Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow The truth behind the release of the 13 ISA detainees

The truth behind the release of the 13 ISA detainees PDF Print
Wednesday, 08 April 2009 03:52

The Indians are not that gullible and naïve. Why release the two ‘harmless’ ones who had repented anyway? Why not release the other three ‘hardcore’ HINDRAF leaders -- in particular the extremely stubborn and most uncooperative head honcho?

Reading is a form of escapism. When you are reading, and if you are engrossed enough in the book you are reading -- the Malays call it kushuk -- you can transport yourself to somewhere you are not. And that was how I spent my time while in solitary confinement in the Kamunting Detention Centre. I read and read and read.

My wife arranged to send me loads of books when she visited me every week. If the book were about 200 pages or so I would finish it in a day. The thickest book I read was 1,400-pages and it took me about a week to finish. That was how I escaped from Kamunting. I transported myself into another world by shutting myself out from the miserable world that I was stuck in, the world of solitary confinement.

It was during one of these ‘escapes’ that I noticed a minor brouhaha had erupted outside my cell. One of the guards was on the phone and was summoning ‘reinforcements’. He wanted someone to relief him so that he could go to the next block.

My curiosity got the better of me and I put my book down to step outside and investigate what the commotion was all about. Three Internal Security Act detainees were in the midst of being released that morning, I was told. Who are they? The guards mentioned their names but I did not know them from Adam. After all, you do not quite have a social life when under solitary confinement and I had yet to make many friends from amongst the 60 or so detainees.

Hari Raya was around the corner and these were three of the lucky ones who would be going home to join their families for Hari Raya. Maybe ten more or so will also be released around Hari Raya, the guards told me. I sighed. These people who are due for release had been under detention for up to eight years. I was barely two months in custody. I never dreamt I would be one of those lucky ones who would be going home for Hari Raya.

But the ten or so never got released for Hari Raya. Even the guards were puzzled. These people had already been slotted for release. Why were they not released? It did not occur to everyone, then, that they would be released, but they would only be released after Najib Tun Razak takes over as Prime Minister. This was so that Najib would be seen as spearheading reforms and the first ‘reform’ would be to release a few Internal Security Act detainees who had spent many years under detention.

“Would the HINDRAF 5 also be released?” I inquisitively asked the guards. Maybe two, they told me, but certainly not all five. Hmmm….why is that? Well, the guards told me, the HINDRAF 5 is no longer five. They are split into three. There are two in one group, another two in another, and the head honcho is all by himself and does not talk to the others. In fact, he has requested to be shifted to another block and no longer shares the same block with the other four.

What happened? I am one inquisitive creature. They have quarrelled, the guards told me. Two are in one gang, the other two in another, and the gang leader is separated from the rest. The head honcho is very ‘difficult’. He does not get along with anyone. Two more are also quite stubborn and continue to resist. But two are quite alright. They are very cooperative and regret getting involved with HINDRAF. In fact, they blame the head honcho for their predicament and this is one of the reasons they have split up.

So these two have a good chance of being released, I said to the guards. Yes, these two are actually no problem. In fact, we have recommended they be released. It is also good we release two of them and retain the other three under detention. This would cause HINDRAF to break up because some of the leaders would be seen as having sold out. Mereka akan berpecah kalau separuh bebas dan separuh lagi masih ditahan.

So, the 13 Internal Security Act detainees being released recently was no surprise. This was discussed as far back as October last year. In fact, they were supposed to have been released around September or October last year. For that matter, their release is already quite overdue and the delay was so that Najib, and not Abdullah Ahmad Badawi, could release them. And throwing the two HINDRAF leaders in for good measure was also a brilliant strategy. After all, they had already reformed and regretted their actions. And, as a bonus, this will create further friction amongst the HINDRAF leadership if two got released while the other three continue their detention.

The release of the two HINDRAF leaders did not, however, help swing the Indians back to Barisan Nasional in yesterday’s by-elections. The Indians are not that gullible and naïve. Why release the two ‘harmless’ ones who had repented anyway? Why not release the other three ‘hardcore’ HINDRAF leaders -- in particular the extremely stubborn and most uncooperative head honcho? If the government is serious about reforms, and if Najib is really that agent of change, release all five HINDRAF leaders. Don’t just release the two, who no longer have teeth, as a token gesture.

Well, that is as far as the story of the release of the 13 Internal Security Act detainees is concerned. I am sure you want to hear more, especially about Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s plans for Umno and Najib. That story will have to wait for another time. But we shall certainly continue this series of storytelling -- so stay tuned for more.

