Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow What will irritate them the most?

What will irritate them the most? PDF Print
Saturday, 25 April 2009 18:40

Everyone breathed a sigh of relief. I was mere seconds away from being sent back to Kamunting. Malik was just about to inform the court that we were giving it a walkover. And, suddenly, the court changed its mind and said, yes, it will give us the time we requested after all.

Recently, the new Information, Communication and Culture Minister Rais Yatim hosted a dinner for 50 ‘prominent’ socio-political bloggers at a local restaurant in a move to engage the New Media.

Raja Petra Kamarudin and his gang of Barisan Rakyat bloggers were not invited; to ask the reason why would be stupid of me.

This is the same 3-in-1 Minister who not long ago warned bloggers “not to twist the truth or face the music”. It was a naked threat for bloggers to toe the line or face the full force of the law, no matter how unjust the laws are in the repression of our right to free speech. 

Such laws are often described as ‘draconian’.

Draco was the law scribe called by the tyrannical nobilities in ancient Athens around the turn of the 7th century BC to codify all the unjust laws used to persecute the ordinary poor citizens. Draco’s laws were infamous for their severity of punishment, even for a minor crime like stealing an apple from an orchard. Death was the commonest punishment for both serious and minor crimes.

Of this grim code of laws, men said they were “written in blood”. That is how the term “draconian laws” came to be synonymous with pieces of harsh inhuman legislation.

Fortunately for ancient Athens, the tyrannical nobilities - especially the “accursed Alcmaeonidae” – were overthrown and banished. The great poet, statesman, and lawmaker, Solon, was authorised to prepare a new set of laws relieving the miseries of the poorer people of Athens. There is a historical lesson to be learned by Malaysians.

One of the people currently persecuted by our Malaysian version of draconian laws is RPK. He has even chosen to be a fugitive of these laws, choosing to exile himself from his home state. “They” are after his blood with “laws written in blood”. Only a change of government at the federal level can save him now, and we may not have to wait long for that to happen.

To 3-in-1 Minister, 'go eat cake!' by Sim Kwang Yang, Malaysiakini (Go here to read the rest of the article http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/103085)

I was just seconds away from being sent back to Kamunting. That was the day the Federal Court sat to hear the appeal against the Shah Alam High Court’s decision to release me from Internal Security Act detention on 7 November 2008.

It was a decision I took against the advice of my panel of lawyers. It was not until the morning of the hearing that we knew who the quorum of judges were going to be. We had asked for a quorum of seven -- if not seven, then at least five. But the Federal Court would allow us only three. Why three? And whose decision was it that it should be three?

The decision was an ‘administrative decision’. In other words, all it needs is for a clerk in the court to decide that it should be three then it would be three. Can we appeal this? Is there a body or panel that can sit to hear our arguments as to why we want it to be more than three? No! It is a unilateral decision by someone unknown -- a faceless and nameless person -- in the court bureaucracy that makes that decision and the decision is final and undisputable.

That morning, to our horror, we found out that one of the three was Justice Augustine Paul. You might as well have asked Rosmah Mansor to hear my case. The effect would have been no different. Augustine Paul was my sworn enemy and, based on what I have said about him over the last ten years, I would be extremely surprised if he does not hate me like hell.

We informed the court that we would like to file an application for Augustine Paul to recuse but the court would not allow us time to do so. They did not want to waste any time, they said. They wanted to get my case over and done with that very day.

“Why did you not file your application earlier?” the court wanted to know. Why the rush? Why the need to make a decision on my case that very day? How could we file our application earlier when we did not know until that very morning that one of the three judges was going to be Augustine Paul?

We did try to find out earlier but the court refused to divulge who the judges were going to be. They would only tell us that it was going to be three judges. But they refused to tell us who these three are. So, not knowing who the judges were until that very morning itself, how could we have filed our application to recuse earlier?

Anyway, we raised all the issues as to why we objected to Augustine Paul and why he should recuse. If he did not, then we would need to file a formal application to get the court to order him to recuse.

And the strangest thing happened after that.

The court said no! They refuse to allow us time to file the application. The case has to proceed with no further delay. My lawyers were perplexed. Why the hurry? Can’t they allow us just another day or two to make a formal application?

Azhar stood up and walked over to the public gallery where I was seated.

“So, how Pete?” Azhar asked me.

“Walk off. If they refuse to allow us time to file our application then walk off. Boycott the hearing.”

Azhar hung his head low and shook it from side to side. “That would mean they would get judgment in default and they will send you back to Kamunting.”

“So be it.” I was determined not to give in even if it cost me my freedom.

I could see that Sam was utterly perturbed with my decision. “Then you had better get ready to run, and run far, if that is your decision.”

“No. No running. I will not allow them to say I am scared.”

“Fuck you! We went through all that trouble to get you out and you just volunteer to walk back into Kamunting.”

Sam walked out of court -- I am not sure whether out of disgust with my decision or to get a nicotine fix. My wife was beginning to suspect that something was wrong. I would not look her in the face lest she read what was on my mind. She can always tell what I am thinking just by looking at me. I suppose after being together for more than 40 years that is inevitable.

Azhar walked back and whispered into Malik’s ear. Malik turned to look at me as if to get my confirmation that this is what I wanted. He need not have said anything. His look was enough to indicate that he had a question on his mind. I nodded, indicating that what Azhar had whispered was correct.

Malik stood up to inform the court that the lawyers were going to stage a walkout. In short, we are boycotting the hearing and the court can go fuck itself for all we care. But before Malik could open his mouth and say what he was about to say, the court suddenly did a U-turn and agreed to give us time.

Everyone breathed a sigh of relief. I was mere seconds away from being sent back to Kamunting. Malik was just about to inform the court that we were giving it a walkover. And, suddenly, the court changed its mind and said, yes, it will give us the time we requested after all.

I had just bought myself six extra days of freedom.

The second time the court sat I did not attend. This was not my decision but that of the lawyers. They expected the court to turn down all our applications and rush through with a decision. This means, if I were in court, they would detain me on the spot and whisk me back to Kamunting. And the same as for the third hearing six days later -- I also did not attend the hearing.

True enough, our application for another court to hear our application to recuse Augustine Paul was rejected. The same Federal Court that was hearing the appeal against my release wanted to hear the application to recuse Augustine Paul.

How can that be? We are asking that this judge be disqualified and the same judge is being asked to hear the application to disqualify him? Which judge would agree that he is not suited to be a judge? This was ludicrous.

No, Augustine Paul would not be asked to hear the application to disqualify him. He will be asked to leave the room, leaving the other two judges to hear the application. Two judges? We wanted seven. If we cannot have seven, at least five. But you insist on only three. Now you are giving us only two judges? This was getting even more ludicrous.

We objected to this decision but our objection was shot down. Two, and only two, judges will be hearing our application. Malik pointed out that this was illegal and unconstitutional. He argued his case well. He even showed the court where it says that two judges just cannot sit to hear our application.

