Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Islam equals shit

Islam equals shit PDF Print
Monday, 06 April 2009 18:46

Hantu Laut just wrote that Islam equals shit and these ‘defenders of Islam’ are not in the least bothered. But they are extremely concerned that YB Nga Kor Ming, the Member of Parliament for Taiping, has recited a verse from the Quran even though he did so not out of disrespect.

Vote For PAS/Pakatan? Certainly Not!

Hantu Laut

Vote for Pakatan and you would probably be taking Malaysia on the road to this:

(See the video on http://hantulautan.blogspot.com/2009/04/vote-for-paspakatan-certainly-not.html )

PAS have been harping of passing Hudud law in this country. The graphic video above is a punishment under Hudud law. That was for a minor offence, but for more serious offence like stealing, no matter how small, the cutting of limbs is the appropriate punishment. Public executions are common practices in Hudud law. If one was later found innocent those limbs could not be re-attached. Under Hudud law miscarriage of justice is absolutely irreversible.

The DAP and PKR are helping Malaysia to eventually becoming a true republic and a truly Islamic nation with the prospect of 'Hudud law'.

Pakistan is an example of a country that have all the making of a modern nation but where politics have gone terribly wrong because of religion and religious deviants. The Talibans claimed they are practising the purest form of Islam. They are nothing but religious deviants. Islam doesn't teach it followers to kill innocent civilians in the name of the religion.

If PAS get the most MP seats, which is not impossible, among the three partners in the next general elections whom do you think would be prime minister of this nation?

Anwar Ibrahim?

Among the three, his party has been the most troublesome and eventually would be the weakest.

Don't kid yourself that this will never happen here.

Vote for Pakatan? Certainly not me.

http://hantulautan.blogspot.com/2009/04/vote-for-paspakatan-certainly-not.html

Yesterday, a police report was made at the Taiping Police Station against YB Nga Kor Ming, the Member of Parliament for Taiping. The people who made this police report are Hj Osman Abu Bakar, the President of Barisan Bertindak Perpaduan Melayu, and Hj Hassan Hamzah, its Secretary. Hj Hassan is also the UMNO Bagan Datoh Division Deputy Head. Bagan Datoh is the constituency of Datuk Zahid Hamidi, one of the three newly elected Vice-Presidents of UMNO.

Make no bones about it. Hj Osman and Hj Hassan are Umno slime-balls and scumbags. And I call them slime-balls and scumbags because they are using Islam as a camouflage for politics. They, in a nutshell, are taking the Lord’s name in vain, as the Christians would say.

If these two Umno slime-balls and scumbags are really serious and sincere about ‘defending’ Islam, as they say they are, then they would have certainly made a police report, years ago, against the Kamunting Detention Centre for forbidding Muslim detainees from performing their Friday prayers.

I know what they will probably say. The detainees in Kamunting are under Internal Security Act detention. So there is no way they can be allowed to leave the detention centre to go to the nearby mosque to do their Friday prayers. Hey, who said they should be allowed to leave the detention centre to go to the nearby mosque to do their Friday prayers? The detainees are only asking to be allowed to do their Friday prayers in the detention centre. They are not asking to be allowed to leave the detention centre to go to the nearby mosque.

The Mufti of Perak, however, has ruled that the ISA detainees cannot perform their Friday prayers, even if they want to do it in the detention centre and not in the nearby mosque. This is a ruling, also known as a fatwah or religious decree, by none other than the head honcho of the Perak religious authority.

The detainees brought this matter to my attention when I was there briefly from September to November last year. I discussed this with the Kamunting authority and they confirmed that this was so. These detainees are so stubborn, I was told. The Mufti of Perak already told them they cannot perform their Friday prayers, lamented the Kamunting authority, so why are they still harping on the issue?

The irony of this whole issue is that the Kamunting detention centre has a prayer hall that can easily accommodate 100 people. Therefore, why is it so difficult to grant permission for less than 50 Muslim detainees to perform their Friday prayers in this prayer hall? And you only need 40 people to perform your Friday prayers, which the hall can more than accommodate.

The Muslim detainees are already performing their congregation prayers on Hari Raya Puasa and Hari Raya Haji. And they are performing these prayers not in the prayer hall but in an open field, the sepak raga court to be exact. Can’t the Friday prayers also be performed on this same sepak raga court? It is mind-boggling that the detainees can perform their Hari Raya prayers on the sepak raga court within the compound of the detention centre but can’t also perform their Friday prayers there. Utter crap, if you ask me.

I made a police report at the Sentul Police Station about this matter soon after I was released from Kamunting in November last year. The police, however, totally ignored my police report. They did not even bother to take my statement, as is the normal procedure when a police report is made. If the Hj Osman and Hj Hassan Umno slime-balls and scumbags really have the interest of Islam at heart, they would have taken up this issue with fervour and enthusiasm.

