Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Kugan died of natural causes, no foul play

Kugan died of natural causes, no foul play PDF Print
Tuesday, 07 April 2009 13:24

(The Star) - Suspected car thief A. Kugan died from acute congestion of the lungs due to acute inflammation of the heart muscles, compounded by blunt force trauma, an independent committee of medical specialists has announced.

The 10-man committee formed to investigate into differences in two post-mortem reports on Kugan unanimously agreed there was no evidence of thermal injuries to the skin on the back of the deceased as reported in the second post-mortem and was of the opinion the injuries on Kugan’s back were the result of repeated trauma by a blunt but flexible object, like a folded rubber hose.

Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Ismail Merican said the deceased was found to have an underlying acute myocarditis (inflammation of heart muscle) and the blunt force trauma could have led to acute renal failure.

“This (renal failure) had aggravated the acute myocarditis, resulting in acute pulmonary oedema or lung congestion. As for injuries on Kugan’s back, they were in fact patterned imprint injuries which had been caused by a blunt and flexible object.

Special probe: Dr Ismail announcing the findings of the independent committee at his office in Putrajaya Monday.

“There was no evidence that the deceased had been ‘branded’ or given repeated application of heat with an instrument or object. All body injuries noted on the deceased were insufficient, either individually or collectively to cause death directly,” he told a press conference yesterday.

Dr Ismail said it was also concluded that the discrepancy was not due to “foul reporting, misleading of information and neither was there any intention to hide information”, adding that the findings would be handed over to the Attorney-General’s Chambers today.

Kugan, 22, was detained by police on Jan 15 this year for alleged car theft but died five days later while in police custody.

An autopsy was performed on Jan 21 by the head of Serdang Hospital forensic unit, Dr Abdul Karim Tajuddin, who gave the cause of death as “acute pulmonary oedema”.

The family then requested Universiti Malaya Medical Centre to conduct a second post-mortem, which was performed on Jan 25 by Dr Prashant Samberkar. The second pathologist gave the provisional cause of death (pending toxicology report) as “acute renal failure due to rhabdomyolysis (the breakdown of muscle fibers resulting in the release of myoglobin into the bloodstream) due to blunt trauma to skeletal muscles”.

“The discrepancy in the reports were due to the absence of communications between the two pathologists, the misinterpretation of post-mortem changes and some of the injuries by the second pathologist (Dr Prashant) ,” he said.

Comments (81)Add Comment
written by Proarte, April 07, 2009 13:33:33
Tan Sri Ismail Merican is a disgrace to his profession.
agree 223
written by Xerxes, April 07, 2009 13:36:08
Presently Health DG, next stop, Minister of Health.

" Suspected car thief A. Kugan died from acute congestion of the lungs due to acute inflammation of the heart muscles, compounded by blunt force trauma, an independent committee of medical specialists has announced."

In other words, the repeated assault with a blunt instrument aggravated his health condition thus precipitating his death? If he was not beaten so severely or beaten at all with a blunt instrument, he would not have died? So, those who beat him so severely do have a case to answer even though their beatings may not have caused his death directly.
agree 146
written by SaveUsFromBN, April 07, 2009 13:36:56
I must be an absolute imbicile to believe you morons. Please remember, god is watching, and you guys will have to answer one day.
agree 129
written by ellyna, April 07, 2009 13:38:11
And what were the pictures we saw circulating in the internet, taken by his family? Geezzz....Ismail Merican......better you take your degree and hang it in your garage...You have just gone against the code of ethics of your profession. Sungguh memalukan.
agree 122
written by Kaboda, April 07, 2009 13:38:48
This is sick, just to protect a few. A mans life after passing in such a horrific manner isn't given even a decency of having justice. WHERE IS THE PUNISHER ?
written by joeawk, April 07, 2009 13:39:07
I read that they took all documents away from the hospital n today, they say no case.

This is "ONE MALAYSIA".

No, this is murder. Everyone except the panel of experts and the police said that Kugan was murdered. I have always have doubts about experts. look at the world today, the financial fall out, who are the people behind the problems, aren't they the so called financial wizarhs?