Till later, take care.

Comments (52)Add Comment
written by danchung, April 08, 2009 04:11:50
Sandiwara Politik terbodoh Najis..... I can say so.... Why unbanned the Harakah when ppl already say we dont care.... Great 'A' Najis Dunia.....
agree 195
written by hamid, April 08, 2009 04:12:00
Wow! This is really shocking for me. look like UMNO people are watching too much Bollyhood movies. Very good in acting. Next year best actor Oscar award must go to Najib

or

RPK..... are you trying to pulling my leg? smilies/grin.gif
agree 176
written by Taufique, April 08, 2009 04:17:30
Dear Sir,

your pieces really keep us on our toes! Seems like they have laid out their plans even before the current PM took the helm, so as to make him look good.
Can fool some ppl, but not all!
agree 138
written by tumbledore, April 08, 2009 04:23:32
it's time for najib to wake up the people are getting smarter and smarter maybe its time for you to further your education The university of Mongolia is suitable for you even they'll exempt you from the tuition fees any tom, dick and harry can study in Oxford your friend Jack the Ripper is there too

hey man, go do the disappearing act will you and take your ISA with you!

written by educationist, April 08, 2009 04:30:34
So, trust RPK again to unravel the mystery behind the realease of the !# ISA detainees.
Sad to think their lives and their families have to endure a few more months of separation and suffering to fit into this man's scheme of things!
But that's life isn't it?
Everyone is the mighty and the powerful calling the shots, often to the detriment of their less fortunate brethren.
written by Spear Bing, April 08, 2009 06:16:33
Don't forget you are dealing the SCHEMER of all schemes - NR, the one who masterminded the daylight robbery and takeover of PR Perak Government, the KFC blitz that went to the stable of UMNO-linked company, and many others.

Now that he intends to appoint his yamseng kaki JJ into the cabinet, he will have sleepless nights facing the radar screen of the PR lawmakers.

But this newly minted UMNO Honcho will have many covert schemes in his sleeves, now with TDM as his senior adviser by his side.

The drama has yet to unfold.......Ah.....Malaysia the bolehland.
written by mikewang, April 08, 2009 06:46:40
I am glad that voters in the peninsular, particularly in the 2 hills, are not taken in by fakes.

By all intent and purposes, UMNO intends to continue ruling with a suppressed media and the evil ISA, with all the apparatus of state at their disposal to frustrate the opposition.
Their recently concluded General Assembly confirmed that intention.
written by salmanthegreat, April 08, 2009 07:18:29
well rpk, u know najib..by just looking at his lips,u'll know that he's a pondan.. smilies/wink.gif
written by Dora, April 08, 2009 07:27:17
I have many reasons why I follow MT so ardently, one of which is I get to know so much 'inside' information. But at the risk of being whacked by RPK and the other readers, I have to ask this 'RPK, why didn't you reveal this piece of information when you were released from detention? Were you waiting for the right moment?'

ouch....... here it comes!
written by raybeam, April 08, 2009 07:45:30
So once again the rakyat have spoken with a resounding voice, hence the handsome victory by the pakatan rakyat in both bukit gantang and bukit selambau respectively. All this goes to show that all right thinking Malaysians have had enough of barisan rule and that the arrogance that it has been displaying all these years is clearly being rejected by most Malaysian citizens including myself as a blind individual. It is my belief that part of pakatan rakyat's success is partly due to the power grab by the barisan government in Perak. Hopefully, it will just be a matter of time when the pakatan rakyat will take over the reins of power although at the moment it will still remain as a dream. Let us hope that my prediction will materialize in the not too distant future.

Finally, my heartiest congratulations to pakatan rakyat for their tremendous success in trouncing the barisan nasional candidates.

