19:48:24
this subhuman bitch Hee ,the whore with a twisted tongue n a twisted mind is the one that should be sent to the deserted island near pulau ketam n let to rot there,not those stray dogs!!!
agree 139
written by Daryl, May 08, 2009 19:51:51
The Chinese Malaysian have a sickness call 'cari makan and as long as they leave me along' they will be happy. That is why they have money and no balls. In the end they will be looking for another country...
disagree 18
agree 125
written by Thian, May 08, 2009 19:55:30

Law of attraction is apt that Hee-Haw joins UMNO. The right sort of company for her current stae of development.

All Malaysian laws can be broken by UMNO and the their thugs.

Then there are universal nature law, those who do not at its own peril.

That is why more awaken soul dare not breaks universal nature law because they can see the real lasting consequences and retribution...

Only fools does the mundane and it is always RIDICULOUS at Best and DISGUSTING at worst.

written by KotaDamansara73, May 08, 2009 19:55:32
ESTABLISMENT OWNED BY VINCENT TAN:-

1) Berjaya Toto
2) Cosway
3) McDonalds
4) Kenny Rogers
5) Starbuck (many agrees that Coffee Bean's food and drink is much better)
6) Berjaya Land
agree 185
written by KingSolomon, May 08, 2009 19:59:00
By all means, boycott. But give the correct names of his companies.

He has 2 cash cows : Berjaya Toto (not 4D) and McDonald's.
Others are Berjaya Time Square, Berjaya Hotels, Tai Thong Restaurants. Please name the others.

Not only the chinese patronise Berjaya Total. Numerous malay workers gamble there too. The problem is how to convey the message of boycott to these people.

I have long ago stop eating and entertaining my friends and clients at Tai Thong.
One effective method is to persuade wedding couples not to hold their wedding dinner there. Wedding dinners are the main source of income for restaurants.
agree 176
written by Fuminari, May 08, 2009 20:00:33
according to the underground 4-ekor intelligence,all the profit for the 'special draw' go to umno's cofer.
agree 119
written by Thian, May 08, 2009 20:00:38

Vin cent Tan started working as an usher in a prostitute joint in his early days. He is still a pimp pusher today.

written by nubie, May 08, 2009 20:04:35
i was planning to go to berjaya resort in langkawi, now scrap that.
agree 144
written by tlnrs, May 08, 2009 20:06:37
Poor people queuing up in the bank to deposit their money.

Rich people queuing up in the bank to borrow poor people's money to finance their
business.

Poor people earn a little bit of interest with lower risk while rich people earning much much more as it involved high risk

There are also many people queuing up to buy 4 digit, 5 digit or 6 digit...with practically no whatsoever return for years, but they keep on queuing every Wed, Sat and Sun and perhaps more than that.

There was a chinese saying, " I'm not worry you won and leave with my money, but what I fear most is that you won and never come back to bet again"

Think about it!

My opinion is that occasionally, it is ok especially if you had a "DREAM" that hint you 4 digit the previous night but...here is another adage, direct translation-"you are consider to have win if you never bet"

So, boycott! boycott! boycott!

agree 133
written by blogsmith, May 08, 2009 20:09:30
Dear RPK whereever you are,

Please keep safe and free to continue writing. And please follow up this post with another with a list of companies and business owned or controlled by Vincent Tan. I will like to boycott every businesses (but I hope the Sun is not owned by Vincent Tan) owned by Vincent Tan and will help spread the message once we know which are the target businesses
written by Fuminari, May 08, 2009 20:10:21
vincent tan,lingam,mahatahi n now najis;this is sure umno be end's 1malaysia!!
written by benny loh, May 08, 2009 20:16:55
..so kedekut, look
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...nitor.html
written by ceong2000, May 08, 2009 20:18:25
HEE (hello evil2)you will only stay a few more days and disappear again and let your family answer your evil doing.So are you going to suffer in life and after life.God know as you will never see the light again even you are reborn.Are you Christian or Buddist and maybe you can change to Islam also but all the same fate you will face.Goodbye........You are soooooooooo sorry for your doing.
written by benny loh, May 08, 2009 20:22:52
This old man is not kedekut..
http://malaysiancartoons.********.com/2009/02/this-old-man.html
written by benny loh, May 08, 2009 20:28:08
hee-haw, I am happy mah
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...e-hee.html
written by Bandit, May 08, 2009 20:29:24
I love watching movies where assasins are hire to take off crooks and bad guys. maybe one day these may become a reality. Who knows? The bastard Government together with their powerful conspirators ie the Gangsters in blue have stepped to much on peace loving Malaysians. If Vincent can buy off Bitc#hes like Hee, why can't someone one day hire a professional to....... smilies/grin.gif. I feel like watching the Sniper Movie again....
written by TaiLow, May 08, 2009 20:39:14
RM 25 million Question: How to unseat an elected representative?
written by Thian, May 08, 2009 20:40:33

Tai Thong is owned by Danny Tan his brother. The cash cow is Berjaya Toto. That you can boycott.

The rest he makes his money immediately like Berjaya Times Square by inflating via bonds and myriads of corporate exercise.

He already cash out way early. So boycott maybe therapeutic for our emotion but very hard to hurt him this way.

Still the positive ways are, for example, get everyone eligible to vote, registered to vote for the next elections.

1) Set up websites, register kits or pamphlets to educate all how to vote;
2) Join Bersih and get trained on various electorate frauds and find strategy how to stop this type of fraud; and last but not least
3) Get more active in organizations that champion the value of Malaysia Malaysian.

I think these are some positive steps we can all take. I am sure the coming GE13, there will be massive fraud this time round for them to hang on to power and which is very likely they will do so.

I believe POSITIVE is always the best way. History has shown all NEGATIVE will exhume ITSELF eventually.

EVIL will rule if we perpetuate more Negative Energy to feed it.

written by fairnessforall, May 08, 2009 20:47:52
Soon the bitch Hee will become paralyse and become a vegetable. With all the curses she is getting, she will eventually pay for what she did. When she becomes a vegetable, then we shall see how the 25million will help her. I will keep cursing her and pray that she will suffer and pay for what she has done, and Im sure everyone else is doing the same.
written by Susanna, May 08, 2009 20:52:12
I have stopped reading the STAR. The Sun is now the only worthwhile newsworthy newspaper to read. Reading news from the internet even better. Never looked at TV news for long time. All so nauseating and pretentious. Will stop patronizing Berjaya's businesses too. That includes stop eating at McDonald and all other related companies because I don't want to be a party to contribute to corruption and making devils out of people. Looks like Vincent is the money source even way back Mahathir's time as per Lingam's case shown
written by fairnessforall, May 08, 2009 20:54:03
Hey bitch, RM50 you will give to someone who needs it. Why didn't you also give the RM25 million to the people who need it. Stupid bloody bitch, you wont die an easy death, you will suffer for many years and wish that you were dead.
written by wongnoball, May 08, 2009 20:55:38
What can Pakatan do really when the entire Judicial Systems don't recognise Un-Dated contract signed for immediate resignation of seat and position. It comes back really with Principle not DAP, PKR or PAS fault. This is an Eternal Battle between Good and Evil. Everybody have a price. There is something beyond the realms of control. If Sultan and Agong can be paid to toe the line, whose fault is it then?? How to Boycott these Monarchy?? Want to wear Songkok again?? Fair Go Raja Petra what about the 2 PKR Man who Jumped...who paid them Daim or NAZA or CIMB?? Be Balance and we attack them all Simultaneously!!

BTW to all you readers. McDonalds no longer a Berjaya cash Cow. They have sold it back to Big Mac for a nice profit in 2006. Money that Berjaya hopes to buy Najis 60 Billion projects. Vincent remaining Franchaise are Krispy Kreme,Starbucks Coffee, Kenny Rogers Roasters, 7-Eleven .....Go Boycott them and Perhaps we ned to put Extreme pressure on the Famalies of these Katak and chase them out of Malaysia. Then Seat Vacant!! There are options in life!!

We must not wait for GE13....the time to do something is Now. They Junta Regim Kejam of UMNO have used whatever it takes. So still want to entertain RPK Unity Government Crap?? We need to Finish this game without giving away our DIGNITY!!
written by kkselvam, May 08, 2009 21:04:17
If Hee is a prostitute, then I think Vincent Tan simply got a lousiest taste.Paid 25million for that BITCH!
Hahahaha.......
written by kkselvam, May 08, 2009 21:07:10
Zym Zym.

