And if you did, my pet polis will come after you
Look at how much trouble I made for the likes of RPK
Torturing him with new legal problems everyday
After I am done with him and his deviant band
Nothing of him or his friends’ will ever stand
Thanks to my coterie of sychopants and supporters
UMNO has now welcomed back my Tun Mentor
You are only seeing the beginning of My Way
Allah is now commanded to make me semua-nya OK!

Duit lah tuan ku!
Dollar Akbar!
Rasuah saya sayang eh!
written by New Malaysian, April 05, 2009 14:50:48
NSTPravda,

Hats off to your creative genius!!!

New Malaysian
written by SamYap, April 05, 2009 15:14:33
Very good! Cheers to NSTPravda! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by NSTPravda, April 05, 2009 15:40:07
I can and will promise you everything

Keep me always enthroned as your king
I will even swear whatever on the Qu’ran
Living the miserable life of a poor sultan
Look, I might have made just a billion or two
Even so, the money should mean nothing to you
Don’t begrudge me my well earned luxuries

All I want is a simple house full of moneys
Look, a man cannot just live by bread alone
That’s why I am only asking for the measly throne
Anyone would know that I am destined to be high
Now, all I did is buy the best your money can buy
To my critics, this is what I have to say
UMNO will ensure you are treated to our ISA
You will kiss my hand and foot from today
Allah and I guarantee that you’d be semu-nya OK!

Duit lah tuan ku!
Dollar Akbar!
Rasuah saya sayang eh!
written by NSTPravda, April 05, 2009 15:44:50
I don’t understand what this Kadir is raving about

Keeping his mouth shut, he should do his usual copout
I am already the supreme and divindely ordained king
Let’s not understate my importance in the scheme of things
Let all who doubt me and my powers remember this
Even the YDAgong has to take my piss
Don’t main main with my enormous powers

Anyone who mess with me will be made to cower
Look at all the adoration I can now now attract
That’s not merely because I am handsome and well backed
Also, when I like someone, I can pay very well
Now, if don't like you, I can send you to ISA hell
Take my gift, but entrench your fear of me in mind
Unless you support me, misery is all you can find
You shall all now obey me, and do things my way
Anything else, your life will not be semua-nya OK!

Duit lah tuan ku!
Dollar akbar!
Rasuah saya sayang eh!
written by ibabonma, April 05, 2009 15:52:38
As for the release of the two Hindraf members, my comments is, it is a conditional release, in that the two are not supposed to campaign at Bukit Selembau or the two other areas OR ELESE the other three will not be released.
written by ahmadneil, April 05, 2009 16:22:11
Kugan will indeed be remembered!
written by Oyster, April 05, 2009 19:48:17
So what was the" big suprise for Najib "that Anwar promised to reveal at his ceramah yesterday? 6000 new keadilan supporters ? Guess Bala and Aminah's cousin didn't make it after all.
written by Toyolbuster, April 05, 2009 21:49:55
My bet is on PKR to win by 4000 - 500 at BS.
Bukit Gantang PAS to win by 3000 - 500.
BI, PKR to win by 1500.
So, Najis, go f#@k Saiful. Please go to Hell, do not pass GO. Bring along Miss Piggy with you.
written by sataysticks, April 06, 2009 00:42:41
LET NOT THE MALAYS FORGET THE CRAPPY CORRUPTED BLOOD SUCKING LEADERS OF UMNO
LET NOT THE CHINESE FORGET THE NARROW MINDED KRIS WELDING RACIST LEADERS OF UMNO
LET NOT THE INDIANS FORGET THE RUTHLESS ABUSIVE HYPOCRATIC RACISTS LEADERS OF UMNO

TO ALL MALAYSIANS: YOU DON'T HAVE A CHOICE : VOTE PAKATAN