The court just brushed aside Malik’s arguments. Two judges would sit to hear our application. And the two judges that sat ruled: Augustine Paul need not recuse. He need not be disqualified from hearing the appeal against my release.

Malik then informed the court that, under the circumstances, a sitting of two judges would be unconstitutional and unlawful and he further informed the court that we reserve the right to challenge the decision of the court. Justice Nik Hashim shot back arrogantly: “You can do what you want”. Then Nik Hashim declared that Augustine Paul “could now take his rightful place on the bench”.

That was the last straw. The remark that Augustine Paul “could now take his rightful place on the bench” showed that, in the mind of the court, they had prejudged the case. It was futile to even continue with the hearing. They had written their judgement even before the hearing started.

After that, every application and objection that we raised was shot down, one by one. In some instances, the court would not even demonstrate patience and they just brushed aside whatever we raised without giving us time to present our arguments.

When Azhar informed the court that we would like to present our evidence, Augustine Paul asked Azhar what the relevance of the further evidence was. Azhar replied that it was to establish a jurisdictional error on the part of the Minister as detention under the Internal Security Act was intended to be preventive to avoid further threat. Augustine Paul exclaimed in a dismissive manner “What jurisdictional error?” and subsequently dismissed the application.

Yes, that was how the appeal hearing at the Federal Court was conducted. It just brushed aside everything that was raised and refused to consider whatever was argued, even when it was pointed out that the law and the Constitution allows our applications or arguments.

Classifying the appeal against my release from ISA detention as a kangaroo court would be putting it mildly. However, after all that hullabaloo in the Federal Court and the hurry-burry attitude it had demonstrated, the Federal Court suddenly went very quiet. For two months now nothing has been heard from them. Why?

I did not realise that something was amiss until much later. Around the time of the three by-elections, there were massive traffic jams all over the Kelang Valley because of police roadblocks that had been set up. I was not in town then.

A friend sent me a SMS about the matter and I replied I had already been informed about it. “Do you know?” my friend replied, “that some of the police are your fans?”

“Why do you say that?” I asked.

“Because I saw one holding your photograph.”

I don’t know whether he was just plain naïve or this was his attempt at tongue-in-cheek. Nevertheless, this triggered off the alarm bells in my head and I called up an Umno friend who owed me a favour, big-time.

“Your file is on Najib’s table,” my Umno contact told me. “I attended a meeting where you and Anwar were discussed. Najib told us that you and Anwar have to be dealt with as soon as possible. He wants you both out of action.”

I called up Anwar and he confirmed that he too had received the same information. So it must be true then. My Umno contact then told me a very interesting story.

It seems the AG had summoned the DPP handling my two court cases, Roslan Md Noh, and asked him whether they can secure a conviction in my sedition and criminal defamation trials. Roslan replied that they really don’t have a case against me and should actually consider dropping the charges.

The AG went berserk. He shouted at Roslan and said that Roslan is negative and has an attitude problem. He then removed Roslan from my case and appointed Shahidani Abd Aziz as his replacement. Roslan was then sent into cold storage at the industrial court. That is probably the end of Roslan’s career so he might as well resign from the government and go into private practice.

“They are going to detain you on the 23rd when you attend your sedition trial,” my Umno contact told me.

“How do you know,” I asked him.

“Okay, if on the 23rd Roslan does not turn up and if, instead, Shahidani turns up in his place, then you will know my information is correct.”

I informed one of my lawyers about this matter so that no one can say this is after-the-fact information.

“They know they can’t win their case against you. Roslan has already told the AG this. The only way they can silence you is to send you back to Kamunting under a fresh detention order. That is why they have gone cold on the appeal. They are no longer interested in the appeal because they have issued a new detention order. You turn up in court on the 23rd and you will be back in Kamunting the same day.”

I did not respond to this. I did not know how to.

“Do you know what they fear most?” my Umno contact asked me.

“That I will launch a hunger strike and die in prison?”

“No. They don’t care about that. They are going to set up CCTVs in your cell so that they can prove to the world you caused your own death and that the authorities tried their best to convince you to eat to save your life.”

“Come on Pete. They are ready for you. They know your only weapon is a hunger strike and that you plan to use it. You have been detained twice before and each time you launched a hunger strike while under detention. They are well prepared for that. It will not work the third time.”

“Okay,” I replied. “Then what are they most worried about?”

“They are most worried that you will disappear or go underground or overseas where they can’t touch you and where you will become even more dangerous. That is the greatest fear.”

Hmmm…..interesting. Now that is a thought. They are expecting me to surrender and then launch a hunger strike while under detention. What if I do what they did not expect and what they fear most? That would really knock them off-guard.

Ooooo…..I just love it when I have a devious mind. It is so…..so……so me.

Comments (139)Add Comment
written by Fist of Asia, April 25, 2009 18:52:09
God bless you Raja Petra,wherever you are.
May the Force be with you..
The Force of the Will of all Malaysians.
agree 713
written by BennyG, April 25, 2009 19:00:55
Hooray! Now we have a real V in our midst. We need to start distributing RPK masks in order to confuse the authorities. We have RPK in 13 states at the same time.

agree 376
written by Godflesh, April 25, 2009 19:01:14
Thanks YM Pete for not walking into ISA. I don't think I'm the only 1 who thinks this hunger strike stunt of yours would have been really STUPID! You are our symbol of democracy and we cannot afford to have you incarcerated, let alone die of hunger! Keep safe, and Godspeed.
agree 437
written by Ranulaw, April 25, 2009 19:03:37
Guerrilla warfare worked in Vietnam against the world super power USA. No reason it won't work in Bolehland. Best option under the circumstances. Keep blasting the enemy from "nowhere". How can they retaliate?
agree 291
written by malaysian2008, April 25, 2009 19:04:18
wow ! fanstastic ,dramatic real senario of our malaysian court and political plot.

keep it on pete, you know you are now getting more famous and more dangerous to the BN guys. write more on the inside job. and keep good health.

“They are most worried that you will disappear or go underground or overseas where they can’t touch you and where you will become even more dangerous. That is the greatest fear.”
agree 249
written by DreamLady, April 25, 2009 19:05:01
My dearest Raja Petra and Marina, I heave a big sigh, you are out of the devil's radar, at long last... Please, take very good care of yourselves, and remain safe and sound in the embrace of our Caring Almighty!!!!