Why are you questioning the reliability of RPK's information? If you have doubts, I suggest you ring up the frog BITCH Hee and ask her yourself la.Maybe she can give you some sex favour for RM50.
You want?
written by Raja Petra, May 08, 2009 21:12:33
Zym Zym, define 'reliable'.
written by Lim Lim, May 08, 2009 21:31:12
perak now hav two menteri besar n two speakers;who knows,the bitch Hee whore now also hav two balls hanging n cladded beneath her underwear,n they are inplanted by vincent tan!!
written by justice6, May 08, 2009 21:33:44
maybe someone in the The Corridors of Power will have a cardiac arrest this Sunday.... hmmm..
written by Raja Petra, May 08, 2009 21:35:53
wongnoball, the 2 PKR men were paid by Hamzah Zainuddin. Have you not been reading what I have been writing? And the unity government was supposed to be if Pak Lah does not hand over to Najib.
written by Mee Udang, May 08, 2009 21:42:07
From 2molo onwards i will bet my 4ekor wif de black market. I rather make de black market boss rich than vincent tan tat whore wif hee haw smilies/angry.gif
written by defendermalaysia, May 08, 2009 21:42:28
Everybody keep this in mind. Somehow later Najib will renew the football betting license for vincent Tan which was cancelled by AAB. When vincent Tan gave a favour to Najib then the reward will come later.Remember this football betting license was approved by the EPU in the prime minister dept during Matahir reign. Keep watch of this predition.
written by TanBH, May 08, 2009 21:46:16
hello, friends out there, please stop using the word prositute on her, she not even qualify to be one. sorry to say that she do not ever worth RM 2.00 per shot. whatever she done to the voters who voted for her to get rich overnight, just be patience, god will get even with her, probably her next generation will be born withour A........
written by jangantipu, May 08, 2009 21:50:57
You're right, RPK. No more Sports Toto for me! Will ask other family members to do likewise.
written by Daryl, May 08, 2009 21:52:21
Alright now go buy all the illegal TOTO you want and feed another UMNO cow as well.. which is PDRM.. you know if you want them to close one eye they will let you slight.. but at least the money is well use to feed this under paid police officers and their family instead of being use to bribe public officials to screw RAKYAT MALAYSIA.
written by jangantipu, May 08, 2009 21:58:30
One look at that prostitute and liar Hee (sorry,TanBH), I lost my appetite. I wonder how any man can tahan her. Yuck! Just wait and see. After Umm no have lost use of her, she will be chucked by the road side. Let her be buried under the RM25m hell notes.
written by Franky, May 08, 2009 22:00:28
I am a Perakian. To be honest I will never forgive this " Chow Chee Bai ". ( I've never swear since my school day back in 1970. I just hope that her bad Kharma will come to her soon. By the way, anybody knows where she is staying now ? I would like to spit on her by paying a visit when I go back to Ipoh.
written by dumbfounded, May 08, 2009 22:08:51
F&B:
Roasters Asia Pacific (M) Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Pizza Company Sdn Bhd (Papa John's Pizza)
Wen Berjaya Sdn Bhd (Wendy's)

COnsumer/ Direct Sales:
Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd
eCosway.com Sdn Bhd
Singer (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Berjaya HVN Sdn Bhd
Country Farms Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Books Sdn Bhd

http://www.berjaya.com/operationoverview.htm
written by Mama Juwie, May 08, 2009 22:11:16
The funny thing is, last time someone checked Vincent Tan only owns RM400 million worth of shares in Berjaya Toto. Some shares are even held by some Malays. The rest of his subsidiaries are just fcuked up money laundering SPVs.
written by dumbfounded, May 08, 2009 22:12:57
the hee haw bitch looks like she had one too many botox injections

wonder why she bothers.
written by Midvalley, May 08, 2009 22:18:36
U Mobile 018 is also own by VT. I wanted another phone number decided on 018 now I will go for other network. All good Malaysian boycott calling or receiving 018 calls this about the most easy to boycott besides VT others business.
written by Lim Lim, May 08, 2009 22:20:33
vincent tan is jus a 'fronting' for many umno be end thieves n bandits lah!!!
written by Midvalley, May 08, 2009 22:22:18
I will spit on the Jelapang prositute or throw anythings that I can get whenever or wherever I meet her.
written by Fairminded, May 08, 2009 22:28:12
Yes, dont get mad but get even. So stay cool all of you guys, boycott or not. The most important thing is to stay cool, dont fall into the trap of justifying the use of the ISA. Wait for the next GE then we will throw out all these BN, turn coats etc.
written by Xpax, May 08, 2009 22:32:13
Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd
eCosway.com Sdn Bhd
Singer (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Berjaya HVN Sdn Bhd
Country Farms Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Books Sdn Bhd

Berjaya Vacation Club Berhad
Berjaya Vacation Club (Cayman) Limited
- Berjaya Eden Park, London, United Kingdom
Berjaya Vacation Club (S) Pte Ltd
- Berjaya Hote Singaporel, Duxton Road, Singapore
Berjaya Langkawi Beach Resort Sdn Bhd
- Berjaya Langkawi Beach & Spa Resort
Roasters Asia Pacific (M) Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Pizza Company Sdn Bhd (Papa John's Pizza)
Wen Berjaya Sdn Bhd (Wendy's
Sports Toto Malaysia Sdn Bhd
KDE Recreation Berhad
- Kelab Darul Ehsan
Bukit Kiara Resort Berhad
- Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort, Kuala Lumpur
- Bukit Jalil Golf & Country Resort, Kuala Lumpur
Indah Corporation Berhad
- Bukit Banang Golf & Country Club, Batu Pahat
Staffield Country Resort Berhad
- Staffield Country Resort, Negeri Sembilan
Amat Muhibah Sdn Bhd
- Desa WaterPark, Kuala Lumpur

Berjaya Redang Beach Resort Sdn Bhd
- Berjaya Redang Beach Resort,Terengganu
- Berjaya Redang Spa Resort, Terengganu
Tioman Island Resort Berhad
- Berjaya Tioman Beach, Golf and Spa Resort, Pahang
- Berjaya Tioman Suites
Berjaya Georgetown Hotel (Penang) Sdn Bhd
- Berjaya Georgetown Hotel, P. Pinang
Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Beach Resort Limited
- Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Beach Resort & Casino, Seychelles
Anse Volbert Hotel Limited
- Berjaya Praslin Beach Resort, Seychelles
Berjaya Mount Royal Beach Hotel Limited
- Berjaya Mount Royal Beach Hotel, Sri Lanka
Berjaya Air Sdn Bhd
Colmar Tropicale
Berjaya Hills, Pahang
Meranti Park, Berjaya Hills
Dian Kristal Sdn Bhd
Berjaya Times Square Hotel & Convention Center, Kuala Lumpur
Berjaya Mount Royal Beach Hotel, Colombo, Sri Lanka
written by Xpax, May 08, 2009 22:33:51
hai yit fong. be prepare to suffer the curse that all the malaysian cast on to you.
written by allmenarebrothers, May 08, 2009 22:36:41
Also...Borders Malaysia
written by allmenarebrothers, May 08, 2009 22:41:20
Sheraton Hanoi & Intercontinental Hanoi too
written by myke, May 08, 2009 22:59:48
Help copy and paste this message somewhere
------------------------------------------

TELL YOUR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS TO SEND BN OUT NEXT GE13. EXTINCT THEM AND PUT PR IN CHARGE.

NO TO BN.

YES TO PR.

START WORKING NOW..!!!!!
written by BUTEK, May 08, 2009 23:05:32
PLEASE..

FROM NOW ON BOYCOTT ALL VINCENT TAN FARKING SHIT COMPANIES AND GAMBLING ACTIVITIES IF YOU WANT CHANGE... REMEMBER, ALSO BRING WITH YOU DOG SHIT OR YOUR OWN URINE TO BE THROWN AT THAT FARKING HEE WHENEVER YOU SEE HER.. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by pakasia, May 08, 2009 23:09:38
I WILL NOT BUY KTM (KUDA, TOTO, MAGNUM) ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I BELIEVE LARGE PART OF OUR DEMOCRATIC FREEDOM HAD BEEN COMPROMISED BY THESE GAMING FUNDS!
written by ganbing, May 08, 2009 23:14:45
To call Hee a prostitute is unfair. A prostitute takes your money and let you screw her. Hee takes the rakyat's money and screws the rakyat.

Hee is thoroughly despicable unlike honest prostitutes who just want to earn an honest living.
written by Navigator, May 08, 2009 23:17:11

Thank you for the revelation. You know of course that Vincent Tan will sue you. And he will find another Lingam to make sure you are found guilty. That is why I appreciate what you are doing for us all. You are one who is willing to sacrifice yourself for the sake of truth and justice. I salute you. You are a true son of Malaysia.
written by miwaki, May 08, 2009 23:22:12
Fuccck her and throw her away in the dustbin.I could not understand a word she spoke on TV.
written by Pakyeh, May 08, 2009 23:24:57
Heh,heh What a great pun of words.
RM25 million was paid to Hee Haw/donkey adun ?? Was it for her p#k# or her A##H##e.
Anyway porky pig packaged herself really well.Enjoy yourselves UMNO/BN before you cath swine fever, donkey fever, cancer, whatever. God will surely punish all evil politicians.
written by LFLee, May 08, 2009 23:25:27

Now I know the whole M'sia is basically controlled by Vincent Tan!