Expert my foot, rotten bastards more likely.
written by Kaneeneh, April 07, 2009 13:39:39
And I believe Elvis is still alive
Najib didn't fbck Altantuya
Muhammad2X doesn't speak English
Mahathir is not a Mamak
written by NSTPravda, April 07, 2009 13:41:16
Ah, we can absolutely, unbiasedly proclaim here
Cause of Kugan death, is not foul play, but fear
Overall, our gallant polis are only doing their job
Value-wise their integrity to us is at the top
Every now and then they may bash a head or two
Rest assured they don’t mean to hurt any of you
Unless, of course, when you get in their way
Punching, kicking, torturing is semua-nya OK!
smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by kkselvam, April 07, 2009 13:41:42
Bastard!!! When this country going to really uphold the truth?? With crooks running this country, I bet we won't see JUSTICE and TRUTH ever to prevail.
Can't help but to feel pessimistic.Sigh!
written by ROBERTNGTG, April 07, 2009 13:41:46
Dr Ismail said it was also concluded that the discrepancy was not due to “foul reporting, misleading of information and neither was there any intention to hide information”, adding that the findings would be handed over to the Attorney-General’s Chambers today

WOW!!! UNBELIEVABLE!! WHAT DID I TELL U GUYS??
written by Newkidonblog, April 07, 2009 13:41:51
Health director-general Tan Sri Dr Ismail Merican said the deceased was found to have an underlying acute myocarditis (inflammation of heart muscle) and the blunt force trauma could have led to acute renal failure.

So who is the murderer? Time to clean up the police force, Najib Tun Razak!
written by ahmadneil, April 07, 2009 13:44:08
I smell rat.Dr Ismail is just been told to say all this crap.How on earth are we to believe that Kugan die just like that.
To all the Indians voters who are voting in Bukit Gantang and Selambau,please take note that a vote for umno/BN is a vote for what Dr Ismail have just said.Rubbish him and vote PKR to sent a clear message that we don't tolerate all this garbage talk.This is absolutely a shame to Kugan's family.It's a cover up.
Kugan death will be avenged!
written by amoker, April 07, 2009 13:44:56
“The discrepancy in the reports were due to the absence of communications between the two pathologists, the misinterpretation of post-mortem changes and some of the injuries by the second pathologist (Dr Prashant) ,” he said.

Whoa.. is Ismail Merican saying that the second pathologist cause more injuries and then blame it on the first pathologist? He seemed to go out of the way to protect the Serdang pathologist and is pretty liberal with the second. That is not profesional at all.

written by Newkidonblog, April 07, 2009 13:45:54
Thousand apologies! I asked the wrong person to clean up the police force. How could I have forgotten he's a also a suspect in one C4 case?! Sori la!
written by ahmadneil, April 07, 2009 13:45:57
Kugan will sure come back to hunt those murderers.Ba8tards!
written by cooljoe1306, April 07, 2009 13:46:17
Then... you still want to vote for BN... Babi Najis??
written by fireduck, April 07, 2009 13:46:21
Hmmm ... Malaysia Boleh! Only in Malaysia, can blunt force TRAUMA also be considered as Natural Causes. And "body injuries, individually or collectively" (mind you, that means many more than one injury) can still be considered as Natural Causes. Yeah, Malaysia Boleh! Boleh! Apa Pun Boleh!
written by jtba, April 07, 2009 13:48:43
I believe that it is commonly accepted that an ingredient to murder charge
is " to accept a victim as he / she comes .... ", ie., if the victim has a prevailing
medical problem , and the murderers " INDIRECTLY triggers / causes " the death
( which under NORMAL circumstances does not directly cause death ), it is nevertheless still MURDER .
Are the panel saying that Kugan would have died had he been watching television
at home due to his acute myocarditis ?
written by Dominic, April 07, 2009 13:53:02
To tell the world a tough guy like Kugan with no known illness died a natural death is beyond any one`s grasp! Another bull shit to cover up the tainted hands of PDRM. Under heavy padding to any vital organ, a heavy blow like flying kick is enough to send the toughest guy to a slow and painful death without any chance of foul play !!!
written by citizen eye, April 07, 2009 13:53:45
Dr. Ismail Merican, what a disgrace to you and your profession.
Just admit that you can't read the report well.
written by Fight4Justice, April 07, 2009 13:56:25
Pray that the f*ckers son gets arrested by mistake and murdered by the pigs. Only then the fools smirk will be wiped off. Kugan's soul and thousands of the others will not spare these animals. Its another murder covered up even with mountainous proof.