I love you always and pray for your happiness, peace, and harmony. Miss you terribly though...
agree 320
written by seethinkact, April 25, 2009 19:11:41
Brilliant, simply brilliant...heh..heh..Now where's my havana cigar??
agree 123
written by malaysianohope, April 25, 2009 19:14:17
Ooo Abang! I just love it when you are always a step ahead of the goons with their taiko C4 breathing down your neck. You see I see it coming when you said you wanted to be the next Mongolian Ambassador & that you gave your initial reasons for not attending the Court hearing. By your action this C4 worst nightmare is realised & Dotty is shitting bricks in her pants & with the Indonesian kidnap case also involving C4 he is FRIED. My friends this story is better than a block buster anytime & everytime Pete comes out with a posting I eagerly read it word for word coz it's always intriguing.
ABANG YOU ARE MY MAN! Be cool!
agree 185
written by raven1958, April 25, 2009 19:15:37
Rais Yatim...is a disgrace to the legal profession....graduating from Singapore...he has clearly forgotten the tough and uncertain future he underwent until Haron Idris threw him a lifeline by giving him a place to stay and tutor students at one of Selangor's Yayasan's hostels.....

When he was out in the woods again during the S46 days .......many thought he would know what principles and doing the right thing meant.....but unlike Tengku Razaleigh and even for that matter Badawi......Rais sees it fit to hide the anguish and anger many Malaysians feel about the outright destruction of this country's institutions by trying to censure blogs...........

Political blogs will die a natural death if the main stream media were transparent which they clearly are not and which Rais shamelessly condones...Blogs like MT, Malaysiakini thrive because they are the messengers of the rakyat's true and sometimes frustrated opinions...Killing the messenger will not help.....

In fact, as history has proven, it will only hasten your own demise....so Rais count your days......
agree 250
written by shamadz72, April 25, 2009 19:23:48
Long live RPK. Just tell us how you want us to help you out
agree 192
written by cheekymate, April 25, 2009 19:29:08
Abang Pete,
I love this! You are sheer magic; I am sure the Almighty Allah is by your side always.
Keep safe and God speed, Dragonslayer.
agree 154
written by boeytahan, April 25, 2009 19:29:30
At last your are at liberty in saying whatever you are saying without obstruction. The namesake of fugitive is irrelevant towards your goodself. Do whatever you like whenever it pleases you most. I should say it's without absolute hindrances from the day you went under.
Keep us moving as it's not finish until it's finished!
Goodluck Pete!
written by uxzee, April 25, 2009 19:31:47
Congratulations RPK for coming to your senses and going underground. It is a great feeling knowing that you have made the police look like a fool which is what they are. You will be much more potent and useful wherever you are now compared to Kamunting.

The struggle will take time but we hope we reach there soon.
agree 135
written by lynn, April 25, 2009 19:35:53
YM RPK,

Your story abt the kangaroo court with nik hashim, augustine paul makes my blood boil. Holy mackerel,these two men were so-called judges! But their conduct was dishonourable & clearly they were placed there to fix you - they appeared to be malicious too. Why get personal with you? This is not even abt their personal war with you which they don't have. It's abt najib and the cruel murder & blowing up of Altantuya.

What kind of offence is committed when judges behaved like those two? They can't get away with these! If Bush & six others can be indicted for war crimes, so can these two & the kerala indian.
agree 158
written by Fuminari, April 25, 2009 19:37:18
pete,that's exactly right!go to a place where u believe it would be safe n do not disclose n fall into complacence....the devils would put up a 'contract' on ur head or sending the 'black ninja' terminators from UTK to go after ur ass.take good care pete!!!it is our privilege for many many many malaysian out there to hav u around,dude!!!hence,staying alive as u should be.
written by lynn, April 25, 2009 19:37:27
Not for war crimes, but for other crimes. Come to think of it, when a judge has been compromised, he is no better than common criminals.
written by lampard, April 25, 2009 19:40:40
Yes Pete, Malaysia is not a safe place for you for now. When Pakatan Rakyat wins in PRU13, we will give you a red carpet welcome home. Ur contact is absolutely right, go overseas and do more damage...that's the right thing to do! What can u do in Kamunting? U r a Malaysian hero...it is time for u to fight from the outside then in the current state of lawlessness!
Najib can do no shit.. he has the mongolian shit on his face...! Maybe u should consider staying in Mongolia...! Beautiful country...!
written by onnetline, April 25, 2009 19:46:41
Argustine Paul ........... that crooked sonofabitch judge who will sell even his own mother ! !
agree 168
written by lampard, April 25, 2009 19:46:50
God Speed Bradder!! Struggle continue.........
written by Thian, April 25, 2009 19:49:53

Agreed, the best is go underground and out of Malaysia. That is their fear. I hope you are safe.

Get political asylum. This will sent the bazooka up someone arse for sure.
written by ChiangKT, April 25, 2009 19:52:19
Keep well Pete. Am pleased to know that you have gone underground, even better if you are overseas, and that you play smart, rather than play hard! We will eventually see day light in the next GE, if not sooner!
written by temanmu, April 25, 2009 19:52:53
RPK: Now that you do not need to waste your time preparing for and attending the kangaroo Courts, you can devote all your time to more productive matters.

We like you better as a fugitive than as a hungry detainee!

written by balpal, April 25, 2009 20:02:48
Hi Pete, you are always one step ahead of our half-past six law enforcement officers. You are a free man now. You are firmly holding their balls now, whack them betul betul. Wish you and your family all the best wherever you are. Malaysians will always remember you as the man who made a vast difference in their life. By the way, how's the climate in UK.!!!
written by Tompios, April 25, 2009 20:06:14

You make my Saturday eve in very massive orgasm smilies/smiley.gif!! RPK, you are really the king of the kings of the chess player!! Send your pawns to eat UMNO's castles, bishops, knights, queen (Losmah) and king (Lazak)!
written by bogeyman, April 25, 2009 20:07:05
Good on you, Pete smilies/grin.gif
That's the wisest thing you've done in a while. Now give them hell !!!
Aloha to you and Marina... ooops! Did I give you away? smilies/grin.gif
written by Lim Lim, April 25, 2009 20:07:58
RPK,malaysian jus love this fugitive!
but najis n umno be end could only jus ask why?why?why?
written by Taufique, April 25, 2009 20:08:26
this gets more interesting by the day. And RPk and family, I continue to doa for your safety. InsyaAllah, through your steadfast work, it will make this country someday a much better place.
written by ibabonma, April 25, 2009 20:10:58
It is well informed that a bankrupt cannot be in possession of an international passport. So if you are out of this country Pete, are you in possession of a Mongolian passport?

This really makes Najib urinate in his pants.

written by ekt tan, April 25, 2009 20:14:46

Please be safe, do not let the UMNO goons get you. If you are in Australia, do drop your friends a line. They will be able to help you and your family.
written by cheekymate, April 25, 2009 20:21:13
Please remember to remain untraceable in your postings, my friend. Trust nobody, please. Hope you are using Torpark or equivalent.
Fellow bloggers, please stop speculating and guessing the whereabouts of Abang or this may lead those idiots tracing him, guys.
written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 20:23:47
Yo! UMON's goons. Remember this. We all are "R". We are everywhere.

"R" for RPK.