I won't buy Starbucks anymore;
I won't go vacation in M'sia anymore;
I won't eat Pizza anymore;
I won't go Genting anymore;
I won't buy anything from Cosway anymore;
I won't go any shopping complex anymore;

Damn you Vincent Tan!
written by milestone, May 08, 2009 23:28:21
I Don't think Chinese Can do that as what MALAYs have done to McD during the latest ZIONIST terrorist attack to PALESTINE.
Malays had campaigned each others with friends and relatives which cause their sales drop tremendously until McD to form special marketing and PR programme to explain that McD malaysia has no connection with ISRAEL..
I challenge the 'grumbling' to prove us this time.. let we set the gauge in the next 3-6months!!! Otherwise, you shld know who you are, and we shld know who you are as always like we think... I Pray you can make it
written by educationist, May 08, 2009 23:32:44
Yes, I do have my doubts whether enough Malaysian Chinese will heed the call.
I have no cause to doubt RPK's allegations.
But I can do my part.
And I will pass the word round.
I hope others will do likewise.
It will not bankrupt him but let's make the sting hurt somewhat!!
written by apanama, May 08, 2009 23:35:58
HEE SHIT PONG

HEE WHORE
HEE HAW
HEE WHORE
HEE HAW
written by KM Wong, May 08, 2009 23:40:05
Reasom this bastard Vincent Tan gets rich is that he is willing to lick BN (mahathir's balls, arseholes, etc..) and he's just a bastard who will sell his mother for RM2, all the while making the sales pitch that she's a virgin!! Mahathir gave him the break. See if he can survive on his own in Singapore!!
written by TaiLow, May 08, 2009 23:40:45
i suggest all folks in Jelapang go lodge whatever complaints you can think of at YOUR ELECTED representative's office, flood her with calls and complaints 24 hours, her job is to solve your problems, no respond, problems not solved, shoot her kuat-kuat, complaint upper level, be cool-all but not lost smilies/grin.gif
written by joeawk, May 08, 2009 23:42:44
I don't see 7 eleven on the list, did I missed it? What about McDonalds, I thought he owns it as well. Kenney Rogers and Pizza Hut.
written by Sagaladoola, May 08, 2009 23:43:11
Hahahha....

Telling the Chinese not to buy Sports Toto ? Hahahhaa ..

Do you believe that can happen? Sad, isn't it
written by Sagaladoola, May 08, 2009 23:45:19
Can someone check if Speedy belongs to Berjaya? I am not sure ...
written by Pangkis Pangazou, May 08, 2009 23:49:44
Great! Now Perak have 2 MBs, 2 Speakers and one PROSTITUTE MILLIONAIRE. Way to go BN.... and it is all for greed and power, let the Constitution take the furthest back seat.
written by Ron, May 08, 2009 23:51:37
Vincent tan runs advertisements in papers in praise of mr.and mrs najis.Bodek!!!
IWK,monorail rip off.Everything in Tioman Island is berjaya.Mamak just gave it away.
written by Zym Zym, May 08, 2009 23:58:07
RPK, if the info cannot be adequately substantiated with concrete evidence, then it's just merely a hearsay. What if they intentionally leak out this sort of info just to frame you?
written by Smiles21, May 09, 2009 00:02:58
Dear Brother RPK,

If your story is true, then these two (old and new) sayings are to be true too in Malaysia.

"Behind every successful man there always be a woman" (old saying}

"Behind every successful Malay man there always be Chinese man" (new saying)
written by milestone, May 09, 2009 00:08:57
Mr. Petra,

after my first comment earlier, I had my 'choc cake' and hot coffee to relax my mind for a while.. But I don't know, my heart keep saying the 'grumbings' can't achieve what you are promoting in yr article.. boycott!! boycott!! VTs and associates..
Let's PRAY they can prove us with something 'unusual'!!
written by nphew, May 09, 2009 00:10:59
Can we have a list of businesses Ahmad Apanama is involve with, so that we can boycott that as well?
written by michaelT, May 09, 2009 00:13:32
It was a misjudged for YB Thomas Su to give he RM1. Obviously Thomas do not know her profile well enough. She loves Ice Cream more than RM1. Thomas should have offered her Ice Cream. BN knows what she wants and give plenty to her and there she jump ship. She said that she holds is not papper spray but Hotel Key. Look at the way she holds from the picture. It is not pepper spray or hotel key. It is more of a super rod.That ungrateful lady should keep a 10 foot pole away from PR Adun. She revealed her Greed when she demanded position from DAP. Now she reveal her Hatred and later her Delusion.
written by Radioactive, May 09, 2009 00:14:57
Care for a smoke? Looks like she's holding a lighter and offering to light Yew's cigarette. No it looks like a pepper spray......oh no, it's a vibrator! Hee Haw.... She Whore....
written by Zym Zym, May 09, 2009 00:17:28
Ok ok...I know we all hate Hee so much judging by the tones of our comments. But at least she is happier than us now. Anger will bring us to nowhere. We need to cool down and take Kit-kat (btw, is Kit-kat belongs to VT?) Ok...while taking our kit-kat, don't forget to ***** the bann3r ok? wow, i like the wemotor.com. I wonder what they have there. *****!
written by Fuminari, May 09, 2009 00:20:39
Hee whore said that the thing in her hand is a pen-drive,hmmmm....that must be the bigger pen drive in the world but as big as zambry's dick only.that's why the PDRm dogs hav to be deployed!!
written by SiHangChai, May 09, 2009 00:38:34
Stupid bitch ADUN of Jelapang. Yo may have Grade 3 in MCE or SPM, but there are always far more better educated people than you. What you claimed as a key chain was so stupid which shown that you are indeed a stupid ADUN. We can see that you are holding a pepper spray. STupid Hee, where is your thumb and what is that mini cannister? Is that key chain.

I will strongly urged DAP ADUNs to lodge a police report against this bitch for bring a weapon into Dewan Negeri, and clearly shown in the picture that she is assaulting the DAP ADUN. I am wondering what sort of Perak govt is there for allowing its supporter ADUN to bring weapon in. No wonder BN and UMNO are real samseng and have shown promoting mat rempit and criminal activities.
written by AlwaysFair, May 09, 2009 01:00:36
Dear Pete, many people will prostitute themselves or kill for money. Of course you are the rare breed. It is astonishing the vast array of business empire run by Vincent Tan whom you reveal is the patron of this laughing chicken.

He has almost a finger in every pie and I suspect he may be a nominee or partner of powerful politicians and therefore is only doing his "national service" to the BN.I think if you can boycott his companies do so la, but I believe many like him will come forward when called upon to do national service because of such business/political ties, not because of any political alignments.

Anyway if you want to boycott most companies are linked to UMNO, politicians etc you just can't escape them, so I think no need to boycott-la or you make your own life miserable for nothing. Afterall they dominate everything in this land including Allah. Hee-Haw!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Raja Petra, May 09, 2009 01:02:11
Zym Zym, I doubt your are important enough for me to show you the evidence, which means the whole world will get to see it as well. Why would I want to reveal the 'leak' just to satisfy you and thereafter the leak gets plugged? Anyway, you are not in any way obligated to believe what I wrote.
written by Oscar Winner, May 09, 2009 01:02:44
Let's boycott!! I have a confession to make. After I got down from the plane, I went to KL Sentral and for the first time in my life (yes, I don't drink coffee) I had a iced latte at Starbucks there just to cool myself from the extremely hot weather. Shit! Had I read earlier about VT being the guy giving his "shaft" to this Hee Hawpor for 25mil (as a matter of fact, I had been reliably informed by an MCA friend after she did the froggy act, that she actually was paid that much, but wasn't told VT was involved), I would not go near Starbucks for as long as it's owned by VT. What a co-incidence. My first and my last at Starbucks. BTW, to all coffee lovers, you can buy a good coffee maker, I was told, and make good coffee. Why make VT richer?? Why make him rich so that he can destroy you and your children's future?? Stupid you, right??
written by Richy, May 09, 2009 01:22:02
Ya. I too stop buying Toto from now on. I believe I could convince few of my friends to the same.
written by lynn, May 09, 2009 01:22:36

Thanks for writing this. I mean, you look at his bloody pock-marked fcuk face, the fcuked-up stupified grin on his face & that awful moustache, that sickly diseased crony of the kerala Indian, what can one expect?

Money doesn't give the man any class. All the trillions in bodohland cannot give him class. Some friends said that creature has AIDs.... hee, hee, hee, hee, hee, hee, hee, hee!
written by Richy, May 09, 2009 01:24:50
How about the mobile network company, 018 and 016? can we also stop subscribing to them?
written by lynn, May 09, 2009 01:25:48
Starbucks is Jewish controlled, so is McDonalds.... plus many others.

I mean, what the Fcuk, on one hand, the kerala Indian tiew & tiew the Jews (Israel) but his bloody bosom crony works with the Jews.... closely.

Let us send this message to all Muslim Malays in Bodohland...!!!!!! Please translate this and circulate as wide as possible. Must give a copy of this to the chinese newspapers. They will have a helluva time, publishing this.

Let the mayhem (boycott) begins!!!!

If you still want to gamble, the best pick is 1 3D... the game is NOT fixed.
written by lynn, May 09, 2009 01:52:49
If Malaysians seriously do a boycott throughout east & west malaysia on Sports Toto,
then you will see the mudder fcuker face turn black & blue.

Because Sports Toto games such as 6/52. 6/49 & 6/42 are huge cash cows.

