Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Your Time is Near

Your Time is Near PDF Print
Wednesday, 30 January 2008 23:50

Isn’t it just abominable when those who have a pair of titanium spheres in their hairy sacks of magic is given a taste of hell and directed to the abattoir of our UMNO controlled avenues.

{mosgoogle right}

Be it crucifying them via the media or as simple as having a direct threat to their lives, limb and liberty or to the ones dear to them. This is Malaysia’s idea of a democracy. The complicant of the three heads of government, the non-independent “got them by them balls” judiciary, the absolute thicker than ever corruption of all ministries, the imbecile state of police corruption and brutality, the blatant racism by the majority race (who apparently by the way are not even a race at all, Ref: Michael Chick and Maxyn Forest) towards others and the list goes on.

Let’s start asking questions. Why can’t we have a secret  ballot? Why the hell aren’t we all Bumiputera’s? Why are our history books loaded with shit? Why can’t we be proud of our history even if it claims that all “Malays” were once Hindus? Why is it that some love Islam but some hate Muslims..? Why are the Indians looked down upon? Why can’t I do business with whomever I choose to? Why the hell does the Home ministry sticks its unwelcomed fagin a*s into everything? Why can’t one’s noctuary be published even if it is anti government? WHY? Why? why?

We can look high and low for the answers to these questions and we could very well easily obtain those answers. However, we do not need to do so, not yet at least. The crème’ de la crème’ to this is parallel to cytology, whilst here it goes back a few scores ago to the root of this insane democracy most Malaysian are actually happy about. It all started when UMNO decided after Independence that stealing is better than earning. The “why fix if not broken” mental stupidity of the majority is disgusting and demeaning.

We have to ask questions. We cannot pretend that everything is pretty and it’s daisy and lilies all year round. The state of UMNO and the attitude that it breeds onto “Bumi” people must end. BN (god I just hate the sound of it…anways..) is made up of self-centered anal licking c**ts who just don’t have guts to do the right thing. I spit on you. So where do the rest of us go to? We have to get up and stand up and fight for our rights ( I know, I know it’s too cliché). Stop marrying your daughters to sons of c**ts. Stop feeling obligated when you meet the classic “Malay Datuk” pretending to be of CEO quality. Stop being afraid of the police cause let’s face it, you can actually argue that most of them are illiterate and are not very smart, hence the bad grades and hence the job. We can run and hide, but for how long? We will live happily, but for how long? Wouldn’t we in years to come on our death beds wished we did something for the better sake of humanity. Just because we don’t have pot bellied, fly invested babies on our streets that does not mean the state of this country is not heading to the pits. Mind you, voicing up is not tantamount to pataphysics. The stercovorous has to stop and patience and tolerance must never be equated to weakness or infirmity.

The sthenia or strength of the minority is to create momentum but not to adorn barratry. It is omnipotent that we are not fooled by the things we see. To the government of Malaysia and to all those who still has their tongues embedded into the a**h**les of UMNO’s sons and daughters, let me warn you and be warned you must: We are watching your every move. We will be heard and when we do, you will listen till the wax gets falls out of your ears. Till then carry on doing what you do best, i.e.: screwing the minorities over.

Tick tock, tick tock, tick tock…. Your time is near.

By Sulo Oberoi

written by sactyr, January 31, 2008 00:02:52
Couldn't have said it much better myself.. Sulo.. you have just hit the nails on the coffin.. well done!!

written by rayden chan, January 31, 2008 00:14:54
no worries...once the Opposition have won the election, i believe the History book will be re-write..
i sincerely hope that the traitor of the country, all those corrupted crap,will have their damn name stated inside of the history book.
written by Motherchell, January 31, 2008 00:32:51
Beautifully said Sulo,
I want to relish the day all the UMNOPUTRA a**hxxles in the dock. They must be charged for treachery and hung for they destroyed the country piece by piece.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
written by Raymond, January 31, 2008 00:42:45
Why? A simple answer... GREED...
Sadly human nature... it in us all to have more, get more, develop more, take more.. want more..
But what a terrible costs it is when it's institutionalized into the government in the form of corruption. What is even worse is the absolute conviction that THEY (BN/UMNO)have ABSOLUTE control. Another term for AAB with UMNO will damn the country.. and will seal it's fate to AAB cony dynasty...
written by EYFF, January 31, 2008 00:50:03
How much the Chinese , Indians and other races suffer under the Malaysian racist Govt.?? Isn’t it high time to throw off the yoke???

Read below for www.worldpress.org

"www.worldpress.org" claiming to be Racial Discrimination in Malaysia: Read here for more on WorldPress.org (posted: March 29, 2006)