Anyway, this is not what I wanted to lament about today. What I want to talk about is the posting by Hantu Laut in his Blog http://hantulautan.blogspot.com/.

I don’t know whether Hantu Laut is a Malay or not, but Malays believe in all sorts of Hantu -- Hantu Laut, Hantu Dapor, Hantu Kopek (Boobs Ghost), Hantu Raya, and whatnot. I assume, however, that Hantu Laut is non-Malay and non-Muslim from the way he or she has whacked Islam.

I want to see whether the two Umno slime-balls and scumbags, Hj Osman and Hj Hassan, are going to make a police report against Hantu Laut as well. If they don’t, then another ‘pejuang Islam’ like the PKR Member of Parliament for Kulim, who said he would defend Islam to his last drop of blood, should instead.

Read what Hantu Laut said. He is ridiculing the Syariah. The Muslims consider the Syariah as God’s law. Ridiculing the Syariah tantamount to ridiculing Allah.

Hey, Hj Osman and Hj Hassan! Hantu Laut is mocking Allah. Hantu Laut has whacked the Quran and is dragging Islam through the mud. Are you going to remain silent? If YB Nga Kor Ming, the Member of Parliament for Taiping, has insulted Islam just because he recited a verse from the Quran, then what Hantu Laut wrote is many, many times more insulting. Are you going to do nothing?

I am going to see what happens from hereon. If no one bothers about what Hantu Laut wrote then it just confirms what I have always said about Malay-Muslims, they are full of shit. Hantu Laut just wrote that Islam equals shit and these ‘defenders of Islam’ are not in the least bothered. But they are extremely concerned that YB Nga Kor Ming, the Member of Parliament for Taiping, has recited a verse from the Quran even though he did so not out of disrespect.

Malays always quote from the Bible, although most times they don’t realise they are quoting the Bible. Do we see the Christians frothing at the mouth and rushing to make police reports? Haprak punya Melayu, Muslim munafiq! I would like to call these people dogs but then I love dogs and would not want to insult dogs in that manner.

Comments (86)Add Comment
written by mountainking, April 06, 2009 18:55:30
YES, YES, please ask the PKR member to report police. do the muslims a favor and justice. i hope the UMNO members will also make a police report. at least to be fair and just as UMNO always defended themselves to be the defender of Malays and Islam. is time to be responsible, UMNO and Kulim MP
agree 220
written by wannabepatriotic, April 06, 2009 18:59:09
RPK sir,

I see religious hypocrites everywhere... all singing the tunes of the devil.
agree 235
written by tuankujuki, April 06, 2009 19:02:40
Please, don't expect this umnonok shits to make any police reports on hantulaut. You know why? because this head shit hantulaut does not have any connections with the on going buy election in bukit gantang but YB Mr. Nga Kor Ming does. Furthermore they are feeling so stupid because they themselves can't even recite the verse recited by YB Ngor correctly. YB Ngor is definitely a non muslim yet he tries his best to understand Islam unlike this two umnonok shits are INFIDELS of the highest class. They are indeed in the smae class as "TAGHUT". And as to add sugar to the icing, they have this stooopid mufti of Perak the son of Zakar to back them.
agree 165
written by babihutan, April 06, 2009 19:07:42
Who give the FXXX about the religion.
The 1st priority of all rakyat should do now is to establish a 2 strong political parties system like what American is having now.
Hudud Law? I like to see all the rapists' dick being dut off under hudud law.
agree 118
written by DreamLady, April 06, 2009 19:10:44
Good evening Raja Petra!! I always enjoy reading when you fire up a specific article concerning islamic religion. It is common knowledge there are too many scumbags who think they know alot about Islam, and as such they grant themselves the previlege to speak on God's behalf...

My prayers are constantly with you, please take very good care of yourself and family...God bless you always!!!
agree 122
written by ahmadneil, April 06, 2009 19:10:45
WOW! this posting is sure a sell out! Can print on T shirts and wear it during vigils.
I'm a muslim and I can't comment this posting becos they will say I'm a tratior.But in fact I love this posting.I can say ,this is posting of the year.Terima Kaseh!
written by MasterYoda, April 06, 2009 19:12:31
My estimates for the by elections.

BN loses 2 - 1

Pakatan wins both bukits
Bkt Selambau - a thinner majority compared to bkt Gantang.
Bkt Gantang - won (hands down)
BN wins Batang Ai ( super slim majority, pakatan sees growth in apposition votes OR
on the reverse Pakatan could win but also with super slim majority)
written by ahmadneil, April 06, 2009 19:17:30
That video of the demon beating a young innocent girl is good for the muslim and this really shows what this posting is all about!
written by DatoSeri, April 06, 2009 19:19:36
While understanding the purpose of this article, let's make clear that Islam is no where near shit, it is pure and a great religion. It teachers all believers good things (behaviors, personalities, characters, etc). Only those hypocrites go twisted the teaching and meaning to suit their personal interests, and advance their own cause(s).