Especially 6/52. Aiyo, Malaysians, please wake up, lah. Do you seriously believe VT will let any of you members of the public walk away with RM3 million, RM9 million or RM15 millions of the Jackpot Prize?

Please, malaysians, stop being so fcuking gullible.... I beg you people, wake up.
Boycott Sports Toto for 100 games & watch that company go down.... better still, burst that mother-fcuking balls of his.

People, punters, please be strongly advised, when you buy sports toto games, you are contributing to the coffers of the Hee chi-bai - may her bad karma kill off her whole family in one almighty stroke. Now, that is when we listen to the song "Tragedy" by Bee Gees.

BOYCOTT, BOYCOTT, BOYCOTT. Spread the word, there are a few people who have proof the games are fixed. You will never NEVER ever strike the jackpot. The identities of the winners are never revealed. Top secret. You will never be told the truth. Boycott.
written by truthvoice, May 09, 2009 02:05:53
I don't know if other people will take action or not, but me and my family certainly will, we will ban those gambling activities in the family, boycott those brands and spread the message wide making sure it reaches as far as possible, yes talk is cheap, the boycott starts from this minute!
written by LukeJr, May 09, 2009 02:13:48
Dear pete,

i'd like to have a request, if it won't take much time of yours, can u please comment on our education system? for me i think it's a failure, for reasons which are too many to be mentioned here, and some of the 'facts' from me might be wrong, so i dare not comment anything. but here are some good guidelines - scholarships, quota system, syllabus, Private colleges n uni, matrikulasi (90% bumi) and STPM, only allowing stpm/matrik students to enter public unis, UiTM, UM, brain-drain, math n science in english etc etc

I'd love to learn more and i hope you sir can share your knowledge with me.
written by LukeJr, May 09, 2009 02:17:24
I HOPE U HEAR ME! i'm looking forward to receiving your reply soon! take care n God bless u!
written by Oscar Winner, May 09, 2009 02:51:30
It was my first latte at Starbucks, and I swear it would be my last. If I pass by a starbucks outlet and I turn to have a look, I certainly hope that it's empty, now that we're shouting "boycott" Pls don't just NATO, you fellas out there. Boycott!! Take it seriously. And if you are a karaoke lover, pls don't belt out in Neways which is part of Berjaya. Bottomline : Vet thru the companies listed above. Don't make him richer. He gets our money and destroys our hope and our children's future. It's like you are giving money to someone to destroy your own hope and your children's future. Bear that in mind
written by Chuan, May 09, 2009 03:36:10
Berjaya Pizza Company Sdn Bhd = Papa John's Malaysia (wwww.papajohns.com.my)

One more item not listed under "Food & Beverages":
Berjaya Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Sdn Bhd

Thank God Evil-Cent Tan sold off Mc Donald's...
written by areenna, May 09, 2009 05:54:19
MrHot is really hot, I think its because what he and BN expected (bloodshed) didn't happenen.

MrHot's comment just confirmed what RPK wrote in the article titled:
"Was Siva merely collateral damage?" "I think Pakatan Rakyat planned every move to the last detail and knew exactly what it was doing. And I think Barisan Nasional played right into Pakatan Rakyat’s hand."

written by amoker, May 09, 2009 06:31:50
well, am boycotting starbucks and the others. Vincent tan is no angel, he has been close to TDM and would not pass to help his gold mentee, Najib
written by JoNg, May 09, 2009 08:18:55
yes! we can do all the boycotting against VT ,but by doing that what can we accomplish ? I say , We put our anger in the ballot box , Soon or later the Sultan will dissolve the state assembly , out of face saving the sultan just cannot dissolve it right now , let the Bn goon enjoy it while it last , while at it let throw more longer rope for them to hang their dick or neck till kingdom come. Tyranny will always fall ,always. Just to satisfy my fellow good malaysian, alright i stop buying toto ,mc d and stop drinking latte at starbuck..but lets get em all in the BALLOT BOX.
written by pengembara, May 09, 2009 09:15:09
Dear Pete

We should also include those parked under his brother, Danny Tan.

These are part of the Dijaya / PalmGold which has interests in chain of private clubs that has banks of slot machines (one armed bandits) and karaoke clubs. Then there is also the Tai Thong group of restaurants.

Talk2stop
We can boycott this person. It is a matter of self-discipline. There are adequate alternatives.

For example I have never been to Berjaya Times Square and Col d Mar(?). Go to Nando instead of Kenny Rogers, Times or MPH instead of Borders, Coffee Bean instead of Starbucks, on and on etc.

Peace
written by ultraman, May 09, 2009 09:56:02
Thanks RPK for the list.
DEFINITELY I HARAMKAN VISIT THOSE OUTLETS!
written by mendela, May 09, 2009 09:57:10
3 draws a week is already too much for ordinary Malaysians.
The special draws (normally on Tuesday) are meant to bankrolled the UMNO, I was told by reliable source too!
written by mendela, May 09, 2009 09:59:37
You guys know why VT needs 10 bodyguards when he is moving around in Malaysia?

He knows very well he has done too much evil things that karma would hit him any time, any place!
written by johntyc, May 09, 2009 10:03:18
Wow, their competitors gonna love this! With such diverse businesses its hard not be one of their customer but will try coz need to teach him and those like him a hard lesson!
written by TwilightYears, May 09, 2009 10:28:41
When I read of the size of Berjaya's empire, I would believe more on what RPK said about him being the payer of the most expensive prostitute in this country. This "first surname" has built his empire to this size is not by accident nor by his business acument but by his kowtowing to one thing which is his God - MONEY and money grows on trees planted by those in powers.

I can easily "boycott" the products/services/facilities of Berjaya since they are all not within my meagre means or reach. I cannot afford a cup of Starbuck's coffee nor holiday to Langkawi via helicopter. But what I can afford is to offer a prayer to the Almighty so that His Hands move to ensure that such a man, his Masters and his prostitute will receive due punishment in this life and in the life hereafter. I would also offer apology to ALL Malaysian, on the behalf of the so called Chinese race in Malaysia, on the behaviour of the most despicable woman in Malaysia that not only has she sold her souls and body but her spirit as well to Money, Money and Money. This sum of money can buy her Hell Fire as sure as the sun will rise tomorrow. I only pray that her Karma will take effect in the immediate future so that the world and the human race can see the power of the Almighty, though Merciful, will METE out punishment to those who set another partner (i.e. Money and the Masters of Vincent Tan and HEEE HEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

Amen.
written by Liberace, May 09, 2009 10:42:41
Hate to have to give up Starbucks, but I will joyfully do it. What about McDonald's? Isn't that part of the slime pool too?
written by Loh, May 09, 2009 10:45:28
Everyone knows that Vincent Tan became rich because he was the chosen one, to obtain haram money through gambling which was considered non-halal by Muslims. The non-halal money can now be used on haram persons to serve UMNO interest.

Vincent Tan is Chinese, the name suggests. He can follow TDM style by marrying Muslim and becomes Malay through special permission by UMNO. The Chinese would not care whether he was Chinese or Malay, except that his wealth is counted on the Chinese column that gives EPU further excuse to claim that the 30% could never be reached.
written by Liberace, May 09, 2009 10:58:00
lynn,

Boycott Vincent Tan, possible. Boycott Jews? Might as well don't live. Keep your fight focused or you will lose the unity.
written by Tokomitsu, May 09, 2009 11:12:58
Totally agree with you. Have been boycotting Vincent Tan's business for more than 10 years. To add to your long list
Krispy Kremme Donouts
Borders Books
Berjaya Sampo Insurance (General Insurance)
This will educate foreign investors who to partner with in Malaysia.
written by Zym Zym, May 09, 2009 11:14:42
wow, I was going through the list above and none of it ever crossed my life except these: Cosway (M) Sdn Bhd, Country Farms Sdn Bhd (Organic products), Berjaya Books Sdn Bhd (BORDERS???) and BERJAYA SPORTS TOTO BERHAD (just trying my luck once in a while). Well, I'm taking RPK's article with a pinch of salt but what the heck, I can find other alternative such AMway, XXX Organic, MPH and Ananda Krishan's Magnum .46. Beside I dun like VT anyway. He scoffed me once.
written by Mark C, May 09, 2009 11:40:57
boycotting vincent tan's business empire shouldn't be the onus of the chinese in particular, it should be on to the whole fabric of Malaysian population. I sometimes find that there is a disillusion regarding the economic status of the chinese. Fact is, over the past few decades; the so called "economic ability" the chinese once had, has been decimated, snatched and stolen.

I have seen many ppl that is so poor that they haven't any money to eat. These so called affluent "chinese" are in as dire a consequence as the malays, indians and the east malaysians. Poverty doesn't and isn't confined to a particular demographic, it's due to the greed of those that walks the corridor and those leeches.

As much as I read and respect RPK's wittiness and sarcasm, I cannot somehow stem my frustration over the misguided notion that the root of our country's problem stem plainly from one racial group, ie the chinese. These chinese bashing tendency of MT is really getting and alienating the liberal minded populace. Fact is, the very root of the problem is disunity, sowned by years and years of discriminations and distrust by the very people that we trusted to keep us safe.