SAM, So Say We All!
SAM = Saya Anak Malaysia
So Say We All = We are human race.
written by ibabonma, April 25, 2009 20:25:07
Augustine Paul will not be around by next year. He is 64/65 years old by now. This hakim choklat hacks, I believe, is a product of Batu Gajah, my home town (also Sultan Perak birth place).

Paul, u bagi malu orang Batu Gajah.
written by Tompios, April 25, 2009 20:25:19

You know, I heard that UMNO's agents will give a reward RM5 million for anyone who can give them correct information of your hiding place and ended with capturing you.

RM5 million is too small for a very valuable person like you. Be careful!!
written by Admiral Tojo, April 25, 2009 20:26:03
I was there to witness ALL the hearings and I must say calling the Court a Kangaroo Court would be to insult the kangaroo.Augustine (hacks) Paul even uttered "Do not waste my time...". This **** do not realise that he is a paid employee of the Judiciary, and no matter how long it takes, he will have to sit and listen and then make judgement.

I was prepared to throw my shoe at the judges (afterall Rais Yatim says it is ok) but decided against it. My shoe do not deserve being thrown at rubbish. It really made me sick to the core to see what our courts have become. The ordinary citizens will have to be educated as to what Mahathir has done, the Evil bugger.

Anyway, It is good to hear that you have gone underground Pete. Ah that explains it as to why I thought I saw you in Paris. It was you was it not? Naughty naughty, so near the La liberation office too.

Peace Bro and may the force be with you.

written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 20:32:18
UMNO: Who are you?
R. : Who? Who is but the form following the function of what and what I am is a man in a mask.
UMNO: Well I can see that.
R. : Of course you can, I’m not questioning your powers of observation, I’m merely remarking upon the paradox of asking a masked man who he is.
UMNO: Oh, right.
R. : But on this most auspicious of nights, permit me then, in lieu of the more commonplace soubriquet, to suggest the character of this dramatis persona. Voila! In view humble vaudevillian veteran, cast vicariously as both victim and villain by the vicissitudes of fate. This visage, no mere veneer of vanity, is a vestige of the “vox populi” now vacant, vanished. However, this valorous visitation of a bygone vexation stands vivified, and has vowed to vanquish these venal and virulent vermin, van guarding vice and vouchsafing the violently vicious and voracious violation of volition.
The only verdict is vengeance; a vendetta, held as a votive not in vain, for the value and veracity of such shall one day vindicate the vigilant and the virtuous.
Verily this vichyssoise of verbiage veers most verbose, so let me simply add that it’s my very good honour to meet you and you may call me R.

R for RPK
written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 20:36:33
continue...
UMNO: Are you like a crazy person?
R. : I’m quite sure they will say so.

Remember remember the fifth of November
Gunpowder, treason and plot.
I know of no reason why gunpowder, treason
Should ever be forgot…

R for RPK
written by justinlian, April 25, 2009 20:44:28
Gosh, nice story.
All the best, wherever you are.
Take good care.
written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 20:48:01
"I am RPK. And I see a whole army of my countrymen, here in defiance of tyranny! You have come to fight as free men/women. And free man/woman you are! What will you do without freedom? Will you fight?"
"Two thousand against ten?"

the MT shouted. "No! We will run - and live!"

"Yes!" Pete shouted back. "Fight and you may die. Run and youwill live at least awhile. And dying in your bed many years from now, would you be willing to trade all the days from this day to that for one chance, just one chance, to come back here as young men and tell our enemies that they may take our lives but they will never take our freedom!"

William Wallace from "Braveheart"
written by Sudahlah tu, April 25, 2009 20:51:37
YM RPK ..
Kita pernah bersua beberapa kali di perkalangan aktiviti bangsa Malaysia sebelum ini ...
Bersama keluarga saya , kami amat berbangga dan berterima kasih kepada YM dan keluarga ...
Saya kini sudah mula berusia dan tidak lagi mampu menjadi seekor binatang umno lagi ...
Allah telah memberi sokongan kepada saya untuk bertaubat ....
Saya percaya suatu hari nanti , saya juga akan diISAkan oleh binatang umno ..
Saya tidak ingin berasa takut lagi seperti dahulu ...
hidup mati saya tetap sebagai seorang bangsa Malaysia.
Ini adalah tanahair tempatku dilahirkan ....
walaupun dipinggirkan oleh golongan elit bersama dengan kezaliman umno , saya tetap
menjadi Bangsa Malaysia ....
Allah akan memberkati Malaysiaku ..

written by malaysianohope, April 25, 2009 20:54:31
Lest see some say you are in the UK, one say you are in Paris, you said you want to be the next Mongolian ambassador for Thailand & Malaysia, meaning you could be in Bangkok, but again you could also be in Ulan Bator as the newest citizen of Mongolia. Me I think you are in Swaziland or maybe Reykjavík.
Aduh, Abang you have gone International la.
Ooi PDRM if you are snooping here, try these places if you want RPK! smilies/grin.gif
written by joeawk, April 25, 2009 21:02:45
RPK, God bless you, where ever you maybe. Hope that you stay safe until at least Pakatan takes over the govt next.

Meanwhile, ne careful if you must meet friends in person lest they be followed. Find a new haven and make new friends and remain incognito. Need money, that is not difficult, you know.
written by Zym Zym, April 25, 2009 21:04:16
written by Wudan, April 25, 2009 21:11:05
Pheeeewit! RPK, Wa Caya Lu La!

Tsk Tsk Tsk! Najib, now Satu(1) Malaysia sudah tahu. Bik Mama makan tak kenyang, tidur tak lena , mandi tak basah.
written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 21:11:51
malaysianohope,

Enter this GPS's locator find code: frakkingamno
You can locate "R" GPS's locator. Now, his is in Kuching. He just came back from Miri with the red Ferrari.

SAM, So Say We All!
written by Badrol, April 25, 2009 21:23:16
These fcuking judges ... each of them are doing their very best to emulate Draco.
written by SamSan, April 25, 2009 21:24:05
Pete, Blessings to you, Bala and Razak Baginda on pursuing Phd at Trinity College, Oxford. All of you all share a common topic on your Phd. May Allah Almighty reward those who are truthful, justice seeking and pious while those among us who are the devils incarantion receive his wrath.
written by malaysianohope, April 25, 2009 21:26:14
KC,
Thanks but no thanks... I tried the GPS locator as suggested by you & it shows that RPK in on the International Space Station woh! So how?
written by 1351, April 25, 2009 21:29:12
Truth be said, they don't want your death on their hands. I think they just about give up before granting an extension, they don't know what to do since the ultimatum. Sock it to them RPK.

written by teo siew chin, April 25, 2009 21:30:51
wah wah wah...now that YM RPK is underground, his articles are really flying out the window!!! smilies/grin.gif
danger man!
with his devious mind working overtime now... be afraid, be very afraid !!
written by shamadz72, April 25, 2009 21:40:38
Pete, while you are underground please use your handphone carefully. The police might request the Telco to help track you down. You know that they can triangulate a call made to your handphone while you are using it right? Just take care bro...

written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 21:52:23
malaysianohope,
Something is wrong with your GPS' locator. According to my GPS' locator, he is travelling at about 650 miles per hour on the direction NW to Pinang.