Yours sincerely
Alfred Ho.
written by Angela Ooi, April 08, 2009 08:16:48
all the expensive pr team in the will still be unable to improve this najis stimk.
also, remember - mem popose but god diposes. the laws of nayure and the rakyat will accept nothing less than fair play.,.we are still waiting
written by Angela Ooi, April 08, 2009 08:18:31
sorry, full of mistakes cos I was typing blind in bed
written by ahmadneil, April 08, 2009 08:27:22
Najib was counting on the Indian voters to vote for umno and that's why he release some Indians and the rest of the detainees release is to soften his image.But never in his wildest dreams would he think that the Indians and the rakyat are fed up with what happen in Perak and Kugan.
Not only Perak and Kugan constitute do this losses,but people like Syed Hamid,IGP,AG Pantai,Ahmad Ismail,Khir Toyo and his wife,Racist mahathir,Bung Moktar,Saiful,Zambry,the evil police etc have all play some parts in these shrinking popularity that umno once have.There may be thousand more reasons why umno is on the downward spiral.But today, umno is on this downward trend.
For umno to change, it's too little too late.It can be salvage but the rakyat must have a say in the future of umno.If umno cannot chnge then we will change umno.Turn it into a multi-racial party and this might be of some help.But it's not what umno does will change the rakyat negative impact on umno.
umno is indeed dead.More defeat is coming your way,Najib.Maybe that keris have come back to haunt you.
written by malaysianohope, April 08, 2009 08:30:32
Abang,
umno is about one big corrupted party which refuses to admit its mistakes, forever screwing the Rakyat & the natives of Sarawak are still gullible but I hope they will turn around come GE13 by which time we will together kick out the bastards. Coming back to this posting, this C4 is one real scumbag, the dirtiest Pee M in Malaysian history but we are fortunate to reveal his dirty tricks, thanks to you. As for the MSM they are truly barisan dogs both howling 'Status quo' the same time as if they have won all 3 By-elections.
My prayer for you to remain free till GE13 so that we can celebrate the demise of barisan once and for all.
written by Lyon, April 08, 2009 08:48:14

It was a refreshing piece that you wrote. I sense that you are in a very good mood. Keep up your fight for rights and justice.Meanwhile, I await the next chapter eagerly.

Cheers mate
written by sorosapril, April 08, 2009 08:50:24
"I am sure you want to hear more, especially about Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s plans for Umno and Najib."

ha ha, this story is expected, this ex-ex PM never leaves that party anyway, he asked people to join him to resign from the party yet he did not ask his own racist son to leave the party.

And now he jumped back the day after his hated man retired, only thick face and man without principle will do things like what he is doing now, just within the last 12 months said so bad about UMNO and suddenly his favourite is the President, does it mean UMNO has reformed and changed?

Is Najib warming the PM seat for this ex-ex PM's son or what?

IF Najib really apppoint that racist as minister and by pass Khairy, it only goes to show nepotism is still very much alive in UMNO.

Yes, there are changes in UMNO now, change for the worst!!!!
written by tlnrs, April 08, 2009 08:54:45
Thanks to HK TVB for making many hong kong drama and TV2 & TV3 for broadcasting these drama, I guess we have watched so many of drama and that made us well aware of what the bad people will to to harm good one and how they plot those DIRTY trick to favor themselves.

This ISA detainee released DRAMA was no different, was exactly as what RPK had said, I personally felt that the banned of Harakah & Suara keADILan then lifted the ban was also a similar situation.

BUT, we are not stupid, we have brain and we can think for ourselves.

We Know The Catch Behind the Scene!

Why BN still not get the picture? Is that really you can't teach a old DOG new trick?

Well, seemed like this is the case for BN...Period!
written by sueteh, April 08, 2009 08:56:37
gua dengar desas desus lah..ada sebilangan orang Melayu tak suka dan terkilan bila Khairy J became Chief Youth UMNO. These people were hoping for Mukriz. So what is Mahatir doing inside UMNO now??

Hah..Aunty Rosmah - Mak Eton Rosmah, Aunty Rafidah - Mak Bedah Rafidah and Aunty Shahrizat, let me..hah..Mak Tipah Izat. Mak Tipah Izat is anak buah Pak Mahatir, betul ke ni? So, Mak Tipah dah menang sekarang yang tercicir Mukriz lah. So KJ..you hati hati lah ya..bapak mentua kau dah tak do kat sana, dunno whether dia punya pengikut kuat ke tidak.

The deal..KJ bilang kat Pak Mentua..you give me the post of CHief Youth UMNO or else I cerai your daughter (kesian, Nori ya). So Pak Lah kena lah. KJ was forced to divorced with Maya Karin. So Pak Lah gave KJ the post he wanted so he wont divorce Nori. Pak Lah then said to Pak Bibir Ros Najib..you give KJ the post or else you don't get to be the PM. So Najib give lah the post to KJ.

Now, Pak Lah dah mula berkebun...Najib not going to offer any cabinet post to KJ kah? With Mukriz hanging around and his beloved bapak kat UMNO..macam mano ya?
written by malaysian, April 08, 2009 09:08:04
UMNO is dumb.

