Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow In exile in the US

In exile in the US PDF Print
Wednesday, 06 May 2009 18:31

He was accused and cleared of sexual harassment as well as criticised for comments made about Malaysian Indians while on a trip to the United States a couple of years ago.

JJ to be ambassador to US

(The Malaysian Insider)  — A former minister is set to be appointed Malaysia’s ambassador to the United States, a move which indicates that the Najib administration is looking to upgrade its relations with the Obama administration.

The appointment, which is being vetted by the US State Department, could also raise questions about Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s appetite to keep controversial individuals away from his administration.

Government sources told The Malaysian Insider that Datuk Seri Jamaludin Jarjis will enjoy the status of a minister in his new appointment.

A close friend of the PM, he was passed over for a Cabinet position because of concerns that he was carrying too much baggage.

He was accused and cleared of sexual harassment as well as criticised for comments made about Malaysian Indians while on a trip to the United States a couple of years ago. But all along there has been speculation that the MP for Rompin and former Science, Technology and Innovation Minister would be rewarded with a senior position in a government-linked company or as a special envoy of the government.

The reason being put forward for his nomination to be ambassador is that he has a "good network" in the US.

A former Second Finance Minister and Minister of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, he is best known for the country’s Angkasawan programme, a project which brought pride to the country but also raised questions on the wisdom of spending millions of ringgit on a project with no tangible benefits to the public.

Boss, Malaysia is sending us a new Ambassador.

Great. The last Ambassador, whatever his name is, was a great embarrassment. Imagine trying to bribe one of our citizens to make false allegations that he procured boys and girls for their Deputy Prime Minister, Anwar Ibrahim. Disgraceful!

Well, this one also tried bribing someone on behalf of his Deputy Prime Minister, who is now of course the Prime Minister.

You mean also to allege that he procured boys and girls for the Deputy Prime Minister?

No, this case is the other way around. They tried to bribe the guy to stop the allegations.

Sheesh, what’s wrong with that country? So, instead of sending him to jail, they send him here. They think this is Australia or what? We are not a convict colony you know.

The Malaysian press says he is being promoted because he is close to Najib. Actually, he is being exiled because Rosmah hates his guts.

I thought this guy is a ladies’ man. How come he can’t handle Rosmah?

It was actually because of a mistake he made. He told a joke about Rosmah and someone told her about it.

What was the joke?

Well, it goes like this: Recently, they held a competition to create a new slogan for Najib’s regime. The third prize was a trip to the US. The second prize was a cake. When the second-prize winner was called up to receive his prize he screamed, “The third prize winner gets a trip to the US and all I get is a bloody cake?” The soon-to-be Malaysian Ambassador replied, “But this is not just any cake. This cake was baked by Rosmah herself.” The second-prize winner then shouted, “Screw Rosmah,” and our wise guy replied, “Ah, but that is the first prize.”

Hahahahaha, that’s rich. Good joke.

Rosmah didn’t think so. So she is giving our man the third prize by sending him to the US.

Hahahahaha……..third prize….…trip to the US as the new Ambassador…….hahahahaha. How do you come up with these things? Okay, what is this new Ambassador famous for? We have got to prepare the media before he comes here.

You mean other than the bottom-pinching episode?

The media doesn’t care about that. I mean; the oval room of the White House has practically been turned into the oral room. You think they care about bottom pinching?

Okay, he sent a monkey into outer space.

What’s so great about that? We stopped sending monkeys into space a long time ago. We are now sending people.

No, I don’t mean a monkey, monkey. I mean this guy they sent into space was called a spaceman but was actually only hitching a ride. And they paid a hell of a lot of money for that ride. I was told the Russians were joking, behind his back of course, that he was a space monkey.

Still nothing great! We also take on passengers who are prepared to pay big bucks for the ride.

But he was the first Muslim, I think. That’s why they had to spend another few million just to organise a religious seminar to discuss how he prays in space.

You mean the flight was that bad he had to pray? I only pray when we fly into a storm.

No, it’s not that. You see, Muslims pray five times a day. They follow the times according to the sun. So they had to figure out how he does that.

And you need a multi-million dollar seminar for that?

Well, how do you do that in space when you are flying around the world maybe 100 or 200 times in 24 hours? Your five-times a day prayers will end up as 100 or 200 times a day.