SAM, So Say We All!
written by toroono78, April 25, 2009 21:55:53
Dear onnetline,
For your information,this AUGUSTINE PAUL had already sold his wife and daughters when he was the judge in DSAI's sodomy trial.
written by Msian Idol3, April 25, 2009 22:06:46
Jolly good Pete. Give them the run about too. Take care man & blessings for you and family.
written by KC Chin, April 25, 2009 22:11:55
malaysianohope,
Sorry for the wrong code. That GPS's locator find code: frakkingamno is for locating those AMNO after GE13.

I can't give you the correct "R" GPS's locator find code
Lastest "R" GPS' location, almost arriving Pinang Island.
Cheers,

SAM, So Say We All!
written by CariJalan, April 25, 2009 22:25:55

Your Excellency,

Congratulation on your appointment as the Ambassador of Mongolia!.

written by CariJalan, April 25, 2009 22:29:35

Malaysia's First Lady, Datin Seri Altantuya, wishes your Excellency continuing successes in the promotion of the affairs of Mongolia!
written by wongnoball, April 25, 2009 22:29:49
Thank God !!!! At last the 'CULPRIT' knows how to fight in the RIGHT way lah !!!!
No need to be always act like KAYU lah, 'idioit' ..... now I can really have a good sleep lah !!!!!!
smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Raymond, April 25, 2009 22:43:31
Wherever you may be, we need you to finish the fight to bring down UMNO. It's a institution of corruption and lies. Get out of the country.
written by malsia1206, April 25, 2009 22:54:15
To all readers of MT wherever you are - please answer this simple question for me. "Does Malaysia REALLY have a Judiciary."?
written by apasalahku, April 25, 2009 23:11:38
Lasies and gentlemen,

The Bastille is but still standing
written by arazak, April 25, 2009 23:18:50
Scheming evil politicians, corrupt judges, smart lawyers, plots, counter plots, fugitive . . ., damn . . .! This is even better than any John Grisham novel I have read! Move over Mr. Grisham. . .!

God bless you RPK, we will dua’ for your wellbeing in our prayers.
written by RK Sundram, April 25, 2009 23:24:20
God be with you and your family and protact you always. We are all behind you dear Pete. Onward my brave Malaysian. I do hope you are far away yet very near. Take good care and you will always be in our prayers.
written by Pakyeh, April 25, 2009 23:26:12
May Allah protect you RPK.I will pray for your protection.I will also pray for the destruction of Mr Crime Minister,UMNO and BN.
written by slimbrowser, April 25, 2009 23:39:23
Nice one RPK. Go outside this god forsaken country and fight with your pen laptop.
written by Pakyeh, April 25, 2009 23:41:33
My Love and Allah's love be upon you RPK.I pray for Allahs protection for you.I pray for Allah wrath upon your enemies (Mr Crime Minister,the wicked judges,the wicked Police and all those who harm you).
written by cheemengwong, April 25, 2009 23:56:08
Hi Pete... very Che Guevara !!!

Keep safe and trust no one who wants to see you in person. Use the net.
written by gorshan, April 26, 2009 00:29:51
RPK, our Malaysian 'Ghostrider',rides again. give them hell. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Admiral Tojo, April 26, 2009 00:54:48
Oh shit, I just saw RPK in Jalan Duta, near Najib's old house.

Woo! Woo!

written by SiHangChai, April 26, 2009 01:09:13
If RPK is to go exile, the rakyat like me is willing to finance his living expenses. We have have "Tabung RPK for Freedom". To PM, all the BN, the 3 judges, AG, we are are glad to have RPK telling the truth, and stand for justice. I do not know what about the AG and the 3 judges for justice???? Hmmmm...
written by kclim, April 26, 2009 01:29:23
Dear RPK
Good on you mate! Winston Churchill will be proud of you..."living to fight another day". Your work on earth is definitely not completed yet so please do not try to change your destiny. Now that you are temporarily out of circulation please be very careful with your "friends" as there is a probably a huge $$$ bounty on your head. I hope none of your friends will betray you. However please bear in mind that every man or woman has a price and are easily bought for just some gold and silver. Money sure has a way to reveal the fine line between loyalty and betrayal. God bless and protect you always.
written by renoir, April 26, 2009 01:32:20
Badrol wrote:
>These fcuking judges ... each of them are doing their very best to emulate Draco.]]

Oh..ah..ahem! Don't go by what the article says above about Draco, friend. He (Draco) wasn't really "called by the tyrannical nobilities" to codify laws. Rather, it was those who overthrew the last tyrant (Cylon) around 621 BC, who called upon Draco the codify those laws. Why should Athenian citizens, many of them farmers and footsoldiers ("hoplites") wanted the codification of laws? Because that's the only way to get cases settled by statute rather than by the caprice of the nobility. With clearly written laws, people were able to know what was under trial, and what penalties were involved. In other words, Draco was responsible for the tradition of trial by law - an enormous leap in governance and DEMOCRACY!

Nevertheless, Sim is right about the severity of punishment in Draco's write-up, and that such laws were reformed by Solon, who was also responsible for an important innovation: the choice of juries by lot among Athen's wealthier citizens.

The codification of laws took place at a time when orality was giving way to a new written culture. With laws and trial by jury, people were able to argue out their cases and this was one reason why rhetoric or the art of public speaking was invented in Greece.

written by renoir, April 26, 2009 01:34:42
>Rather, it was those who overthrew the last tyrant (Cylon) around 621 BC, who called upon Draco the codify those laws.]]

Typo, should be:
>"Rather, it was those who overthrew the last tyrant (Cylon) around 621 BC, who called upon Draco TO codify those laws."

Sorry - am tired and sleepy.
written by patlu, April 26, 2009 01:51:44
They are most worried that you will disappear or go underground or overseas where they can’t touch you and where you will become even more dangerous. That is the greatest fear.

RPK "dangerous"? My toes are laughing. As I see it, RPK is only a "danger" to those elected who abuse power and misuse public funds. Beg tell, what is there to fear if one has been doing the right thing, if one's conscience is clear and remain in the light with nothing to hide?

If I understood it correctly, we are only hitting the tip of the iceberg, thanks to RPK for bringing matters of public concern to light. To say that their greatest fear is RPK "will become even more dangerous" only means there are even more hidden yet to be revealed.

Yes indeed they should be worried and live in fear 24/7 as long as RPK is free somewhere out there.

The crux of the matter... in order to put our country back on the right course and to give our nation back her dignity... each and everyone of us have to emulate RPK in our thoughts, words and deeds NOW. No two ways about it.