Being said that, all other major religions in the world (hinduism, buddism, etc) are all intended the same.

I not only to defend any intention to tarnish the good name of Islam, but any other religions specifically those practised in Malaysia. We are brothers and sisters, regardless of religions or ethnicities.
written by Zym Zym, April 06, 2009 19:23:26
If Dog is not a good word to describe them, what else? Swine?
written by densemy, April 06, 2009 19:30:06
As Ive always said... Islam is just another way of spelling hypocrisy

I'm so glad those evil bastards in that video kept that girl fully dressed so the sensibilities of all those sicko voyeurs werent offended, as they stood around and watched the flogging without lifting a finger to help

You gotta be proud to be a muslim
disagree 19
written by panca, April 06, 2009 19:35:58
This article is a MIRROR.

BTW who's Logo has a weighing scale?

Kasi buang itu Timbang, Bodoh punya parti politik, betul betul bodoh(cheap and cheats)!
written by Darth Vader, April 06, 2009 19:42:47
These ??????? ( frankly i dont know what to call them) arrrgh. There dont qualify to be called animal coz animal got senses and animals are created by GOD.

These ?????? cant GENUINELY defend their religion, then these ?????? are NOT QUALIFIED to be called animal. There are the worse lot.

...Ah, may be should call these ????? PROSTITUTES to their POLITIAL MASTERS.

Ptui
written by Jeremy, April 06, 2009 20:00:32
The UMNO people blew up Altantuya, naked and pregnant - compared that to the beatings in the video in Hantu Laut. UMNO will only do what serves them best and it has nothing to do with the Lord's calling. There is no doubt UMNO people are the World's No.1 hypocrites.
written by *********, April 06, 2009 20:07:34
Just look at them. All those Mufti's with their Datuk, Tan Sri titles. Just look at that swine Ahmad Jahil Hamidi. Just look at all those Holy Man wannabe Umnoputras. These are what I call scums of the Earth. Pretending to be pious but breaking Allah's Commandments to suit themselves. Islam in Malaysia must be saved from Umno...More http://*********.********.com
written by SamSan, April 06, 2009 20:18:09
I wonder how Perkim and other muslim dakwah organisations can promote and glorify Islam when they don't allow non muslims to appreciate and understand the noble tenets of Islam. The above action by a few peverts on prosecuting non muslims on reciting the Koran is going to impede all the dakwah and Islamic conversion efforts. Unless non muslims are allowed to call upon Allah as the One and Universal God and are allowed to appreciate and understand the power of reciting the Koranic verses, all dakwah efforts will come to a grounding halt
written by ahmadneil, April 06, 2009 20:20:48
In malaysia we have the most police report in the world.If all the police report is too be burn,it will take 10 years to finish burning.All the police report make by the ruling parties ,that are ally to the gov't ,will be fully investigated.
If you are not on the gov't side and if they don't like you like RPK,then nothing will be done even though you make a million report.
The umno/BN gov't is a biased gov't that only look after all those who subscribe to their corrupted principles .
This is not a waste of time but a shame to umno/BN.To be fair to all ,they MUST act on every police report that has been lodge.You MUST not omly look fair ,but smell fair.
I have absolutely no faith in the police and if call upon to protect us ,I will turn them down in their face and tell them to fcuk off.
Such a shame on our men in blue that they have really tainted the image of malaysia.Our IGP is a complete deaf and dumb and he only listen to what our PM instructed him to do,be it right or wrong,be it fair or not,be kind or cruel.Look at what they have done to kugan.If Kugan have die in Anwar house,Anwar would have been kuganised by the police.
This is malaysia,the land of the corrupted,where these umno/BN gov't shifted goal post,bend rules and break all existing laws.
I shall hold Najis fully responsible if he don't ask the police to act fairly.If still he drag his feet about this matter,he shall face the wrath of the people in the next general election.this is not a threat but a warning.
What have been said by hantu laut is for all musilm to read and digest!
written by ahmadneil, April 06, 2009 20:31:52
Why are 'M' people so cruel and ba8tard.They are uncivilised and do God allow such things to happen and still accept them as martyr.I don't believe HE will accept this crap!
written by ahmadneil, April 06, 2009 20:39:25
Islam equals shit
Monday, 06 April 2009 18:46

Rate this posting.Do you think this this headline is reasonable..