What are we being labelled the poster boy of the problem? Without help and assistance and discriminated, we work doubly hard to get a proper education, sacrifice family and health to climb the corporate ladder, being bypassed for promotion due to "Quotas" and we are supposed to be blamed for working hard and etching a decent living?

Enough finger pointing already. Who's to blame? fact is everyone, but behind all these, even in Pakatan, there is untold racism that persist. Who isn't fighting? Aren't the chinese fighting and doing as much as we can as well? I find RPK and some of his groupies inccesant bashing of one race group distasteful and inappropriate, Remember superadmin and his "famous last word"?

Ban me if all I care. This blog isn't as "NO HOLDS BARRED" or impartial as it claims to be. Alternative viewpoint are deleted, good solid arguments removed for the sake of "not being seditious". If this is supposedly the end of the tunnel that we are going to encounter post Bee End, I reckon it's nothing but a prelude for more quotas and discrimination ala 1Malaysia...
written by DezMalaysia, May 09, 2009 11:48:14

written by CheGUvera, May 09, 2009 12:01:05
berjaya stuff i never touched, all the malls & shit coming from berjaya i had stopped for a long time as long as i know it is from this pc of money crazy shit. I dun go to mamak neither now. If only malaysians can be a bit more like europeans, there when we say boycott we mean it all the way thru..HUGE GIANTS co experience how strong consumers power is from boycott ex..exxon oil spill in alsaka..they end up begging, nestle selling powder milk to poor africans instead of letting them have mothers milk, MacD cutting forest in south america for cow grazing.These are HUGE co and they learned that (righteous)consumers are people you dun fu@ck around with. NOW IT IS REALLY EASY TO TEACH THIS PC OF small SHITHEAD NOT TO FU@CK AROUND WITH US.am i right or am i right. Hey it is not so hard, there are so many other alt. to this shit's products. If you look at the list there many other offers around. Stop the talk & do the walk.In Sweden, it is we the consumers who has the power & no one else, make it so here in Malaysia & changes will come.
written by leeum, May 09, 2009 12:12:38
Unfortunately, I think this is only the tip of the iceberg and his tentacles reach a bit further in the economy.

I notice that nobody's mentioned yet that the company Sun Media Corporation Sdn Bhd is also owned by the Berjaya Group. This is the company that publishes The Sun.

There are also companies owned by known Vincent Tan cronies that aren't officially part of Berjaya. For example, there's a Tan Sri Tan Kok Ping who is known to be very friendly with VT (used to be the Deputy Chairman of Berjaya) who is known group executive chairman of a company called Magni-Tech Industries Berhad, a manufacturer of sports and casual wear for international brands. For more information on this guy, you should note that he's also on the board of the Penang Turf Club and had a hand to play in the abandoned PGCC project.

I'm not sure how it works, maybe VT is seen as too close to Mahathir and he uses his proxies to put out feelers with other administrations just so that he can play out all his options.

In any case, we know that a consumer boycott will be great in denting the reputation of all his companies. But does anyone out there know a more effective way?
written by DezMalaysia, May 09, 2009 12:19:20
written by fairnessforall, May 09, 2009 12:22:57
Yes lets boycott VTs and apanama's businesses. In fact as soon as apanama opened his bread shop, I warned all my friends to already boycott it.

Starbucks is a big cheat and cut throat, their coffees are so bloody expensive. For those who want good coffees, you can actually buy the respective flavours from the supermarket such as hazelnut, vanilla etc and sprinkle in your coffee. Afterall that is what they use too and they charge you a bomb.

For best tasting coffee, use bru which is delicious, well at least the best I have tasted, and if you want sprinkle the flavour of your choice. Put some whipped cream and you can also sprinkle some chocolate powder, cinnamon powder or any flavour that you like on top of the whipped cream. use condense milk. The cost of this will only be around RM2.00 to RM3.00 and is as delicious if not more delicious that starbucks. Why pay RM10 or RM15 for a coffee when u can get the same for RM2 or RM3.
written by binkah1, May 09, 2009 12:27:51
Yes, it's now for us to do our little part for our nation
written by kokkeng, May 09, 2009 12:38:48
Does this pepper spray looks like what hee is using?

\n This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it ' />

or this one??

http://www.safetygearhq.com/po...-spray.htm
written by Mickey, May 09, 2009 13:11:04
Is this all about race 'stupid' again? Didn't 2 Chinese (Hee/VT) sell out the PR Perak Govt? And was this planned by BN/Umno and for reasons that may have far fetching consequences for all in the future? RPK, would you like to comment on this? All I can see at this point is it's getting more rotten by the minute. So something needs to surface soon.
written by orangdunia, May 09, 2009 13:18:37
To the best of my knowledge, the SUN newspaper is owned by VT. After the split between the EDGE and the SUN, VT ended up with the Sun.
written by ultraman, May 09, 2009 13:25:20
Hi, Hi,
Satu malam lu chs belapa?
Rm50 juta, saya tak tahan lo!
kulang sikit la!!!
written by cruzeiro, May 09, 2009 13:34:25
Never mind that Sun belongs to VT - at least it is free & you can recycle it for toilet paper ....
How about DiGi016 and 7-eleven?
Doesn't that belong to VT as well?

BTW - Malaysia is run by a few gangsters in Gucci/ DK suits who run mega corporations with the help of Umno sponsored AliBabas. Genting (The Lim Family), Maxis (Anantha), YTL, Renong, Pernas, Sime Darby/ Guthrie, TA - they're all the same.
And each one of them are bankrolling the Govt - just that they all have their own different marbles to play with.
For what it's worth - I've boycotted VT's establishments for the past few years - I believe that Maxis is the lesser of evils ....

Can we boycott all of them?
Unlikely - but we can focus on any one of them for better effect, and then move on to the next.
I don't mean to pour cold water on the boycott - I'll be boycotting them myself
written by bodohland_citizen, May 09, 2009 13:41:19
Vincent Tan's sexual taste is weird. RM 25 Mil for that ugly whore puts her the most highly paid prostitute ever lived ! My offer is RM 25 for the whore called Madam Hee and that money is my donation, not for sexual favor. Thank you.
written by Raja Petra, May 09, 2009 13:44:46
My article is NOT about race. The Malays, Indians and Chinese involved in the power grab are all equally guilty. If you don’t understand what I wrote don’t open your mouth and make a fool of yourself.

The ‘racial’ part comes as follows. In the PR government that was recently ousted from Perak, there were MORE Chinese Wakil Rakyat than Malays. In the present BN government, all are Malays expect for only one Chinese. So the Chinese have lost the most.

Malays by law and religion are NOT allowed to gamble. So the gamblers are Chinese. Therefore the Chinese are giving money to Vincent Tan (although we do know that Malays also gamble on the sly). The ‘special draw’ is used as ways of getting money for Umno. Actually, a very huge chunk of the money won though gaming goes not only to Umno but also to all the BN parties.
written by ganbing, May 09, 2009 13:48:02
Friends,

It's not practical to boycott all of Vincent Tan's interest at once as his holdings are too wide and diverse. We should select and target one particular business at one time and move on to the next when it's down. The business selected should have alternatives, targetting those patronized by tourists will also be ineffective.

I suggest Kenny Rogers Roasters for a start. This high priced good for nothing eatery can be given a miss withou missing anything.

Hope RPK can take the lead to spread the word. One at a time is the most effective.
written by cruzeiro, May 09, 2009 14:00:14
Yes Pete - it isn't about race, and not one of them is guiltless
Malaysia is run on many fronts by the gaming industry controlled by Umno. The special draw part is where much of it comes from. The rest are chicken feed.
The sad part is, many Malaysian patrons of these outlets don't realize that they are prostituting themselves to Umno thru these "haram" illness in society - while they curse the Pimps.

Pete - you need to start creating awareness on these Umno sponsored gaming industry (at least among the Pakatan supporters).

written by TKAL, May 09, 2009 14:19:55
Can Hee explain the reason of pointing the so-called 'key chain' at the other guy in that hand posture? Doesnt that look funny and I still cant think of a single reason of pointing/showing the key chain.

Let me try to put it this way....key chain naturally contains key(s), right? mmm....maybe she is just 'giving' out the keys to that guy wanting him desperately to go to her place. If that is the case, it all make sense with the existence of the key-chain instead of pepper spray.
written by SamSan, May 09, 2009 14:35:00
This is a special warning to all law abiding citizens who have given up hope on our thoroughly raped and sodomised constitution and rule of law. Che Det is watching and will not spare taking drastic measures behind the scene to quell any future protest or demonstrations by any party including the law fraternity. Che Det's special warning to the law fraternity is don't think just like the law fraternity in Pakistan where you can bring down AMENO dictatorship. Che Det wishes to emphasize that the present AMENO is not the UMNO setup by our founding fathers. As far as Che Det is concerned, our founding father Tunku's legacy is dead and gone. This is a new AMENO bent on being law unto itself. So to all citizens, just abide by what AMENO says and be contented with the tid bits AMENO throws at you and don't try to stop us BN leaders from continuing to steal and plunder ALLah's bounty. ALLah's bounty is only meant for a selected AMENO and BN cronies.
written by Bakren, May 09, 2009 15:12:55
Fellow Malaysians,

Kalau Mahathir seorang yang baik, dan memerintah selama 22 tahun dengan baik,
- kenapa taraf hidup ramai rakyat masih rendah? tidak cukup makan? tiada support system?
- kenapa mutu pendidikan sangat rendah?
- kenapa kualiti tenaga kerja dan graduan kita memalukan?
- kenapa sikap sebilangan besar kakitangan awam amat menyakitkan hati?
- kenapa polis, kehakiman, parlimen begitu messed up, fuc@@d up, and screwed up pada hari ini?
- kenapa rasuah berleluasa?
- kenapa pengguna2 rasa tertekan macam dirompak rasanya setiap kali membeli barang keperluan?
- kenapa jenayah berleluasa?
- kenapa ramai antara kita yang tidak fikir panjang untuk migrate jika ada peluang?
- kenapa kita ada yang masih rasa benci sesama kita?