Why did they have to pick a praying man to send into space? Would it not have been easier if they choose someone who does not pray?

Actually those who pray in Malaysia are not that many. But they need to do this sort of thing to give an impression that everyone prays. It’s sort of the Islamic thing to do.

I just can’t believe these people. So they sorted that out then. How many times did this guy have to pray? Five times a day or 200 times a day?

We don’t know. They never told us. But I don’t think he prayed after all. But there was an even more serious problem. There was one woman in that team of astronauts and the religious people were perturbed that a man squeezed in a small capsule with a woman would be considered close proximity and therefore a crime in Islam.

Oh boy, it gets even more interesting I see. So what did they do? Insist that the woman be dropped from the team?

No, they decided to select someone who sort of does not get too excited about women, if you know what I mean.

Hahahahaha, this Malaysia is really something. And the man behind all this is going to be their next Ambassador to our country?

Unfortunately so, Boss.

Woh! I can see interesting times ahead of us. Let me know when he arrives. I just can’t wait to meet him. Astronaut who prays 100 times a day but can’t get a hard-on when rubbing against women. Hahahahaha……what a country. You want to be our next Ambassador to Malaysia?

No way, Boss. I rather suffer root canal work.

Hahahahaha.

The above dialogue never took place, and as Umno would say, is just a figment of the writer’s imagination.

Comments (47)Add Comment
written by malaysianohope, May 06, 2009 18:43:14
ROTFLOL Pete,

Your testestorone is on maximum cylinder lo!
Dotty is pulling out her hair with your depiction of her & JJ and C4 is going to have a heart attack when he reads this, maybe a hard-on. Take care! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
agree 260
written by bexe, May 06, 2009 18:44:14
Oh god, a warning to all American mother's of young girls, Malaysia is sending a molester, rapist, corrupt official to Washington DC as its ambassador. Lock your doors!
agree 340
written by bakas, May 06, 2009 18:46:11
Wahahahahaha.....hey, Pete, what happened to the monkey? smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by meswara, May 06, 2009 18:53:56
hahaha....

but seriously.... those who 'know' sheikh mustapha or whatever his name...

they will 'tell' u he is ....

GAY !

p.s.: to every man his poison
written by panca, May 06, 2009 18:56:37
This JJ guy is no MC Hammer kind of thing, he gropes all the way around women and gets away with it with the excuse it was those whose parts that rubbed(raba) his hands. Trust me he would do this(groping) to women attending to their job while he, sticking a bloody penis size cigar in his mouth and pretends nothing happen while puffing away.

Yo! whats up man, me? "I am JJ, your sexbassador"
agree 118
written by Firaza, May 06, 2009 19:18:48
Greetings Pete,

Excellently written and put forth. My dear Lord, what is becoming of our nation and looks like Najib's men are all going places nowadays. I hope that we shall not hear of further complains from either the airlines/ stewardess that there are instances of over toxic/ bum groping individuals on the flights to US... To them I advise, just give him an extremely hard kick on his face or better still testicles if it ever happens..

Anyway, I will be calling my brother in law later today to break the extremely sad news to him & his team at High Comm office @ New York. Malaysia Boleh !!

Muhammad Firdaus Christopher
written by Sabahfan, May 06, 2009 19:40:05
SERIOULSY PEOPLE...

only the leaders of UMNO REGIME will always get away with bottom pinching, sexual harrassment, racial offence and even COMMITTING MURDER..

yes, UMNO regime leaders are the MOST protected and most previleged in the universe...

WITH LEADERS LIKE THESE, WHO NEEDS ENEMIES????
written by Sterilizer, May 06, 2009 19:47:10
Finally, a great piece, what a way to celebrate altantuya's birthday. A celebration of joy & laughter. Very good, very good, clap, clap, clap, clap, ha ha ha ah, but what was the zeroth price?
written by arazak, May 06, 2009 19:52:19
Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. . ., Pete, that was really funny!