Monday, 06 April 2009 18:46 smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif
disagree 41
written by Fuminari, April 06, 2009 20:58:59
there are jus too many hantus from umno be end!
bukit gantang,bukit selembau n batang ai!
say YES to pakatan rakyat,who wants all rakyat to come as one!
hidup rakyat,hidup pakatan rakyat!
say NO to umno be end,who preaches n urges people to hate each other!
so that they could continue to steal n rob for a long long time.
written by readmylips, April 06, 2009 21:11:21
Does this video depict the true image of Islam? Is this what Islam is all about.....beating pregnant women? Then I say,"Forgive them Allah for they do not know". From the Bible for you infidels out there.

If the Muslims can refer to the rest as infidels, then the rest are equally at right to refer to these type of Muslims as infidels of they own religion. Cowards who hide behind religion.
written by cooljoe1306, April 06, 2009 21:11:50
It is better to keep quite, if you do not have anything positive to say....
written by Remo, April 06, 2009 21:14:13
Recite islamic versus is not wrong,said Tok Guru Nik Aziz in NTV7 seven news but the idiots told non muslims not to play with religion.

This idiot is trying to gain political mileage and also trying to get the muslims against the non.
People of Bukit Gantang don't get cheated. After 50 years BN wants to give you all LAND. Think of your future generation. Your children and grand children

To my understanding, so long anyone don't criticize one another religion it is ok.
They are making it a big issue to divert the muslim votes.

They are the biggest crook. Full of corruption and money politic.

Can these people stop the wrong doing which consider as 'HARAM'
Money politic and Corruption in UMNO.

Hj Osman Abu Bakar, the President of Barisan Bertindak Perpaduan Melayu, and Hj Hassan Hamzah, its Secretary. Hj Hassan is also the UMNO Bagan Datoh Division Deputy Head. Bagan Datoh is the constituency of Datuk Zahid Hamidi, one of the three newly elected Vice-Presidents of UMNO.

Please do something to clean all this mess.

Don't report on the use of Islamic versus by non muslims.
Nik Aziz, told it is nothing wrong in an interview by NTV7

Go and ask Nik Aziz, he will F you all.
written by sdcsrcc, April 06, 2009 21:14:54
Wrong equation!
Islam does not equals to shit!
Nor Christainity, or Buddhism or Judism or Hinduism!!

Only the shitty factor is BN!
BN Islam equals to Shit and same goes to anything else!

Remember BN as the SHITTY Factor and all equations will be fine.

Ps: I loves Math! But hate BN!
written by elmo world, April 06, 2009 21:17:02
Errrrr.

So, speaking Arab is a CRIME????!!!

this banned than banned....
i really hope one day that other races speaking Bahasa Melayu or bahasa malaysia is a crime! or whatever bahasa they call it, anyway they just borrowed other languages to form their bahasa.. its a real crime man!
written by cheemengwong, April 06, 2009 21:17:57
I always maintains that GOD do not need our defence. GOD is almighty and we are not worth to be his footstool. GOD is righteous, merciful, holy and is all what we can't be!

Come on grow up!
written by Catharsis, April 06, 2009 21:21:13
How SHALLOW can these individuals be. I wonder when it has become law that a Non Muslim cannot recite from the koran
written by IbnAbdHalim, April 06, 2009 21:21:29
Salam Pete,

Those slime-balls and scam-bags are big hypocrites. Yes, they are H-Y-P-O-C-R-I-T-E-S. They're the direct descendants of Abdullah bin Ubay bin Salul.
written by Remo, April 06, 2009 21:25:57
What Tun Mahathir thinking?

He is the spoiler and screwed Malaysia for 22 years.
He comes back to politic and want to rule until he die?
Please TUN, enough is enough get lost.

Malaysia kini
Pop star' Dr M's first gig in Bukit Gantang
Apr 6, 09 10:10am
Former premier Dr Mahathir Mohamad has made a comeback-of-sorts to politics, with an appearance in Bukit Gantang, Perak, this morning.
Muhyiddin: He's like a pop star!
Enthusiastic response from crowd
written by miwaki, April 06, 2009 21:26:35
If I don't recite verses from the Quran and get someone to explain it to me,how can I understand the meaning ? How am I going to embrace Islam if I do not understand the teachings ?