I hope PR will use this timely statement to proof yet again to those poor indians casting their votes and convince them to protect their children from those pigs who are supposed to protect us!!!
written by HamChak, April 07, 2009 13:56:36
Aiyoo, all these HalfPastSix experts.
What do you expect from all these Cronies ahh?
Surely they will say "Not the fault of the Polices, mah"

Even DSAI's black eye was cause my DSAI himself.
"He punched himself. la"

I am so glad ALL my family members already
migrated from this "No Law BolehLand".
Bloody Fourth World's mentality !!
written by cllim123, April 07, 2009 13:58:55
The 10 member committee examined the body? No. Kugan was cremated after the 2nd post mortem exam. So, the committee had only the 2 conflicting reports to examine. How do they conclude that Kugan was not beaten to death? If they did not examine Kugan's body, then how did the acute myocarditis come to be discovered?

End of the day, was Kugan assaulted? Clearly yes. And assaulted until he died.

And who are the 10 men in this committee? They must be cross examined at the inquest of Kugan's death.
written by ryan giggs, April 07, 2009 14:00:05
Kaanina...yamakacibe !!! Disgrace u stupid idiot !
written by justice6, April 07, 2009 14:00:37
got money, murder also can be clasified died of natural causes...
written by Counterpointer, April 07, 2009 14:02:24
This is sure going to lose the votes for BN. It will not only be the Indian votes lost because the rakyat just cannot tahan this kind of pariah najis gomen no more.
written by wongnoball, April 07, 2009 14:06:07
Want to still Vote UMNO-BN?? Unity Government with UMNO means you Agree with this Police Murder!! That Tan Sri Smiling at Murder like ALL UMNO-BN Murderers...when morality goes so will Malaysia economy!!

Anwar Black Eye - Self Inflicted
Altantuya - Self Exploded
Kugan - Self Expired
Legitimate Sultan of Perak - Self Exiled to to the Seychelles
>>>>>
Malaysia - Going to be Self Imploded soon!! This is not funny matter, main stream media is TOTALLY a Propoganda machine of Regim Kejam Ganas UMNO! Resistance to Regim UMNO is DUTY of ALL Malaysian. Do your worst in whatever little cpacity you can until UMNO is Buried NOW (BN)!!
written by wood, April 07, 2009 14:08:55
OMG. this is a "good" start for 1 Malaysia ! Rakyat should be "happy" !
written by Democrats, April 07, 2009 14:11:00
We use to have Flying Doctors - Noblemen who flew into rural areas to treat the sick and provide aid. I think we still do....

but Now we have Lying Doctors - scums who protect the powerful and mistreat justice.
written by A MI, April 07, 2009 14:19:53
Civil servants are forced to be nothing more than AMNO toilet paper. Need I explain what toilet paper is for?
So DeeGEE's statement doesn't come as surprise to me.
written by 1351, April 07, 2009 14:30:01
WOW, this is a far cry from "asthma" first time round ! What an intriguing tale of flying docs, lying docs and UMNO dogs this is turning out.

I know of several Mericans, refer to some as 'brothers' but this Merry Kan son of Ho Li Fak surely is not one of the illustrious.

written by densemy, April 07, 2009 14:31:07
More Muslim lies

I wonder where they develop their skills
written by Sribayu, April 07, 2009 14:31:31
It is dangerous to be right when the police is wrong. In M'sia semua boleh kalau ada duit.....
written by malgal, April 07, 2009 14:40:20
Now it is FLOP FLIP time in malaysia.
Dr M changed his tune on Perak assembly.
Najib said media should be free.
Now Kugan's report flopped flipped back to original.
Flip Flop Flop Flip.
Whichever way you look at it.
written by harryo, April 07, 2009 14:53:57
There is a world of difference between the developed country's transparency and that of third world country.
written by dkkl, April 07, 2009 14:56:35
Where is this Dr Ismail study medical? He dont even knows what is meant by the word 'die by natural causes'. Natural causes death is usually relate with disease and illness and died by not being tortured by anybody. Even if a person have medical problem with was given one torture that cause death is considered
'attempt to murder' case.
Sadly to say, Malaysia doctor sememangnya Tak Boleh Harap!
written by temenggong, April 07, 2009 14:57:19
Whack the guy till he develops acute inflammation of the heart muscles, leading to renal failure aggravated by acute myocarditis, resulting in acute pulmonary oedema or lung congestion.