Even if they got all 5 Hindraf detainees to 'repent' under duress and embrace Najib as their new 'god', the Indian community will still respect them for standing up to UMNO and be grateful to them for having endured suffering during detention for so long!
written by BennyG, April 08, 2009 09:11:09
BN, be very afraid. I'm sure that there will be more leaks than KJ chronicles.

RPK, could you please write the stories now and publish them later? Sorry to sound so negative, Mahathirism does not tolerate a difference of opinion especially those whom could bring UMNO down in the very near future.

In fact, do have quiet time outside Malaysia to enjoy the tranquility and write even more.
written by Tompios, April 08, 2009 09:32:32

Yes, your are absolutely correct! Your writings always transporting me in the future but most of the time 'back to the future'! Be patience is the right words for another story from you. But, am quite inquisitive too about the story of RM1 million awarded to UMNO's Judas Iscariot - money holder @ treasurer. You cannot transport me to all over the places if UMNO's government asks their PDRM to put you back in the small unit confinement status. Not my business but indirectly my respect to you bothering me with the court decision. Yes, you do not know me to Adam but at least you can consider all your readers as your children of the prophet Adam III @ RPK.
written by PRman, April 08, 2009 09:41:11
That all makes sense now! Thanks RPK!
written by Kunta Kinte, April 08, 2009 10:07:13
Najib has been talking a lot lately. But so far it has been merely talk. We are only going to listen after we see all these corrupted people behind bars for robbing from the people in broad daylight. He should start with Toyo and wife and then move on. Also, Najib must clear his name or else this murder case is still unresolved in the minds of the people. You don't just get away because you are in power.
written by malgal, April 08, 2009 10:16:55
to many people, the news of the release was not new-news!!
they merely shrugged it off and instead focussed on the tri by-elections. a lah they say, show saja.
they can pull the hood over our eyes but we are no longer winked smilies/kiss.gif
on the other hand, we can see how they use people - as their pawns.
so what's the deal about not letting the ppl down, fluff lah. as woolly headed as their slogans.

written by Wudan, April 08, 2009 10:57:12
I am sure you want to hear more, especially about Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s plans for Umno and Najib.
---------------------------------------------------------

Yes Please RPK. Can Rosmah still attend ministerial meeting or not?

I am glad I was wrong on the voters of Kuala Sepetang and Simpang. 'They' did try. Very hard 'they' did. Something very positive happened in Bkt Gantang. "We Are All Brothers Now". Hidup Rakyat!

Penanti and Bukit Lanjan? Anyone? Bergembira la.
written by temenggong, April 08, 2009 11:12:59
Permatang Pauh, Kuala Trengganu, Bt. Gantang and Bt. Selambau - 4 in a row! The BN slide continues unabated. The makkal sakti backed Anwar & Pakatan juggernaut continues!

Since KT we now see the Chinese in Kuala Sepetang have moved decisively to Pakatan, giving 83% of their votes! In Selambau another 5% of malays moved to Pakatan. The malay paradigm shift persists!

The sultan of Perak has been humbled! The people have given their verdict!
written by RBJ, April 08, 2009 11:16:16
B4
ban newspaper- suara keadilan/etc
Hindraf leaders retained

After
lift ban on newspaper
Hindraf leaders released

Come on Najis....pure political ploy!!!!!
People not stupid....getting clever
Maybe people in jungle you can cheat & conceal fact...
written by biggun129, April 08, 2009 11:20:52
I remember the last time 'The real Tsunami' hit was on the northern part of West Malaysia,and the 'Political Tsunami' hit the north not only during the 308 GE but also the recent two bukit by election,will there be anymore 'Political Tsunami' before the next GE in the north, if there is any, it will definitely be 'Nightmare' for the BN, may be they will not contest and let it be a 'Walk over' win for PR. And now, the forecast is on the South West of peninsular, we are awaiting another 'Bukit Tsunami' somewhere around Kuala Lumpur, now it is the PR to decide whether they want another 'Tsunami' for the BN,if Eli of Bukit Lanjan resign the seat, the people is not hoping for another 'Tsunami', it should be 'Earthquake' to shake the BN throne,the PR should do it, lets have another 'By Election', and it is going to be at the Federal Capital, lets tell the present government who is actually the 'BOSS' of the country, if the people is making the 'Dreams' of PR come true, will PR have the 'Gut' to risk losing the seat!Let's wait and see, the ball is under the feet of PR, proof it to the people, and the people will support you all the way up!!!
written by IbnAbdHalim, April 08, 2009 11:24:45
Thanks Pete. I'm waiting your follow-up on Kutty's plans for UMNO and Najib.
written by JohnQ, April 08, 2009 11:27:05
Ha aha ha smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif .... najus should sacked his political analysis/consultant, or buried his own head at the mongolia girl's graveyard for his stupidity....... all they done was..
1. visit some rundown street maned by illegals,
2. visit the dogs run newspapaer room,
or the the releases etc etc at wee hus would fish some votes, smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