Please -lah Hj Osman and Hj Hassan,it's perfectly acceptable to insult yourselves but please do not ridicule a religion which has lasted for more than a thousand year.
written by AIS, April 06, 2009 21:33:04
Ha ha ha, unlike you Pete, Hantulaut has no balls....Itu article sudah 'hilang'....
written by Dora, April 06, 2009 21:45:05
RPK. the article has been removed by Hantu Laut !!!! smilies/sad.gif
written by johanssm, April 06, 2009 21:51:36
I read that piece this afternoon and commented in it.
About not minding having the hudud as Bukit Bintang is infested with bohsias and pondans. i do hope they be lashed for creating public nuisance .
In fact i even propose to chops off the limps from the many zombies/ drug addicts found in our backlanes.
And about supporting PAS as PAS is clearly against the ISA.
And PAS will have my total support just because of that.
HantuLaut backed off immediately after reading what RPK have to say.
he is now claiming that you RPK ridiculed him.But short of apologizing for ridiculing Islam and party PAS.
hehehehe... and i thought all bloggers have steel balls!
written by MrHot, April 06, 2009 21:55:29
Ais & Dora

You are right...Hantu Laut itu memang takda bola !!!! Serupa macam Bapa Hantu = UMNO/BN !!! Hahahahahah....kahkahkahkahkah !!!
Hidup RPK
written by lovemalaysiarakyat, April 06, 2009 21:56:28
Hello RPK, it is not Islam that is shit - it is the shitty BN and UMNO fellas. They make Islam to be shit. They are like white-washed tombs ( to quote from Injil ). If one can't quote from any religious book, how can one study, love and understand the so-called religion? Nay, it is the hypocrites that mess up all good religions with their hypocrisy. It just goes to show that we are all sinners and can't uphold what we espouse.

Don't we all need help? The UMNO white-washed tombs? Definitely yes. Say one thing, do another. RPK please continue to write - the Kamunting refusal for prayer is an eye-opener.
written by cruzeiro, April 06, 2009 21:56:30
Hmmmm....
For Pete's sake - don't use such "strong" words lah, Pete!
Surely you're vocab is more powerful than that. I may not be Muslim, but I don't think you shouldn't unnecessarily provoke these mindless Jibby's zombies into running amuck & screaming for "Kafir" blood.
It's a trait they take great pride in, despite claiming to be Muslims.

On another note, despite his fears being irrational for now - there is some substance to his fears, considering the fact that Umno has a stranglehold on the propaganda machinery, and PAS's inconsistency.

PAS hasn't done much to help eleviate this fear either, beyond not speaking of the Islamic state. They (the 'Mole' faction) still considers "Unity Govt" with Umno a viable option. Hassan Ali in Selangor ain't helping either, by dropping progressives like Khalid. Meanwhile they allow their own in Kelantan to go sashaying across the border to haadyai.....
With some goons going around demonstrating against legal forums and shows deemed "immoral", is it any surprise that this "Hantu Laut" subscribes to the propaganda?

All these however doesn't justify the title.
Pete - I give you a 2 out of 10 for the title .....
written by Rozlan, April 06, 2009 22:00:10
Alhamdulillah I am not an UMNO member.If not I will behave like those confusing lot buggers..However they were so dumb.What the hell were they trying to prove.There are no ruling in Islam that prohibited a non muslim to recite Al Qur'an...

They proved nothing other than their ignorance and stupidity..
written by Tompios, April 06, 2009 22:08:45

Nama saja sudah Hantu Laut, mana boleh saman? Kerja hantu memang menghina agama Allah. Mahu saman hantu? Tak beranilah nanti disampuk hantu--malu kita pinjam dukunnya Taib Mahmud atau pawang sakti dari India milik Najib untuk usir hantu. Biarkanlah Hantu Laut bermaharajalela!! Memang itu tugasnya, menyedarikan kaum Muslimin dan Muslimah bahawa memang wujud "Hantu Laut"!!
written by Canadian in kl, April 06, 2009 22:09:11
Pete - the article is gone.....

Monday, April 6, 2009
Absolute Nonsense
Hantu Laut

Just because I don't support PAS and Pakatan doesn't mean I am against my own religion and there was nothing against Islam in my article.It was a comparison of what had happened in Pakistan and what can happen in Malaysia in the future. It is within my democratic rights not to support PAS and Pakatan and it is also my democratic right if I support UMNO and the BN.

I have removed the article which Raja Petra is trying to sensationalise.
written by merchant222, April 06, 2009 22:12:51
Well, as far as I am concerned, go with it...HUDUD it.

Why, because I want to see all the FCUKing BN Bastards' hand get chopped off...
1) FOR STEALING FROM THE RAKYAT
2) FOR RAPING THE COUNTRY DRY...means the Bird-Bird oso get chopped ah?
3) FOR TELLING LIES...means the SENILE MOUTH oso get chopped ah?

Can the righteous person of Islam enlighten the RAKYAT on these matters?

Oh!...if TALIBAN; then just shut the FCKU-up! and hide before we get Omama to bomb you till your Kingdom cunt!
written by merchant222, April 06, 2009 22:20:12
One more thing...I think this is an insult to Islam, and since these Babisan Nutsional is insulting Islam, is the "Standard Two" authorities of the religion going to act on that???