"...There is a list of statistical data detailing racial discrimination in Malaysia, practiced by the government and its agencies. This list is an open secret. Its existence is best verified by government itself since it keeps the statistics.
written by yy88, January 31, 2008 01:41:53
Sulo, very well said. You have voiced the very inner restrainted and suppressed dissapointment of the people, be it the Malays, the Chinese, the Indians and others. The pressure pot is building up fast as the coffers will very soon be depleted by this gang of disgraceful thieves of the BN government.
When there are not enough loots for the thieves, they will start going for each other necks. BN will self annihilate soon.
written by Beezee_Beezee, January 31, 2008 04:07:30
Folks....What has been said above is SAD to hear..I am also a Malay...but from east malaysia..3rd class MALAYputra.. coz the the West Malaysia MALAYputra is the supreme class.
When we started OIL in East Malaysia we even have a more professional competative way of veting Vendors and Suppliers based on merit not this damded BUMI companies equity to qualified...
Good example...How can we have a Bumiputra runs a [HARDWEAR SHOP] when we know well this type of business is run by Chinese...We have to respect that.....PETRONAS Should infact allows the other race to run business and gives them the opportunity to do better and without having those so call bumis running an hardwear shop make-up the prices to sky high and split the profits with those in the PMU and GOD Knows what happened next..So Vote these Monkies OUT....
written by burn22, January 31, 2008 05:13:29
"written by EYFF, January 31, 2008 | 00:50:03
How much the Chinese , Indians and other races suffer under the Malaysian racist Govt.?? Isn’t it high time to throw off the yoke???"

corrections...
how much shits the so call non-bumis suffer under the Malaysian racist Govt...
we are one, malaysian! ur blood is red, so am i... cool bro!
written by Navigator, January 31, 2008 06:55:25
These are people suffering from inferiority complex. The politicians do not even have the integrity andf character to accept the fact that without the British, the Chinese and the Indians, they will still be living on the edge of the jungle. They know they did nothing for Malaysia to become the biggest producer of tin, timber, rubber and palm oil in the world. They were all done by non-Malays. They have no shame and try to distort history by writing lies in history books. When people have tiny and petty minds, they cannot achieve any greatness. Lies, cheating and corruption are part of this mentality.
written by 1eyecls, January 31, 2008 08:55:51
my fren,80% of IRD revenue collected from non-malays!

99% of diplomatists are malay!(recently they said non-malays are not keen in the job!) smilies/angry.gif

They are turning the Menengah schools to be a mosques,most of the Headmasters acted like Imams!

85% illegal hawkers are malays,they are un-touchable!

manymany more right?
written by jesse ventura, January 31, 2008 11:51:00
Well said dear friend. Malaysians what are you gonna do when the opposition comes running wild and ask for your vote for a new goverment?
Your vote signals for a new Malaysia and Malaysians.
written by DontPlayGod, January 31, 2008 12:15:41
We here in M-T can curse and swear all the way to kingdom come, but how may of the rakyat read M-T and Malaysiakini, especially the voters? Let's face it only a small percentage read these two on-line portals. At the end of it all, UMNO will be voted in with a bigger majority. Sure, I will do my part by voting for the opposition, but, you know....., we are completely outnumbered, maybe by 50 to 1.
written by teo siew chin, January 31, 2008 14:31:55
DontPlayGod - dont lah be so negative smilies/grin.gif. the rakyat have woken up from their slumber (possibly due to the hunger more than anything else - semua barang dah naik harga). only thing is how to overcome the fear factor - can get arrested even when teh-tarikking! Haul you to the station, rattle you up a bit, throw you back into the streets. Takut?
written by teo siew chin, January 31, 2008 14:35:09
BTW Sulo Oberoi - great article!
written by Shimshon, January 31, 2008 17:36:57
Great stuff!

But who's gonna read it --
since MT has lots of news, articles, updated news, etc popping up too regularly --
and thus such articles are "invisible" to the 'masses' (ref. even ones who check out MT)?!

So Plan B ...

Copy & Paste this -- and Forward this via your E-mail to as much people as possible!

Actually - not many people checkout MalaysiaToday regularly(ie sort of daily information-news-views diet) - even though they know of it!

We need to increase the readership of MT esp. among nonMalayMuslims -
not just to influence the ballot box results -
but also various things that have nothing much to do with the every 4-5 once gen. elections!

And it's not about voting out UMNO or the BN. It's the Ketuanan Melayu crap that should be "annihilated, to extinct".

First of all, "Melayu" comes from the Indian term 'Malai" - which later to simply things, the British "officiated" or "instituted" such a race as "Malays".

Also Indian, are terms like Bumi, Putra, Perdana, Menteri, Melaka(ie the Indian gooseberry tree), --
and of course even the "Ultra-Malay" fellow, 'Mahathir' is clearly an Indian-Hindu term/name, and his dad is a Kerala Indian Muslim.

During the NEP phase (1971-91) many Chinese left Malaysia; and roughly half of those who helped develop Singapore that it attained Developed Status in 1996 are from Malaysia!

Imagine if the NEP and the "affirmitive action", the pro-Malay-Muslim policies, "institutionalized racism" - all ended in 1991 --
after a short period of rough, messy situation years -- we might have come out better or on par with Singapore, Taiwan, South Korea!

The Malays keep saying, don't question the Malay Special Rights & Priviledges!

OK! No problemo!

But we could "without the fear of May 13 '69 ethnic-cleansing/death threats",
question whether there's such a thing as a distinct Malay race in the first place.
written by TWOG, January 31, 2008 18:23:04
/// Sulo.. you have just hit the nails on the coffin.. well done!! ///

Yes, you have just grabbed them by their titanium orbs...
written by indianputra, January 31, 2008 18:54:14
TO: THE BUMIPUTRAS & MALAYS OF MALAYSIA??

Aren't you ashamed of what is happening in Malaysia? Don't you FEEL GUILTY that you are eating and becoming rich on the blood of the non-Malays? By taking everything and GIVING NOTHING, are you real Muslims? THINK PEOPLE, THINK.. Live and let live.. Have compassion .. GOD IS WATCHING YOU!!!!