In another news, it was reported that pubs and clubs around DC area had beefed up their security in case the "butt romper" drops in! Sales of chastity belt was also reported to be brisk with some shops offering special discounts to hostess working in pubs and clubs around the capital city and surrounding areas!
written by *********, May 06, 2009 19:55:59
Raja Petra a fiction writer...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by Sterilizer, May 06, 2009 20:03:53
The zeroth price, here's a *hint*, it's got something to do with the word "dubur"!
written by malsia1206, May 06, 2009 20:07:18
That coversation never took place? Boss really sound so much like Obama and he sure had some great sense of humour. Unlike ours in Malaysia of course. I'm sorry for the States they gonna have such an Ambassador on their shores soon. Great conversation piece.
written by ahmadneil, May 06, 2009 20:07:59
Reading from what you have written,you are in good spirit.Keep it up RPK.
written by Ahjamal, May 06, 2009 20:08:50
Another candidate to mong- o -lia to replace the AAB boy who? - A LT COL to deliver more C4s as gifts.
written by Milo, May 06, 2009 20:09:23
RPK, can you tell us who got the first prize in the next article?
written by BennyG, May 06, 2009 20:26:42
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

Laughter before the storming of Bastille. Inspirational stuff!

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Anti Relon, May 06, 2009 20:33:47
Whether the diologue took place or not, is no matter. But it was the best conversation.
written by gotsms, May 06, 2009 20:38:21
Heck, i dun care whether Sheikh Mustafar is gay or not. It doesn't matter.

What matters is - when it is all so commercialized. Waste people's money. No tangible benefit.

i dun care whether the minister is gay or lesbian. But i sure care when she whack the hell out of the people by squirrelling all money away to her coffers.
written by Bandit, May 06, 2009 20:49:30
LOL. Consider this situation if our space monkey was sent to space with a real monkey by the Russians and the real monkey did all the work and our space monkey was only told to wait till the green button lit and wait for the instructions. Guess what? When the green light lit finally, the instructions were...........time to feed the monkey. Bananas on the left. smilies/grin.gif
written by Zym Zym, May 06, 2009 21:01:48
FYI, they have set up road blocks every where in Perak. When they see cars with more than 2 passengers, they'd ask a lot of questions. I am storming the Bastille tomorrow.
written by apa jadi, May 06, 2009 21:09:23
I sense there are some encrypted messages between the lines. The focus is not the tumpangnaut. Sometime he might "look like one, act like one", while he may be acting like the other way in private.

In exile or not, it may be a blessing he is looking for, with all baggage left behind. He is free to pinch and join his furry group in a country where this is not a taboo.
written by areenna, May 06, 2009 21:15:05
I still remember Muzaffar told newspapers that he ate sate in the space trip.

Thanks to JJ, Malaysian forked out multi-million so that a Malaysian can say "I'am the first human eating sate in space". Maybe that's what our government understand of what it means by; "small step for a man, huge step for mankind.

BTW, is is appropriate to send JJ to US? I am sure a lof of works need to do there and he only got two HANDS, you know.
written by Taiping60, May 06, 2009 21:27:38
RPK, you are funny.

Enjoy reading it. Well, like the man says, it is the writer's figment of imagination. So dont sue him for entertaining us lah.
written by oct, May 06, 2009 21:39:08
With his reputation, he would try to better his record by joining the mile high club when he travels frequently between KL and Washington. That would be his ultimate goal.
written by Fuminari, May 06, 2009 22:06:11
mothers of all girls especially those living in the DC area,please put ur daughter on 'red alert',there would be a buttock groper in ur vicinity soon sanctioned with diplomatic immunity !!
written by gogsard, May 06, 2009 22:23:48
Arghhh RPK ... i cannot stop laughing .. tears running in my eyes .. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by hakuna, May 06, 2009 22:40:42
Fantastic imagination Pete!!!

Bravo!Bravo!Bravo! You made my day.
written by est, May 06, 2009 22:48:53
Hi Pete,

I like this piece. Only thing is that "...Well, how do you do that in space when you are flying around the world maybe 100 or 200 times in 24 hours? Your five-times a day prayers will end up as 100 or 200 times a day....." NO, not quite. If the earth turns one round its 5 times. And if one travelled 100 or 200 times round the earth every 24 hours, its going to be (x5) i.e. 500 or 1000 times every 24 hours. And if he takes assuming one minute each time it would require him 8 hours or 16 hours. No wonder nothing gets done in space! Hmmmm....
written by MalayMail, May 06, 2009 22:54:22
Why everytime the fat lady got involved?
written by Toyolbuster, May 06, 2009 23:01:45
But Theres More, exclaimed JJ;
First Prize you get to screw Rosie;
Plus you win a Grand Prize if you can find her pussy between those Elephantitis legs. kekekekekeke.