I doubt so; Taliban means Terrorist; killing innocent people is their name of the game. In Bolehland, the TALIBANS lock up innocent people who talk too too too much. IyesAye! that is Bolehland Taliban!
written by merchant222, April 06, 2009 22:24:18
Hantu Osaman, Hantu Has-end, Hantu No-Din and Hantu MAMAAK, that's all we know Belum mati ke, HANTU?
written by Super Admin, April 06, 2009 22:26:30
Dear Canadian in kl, I rest my case. The Umno slime-balls and scumbags just don't have testicles. Hantu Laut doesn't even have guts like our women in Pakatan Rakyat who at least use their own names in their Blogs and not try to hide behind false names like Hantu Laut.
written by journeyman, April 06, 2009 22:55:44
"It was a comparison of what had happened in Pakistan and what can happen in Malaysia in the future."

stupid bastard. is that all that can happen? tell you what, go ask your rear-poking brother fft and he'll tell you that he's frozen s**t- scared of losing his rhythm stick as soon as hudud is implemented here. he'll welcome the company, pant- pisser.
written by East Highlander, April 06, 2009 22:56:35
I'm leaving on the express
Dunno when I'll be back again
Yes I'm leaving on the express
K*A*M*U*N*T*I*N*G*

Pakatan 2 - 1 BN
(Pakatan : Bkt Gantang 4,500, Bkt Selambau 1,000)
(BN : 500)
written by Super Admin, April 06, 2009 23:01:15
Dear East Highlander, Pakatan 2, BN 1

Bkt Gantang 3,000, Bkt Selambau 1,200 (both Pakatan) and Batang Ai (300) BN.
written by BennyG, April 06, 2009 23:37:01
HANTULUAT IS A COWARD!

He was hoping that he could get away with what he had written but once RPK highlighted it, his balls shrunk straight away.
written by RumahPanjai, April 06, 2009 23:42:14
How did the slime ball and scumbags get the prefix Haji before their names? Is that what they learn from their holy trip to be hypocrites!
written by temanmu, April 07, 2009 00:20:00
Reciting the Quran is the right of Muslims only?

Wow! That is so insular!

There are so many Islamic scholars who are non-Muslims so how are they going to do academic studies without reading it? How ridiculous are the UMNO "Muslims"?

If a non-believer can appreciate my religion, I would be truly happy!
written by Daryl, April 07, 2009 00:29:14
RPK try to sensationalize the issue? Until the MSM do report anything negative about our PERFECT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT I welcome any sensation news about them from anywhere.

Our MSM not only failed in doing their duties but also lie in their report about the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. Do we really trust the MSM? Only those in BN will want to hear about their PERFECT GOVERNMENT.
written by temenggong, April 07, 2009 01:19:07
Hantu Laut is malay-mixed.
written by Pakyeh, April 07, 2009 01:34:44
I think Hantu Laut is not Muslim.All AMNO people and supporters are not Muslim,because they rompak duit rakyat the Capitalist way,kill and touture people by using unIslamic laws like ISA,Sedition act,non Islamic Islamic Bank and other Banks,con job paper money,good friends with gangsters, approve whorehouse/prostitution and gambling dens etc,etc,etc.
Read more "Pemerintahan Ali Baba dan 40 Perampok" and "Pemerintahan Sheriff of Nottingham" at...

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
written by arnab76, April 07, 2009 04:57:09
anyone still have what is written by the ocean ghost? Let's get his testicles which is still hiding behind his fathers balls being ripped out by the ISA???

Ya man......lets send the hantu laut to the lautan kamunting.
written by Apache3, April 07, 2009 05:00:44
written by RumahPanjai, April 06, 2009 23:42:14
"How did the slime ball and scumbags get the prefix Haji before their names? Is that what they learn from their holy trip to be hypocrites!"

Bro Rumahpanjai,

These slime ball and scumbags are so crazy to have this prefix that they have failed to realize the Holy prophet(pbuh) who resided in Mecca for over umteen years does NOT have this prefix before his name.
Have anyone ever heard of the holy prophet(pbuh) being referred to as Haji Mohd?