- kenapa pakcik2 masih perlu kerja jadi jaga walaupun sudah terlalu tua?
- kenapa apek2 perlu masih kutip tin2 dan surat khabar lama?
- kenapa ane2 masih perlu jaga parking lagi?
- kenapa pakcik-makcik, atuk nenek tak kira di bandar atau kampung masih perlu susah payah mencari sesuap nasi, walaupun sudah lama pencen?
- kenapa anak2 muda jadi mat rempit, mencuri, rompak, rogol, buruk akhlak?
- kenapa pakar2 kita tidak mahu balik ke Malaysia?

DAN LIHATLAH MAHATHIR BERSENANG LENANG NAIK KAPAL LAYAR MEWAH SETELAH PENCEN!!
LIHATLAH ANAK2 MAHATHIR MEMANDU PORSCHE!
LIHATLAH KELUARGA DAN CIRCLE NYA?
SENANG-LENANG KETAWA RIANG SEOLAH2 TIDAK ADA APA2 MASALAH!!

MAHATHIR,
perpaduan apa yang kau karutkan?
kemajuan apa yang kau carutkan?
keselamatan apa yang kau makikan itu?

Orang tak pergi sekolah pun tahu, negara yang banyak hasil bumi memang WAJIB membangun dan maju!
Bukan sebab PM nya!
Tak perlu MAHATHIR pun tidak apa!!

Tuan2 dan puan2 saudara saudari seMAlaysia.
Kita benci pada kezaliman bukan?? BN zalim bukan?? Kita BENCI BN bukan??
Kita tahu mereka akan gunakan apa cara - kekasaran dan kekotoran untuk berkuasa bukan?
Jadi, apa tindakan kita?
Mari kita tanam, dan baja KEBENCIAN PADA BN sekuat2nya.
Jangan ragu2.
Kejahatan mereka selama >50 tahun dan masih terus berkembang!
Mana mugkin mereka berubah! Anda fikir Najib akan berubah?? Muhyiddin?? Khairy? Siapa dalam BN boleh??
TIADA.

KASIHANKAN DIRI KITA YANG SUSAH PAYAH BEKERJA.
PALING PENTING, KASIHANKAN ANAK2 CUCU KITA NANTI!!

BONGKARKAN KEBURUKAN2 BN DAN AHLI2 POLITIK DAN BUSINESSMEN YG TERLIBAT!
SEBARKAN FAKTA2!
EDUCATE KELUARGA KITA, SAUDARA-MARA, KAWAN2 KITA SUPAYA MEREKA JUGA BENCI BN!
AJAR MEREKA YANG TUA GUNA INTERNET.
BELIKAN MEREKA AKHBAR, MEDIA ALTERNATIF.
SIAPA2 YANG CUKUP KREATIF, PANDAI DAN BERANI - SEBARKAN RISALAH2, KERTAS2. KITA BONGKAR DAN SEBAR!
BERGELAK SECARA 'GERILLA'. CARA GERILLA INTERNET PALING MUDAH DAN BERKESAN.
PENGARUHI MINDA ORANG SEKELILING KITA YANG MASIH BELUM BUKA MATA DAN PENTINGKAN DIRI SENDIRI!

CAKAP, BUALKAN HAL2 INI SETIAP MASA SUPAYA KITA TIDAK JADI SEJUK/HANGAT2 TAHI AYAM.
MULAKAN SEKARANG!!
DAN LAKUKAN DENGAN BERTERUSAN!!

KITA BENCI, KITA BONGKAR DAN KITA KUBURKAN BN!
MULAKAN SEKARANG!

"KEMBALIKAN HAK RAKYAT! DARI RAKYAT! UNTUK RAKYAT!!"
written by The Iceman, May 09, 2009 15:41:47
It says in the govt media that the Perak fiasco has tarnished the image of the country.The person who said it was the person who started it all first by grabbing power unconstitutionally. This hameless person who thinks nothing of holding royalty to ransom to get his way should realize that all he has done is make more and more people become disgusted with him and his ilk. Yes let us all go for the boycott now. Boycott all things BN and BN balls carriers like MIC who immediately thank the govt for the release of the Hindraf guys as if they were the ones who pressurized the govt into releasing them. How quick they are to claim the credit. The release was all an eyewash because the people were so angry about the Perak incident the govt had to do something to take their minds off it and try to get back into the people's good books. Well it does not make any difference what they do. The next election will spell the end of BN and the other institutions that have been propping them up even in the highest halls of the country.
written by iswary, May 09, 2009 15:55:31

Thanks for the update. Good to see that all of Vin.Tan's businesses have been listed here, so it's easy for us to see. I checked out Berjaya's corporate website after reading your article yesterday & saw that Vin.Tan has a stake in all the major business sectors. It's a shame that he may be successful in terms of money-making, but at the end of the day he is just like a slave to the government-of-the-day - doing their bidding & helping to fund their wicked schemes.
written by sataysticks, May 09, 2009 16:13:19
HEE ... REMEMBER : HE WHO LAUGHS LAST, LAUGHS BEST

WE, THE PEOPLE OF DEMCRATIC MALAYSIA WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH!!!

I'M SURE SURE SURE ... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Mirage, May 09, 2009 16:21:55
To Hee,

We now know for sure you lied abt not taking the MONEY......even threatenning with a pepper spray, you have lied and the picture taken is evident. You are a scumb of the lowest level in the Chinese community and dont for one second think that we have forgotten abt your betrayal. Wishing you all the worst in your future undertaking.

Rgds and Without Prejudice
written by AlwaysFair, May 09, 2009 16:30:22
I think VT is just the water can supplying the water. It is the person who drinks that is guilty.
The water can is VT but water may be from UMNO/MIC/MCA/BN or their nominee doesnt matter.

VT has many employees who are opposition members so surely if you punish him the employees will suffer first.
VT & gang are the super-rich in Malaysia who depend on BN for 50 years so he is not wrong to pay back what he took. It is the chicken willing to drink and betray that is to blame.
written by Mirage, May 09, 2009 16:35:16
Bodohland,.....I dont think the RM25 to spend on the dog food would even be bad enough.....my dog shit is even more worthy than her.........
written by teo siew chin, May 09, 2009 16:39:33
"....and then blame the Malays for what happened in Perak?..."
--------------------

Anyone who has half a brain will not blame the Malays for corrupt unjust governance!
The Malays are just as much the victims to a system that is run by ONE that has absolute power for far too long a time thus the absolute corruption and arrogance, further compounded by the fact that bozos get to run the show, not that i'd agree to be effed by an intellectual but heck, it's the next best thing to killing all the politicians.
written by whlau, May 09, 2009 16:44:13
written by Mama Juwie, May 08, 2009 22:11:16
The funny thing is, last time someone checked Vincent Tan only owns RM400 million worth of shares in Berjaya Toto. Some shares are even held by some Malays. The rest of his subsidiaries are just fcuked up money laundering SPVs.

Did I hear money laundering?

You can bet (sorry, no Sports Toto here) and sailang all you have that what you said is correct,correct,correct...!!!
written by gorshan, May 09, 2009 16:53:33
oh ****!? i had just renewed my car insurance with Berjaya Sompo 2 weeks ago. i wont next year! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by ymmityas, May 09, 2009 17:00:21
"Do I hear a nationwide boycott in the making? Or are the Chinese still going to continue giving money to Vincent Tan and then blame the Malays for what happened in Perak?"

All races by from Toto. Not chinese only. My kampung in Kuantan has more "other races" buying toto than the chinese.
written by Sutha, May 09, 2009 17:37:59
Vincento, a former bank clerk from UMBC (now RHB) has been cursed by god with an incurable skin disease. Seriously! He is always with long sleeves shirt or jacket. Wonder, from which redlight area, he has contracted it. Now, no prostitutes want him any longer... no matter how much money is offered. EXCEPTION: THE IPOH DONKEY for RM 25M....... Hee haw, Hee haw.
written by StevenO, May 09, 2009 17:50:04
What RM25 million can buy, something that goes hee-haw

An unlimited supplies of antidepressant. Tons of sleeping pills that she really need for any amount of sleep. Lots of tranquiliser to swallow as she will sure become paranoid and afraid of her own shadows! Wish her a miserable life!
written by Kaboda, May 09, 2009 18:24:47
Hi guys, I have to admit instead of just a blacklist of Berjaya things lets preach some morals here. PKR should essentially recruit able and willing politicians into the fold instead of opportunistic money grabbers like Hee.
Berjaya owns McDonalds Starbucks they are a Monopoly in Malaysia its hard to avoid anything of theirs. How much of an impact can we make here ?
Avoid gambling thats ethically a good thign to do but are we really hurting Vincent Tan in the pocket. I think his pockets are way to deep.