RPK is an "endangered specie", and soon, the entire country if we don't do something about it to rid ourselves of the cancer collectively. Expose every wrongdoing even by kuci-rats civil servants, bring everything to light and remain in the light. No more hidden agendas and no more "giving face". Enough of the No Action Talk Only. There is no other way but to do the right thing collectively.

Read How to be an EFFECTIVE Boss
http://pahlawanvolunteers.*********.com/2009/03/13/how-to-be-an-effective-boss/

People are the Boss!

Pat Lu
written by patlu, April 26, 2009 01:55:00
BTW, I recommend that the government broadcast all RPK hearings and other hearings of national concern live on national TV to win back public confidence in the Malaysian Judiciary.

Pat Lu
written by Zeroed, April 26, 2009 02:02:21
Dearest Uncle Pete,

It's time u start kicking some real arse now!!!
written by SamSan, April 26, 2009 02:41:05
RPK is dangerous to all syaitans running out there in mortal form. RPK is being sent by Allah Almighty to slay the evil dragons who have incarnated in the form of all the corrupt slimeballs and scumbags who rape, sodomise and devour all of Allmighty Allah's blessing that are rightfuly bestowed by Allah Allmighty for the greater good of the poor and the meek. Now I am wondering who will win? The Good or Evil?
written by MalaysianIAm, April 26, 2009 03:08:59

You have doors open for you all over the world.

The Chinese have a saying that goes: "They're in the dark,we're in the open" which means it's hard to fight your enemy when you don't know who they are, or what they're doing, and what they want to do.

There's also a saying that goes: Know yourself, know your enemy, fight 100 battles, win 100 battles.

Now we're in one of those rare occasions where the bad guys are out in the open and the good guy does damage from the dark.

Vigilante. Vigilante. Vigilante.
written by Umm Adzka, April 26, 2009 03:59:24
it does not take a rocket scientist to know that - people have been asking you to do that! go Pete, go anywhere you will be protected; your presence will be great but, most importantly, we need you to be alive!
if you will 'mati katak' in Kamunting, that will really affect the people's morale! adversely!
written by Umm Adzka, April 26, 2009 04:26:23
to malsia1206, what do you mean? I do not even know if you can find 'judiciary' in pasar malam? I am not sure about pasar tani; have not had the time to visit one (now even more remote as we only returned to Malaysia once a year smilies/grin.gif )
written by asianguy, April 26, 2009 05:39:41
Way to go, RPK. I will wholeheartedly support an RPK fund. Just give me details.
written by lokenpal, April 26, 2009 07:38:15
I think Raja ‘Public Service’ Kamarudin is guilty of telling the truth as he believes it. Per his writings over the years he has never incited hate among the races. He slams all the races equally. When he slams the malays and commenter jump on the bandwagon; rpk usually comes back slamming the chinese and indians.....Why use draconian laws when one can sue rpk for defamation if he telling all those lies or innuendos?

He is not the devil as he fondly calls himself...lol....btw i don't know where rpk is and this is my sd..lol

written by Pakyeh, April 26, 2009 07:41:24
RPK,what you are doing is hijrah like what the prophet Mohammad.By PRU 13 we hope those bastards should be removed from their thrones.
written by budakpekan, April 26, 2009 07:55:26
Dear Brother Raja,

I suggest you not to stay online for long as they can use yr ip address and trace your location.

take care

May God protect you
you know what I am saying...
written by Taikohtai, April 26, 2009 08:47:19
Salute! Yes, Australia just celebrated her ANZAC day and we could all feel the patriotism displayed. Alas to say, the same cannot be accorded to Malaysia as the ruling warlords and cronies plot to sabotage the democratic rights of her citizens.

And why should RPK play by their warped rules? Just as the world feels threatened by N Korea's long range missiles, RPK can also launch his own branch of missiles from afar. And the best thing is that Najis cannot even show his face without prompting more embarrassing questions should he step outside Malaysia!! Talk about a big fish in a small pond.

1795 days to BN's demise
written by ahmadneil, April 26, 2009 09:08:33
Ok,and that umno contact will have to be rewarded.We needed such contact.
Take care,Pete ,and if you want to change your hideout,then I will let you have mind.
You heard how Osama Bin Laden disappear and till today he have not been found by US.Such a country with huge military might have fail to locate this fugitive.
So now it's Najib's turn.
written by Naksam, April 26, 2009 10:20:54
Wright or wrong can be a matter of perception. Only time will tell if RPK is a hero or a villain. As for me I love the underdog. I have the following wish list:

a. I live long enough to see the outcome of this fascinating reality show.

b. RPK maintains his God given brain-power to continue giving us the motivation to go on hoping till the next GE.

May Allah bless you and your family.

written by Xerxes, April 26, 2009 10:27:17
Hoo! You are devious! Putrajaya must be tearing their hairs out at the moment. Have you read Sun Tzi's Art of War? If not go get a copy. There are more tricks in there you can use. Get them frothing at their mouths and tear out their balls in frustration.
written by Pangkis Pangazou, April 26, 2009 11:50:33
GO FO IT RPK! Nothing much you can do "above ground" with all these kangaroo courts still making their predetermined judgment. Go "underground" where you can engineer the downfall of this evil UMNO regime. It is a much more logical proposition that you do so. We will support you all the way.
written by Lis LQ, April 26, 2009 12:00:13
Dear RPK,the most respected Hero of Anak Bangsa Malaysia.
Where ever you are,PLEASE take great care and get a find-proof hiding place,because they wont stop till you are in their hand.
May you and Marina be protected by Allah,and may you and family be Blessed with lots of Patience,Understandings,Love,Peace,Charities,and above all GOOD HEALTH.
Take care brother and God Speed.
written by myke, April 26, 2009 12:24:57
YES this is a good move. They don't care if you die or live.!!!

But we here can't let you die. Now no one can touch you and that is what we want.!!!
written by kkselvam, April 26, 2009 12:48:48
Ooooo…..I just love it when I have a devious mind. It is so…..so……so me.