scumbag dumphead, .... disgarceful to the nation and brain cells......... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by tenang, April 08, 2009 11:37:03
Najib and BN administration act as if they are the absolute King with Malaysians as their subjects. Najib thinks they have absolute rights to determine if you are to be incarcerated or free. If they free you, then the subjects must rejoice for not being incarcerated for their subjects are their possessions. It is like the feudal subjects who cried with joice for not being killed by the King. When Najib talks about democracy or 1Malaysians, everyone should remember this release incidence where he shows he is the King, and the rest are his slaves. He has no interest to respect the civil right of common people, just like he has no interest to pursue the persons who are responsible for arresting the 13 ISA detainees who are now free. Those 13 must have been arrested unjustly by someone associated with the current administrations. He neither mention about correcting the injustice nor does he give reasons for reduction of security threat from the 13 ISA detainees. He act like a feudal King, and will be a feudal King, unless the common people rise up as in the 2 Bukit elections to oppose the feudal King.
written by johntyc, April 08, 2009 11:41:07
I could have been fooled by Najib if he ordered the release of all ISA detainees and abolish it. Unfortunately he didn't.
written by Jit Dharma, April 08, 2009 11:43:01
Najib's wave of hot air passed over the country and left the
Rakyat unimpressed.The response is another wave of hot air trying
to "analyse" the latest defeats, minimise it's impact and free Najib
from having to take the blame. By blaming Pak Lah, of course.The overall
impression I get is of a wounded beast thrashing around in pain impotent
and unable to pull out the thorn it's paw. That thorn being Najib. Poetic
and ironic, isn't it. They will slowly bleed to death.
written by Alice, April 08, 2009 11:47:18
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif I am extremely pleased with the results in the two hills. East Malaysians have to be awakened. They are still in a slumber.

The wicked are overthrown and are no more
But the house of the righteous will stand

Nizar I am extremely pleased about your victory.You should be our next PM.

Greetings to the Sultan and family. It is time to ponder .....and wonder....
Where did it all go wrong?
written by teo siew chin, April 08, 2009 11:50:16
"...Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s plans for Umno and Najib..."
-------------------

is sombody gonna stick his face into those plans and blow em apart?
and btw... how long is sombody's self-exile gonna last?
written by Prem, April 08, 2009 12:37:54
SAMI and MAMKTHIR intended to keep the Indians confined to the estates,without any education so they are assured of their votes.But fortunately many have managed to educate their children and the result is HINDRAF.Indians are not naive or stupid to believe whatever 'shit'comes out from BN.Indians should be extremely ashamed of the MIC and its members.I am ashamed to even own a friend from MIC.
written by ROBERTNGTG, April 08, 2009 12:40:45
The Indians are not that gullible and naïve. Why release the two ‘harmless’ ones who had repented anyway? Why not release the other three ‘hardcore’ HINDRAF leaders -- in particular the extremely stubborn and most uncooperative head honcho?

THE PEEM DID NOT REALISE IT WAS AN UNLUCKY NO. TO RELEASE. ALSO, THIS IS
SANDIWARA AKA BEEND STYLE - TO DECEIVE AND HOODWINK.
written by malsia1206, April 08, 2009 13:00:21
The last paragraph pf this RPK's thread mentioned Tun Mahathir had plans for UMNO and Najib. I'll go along with that surmise. I'd believe the grand plan of all from this Tun is to plot the downfall of Khairy as the UMNO Youth President and his seat replaced by none other than Murkriz. Looks like those spin stories would go round in circles amoung UMNO soon akin to 'The Murkriz Chronicles'.
written by *********, April 08, 2009 13:44:14
The Indians had enough of BN/Umno. Samy Vellu, MIC, IPF, MUIP, PPP are nothing but liabilities for Umno and BN. The two Bukits speaks testimony of this truth...More http://*********.********.com
written by kkselvam, April 08, 2009 13:57:28
The TRUTH always find it's way out in many mysteriuos ways and for that I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to you RPK!
May GOD bless you and your family.
written by Jollykatak, April 08, 2009 14:21:25
I recall Syed Al Blur's (the soon-to-be-late Home Minister)statement that it is a police decision, and not a political one to detain or release...and that the ISA is not used to detain political dissidents. It is obvious now that this is not the case as Najis can release them at the wave of the wand (his Batang). This is abuse of power, agree?
written by Richy, April 08, 2009 14:33:16
Ya, its' true. Indians are not gullible or naive anymore. In fact the best opportunity Najib had was wasted. He should have released all. The situation now has changed. A lot of awareness were created by Hindraf and their leaders and it will not stop even if the very leaders were to change their stance. A good example is Thanenthran who publicly announced of his boycott on PKR. Did he get his support from Indians?
written by arnab76, April 08, 2009 14:40:52
We know there is no such thing as reform in UMNO. Too much blood and spikes all over UMNO and BN. A true refore can only happen when UMNO is headed by someone which totally white as snow.