JJ you pissing pervert, we are sending you to California to get your bottom pinched by those Faggots. Screamed Rosie.

Overheard on the side, the space-monkey sigh, you lucky bastard.
written by Spear Bing, May 06, 2009 23:06:05
JJ..... the runner for his boss. The cigar chewing, butt pinching and scotch Whisky kaki who is going to be USA Ambassador?.

His boss is eternally grateful to this Rompin MP. Remember who helped out the last ballot box that arrived late at night during the previous election when his boss at the last count lost by 200 votes?

But before he exits Malaysia to take up his new post, are not the reporters and mass media going to hunt him down and assail him the questions regarding the latest revelation by RPK about his involvement in negotiation incident by the Jalan Ipoh wayside...... the 30K offer to stop mentioning the Mongolia murder case in the MT blogsite? Is he going to sue RPK if the story is baseless or he will just emulate his boss to let this news pass under the bridge?
written by banzai, May 06, 2009 23:06:14
I wonder if there any PONDAN in the MONKEY world???
written by boeytahan, May 06, 2009 23:25:55
Hi Pete, This is the first time that I'm coming along with you into screwing whomever you need screwing. Silly of me eh? In Exile or Incubating in US? Lame la! Did JJ really did any goodies in his 2 terms as deputy and full ministriship in our shore? He misbehaved and fcuked-up the wrong companies. Duhh! Did you find him accompanying Pete? With regards to the SD episode? He's just disgusting! Luckily that you declined or otherwise, he would make another more many millions through that monster.
I honestly hope that you Pete would least take your every precaution in your endeavours in accomplishing your mission.I know your target!
Take care and have a nice day!
written by magickriver, May 07, 2009 00:30:32
Umno must have hired the world's greatest reverse talent scout to recruit its ministers. Well... not much longer now... we shall rejoice at the second death of Umno... and sigh wearily when it is reborn as Scumno.

Thanks for the hearty chuckles, Pete. Bet you've got Rosie hooked on MT smilies/wink.gif
written by chronos, May 07, 2009 01:25:14
Abdullah was so disappointed with his cabinet for being inefficient and corrupt that he decided to call on PM Lee Hsien Loong and ask him how he managed to have such an efficient and incorruptible cabinet.

On hearing Abdullah's woes, PM Lee said, 'Simple, Abdullah, I choose able men for my cabinet. 'Abdullah asked, 'Yes, but how do you know that they are able?' PM Lee replied, Just ask them simple questions to test their intelligence. They don't need to be too difficult. Let me illustrate to you.'

Just then, Tony Tan was walking by, PM Lee called out to him, 'Hey Tony, come over here.' Tony obediently walked briskly over. PM Lee asked, 'Tell me, Tony, who is your father's son?'

Tony Tan immediately replied, 'Me! Of course.' PM Lee turned to Abdullah and said, 'See, all my ministers can answer this question. Why don't you go back and try.' Abdullah thank PM Lee and left.

Once he was back, he immediately summoned Najib, his deputy, and shot the question at him, 'Tell me, Jibby, who is your father's son?' Najib was shocked beyond words and did not know the answer

After a while, he recovered and said, 'Boss, let me find out and I'll tell you tomorrow.' Abdullah, a bit disappointed, agreed, hoping that Najib will give a good answer tomorrow.

Meanwhile, Najib was panicking that his boss was testing him. He tried desperately to find out the answer from his staff, but none of them knew the answer. The next morning, he decided to call George Bush for help.

Surely the most powerful person in the world must know the answer. When George picked up the phone, Najib said, 'Hello, George, can I ask you a question?' Bush, very busy, replied, 'Alright, but it better be good!' Najib quickly asked, Tell me, who is your father's son?'

Bush was fuming, 'Of course its me, you stupid!' and he slammed the phone down

Satisfied that he got the answer, he confidently walked into Abdullah's office and said, 'Boss, I've got the answer to your question.'