IOW, they whacked him till he died. It is still murder. No escape!

The title is misleading. It is not death by natural causes.
written by beijing, April 07, 2009 15:02:06
This is Malaysia. Justice of Barisan Nasional. The power murderer also can become a PM. Prove of Mr. “Correct” “Correct” “Correct” show on video clip also invalid. Photo show prove of Mr. A. Kugan have been badly torture and beaten also not valid. Malaysia Boleh.
written by imanj, April 07, 2009 15:03:03
1) Has A.Kugan been formally charged with anything as a suspect to the alleged car
theft crimes???
2) The question of visible body injury [although not related to findings and
conclusion on death asnow claimed],should not be ignored and made alright be
PDRM..
3) This is certainly disheartening and as usual the affected citizens on many
similar or different incidents are left to be belittle and their greviances
look upon as unimportant..!!!

Mr Prime Minister Sir,

There are many issues in this Country that are far more important and just brushed aside by your Ministry,without an ounce of concern for the affected people.The manner in how Ministers or people in charge speak and carry themselves is seen to be arrogant,mean and totally disrespectful.

There ought to be some,if not more compassion for when a life is lost in death,or when a child is missing,any being abused mentally and physically and tragedies..
Instead,we see more bickering with the opposition to just attain more power for personal gains..I would rather not have any kind of Malaysia with your government..!

written by Ulan Benson, April 07, 2009 15:13:06
smilies/angry.gifThose who voted the BNs into power are accomplices to the murder of Altantuya and Kugan. To hell with MCAs, Mic pariah and UM=Noputras. smilies/angry.gif
written by rotibakar, April 07, 2009 15:13:21
Dr Ismail, you embarass my medical profession. so dissapointing.
written by pinsysu, April 07, 2009 15:17:36
so did altantuya ... naturally she had to die once she set foot in bodohland ... some kind of rare allergy.
written by IbnAbdHalim, April 07, 2009 15:18:03
Hear loud and clear all Malaysians, especially those of Indian origin. You might be kuganed if you misbehave and flout UMNO's law.
written by MAGELLAN, April 07, 2009 15:33:52
Dr. Ismail Merican, don't play with GOD and most of all don't try to play GOD! Lies! Lies! Lies! When judgement day comes, I pity your entire generation!
written by raven1958, April 07, 2009 15:45:27
Malaysia is the first nation to enter with a pariah status in world medical associations and councils.....No one from the first world is ever going to trust Malaysian doctors again....wherever you are around the world and practicing...DONT COME BACK!!!!!!...THEY WILL FIX YOU GOOD AND PROPER
written by Debbie, April 07, 2009 15:48:17
aiyah yah yoyo, from the same brand,,,,,,the m kutty.
What more do you guys expect.
written by advocatusdiaboli, April 07, 2009 15:51:50
Fcukin Merican! You used that god given talent not to save and protect lives but to lie and justify murder. All you bastarsd sitting in that committee will never know peace any more. May you and your entire 20 generations be cursed so as to never produce another doctor from your families again. Bastards!
written by Sutha, April 07, 2009 15:55:30
Suspected Car thief? My foot!

Kugan worked for his uncle who was a repossessor.

One cop defaulted heavily on instalment repayments and Kugan went for repossession.

The rest is known story.

Ask the uncle who the cop is.
written by ahmadneil, April 07, 2009 15:55:32
Dr.Ismail,
Kee ho lan kang.Kong lan chi pai!
written by mikewang, April 07, 2009 15:59:21
When there is such a big discrepancy between 2 reports, how can you believe a 3rd if the committee formed to look at the discrepancy didn't even have a body to look at, in the first place.
written by orangdunia, April 07, 2009 16:02:03
authorities just seized the UMMC medical report!
written by Drafauzi, April 07, 2009 16:11:24
Even if you say and actually believe your own statement about the deceased not being branded, what then could have caused them? And obviously these injuries did not "directly" cause his death.....they caused a cascade of other reactions that led to his death! If it is not murder then it is definitely manslaughter.
written by Proarte, April 07, 2009 16:21:49
Did the Serdang pathologist make any reference to bodily trauma in his report?

That is the crucial question.

If he did not then he is criminally negligent and deserves to be struck off. Furthermore Tan Sri Ismail's conclusion that there was no “foul reporting, misleading of information and neither was there any intention to hide information” is laughable if there was no mention of the widespread contusions and bruises found in Kugan's body in the Serdang autopsy report.