Instead PKR / DAP / PAS should filter out would be traitors like Hee. And teach morals, lets hope 25 million is enough to buy Hee out of the hell that awaits her.
written by Urangsabah, May 09, 2009 19:07:39
To Hee's Parent,

My apologies, you hv been dragged into this, but my question, does your daughter Hee has any conscience. She is blaming everyong other than UMNOed BN for leaving PR and joing UMNO.

Just ask her to admit la RM25 million (BNM buli check kah under AMLA, MACC, pamasam NFA kah). Nothing wrong wah. Your son in law vely happy man, now can settle live like king.

Mr & Mrs Hee, my advise, ask you daughter to buy you a house in KL, Jelapang might not be friendly anymore for both. Don worry your daughter can use kay chain to protect both of you, like she did at the DUN.

I have never seen such a lady than got no sense of dignity, maybe it the GOd $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
written by MalayMail, May 09, 2009 20:04:09
With RM25 million, you can lament about her being a traitor, you can label her a prostitute. You can call her all sorts of names but she don't mind because she is prepared to accept whatever you called her. She is always remind herself what this RM25 million can do to her! NEW CARS! NEW HOUSES! NEW FACE! NEW BODYSHAPE! NEW FRIENDS! NEW DRESS! NEW DOG! NEW OFFICES!...... I believe her RM25 million it's only paid partial until mission complete!(This is how VT common pratice in business world.) She still got some job to do in Dewan, if not she will vanish before her voters and migrate to US lah!
written by PRman, May 09, 2009 20:05:52
Does Burger King belong to him too? I will boycott that as well....
written by PRman, May 09, 2009 20:09:12
As soon as Hee jumps ship, she can just deny anything even it seems like she was holding a pepper spray on her hand. wow.. she is definitely a quick learner! :-)
written by lobster, May 09, 2009 20:15:34
RPK, out of the comprehensive list you provided, I only spotted HVN (CD and DVD) as the only source I have contibuted to his evil course. (well, may be the Berjaya resorts too in few occasions...)

Okay, and that ends today.
written by SamSan, May 09, 2009 20:39:15
Hi Pete,

If not for your valiant effort in exposing all the corruption and abuses by the despotic AMENO/BN regime at the expense of peril to your own life and that of your family, I don't think the evil regime would have freed the Hindraf Lawyers fighting for an end to the marginalisation of poor Indians, a duty failed miserably by Semi Value for the past two or more decades. Pete, I am praying to Allah Almighty to give you the continued courage and wisdom in leading the holy effort in ridding our beloved nation once and for all of all these evil regualtios like ISA, Sedition Act, Police Act that has been abused to quell peoples right to demand answers. May Allah bless you Pete in leading us in the coming pressing challenges to rid the nation of not only these evil and anti Islam abhorrent acts, but also to change UMNO back to the glory days of our founding fathers. I hope after that you will lead us to fight for the complete restoration of our original pristine constitution as brilliantly formulated by our beloved founding father Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra. I am praying also that in the process, we will see the full restoration of the immunity of our beloved rulers so that they are taken to ransom to submit to the evil AMENO /BN demands and machinations.
written by songsar, May 09, 2009 21:28:32
KL Plaza was sold off in 2007 for RM 440 mil, so its no longer in vincent's stable.
written by KetamPadang, May 09, 2009 21:44:34
Add one more brother this ->Berjaya Palace Hotel Kota Kinabalu
written by lynn, May 09, 2009 21:44:44
Liberace,

Maybe I didn't put it across well; but the Indian kerala was always condemning Jews, while his buddy VT holds some franchises which are Jewish-controlled. Don't you think that mamak is such a bloody hypocrite?

I don't mean, boycott the Jews. What for? Boycott Sports Toto, start now, spread the word. If Sports Toto games such as 6/52, 6/49 & 6/42's turnover is reduced by half or more, let's sit back & watch that counter collapse on the KLCI.

Come on, let's do it - the first permanent casualty which we shld go for, the jugular where blood will spill & he will haemorrage to death, we can do it. Just need to spread the word. STOP BUYING SPORTS TOTO.

Tell people, when they put their cash into Sports Toto, VT takes their hard-earned money & spread it out to his bn cronies. Like that thought? And 2ndly, none of you will ever strike the Jackpot. VT will sooner cut off his dick and shove down a septic manhole than give any of you a chance to win any of the Jackpots.

We shld start boycott Sports Toto immediately, spread the word. This company of his is a very MAJOR CASH COW!
written by kustana, May 09, 2009 22:15:17
Do you think VT is so stupid and willing to paid this bitch 25 millions if not of someone instruction ?
Who is the mastermind of this ? VT ? Mamathir ? UMNO ?
VT can betray the chinese in term of his business empire , 25 millions is his dealing with umno.
VT should be blame of this , but what about Mamathir ? what about BN / UMNO ?
written by mowadoha, May 09, 2009 23:10:51
Thank you, RPK, for your latest update ....

written by sukinong, May 10, 2009 02:31:52
Meanwhile, you just herd the cows to trample on VT and Berjaya. There are a lot of honest people makan gaji there that also vote both sides. Never never break an honest person's rice bowl. Remember that!
written by Ulan Benson, May 10, 2009 02:45:07
Aiyah, just work hard and ensure that PAS/PKR form the next government. Take control of the MACC and clean up the polis. Launch a full investigation on Vincent and the Bitchy Hee, send them to jail and consificate all their ill gotten wealth. Use these $$$ to build more public facilities for the Raykat.

Bitchy Hee and Vincent will have to vomit out what they have taken when BNs is no longer around.

Work hard now to ensure a victory for the PAKATAN in the next GE now!
written by SamBall, May 10, 2009 03:26:16
Funny, angry, interesting, etc.. comments. Why not couple more?
1.Methinks VT owns humNOO, not the other way around. Think about it. The guy with money makes the call, doesn’t he? & not the other way around, reverse ali baba if you like; the prostitute & the client; who loses? I think the people, but then... Money talks and walks here and anywhere in the world. Business is no place for the faint-hearted.
2.The Chinese can make money anyway in the world; because they have learnt their lesson well; unlike the Malays and to smaller degree the others (Indians, dll); can say they are cacated at birth thanks to NEP. The Indians & dll marginalised and let down by poor leadership.
3.HumNOO ada means yg lain; c'mon people; it all about the money; in this case the golden goose is Petronas; of course there are many others. What would you say the Msia oil&gas is worth capitalized? 0.5 trilion would be my guess. Now how much do you think VT is worth?
4.Protest and boycott all you like; heck I may even join in; why not? It all about greed; corruption etc... and I am against all that. I am with the good people everywhere.
5.What is the root cause of all these? Race, religion and now royalty in my view. Use them & abuse them. And the master of it all, the old kera'lite himself
6.Perak fiasco is a comedy, tragi-drama started by Anwar Ibrahim himself; isn’t he the one who boasted that the gomen will fall? How? Listen to his sweet words/promises for a greater good? The man who could do no wrong made a strategic blunder. C’mon la, wake up. Stupid as BeeN/HumNOO be at times, 2 can play the game and they have kicked PR well & good in their ass; so why now suddenly cry baby?? This is politics la; again not for the faint-hearted
7.What RPK has done/is doing is a phenomena and my best regards to him, and for his sacrifices always. I think it is called having a “civilized”, open conversation, exchange of different views, ideas, callitwhatyoumay (also called democracy in some places) etc…, certainly not MSM crap

Shalom/peace/salam/vanakam/cheers to all
written by Liberace, May 10, 2009 14:04:38
lynn,

Gotcha. We're on the same page on this one.
written by evaangel, May 10, 2009 16:05:54
Hee: I didn't use pepper spray

Hey I believe her. After all I always hold my hotel keys in that way when talking to other people.

NOT
written by sukinong, May 10, 2009 16:20:50
Lynn, you really mean that kuda is not fixed. That's kinda short sighted. The kuda belong to the fella know as AK who also the mamak crony who also owns Astro & Maxis. Only, just RPK did not herd you all to stampede AK and the Binariang group.
Doesn't it ever cross everyone's mind that CIMB might have more money (everyone's money) to "lend" these katak/toads than the businessmen?
One Box could lose his job when RPK propagate such boycott. Bear in mind that the 10,000 employees from Berjaya would rather turn RPK in for ISA. It is stupid for RPK to throw such a boomerang.
If you don't like VT, AK or JJ then focus on it but not the business cause it is a separate entity from the owners (shareholders). VT or AK face the brunt from their shareholders and the employees not the rakyat. Berjaya and its employees pay taxes too.
written by kedahan63, May 10, 2009 18:14:48
It was pepper spray she threatened to use...my boy with his 300 astigmatism lenses was able to identify it in a sec! smilies/cool.gif how dare she say it's a hotel key; how dumb does she think we are!smilies/angry.gif
written by MalaysiaBaru, May 10, 2009 19:04:41
One box and Sukinong,

After knowing that your evil boss VT is behind the many Korek, Korek, Korek manipulation/destruction of justice in the country with his good pal VK Lingam and Dr. Mahatahi, you still want to work for the devil?!