Abdullah, happy that his deputy wasn't that dumb, said, 'So tell me quick, who is your father's son, Jibby?' Najib confidently replied, 'It'’s George Bush!'

Abdullah slapped his own forehead in disgust and said, ‘Alamak! No, No, No, bodoh! It's TONY TAN!'
written by The Hammer, May 07, 2009 01:41:34
Mr Obama be careful of this JJ! He is going to your country to activate his "network" which is none other JI! Make sure the NS people are on his backside all the time.Please do not hesitate to upload any pix of JJ groping or carousing or drinking 'hot water"!
By the way any new pix of those sons of Najis and Nazir?
written by Sandy, May 07, 2009 02:16:07
Hi Pete, really miss your presence in Ipoh and Penanti.

Take good care.
written by Joyfulnoise, May 07, 2009 05:32:34

Oh my god, this is so hilarious that I almost fell off my chair while reading it. You have brought light and sunshine to my life once again. Thank you...great piece...I absolutely love it!
written by slash n burn, May 07, 2009 08:46:57
What a disgusting Najis Rosmah. Hope Obama will put our new sex arm-basstardor in your sex offender list. And the pondan space monkey is just a complete waste of money.
written by pinsysu, May 07, 2009 09:01:03
how the US State Department vett tis guy's appointment will say a lot about Obama administration. wait and see.
written by bikerzon, May 07, 2009 10:27:11
written by bakas, May 06, 2009 18:46:11
Wahahahahaha.....hey, Pete, what happened to the monkey?

He's earning big bucks by charging our universities ridiculous fees for his speech on praying in space?
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, May 07, 2009 11:41:06
He was accused and cleared of sexual harassment as well as criticised for comments made about Malaysian Indians while on a trip to the United States a couple of years ago. But all along there has been speculation that the MP for Rompin and former Science, Technology and Innovation Minister would be rewarded with a senior position in a government-linked company or as a special envoy of the government

MALAYSIA BOLEH. WHERE CROOKS AND GUILTY BLOKES OCCUPY THE SEATS IN THE CORRIDORS OF POWER.
written by densemy, May 07, 2009 11:44:34
Poor Sheikh Mustafar, like Mawi and Saiful are just innocent young men caught up in the ego trips of the "big fish"... To be used and discarded at the whim of some power hungry moron
written by ciknoni, May 07, 2009 17:03:00
RPK hang ni memang best la.....negara lain hantak berok betui ke angkasa kita hantak berok makye....u make my day man....keep it up..
written by lovemalaysiarakyat, May 07, 2009 20:58:39
Wah! We know that Malaysia really BOLEH! Everything turns topsy turvy.
GOOD is called EVIL.
EVIL is GOOD!

Humsup ministers are rewarded whilst the just and ethical like NIZAR get the boot.
Ministers doing good for the country are framed and ministers steeped in corruption are getting awards!
OUR PM has succeeded in telling us what his 1 Malaysia is. One and only unique lawless Malaysia. Will we Malaysians rise up to teach the present government what is good government? It is not race. It is not religion. It is following and abiding by the FEDERAL CONSTITUTION.

Why did Allah put you there? To mess us more? Or to put the country together as one and putting your material and all your nafsu aside? Come on ...show us what good you are capable of. Don't mess up. ANd put JJ on Pulau Serenti, someowhere next to Jerejak not in US. He might become a Jew.
written by cheekhiaw, May 08, 2009 10:54:55
What is the big problem with sexual harasser being ambassador if thieves, liars and murderers can be ministers and prime ministers?

written by Fart Fart Wah, May 11, 2009 15:03:54
Well this UMNO COW and sexual pervert has to be our amb...a*se a dor?????
what do you expect from a PM who always uses the backdoor tactic...

As for the monkey who went to space...we know that the Russians sent the first Russian one to space...now they sent a second specimen...a Malaysian monnkey
U
it is a bloody waste of money to boost MALAY IMAGE...or ketuanan MELAYU..

it is very hard to change a monkey to a horse...no one has done it..yet..

Use the money to feed or take care of poor Malays..or the poor..

As for ketuanan melayu forget it...no malay has even invented anything significant or developed anything for mankind to appreciate..no.no not even the peralatan cuci p*ntat...so be humble work hard and contribute ..don"t just suck..suck..suck like the UMNO linca..s