Hahahahahaha! You simply the best.Now,lets go get Najis and his MAID Rosmah! We love you Pete.Take care.
written by Jit Dharma, April 26, 2009 12:51:26
Who needs the intrigues that flow from the pen of the fiction writers?
Kangaroo courts that the citizens don't know about.Or if they do, are
too afraid to speak against.What has happened? These dishonourable men
must be exposed, at the very least, by the legal fraternity, both locally
and internationally. Najib is every bit as slimy as we knew he would be.
What a shame. Brother RPK, stay safe.
written by batsman, April 26, 2009 12:54:17
Fight the best fight you can. If you can do it better in exile than in Kamunting, then it makes absolute sense. A total Warrior must not only be brave but smart as well.
written by Ben, April 26, 2009 14:08:02
God bless you and your family. Yesterday I dreamt that you have exiled to a beautiful island with the whitest sandy beach curved along the tropical haven. You and Marina sipping fruit cocktails with wide brim hats and clad in chic sarongs. Your daughters frolicking in the sun-kissed waters. It was so serene and peaceful. We thank God for giving you the wisdom and foresight to fight another day from heaven on earth. May God deliver us and heal our land so that we can welcome back a true champion of the people, RPK and family. God be with you. Amen.
written by KM Wong, April 26, 2009 14:17:05
URGENT!!! URGENT!!!
Pls file a police report. RPK has been sighted in Paris (doing some investigation on Aminah), Ulan Batur (having lunch with the Mongolian PM), Havana (buying cigars), London (spying on Razak Baginda), New Delhi (negotiating to return the mamaks, who filed police reports against MT, to India) and finally Petronas Twin Towers having dinner with Mahathir. All on the same day too as he's omnipresent like a god.
written by Kopi37, April 26, 2009 14:55:08

You are no devious, you are just smart. You outsmart the devious beast, not only that, the barbarous jungle man who rose to rule the land for the apes with their law of jungle in the kangaroo court!

The whole world is now looking and watching the clown from the Royal Malayan Circus! Marvelously bravo the clown could be a smiling killer could be the king clown! Only Bolehland can produce this exclusive brand and export to the other parts of the world putting to shame the Royal England circus!

Stay fit and stay away and it's time you have to play seek and hide game! It's not that you are scared of them, it's just that you are dealing with the most cunning and mischievous monkeys! Until such time, you will come back for them, the monkeys will then hide and you seek and you will gun them down one by one!

Continue to be smart, it will only be stupid of you if you allow them to cage you, cause us to miss you, only the monkeys are in glee and pursue with their bonking business!

God bless you always!
written by *********, April 26, 2009 15:48:44
Rais Yatim is an orphan of Umno's dirty politics...More http://*********.********.com
written by Wahyu, April 26, 2009 15:50:12
UMNO takkan henti sehingga mereka
nail RPK and Anwar's balls to the wall..

written by malgal, April 26, 2009 15:50:34
is PJ in Selangor? rpk wont now live in Selangor but pj is different, right? nearer to zip to the candlelight vigil.
written by mick_err_stan, April 26, 2009 16:20:02
In order to see justice and to right the wrong, the present government must be voted out in the next generation. The new government must than investigate all the abuse of power from the judiciary, PDRM, MACC, and all the corruption case and put the guilty behind bars. Pls tell all you friends and family to vote for justice and rule of law. Spread the word.
written by mick_err_stan, April 26, 2009 16:20:59
typo - General Election and not generation
written by eande88, April 26, 2009 16:22:15
Hi RPk,
Although I do not understand all the court mambojambo stuff.I'm really happy to know
that you explain so much to us.In the end At least we know that you are safe for the moment out there.God Bless YOU and Your Family! Be safe and keep writting!As usual I will pray for you guys.Regards and Love to Marina and kids.
written by Jivathma, April 26, 2009 16:26:53
The three swine judges especially the MF Agustine Paul have sold our entire judiciary to Najis/UMNO. May they all die a miserable death.

As for you dear RPK, stay safe and we rakyat pray for you always!
written by LukeJr, April 26, 2009 16:28:24
YEAH! THAT'S THE WAY! BE A DARK KNIGHT AND HAUNT THEM!

Pete, let them taste your venom!

written by Sagaladoola, April 26, 2009 16:43:17
RPK, It will be good if you leave the nation.

We understand your situation.

But ... Make sure you continue WRITING. Don't stop.
written by clusco, April 26, 2009 16:49:52

Great seeing the way you're playing with government... Keep on writing... Everyday! Let them read it too and let me know that RPK is no the net!
written by choong, April 26, 2009 17:00:33

Praise the Lord you are free!

I pray to the Lord that you will remain free and the refuge you seek will be granted. May the Lord bless you always.
written by kclim2, April 26, 2009 17:00:34
RPK please be careful. Like I said before they are out to get you. This time round may be it will be your last! You must prepare yourself thoroughly and and get ready for any eventually.
God Bless you and we pray for your safety.
written by ricky, April 26, 2009 17:42:58
After reading this

http://sjsandteam.*********.com/2008/10/26/the-gestapos-of-mahathir-empirepart-1/

I really fear for your safety.
written by Kathy, April 26, 2009 17:45:43
Dear RPK

All this goes to show that the PM has something to hide vis a vis the Mongolian case concerning what's her name (you know who!). If he is innocent as he swears why this personal vendetta against you? Hide in a safe place and continue your war against the corrupt judiciary and executive, and we will do our bit by voting them out. I fear that Anwar will also be targeted next. What is our country coming to?

Keep safe and stay healthy. smilies/angry.gif
written by carribeanking7, April 26, 2009 18:34:59
Well writing from exile was what many of us suggested the last time.
but I will tell you what will irritate them MOST - sitting at the opposition benches in parliament, while their colleagues are being charged daily in court for crimes against the people.

Vijay Kumar Murugavell.
written by Rozlan, April 26, 2009 18:50:19

May Allah protect you.MY prayers will always be with you.I admire your bravery..Whatever your decision is.The impact will be great on UMNO..
written by Parakang, April 26, 2009 20:00:50

If I want to detain you, i will do these:

1. I've to admit that your phone number is not only one, but more than one, maybe 2, 3 or more, and its not under your name, your wife and your daughter/son. The most possible is under your close friends, your closed royal family, or might be an ordinary people. So to locate you i will force the line providers to allow me to monitor every suspected lines. I will your voice profile to match any voices from or to your close friend,family, informer etc. I will do exactly what the ECHELON did for the US and its allies in its war against terrorists.

2. I know you are who stand with your principles, but in self-exile, i know your are trying to divert me by saying you are not in S'gor. But i beleive you are in S'gor, with your very powerfull royal family. You have develop this idea/drama few months ago as your long plan for the worst. Only thing that i need to find is who is him.

3. If you keep posting to MT, i know you are in the safe zone. I know you will never direct email to MT but through few emails connection- from you, to friend 1, friend 2 and finally to MT. I also know there will not only one super admin of MT but for sure more than 1. I will profiles all of your close friends (which actually in the hand of police right now) - their pictures, emails, phone numbers, their close friends etc. I will study all of your previous articles to find how you get and present the data,figures, info, secret evidences, claims etc. I need IT departments, Police, UMNO, lawyers, engineers to narrow down the possibilities of your hiding. From this i will know how you react during my actions - raids,blockades, spying etc. For example if you keep posting to MT, this mean you are in the safe place and my current approach is not efficient and need to be improved, but if you rare in posting articles, i know you are closed to me. I only need a little bit smarter to pin point your coordinate.

4. For sure we already have your close friends profile, because in 'peace' time we manage to get your pictures (date,time,location), your closed friends pictures, nick name in MT members area, and all details. I will develop pattern of movements, communications, etc.