Sad to see the DG of Health prostituting himself.
written by khongja, April 07, 2009 16:23:49
What has happened to those fcuking docters ? Are they that fcuking blind?Are we people idiots?
All those smart arse docs who cannot see what a wound is and they come out with those medical jargons.This Merican is one fcuking idiot who should have been retired long ago!
written by peter, April 07, 2009 16:24:16
This is the promise made by the Fuhrer Najis to the dogs in blue in return for making sure he comes to power by all means.

The promise that none of the dogs in blue will be brought to justice for murder.

I call on all Malaysians to rise up and protest until justice is done. We CANNOT let these racist b$#@#@ get away for murder. The evidence is there and these b$@##@ are doing all it can to turn what is black into white.

We have to go on the streets and make sure the Nazi party umNO gets the message.
written by Running Sardines, April 07, 2009 16:29:44
So sad and so shocked to read this !!! I bet my butt that it will be another No Further Action case !!! Then it means anyone brought to the police station for questioning is at a BIG RISK !!! Just can "Mati Katak" like that ... pay money also can cannot bring back the dead ... or remove the family members anguish ...

It affirms that the present Gomen is trying to cover up something here ... like in the DSAI black eye case whereby also No Further Action ... to all Malaysians at the 3 by-elections, vote for Pakatan Rakyat to show them that your disgust over such matters ...
written by mykantree, April 07, 2009 16:40:38
In this land of the possible, what is impossible? Unbelievable? You better believe it.Nothing has changed. Not until this government is changed.
written by JJays, April 07, 2009 16:44:12
Yes, OneMalaysia! Who Murdered TUYA, Who Murdered Kugan? Mr.Pariah Samy said: Indian will be well taken care by the new "Crime Minister".
Yes, I very much Agree with Mr.Pariah Samy. OneMalaysia! I really don't know how could MIC and stupid MIC member's can able to die hard fan of MIC candidate in Bk.Selambau. Amazing, OneMalaysia. Hidup MIC, Hidup Pariah Samy.
We need You and MIC until next election. Please be in BN, my humble request.
written by ahmadneil, April 07, 2009 16:59:55
Dr Ismail,
Mamak don't talk like you! where is your brain.You have shame 2 races,the Indians and the malay.
written by Sword of Justice, April 07, 2009 17:02:21
Rodney Glen King on March 3, 1991, was the victim in an excessive force case committed by Los Angeles police officers.
On March 9 of the 1993 trial, King took the witness stand and described to the jury the events as he remembered them.[17] The jury found Officer Laurence Powell and Sergeant Stacey Koon guilty, who were subsequently sentenced to 30 months in prison, while Timothy Wind and Theodore Briseno were acquitted of all charges.

This is the justice we need. We condemn US but at least guilty cops cannot hide behind the law.
written by farah, April 07, 2009 17:03:17
Mr New PM of 5 days, this is what we are seeing government under you!

written by wood, April 07, 2009 17:06:26
I must be an idiot to agree with this latest report !!!!!!!!! smilies/wink.gif
written by duncan, April 07, 2009 17:06:43
Just be aware that when the matter is referred to the AG's chamber's they would have to apply what is called :

as the thin-skull rule, which is a legal doctrine used in both tort law and criminal law that holds an individual liable for all consequences resulting from his or her activities leading to an injury to another person, even if the victim suffers an unusually high level of damage (e.g. due to a pre-existing vulnerability or medical condition). The term implies that if a person had a skull as delicate as the shell of an egg, and a tortfeasor or assailant who did not know of that condition were to hit that person on the head, causing the skull unexpectedly to break, the responsible party would be held liable for all damages resulting from the wrongful contact, even though they were not foreseeable. The general maxim is that defendants must "take their victims as they find them", a quotation from the judgment of Lawton LJ in the criminal case of R v. Blaue.

The courts do not want the accused to rely on the victim's own vulnerability to avoid liability.