TO HELL WITH THESE CRAZY SLIME BALLS AND SCUMBAGS WHO ARE HYPOCRITES OF THE 1st DEGREE.
written by talk2stop, April 07, 2009 08:10:46
Most Malaysian Muslims are one of a kind. You guys are interpreting the Quran the way you want it. Not the way it shoud be be. The Quran or Bible are all written with tender love and guildance. We take it for granted using it to spread hate and chaos.
written by sueteh, April 07, 2009 08:54:46
my friend is NOT that lagak show off type, she usually smiles and polite, but she also have her weaknesses. i vouch for her because she seen many things happening in church, yet she wants to go to church and she believes and tak cakap banyak and she says when words are many, sin is very very near lah. she is not trying to show off that she is holier than thou. yet, she doesn't want to be so sinning either. she shares the gospel with me and i am open to the gospel because of her. she is not perfect and she is also not many people know her..she goes with life quietly. last time, she loves to drink (beer, brandy) and now no more.
written by ahmadneil, April 07, 2009 09:01:40
written by talk2stop, April 07, 2009 08:10:46

Hey,we are not here to compare religion or what.What have been written by RPK is to ask the police to act and be fair.Never belittle another religion.Religion are all good and it's the worshipper that are bad.
written by astina, April 07, 2009 09:03:33
Pete..
now this scumbags are gonna lodge reports against u for the above title and for loving dogs... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by teo siew chin, April 07, 2009 09:10:41
"...but Malays believe in all sorts of Hantu -- Hantu Laut, Hantu Dapor, Hantu Kopek (Boobs Ghost), Hantu Raya, and whatnot. I assume..."
-----------------------------

boobs ghost??? smilies/grin.gif
chinese oso believe in all sorts of hantus wat.
i'd think we have more to fear from humans than ghosts.
ghosts are not hypocrites.
and it is always religion that 'brings' out a man's hyprocrisy.
written by teo siew chin, April 07, 2009 09:17:12
and btw..i will brave HUDUD laws.
cos i dont intend to break ANY laws anyways.
written by Tornado, April 07, 2009 09:56:01
Ha ha ha....
That HANTU LAUT guys has no balls at all.

Sebelum laksana HUDUD, tatacara perbicaraan menstilah mengikut syariah terlebih dahulu.

HUDUD adalah hukum. Hanya penjenayah yang takut perlaksanaan HUDUD. Sesiapa yang takut HUDUD dilaksanakan, maka dia adalah penjenyah atau ada niat untuk lakukan jenayah...

Fikir-fikirkan lah dan selamat beramal...
written by densemy, April 07, 2009 11:21:49
Cooljoe 1396 says

"It is better to keep quite, if you do not have anything positive to say...."

... and that is the crime that all 'good' muslims commit every day of their lives

Its their apathy that allows the true criminals to smear the reputation of Islam so that the rest of the world sees you as they do
written by Namaste, April 07, 2009 11:32:59
Breaking News:
DO WE NEED TO CONVERT BREASTFED 11 MONTH OLD BABY

At a time when we are welcoming "ONE MALAYSIA" concept we still have Ulamas who convert a 11 month old baby named Prasanna Thiksha to Ummu Abima bte Mohd Ridzuan. This baby was grabbed by a wife beating husband and both the husband Pathmanathan and the baby were converted in the state of Perak at Ipoh, Pasir Putih. The baby is still being breastfed.

A police report was made, but, as usual it does not "interfere" when it comes to one particular religion.The mother a kindergarten teacher Indra Gandhi had to protect her other two children. The husband was able to snatch the Birth Certificates of the two Children and the wife now lives in fear because she is wondering whether the Birth Certificates can be used to convert the other two children.

Is this the "ONE MALAYSIA" vision we are going to encounter in the years to come? The Malaysia Hindu Sangam is most disturbed with this turn of events because the Judiciary in Malaysia has most often been "blind" to issues on Islam. We now have to channel our appeal to the Royalty because the head of the religion is the Ruler.

It is with good intentions that we appeal to the lovable Prince of Perak HRH Raja Nazrin ibni Sultan Raja Azlan Shah to intervene and solve this problem in a mutual humane way with harmony, peace and justice for all.

Datuk A. Vaithilingam

President

Malaysia Hindu Sangam
written by teo siew chin, April 07, 2009 11:43:49
"Its their apathy that allows the true criminals to smear the reputation of Islam so that the rest of the world sees you as they do..."
-------------

Densemy - WELL-SAID !!!
written by ROBERTNGTG, April 07, 2009 11:50:28
Vote For PAS/Pakatan? Certainly Not!

Hantu Laut

ERRR.... IF U ASK ME, VOTE FOR THE HANTUS/TOYOLS IN BEEND/AMENO??? NOT ON YR LIFE.
AS YR ID DEPICTS, YOU ARE A DEVIL INCARNATE TO DO YR MASTER'S BIDDINGS. SO SCREW YOU.
written by Alice, April 07, 2009 12:40:17
I really dont know what is going on here. smilies/tongue.gif
written by Almighty, April 07, 2009 12:45:57
RPK,"I would like to call these people dogs but then I love dogs and would not want to insult dogs in that manner."