5. Your source of strength is your wife and your daughter/son. So i will monitor them 24 hours 365 days. People like you will only believe in your self, but i know you need food,medicine etc. I know this you will get from you closed friends. I will create 'traitors' among your friends. I'm master in doing this.

6. You are well verse in IT, so i know your communications could be sharing emails (only safe in draft not send, to be open by people in another side), Voice over Internet Protocol,VOIP, public phones, and any conservative approach.

7. I will profile all your political connection, informer and track them down.

8. And if you already outside Malaysia, i will send assasin to finish you...as you are now too dangerous to my 'LORDS'

9. Know your enemy you smell the success (on how to defeat me). To all friends out there give your realistic/fantasy on how to catch RPK. This will give him hints how to run away....
written by rpremkumar2u, April 26, 2009 20:13:30
I have great respect for Paul. He does not begin his day without a swig of brewed and distilled spirits. His constipated grey cells then begin to smoothen for his mind to conjure pure unadulterated interpretations of the law, going against the very spirit of the letter of the law. He knows he is no Denning but in his alcoholic stupor, he imagines in his ala Don Quixote reasoning that reason has not forsaken him. Today he is protected in the judiciary being chaperoned about and all, but one day these privileges will exhaust upon his retirement from the bench. Then his feeble and shaky alcoholic fingers will nervously grab his steering wheel as he looks over his shoulders (and rear view mirror) whether his chosen mode of transport is accompanied by a hail of rotten shoes pelted in earnestness. Then perhaps he will turn philosophical and realize his roots as the son of a humble sundry shop owner in Batu Gajah.
written by KotaDamansara73, April 26, 2009 20:26:07
I know RPK is in Thailand now.
written by tenukajaib, April 26, 2009 21:34:31
my insider contact told me that the federal court had copy Airasia slogan

"now everbody can choose their judges!"
written by panca, April 26, 2009 21:57:26
written by KotaDamansara73, April 26, 2009 20:26:07
I know RPK is in Thailand now.

Latest sighting of RPK in Japan, Shinjuku, Shibuya and Ginza, high possibility no will ever recognize him again if he didn't want anyone to - plastic surgery and next stage will be cloning too come GE13.

Those scumbags looking for Pete can go fork spiders! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by KweN, April 26, 2009 22:50:50
lol! this country is krazy
written by kokkeng, April 27, 2009 01:04:09

You MUST take good care of yourself.
written by 1eyecls, April 27, 2009 08:20:34
yes,rais,you ,the old fox,

if you still hv middle-finger(principle),clear your own rubbish in amno first!

evil ppl like ali roaster,ker toiyo,Md2 tahi,Nazi,Rafi,anan yakoop,tenku aadnan,ahmad saaid,zamri(not camry),....these are all blood suckers frm your organisation,including you,must be banished in the next GE!
written by ramlisdar, April 27, 2009 08:23:33
Please advice where Can I buy the RPK face masks
written by DontPlayGod, April 27, 2009 08:30:31
Having watched the antics of these UMNO despots for the past decades, I doubt very much what happens to you is of any concern to you, Pete. I opine that what happens to you is of the least concern to you. Their only consideration is that they want you out of the way, any which way, it doesn't matter. Remember that Anwar was nearly bashed to death in detention, and did any of the UMNO bigwigs express any concern? In fact the m_mak said that Anwar could have faked it.

Yes, I am beginning to see that these UMNO despots are out to silence RPK. Keep well hidden, Pete, until the next G.E. Better still, smuggle yourself out of the country until things are safe. These despots will stop at nothing to retain their positions and power.
written by DontPlayGod, April 27, 2009 08:31:37
Sorry, 2nd line should read, "...what happens to you is of the least concern to them......"
written by DontPlayGod, April 27, 2009 08:35:05
and 1st line should read, "....what happens to you is of any concern to them....."
Hey, time to bring back the "edit" function like we had before.
written by Rundukon, April 27, 2009 10:13:41
Pete,Khairy Jamaludin owed you a favour?
written by malaysian, April 27, 2009 11:39:40
Stay underground and give them hell, Pete!!!
written by Ken Chong, April 27, 2009 12:19:43
I hope they will drop the case and let you be you, a blogger. But i guess that won't happen right..They know you can influence the people and give everyone the inside information that no one has. They know you can get votes. Probably they can just give the government to Pakatan, then tehy will be opposition. And since you'll always be a watchdog against the government, UMNO can use your influence to get back power. This whole thing could actually be made into a movie someday.
written by Singa, April 27, 2009 12:20:44
Don't worry folks, Pete and Marina are here with me in the UK. Safe and sound !!
written by Lyon, April 27, 2009 14:04:05
Isn't it an irony for you to be a fugitive in your own country ? What is the price you have to pay for being:
- a freedom fighter without freedom;
- a fugitive without being convicted;
- branded a traitor although you are loyal;
- a royal who is not a royalist, and many more.

Be true to the end, may God continue to keep you and your family safe from the clutches of the evil-minded.

Cheers mate
written by zarin, April 27, 2009 14:48:29
Wherever u r.......... i pray for u......... I thought i saw in kucing yesterday.................... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by AngryTaxpayer, April 27, 2009 15:46:18
Take care Raja Petra.........I knew you had something up your sleeves when u went AWOL on that court hearing.......

I know it's going to be hard on you and your family....and I'll keep you guys in prayer. smilies/wink.gif
written by DezMalaysia, April 27, 2009 16:08:21
Hey C4 Najib, RPK is at the Moon ! If you wannt get him, send a space tourist to get him ! Pak Lah got nothing from the space... maybe you can get something out of Malaysia Boleh astronaut !

The legacy continues...
written by mountainking, April 27, 2009 22:43:45
pete don't come back to malaysia. if you need finances, we will arrange to send you money in whatever ways or means.

and we on this ground will continue with our struggle to bring down the BN govt.
written by snailriver, April 27, 2009 23:31:45
Dear YM RPK,

Take care yourself and stay hidden from this bastards !
If you need any help in southern island of prosperity, please contact me

God bless you my hero...
written by jaafartm, April 28, 2009 16:39:28
I just cannot believe that bloody Paul "not relevant" is still around. I pray hard that he get knocked down by a car or bolted by a lightning. This is one dirtiest shit in our system. **** you Paul !
written by lynn, April 28, 2009 18:30:10

As mountainking said, if u need some money, pls let us know. Admin can write to us individually if that is preferred.

And please, don't come back to PJ or Selangor, ok? The coast is not clear yet.
If you are read our messages here, can you pls signal to us "message received"?

We have no way of knowing...... take care you & Marina & whole clan!
written by R020998, April 29, 2009 23:08:12

I ****ing hate you. But I hate UMNO more. So if you need funding when you go under, let us know. I dont earn much..but I could spare a few hundred bucks a month for you.

Keep on writing.