In other words, you are saying that we should support and allow the drug lords in Thailand and Colombia to continue running their heroin and cocaine business because their business hired a lot of honest poppy farmers?

The right thing for you to do right now is to submit your letter of resignation with immediate effect, gain employment in a reputable company and join the boycott!!!

And for your info, honest and reputable organisations do not include Berjaya Toto, Magnum or PDRM. Go work for companies that exercise good corporate governance and charity such as Colgate Palmolive, Boon Siew Honda, etc.
written by MalaysiaBaru, May 10, 2009 19:07:15
Or better still, resign from the evil VT empire and come out and start your own business!!!
written by one box, May 10, 2009 21:13:58
VT is great to have built an empire.

So are AK, YTL, LGT (Genting), Naza (lesser because of APs), AirAsia, and so adn so forth.

What's wrong to have built an empire? All empires are evil from a different angle. Especially from a the competitors' angle.

What we are talking here is his personal support for the Perak down fall.

First of all, do we know for sure he is the one? As what Sukinong has said, it could be CIMB!

Secondly, assume he is, does he have a choice? Let me follow the RPK's style of dialogue smilies/wink.gif

powers-that-be (PTB): Vincent, I need some help to get some dogs and bitch to cross over. I need RM25mil for the bitch, and RM10mil for 2 dogs
Vincent Tan (VT): You've got to be kidding! Have you read RPK's report? It is going to be PR's turf and the 2 dogs are likely to be nailed down for taking Chinese "gifts" as they have been published in the newspaper, and they admitted that! It is a waste of money.
PTB: No no no... I need it just to make sure I can go to the top, to show my team that I am witty enough to reverse the PR's trick on their own. I am the boss of the country. I will show them that.
VT: But I don't have that kind of cash?
PTB: Vincent, please, we all know that you are doing very well lately, gaining a lot of shares in the lottery marketing, beating the hell out of AK (PMP) and MCA (Magnum). And your Sports Toto share is gaining like nobody's business. if you refuse, you are smart enough know what is going to happen.. I think very soon all your agents will be violating the rules becasue they are selling to the Muslims. We will stake out in all your agents' and close them down.. let's see you will have any more excuses.
VT: OK... smilies/cry.gif

written by one box, May 10, 2009 21:35:59
MalaysiaBaru,

In additional, I hope you do realize there is a difference between working in a drug business in Thailand and working for Berjaya Sompo Insurance or Berjaya Cosway..

I don't sell illicit drugs.
I sell legitimate business regardless of who the boss is.

And to address your points of
1. resigning - do you think it is very easy to get a job for 50,000 people switching job?
2. start my own business - do you think

Tomorrow, Vincent Tan can just sell the entire business to a different owner such as MalaysiaBaru or Lynn becasue they want to save Malaysians from working for evil empire. So I should come back and beg for the job again?

Guys, please think again, your argument are baseless.

Address the issue please. Not to everyone who hasno control what VT's personal life is all about.
He may sell any of his business tomorrow, just like KL Plaza just someone mentioned above.

And the issue is to have a strong opposition party for check and balance.
Judging from the past 1 year, we already see the result improving.
Although just within 1 short year.
We all know that and let's work towards that.

Let's focus on the critical things:
1. Social unrestness - crime rate, mat rempit, quality of students, cultural change for the NEP crutch
2. Politics is a career - it is the fast way to make quick money. This applies to both BN and PR
3. and a long list to go..
written by rpremkumar2u, May 11, 2009 01:02:59
During economic climate such as we are facing now, its prudent not to patronize establishments owned by VT. Anyway, those loyal employees that bark in unison will soon realize their folly when he en-mass lays them off. Sure, VT is beholden to Nah!Cheap, but then PM is on a higher tree to fall harder. The tree is getting slippery- the grease is from Aminah.
written by sukinong, May 11, 2009 10:34:42
Tell me MalaysiaBaru, have you check the real background of the colgate palmolive, boon siew etc. I bet they are also linked with someone from the UMNO. Remember it is the NEP, bumi quota etc. Any top UMNO retired government servant is sitting any of the top conglomerate in this Malaysia. You are probable working with one too.

So you quit your job and grow your vegetable elsewhere. If it is organic, I will buy your vegetable.

Get your focus right. Do not be herded like cattle, just because the cowboy lead you by the nose.

I will continue to buy Toto and hope to hit my millions. It only take RM1 for RM1,000,000. Meanwhile, when I do, then I will grow my own vegetables. Besides, you would probably waste that RM1 for cigarette anyway.
written by AngryTaxpayer, May 11, 2009 14:24:29
'Hati mereka ada hantu'

And the biggest hantu is HER!!!

Btw, she should also take a good look at herself....no one in their right mind would wanna even go near that ugly donkey, what more have any physical contect with her!!!
written by gotsms, May 11, 2009 20:46:31
tiu nia sing Berjaya group.

Still owe a measly RM5,000 to a good friend of mine. Not pay supplier/vendor.

All pocketed by the TAIKOR who paid RM25million to HEEYITFONG

damn the bloody bitch. serves her right!
written by Alice, May 11, 2009 21:00:29
OK I agree to boycott Sports Toto and I will carry out a soft campaign, stopping other punters from supporting SPORTS TOTO. Good humans who are employees of Sports Toto - try looking for some other job and save your souls.I
AGREE WITH THE ISLAMIC TEACHING THAT JUDI IS HARAM!!
written by dassky2000, May 11, 2009 23:35:53
IS THAT A PEN, IS TAHT A KEY CHAIN HOLDER? NO IT'S A PEPPER SPRAY CANISTER. YES IT IS. PEOPLE LIKE HEE ALWAYS CARRY ONE WITH THEM. HEE ENJOY ETERNITY (HEE)RM25 MIL GIRL, HAVE SWINGING TIME OK. YOU CRAWL ON YOUR KNEES ALSO TAK DAPAT HEE. HEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEEH.
written by pureheart, May 12, 2009 00:58:27
Hey I am not gambler yet i dont like to hang out with expensive coffee like starbuck. But where can I get the prove that VT has given HEE RM25m so she jump ship. If you guy can prove to me I will join your ship and asking all my friend to boycott these outlets.
written by lakian, May 12, 2009 09:50:08
RM25m should conditioned BN Perak become goverment for a yr.now only 3 months.the mercedes will pull bk,25m viporised,hopefully the perdana still remain.worse she is souless,,,,
written by sukinong, May 12, 2009 10:26:31
Why must stop short chopping the legs and hands? Might as well chop the head also. Vote BN out if you can. Ask the whole damm world not to invest in Malaysia. We can grow own vegetable and be self subsistence. After all, we have everything - natural resources, space age technology, explosive military might, motorcar, van, motor bike and the big word "BOLEH".

So let us bunker in for Malaysian for Malaysia.
written by Puttut, May 12, 2009 13:44:00
Hee Haw! a male horse climb on the back of a prostitute
written by Taiping60, May 12, 2009 21:42:26
Attention: Malaysians especially Perakians.

I do not know about the bribing part. It is true, I wish they will be punished for their sin. However, I am sure what these four assembly representatives did to Perak cause the crisis and they do not deserve to be elected or appointed to any position in future. So remember these four people who sold their souls for their shameful action;

1) Bota state assemblyman Nasarudin Hashim;
2) Jelapang state assembly woman Hee Yit Foong;
3) Behrang assemblyman Jamaluddin Mohd Radzi;
4) Changkat Jering assemblyman Mohd Osman Mohd Jailu
written by 1eyecls, May 13, 2009 08:57:42
hee is not only a bitch,she was a witch too!

you notice the way she walks,shows that one leg is shorter than the other,she is punished by the GOD by being a witch in her former life but this time,she did evil thing again!

i wonder what is going to happen to her next?

written by asianguy, May 13, 2009 10:24:35
Hee: "I didn't use pepper spray"

Come on, Hee - how stupid do you think you now look? No one would point a hotel key at another person at face level with a threatening gesture. And in the same breath, I suppose you'll say "I wasn't paid any money to hop". We believe you.
written by tanwi, May 14, 2009 12:38:53

Perhaps you should clarify what you meant by Chinese giving money to Vincent Tan. Sad to say Muslims do gamble, drink coffee, eat Mcdonalds and also do take holidays. Surely you would not deny that. So what if ppl stopped gambling, if the allegations are true, they will only look for another tycoon for the funding.

I like your articles but perhaps you should tone down on certain race focused criticism. To a certain extent you maybe right but still you are generalising the whole race/religion. More proof on how VT is linked would be good.