Let's see if our our 'protectors' do ever enforce what is the very basic....
written by Old Man, April 07, 2009 17:21:06
Ismail Merican, you may feel great right now BUT karma against you shall catch up with you.....
written by Qcumber, April 07, 2009 17:44:33
I use a knife to stab a person, he died of excessive haemorrhage which is a natural death. smilies/grin.gif
written by Nadal, April 07, 2009 17:58:29
Looks like some torturers managed to escape due to this report. Shame on you BN!
written by Comodo, April 07, 2009 18:10:12
I have only 1 words. P^k^%*k finding smilies/angry.gif
written by my oumrie, April 07, 2009 18:21:44
That bloody thambi merican lies again, this time to cover up for PRDM, so that he can save his "periuk nasi kandar"! I think he should be put into a "boot camp" for Munafiqs & druggies. I'd love to smash his thambi face in. PTUI!!!
written by hiro, April 07, 2009 19:23:12
Najib says the press is free to report but let's stick to the facts. Well, the facts are these. Markings on his body reveal severe beating. Pulmonary oedema means water in lungs. Something must have triggered it. Some old folks are sensitive to exhaustion, smelling chemical fumes etc that those become the trigger for the heart failure. So what triggered his heart failure? If he was seated at home doing nothing, would he have been stressed? The point is he died in police custody. There are markings of abuse. I don't think the police can ever justify there there's a novus actus intervenens in this case. For goodness sake, please charge the responsible police who did this. They've obviously crossed the line in their interrogation. And set up IPCMC without further delay!
written by toroono78, April 07, 2009 21:18:52
Tan Sri Dr.Ismail Merican and the 10 men committee are the worst kind of human beings to walk on the face of the earth.How could u bastards go back home every night to sleep?Shame on you for selling your souls.
written by MSIABOLEH, April 07, 2009 21:47:07
COVER-UP and follow by more COVER-UP. The layers are so thick it is almost impossible to peel them off. Sad when those in power are so corrupt that they no longer stand for truth and justice.
written by donplay, April 07, 2009 22:30:35
BREAKING NEWS!

Kugan actually wrote a suicide note confessing he inflicted all these injuries on himself while fully hancuffed and in the presence of 11 Policemen!

The letter was delivered to Merican and his 10 gaju buta doctors who concluded Kugan was lying and that the actual cause of death was a water pipe which was accidentally turned on and rubber hose pumped water to accumulate in the lungs which caused a heart attack.

Why did the AG say earlier that it was MURDER! Because he is a closet communist Pakatan Rakyat supporter.

So, case closed. No need for RCI. Body can be cremated yesterday!!
http://donplaypuks.********.com
written by jayenjr, April 07, 2009 22:32:57
And now, we present to you, the latest winner of the VK Lingam "Correct, Correct, Correct" Award:-

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

BolehLand. Just when you thought that SHIT was only confined to the Cops and the Judiciary.

Think again.
written by SamSan, April 07, 2009 22:59:41
I rest my case. Che Det has finally got hold of a malaysia boleh candidate in the like of Tan Sri Ismail Marican for Noble Prize on Medicine. The health ministry should submit this eye opening and pioneering forensic finding to the Nobel Committe for consideration of Next years noble prize on medical and forensic discovery.
written by JaguhKampung, April 08, 2009 00:15:07
Look at the way he smiled. Totally shameless and heartless fella. If Kugan was his kid, I wonder he could smile in that manner...
written by Daryl, April 08, 2009 00:26:10
If this can happen to Kugan it can happen to anyone's son, husband, or grandson. So, to those that cause the 'natural' death may the image of his last breath haunt you for the rest of your life until you ask him and his family for forgiveness...

To our Federal Government you may win this battle by abusing your unlimited power. May you be without power come next election and writings are on the wall and how to say it better other than EAT THIS...

4-1

IS THAT LOUD AND CLEAR...
written by SamBall, April 08, 2009 01:15:13
What a shameful lie; Maricunt, you a liar. What type of shit doctor are you?
First the Polis murdered Kugan; now you abet them; how many lives do you need to kill?
written by MalaysiaBaru, April 08, 2009 02:03:14
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gifNo Wonder that farking basterd Dr Ismail is called a Tan Sri. He is a good and obedient dog of Barisan Najis, hence he is showered with $$$ and benefits for obeying the orders from his master. Pls GO TO HELL u farked up piece of shit!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Urangsabah, April 08, 2009 05:45:48
"Tan Sri" you expect Malaysian to believe you?
written by evaangel, April 08, 2009 08:28:45
So he died of myocarditis and all the other pathology was just incidental.
Makes sense.
NOT