Would they want to sacrifice themselves? How can they reform by not answering to some "charge" again them? So there is no REFORM in UMNO and BN.

This is the fact. BN is gone and the days are numbered. They rather pray God end the world otherwise, when Pakatan takes over, the prison will be filled of UKNO and BN members.
written by Namaste, April 08, 2009 14:42:08
Great JOB done by PR with all the restrictions imposed. Mahathir and Samy are irrelevant and so Najib must be careful about this kaka who has Indian blood running through along with Samy to ransack this country from the poor Malaysians except for their cronies. Samy assets are in Perth and India managed by his proxy in Perth. Indrani is now virgin after Samy took a playmate in Ipoh living in a bungalow.

MIC is irrelevant to the intellect Indians except for those 1,500 paraiyans who elected the chief Paraiyan SV(PSV). Indians will continue to support PR as PSV, his son Pari and MIC had done injustice to all Indians, fraud, murder and grooming gangsters who threatens members when questions are asked during the AGMs. Now the MIED issue and poor Chitrakala is frighten and under the mercy of an Arsehole which Najib must address as PM. No one else can unless UMNO is dead frighten of this big shit. He has done more harm to BN then Karpal Singh who gets bad treatment from UMNO as he speaks the truth and fights for justice alike PAS, DAP AND PKR.

Can we see the PSV dynasty ends under Najib's leadership as part of his reforms?
written by SECJDM3P044, April 08, 2009 14:42:10
Bro..
Based on whats I had heard from DSAI night before by-election in his ceramah in Taman Peruda, Bukit Selambau..He had mention thats there is a term and condition for the released of these 13 ISA detainees.
One of the term is the persons should be in his premises between 7.00pm to 8.00am, no press conference are allowed between 1 years of time during releasing and the other is the ISA freed detainees should not leave their area..
Well... is this freedom or what?? Looks like they all had become " Birds on wire"
written by magickriver, April 08, 2009 14:56:20
Great to see you in a buoyant mood, Pet smilies/wink.gif

Lots of love from all your friends & admirers
written by kksam, April 08, 2009 15:45:26
yup RPK, you remind me what Kak Laila said at one of our PJ Anti ISA vigil, she said the officers told her maybe her husband will be released before Haji. It didn't happened after all neither did it this time. Lawan Tetap Lawan!!! Abolish the ISA
written by Sutha, April 08, 2009 16:31:35
Thank you Makkal Sakthi, for your support and votes. We shall continue till the Beruk Nazi-onal are wiped out of the Malaysian political landscape.

Pareian Sami Velu and Pundehnacky Velu Pari are keying in online to purchase cheap flight tickets to Perth. Good riddance of bad rubbish! If the PSV F'ker cannot wrest the Bukit Selambau seat, what good is he (read it)for the MICro party? In Australia, they will be "pulling hair" too like what they had been doing in Malaysia.
written by Sutha, April 08, 2009 16:33:34
Yang Botak Shit HarmIt Al-Blur is no ordinary liar. He cheated even his own kind for the KottehTinggi representation in ArmNo. Liars are not made but born!
written by Sutha, April 08, 2009 16:36:42
The Kerala Kaka Mahathirudan Kutty has his MSC .... Multimedia Super Corridor.
Pareian Sami has his party renamed MSC ...... Malaysian Sunni Congress.
written by Namaste, April 08, 2009 17:21:43
Hi G.Gembong, grkumar is blind by the day and by the night. He must licking SV's arse alot as RPK and Nades seek justice in their ways and have guts to speak and bring out the truth. This needs persons with virtue unlike grkumar who is a running pussy for UMNO and a running dog for MIC chief paraiayan SV.