If the dogs can speak then they will protest for catagorize them the same kind. Dog is very very very much better than them
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Sutha, April 07, 2009 13:05:25
Datuk A Vaithilingam,

You are too good a civilised person and would not employ a hitman who is badly needed for such situations. The authorities are real ars*holes and not only give ideas but support till the end. They want to earn the 72 Virgins and 28 Boys of pearl quality, for daily use in heaven. Worse still, with the ugly monster in Ipoh. How I wished the Perlis gentleman was in Perak.

That Pathma Bastard is no man and has to do a DNA check on himself to see who his real father is.

God bless you with your noble pursuits.
written by futureman, April 07, 2009 14:11:59
Below message when try to log into Hantulautan blog. History I guess

Blog has been removed
Sorry, the blog at hantulautan.********.com has been removed. This address is not available for new blogs.

Did you expect to see your blog here? See: 'I can't find my blog on the Web, where is it?'
written by AsamLaksa, April 07, 2009 15:12:17
Namaste, care to try making an application to the syariah courts? It would be a test case.
written by AsamLaksa, April 07, 2009 15:24:56
Sueteh, I do not see where RPK glorifies Christians per se. What he did was provide an example of Christian charity. I know a few good and bad things about most mainstream religions. If I were to mention one or two good examples, would you say I glorify Christianity or any religion for that matter? Or should you not put too much into examples?

However I will agree with you that hypocrisy exists even in places of worship. This is the same thing RPK says concerning Muslims.

May I just add that your friend (like me) may not have found true peace within herself from how you describe her. I wish her peace and love to overcome all the hurdles she faces.
written by Long Man, April 07, 2009 16:19:09
R.I.P. (rest in pain)
hantulaut
dec2007-april2009

what a coward... he closed shop already... but we may find him here http://www.blogcatalog.com/user/HantuLaut
written by DezMalaysia, April 07, 2009 20:42:11
The hantu blog owner probably feared ISA and had his/her blogs removed ! If you fear, why whacked without using your brain ? Stupid Hantu... Clearly a BN ghoster going around attempting to discourage Chinese & Indian to vote for PAS or PKR...

Hantu Blog owner = Bangsat Nasional !

written by DezMalaysia, April 07, 2009 20:44:41
Oh... the Hantu idiot's name is Gram Kong, a Male....

Thanks Longman for the Info...
written by Ken Chong, April 07, 2009 23:08:26
I'm so happy that PR won the 2 Bukits. This goes to show no matter what the government is doing to bullshit us, we all still know the truth and will continue to fight for it. 3 more years till the next election, we'll push on people!!
written by letsbefair, April 08, 2009 10:51:56
Hantulaut blog no longer exist.
written by letsbefair, April 08, 2009 10:52:43
Oh I mean hantulautan...
written by gycgocnt, April 08, 2009 12:01:54
Mahathir Vying for Malaysia Boleh. And this Boleh used by BABI Nasional suppoter in every life in Malaysia

BN Corruption: Boleh!
UMNO Money Politics: Boleh!
Marginalise Minor Citizens: Boleh!
Grab Power Illegality in Perak: Boleh!
Sexual Speech in Parliament: Boleh!
Closed Down Cina School: Boleh!
Destroyed Place of Worship: Boleh!
Crack down Freedom of Speech: Boleh!
Insult Sultan Terengganu: Boleh!
Sraping Immunity of Rulers: Boleh!
Celaka, Celaka, Celaka: Boleh
Bloody Bastard: Boleh!
Detain because Wanna Protect You: Boleh!
MIC gangsterism: Boleh!
written by Whatif, April 09, 2009 04:06:24
Well, in his last posting before he removed the blog, Hantu Laut professed to be a muslim and insisted on his rights to his own opinion.

Reading his previous posts, he seems to be a normal guy like most of us and having his own political views which are slanted towards the Tun and quite against Anwar. I do not think he is a BN cyber-trooper but being in Sabah, his views may be misinformed like most rural folks.

Give him a break, guys.

written by 1eyecls, April 09, 2009 08:17:37
yes,i totally agree to islam equals to shit!

otherwise,why they set up the BTN?

the BTN's agenda is to condemn chinese and indians,and what religion do these BTN's fellos is in?

comeon najis,dont "cakap tak serupa bikin",the 1st one to demolish is your UMNO's BTN!
written by cheekhiaw, April 09, 2009 10:05:01
Religious defenders of thievery, lies and murders doing other defending...

written by mamanur, April 09, 2009 13:52:29
i am surprised at the shallowness of some commentors mentality with regards of religion. i guess for these folks it is easier to condemn religion than the people.

1eyecls - i assumed it means "one eye close". i dont know of what religion u are, but lets say that UMNO is of different religion and they still impose BTN on everyone, would u still condemn islam? lets not reduce urself to lower level by throwing insults to others.