Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Day 1 of Campaign - BN loser talk already begins! 3 more Kuala Terengganus?

Day 1 of Campaign - BN loser talk already begins! 3 more Kuala Terengganus? PDF Print
Sunday, 29 March 2009 23:55

Almost all BN politicians had begun downplaying expectations as the Kuala Terengganu campaign began. And now, we see exactly the same thing! Perhaps we can look forward to the same result :P :)

Remember, people like Najib and gang have access to police (and some say military) intelligence reports the likes of us will never get to see. Basically, they tend to know something we don’t about voter trends.

Anything is possible, but I imagine if reports were favourable to bN, they would be posturing like crazy, either setting themselves up for a big win, or rallying the troops to clinch a tight victory.

It doesn’t quite make sense to me why they would say the following, if their chances were good. Najib:

written by Lim Lim, March 30, 2009 00:08:37
at bukit gantang,at bukit selambau n at batang ai,
it is high time for the rakayt to tell najis,
he is NOT FIT to be the malaysia next PM before the slaying of altantuya is cleared in an acceptable,transparent manner;in the proper court of law without partiality!
written by Darth Vader, March 30, 2009 00:11:31
Ching Ming (Chinese All Souls Day) is just around the corner.

Lets make sure that we hold a happy Ching Ming festival for Be End in the Bukits and Batang Ai.

Happy ching Ming festival Be End smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Aduh, March 30, 2009 00:15:44
A bunch of braggarts! We say, the rakyat no longer want beend. Prove us wrong. Lets have a GE
written by Fuminari, March 30, 2009 00:27:05
make sure nizar,the best MB in perak history is back with a loud BANG!!
save the democracy!send him to the parliment at bukit gantang!!
there's nothing wrong with nizar n the pakatan rakyat government for perak!
it is very wrong n everything is wrong for najis n the umno be end goons not only for perak!!!
say NO to najis n umno be end!say NO to najis as PM!!
hidup rakyat,vote pakatan rakyat!!!
written by asiana888, March 30, 2009 00:27:39
The sentiments are quite clear that PR will win both the bukits. I am not sure about Sarawakla. Cannot read them well and cannot under-estimate Taib's tactics which can make UMNO look amateurish. I hope PR will win all 3 seats .... so that Altantuya can have a better Ching Ming day!
written by Zym Zym, March 30, 2009 00:32:24
Ok la...give Najiib a break la. He is just trying to safe his face in case BN lose terribly. He is actually "begging" us to vote for BN. Give him sympathy votes. Vote BN for a darker, corrupted, bleak tomorrow. BN will win becoz it's BN's and Najiib's destiny. This time, I will stand on BN's side, waving their flag and wearing their t-shirt. No no, don't get me wrong. I just need extra cloths to wipe the swine's pooh!
written by miwaki, March 30, 2009 00:34:18
People,we want Pakatan Rakyat to win all the three by-elections in Bukit Gantang,Bukit Selambau and Batnag Ai.We cannot afford to lose even one seat as BN has proven it is not fit to rule.
written by Msian Idol3, March 30, 2009 00:34:21
This coming friday I am going to drive to Bukit Gantang & Selambau to enjoy PR festivities. Good to be among people who want a Msia for all races unlike BN for selected racist & privileged wealthy cronies. Theres no doubts PR will win and if BN has guts to call a GE now, they will be kicked out.
written by DreamLady, March 30, 2009 00:34:42
Armed to the teeth with government machinery, UMNO regime threatens and intimidates rakyat during by-elections, while the opposition party is humbly armed with raw grits and sheer determination to fight head-on with the devils and demons from the regime!!!

Pakatan Rakyat warriors deserve the highest honour and respect from Malaysians from across the nation!!!

May God bless all the pahlawan of PR!! May God bless us all Malaysians!!!!
written by chronos, March 30, 2009 01:53:56
The fact of the matter is they have already perceived they lost. They know they will loose the two Bukits, so they will just put up token campaigning.

The only one that dosen't understand this is Taib Mahmud, he will deploy everything in his arsenal to try to wil, ofcourse, with the advise of 'big brother' UMNO. But, he also know that UMNO has no brains.

Using money to buy votes is the only way they know how to win an election, so there will be lots of money unloaded at Batang Ai, which will be good for the residents there, they deserve to be pampered at least once, since Sarawak joined Malaysia.

But, what the folks there will do is to vote for PKR.
written by lawa88, March 30, 2009 07:48:37
Within the Malaysian Army intelligence, there is a section that deals with eavesdropping throughout the whole country. The police Special Branch hate these guys. They are called Pegawai Perhubungan. They are usually retired army guys mainly. Since army camps are not located in every town and kampung, these guys are usually loosely "attached" to the special branch but there is no love lost between them. These guys are paid as government servants using the rakyats' taxes but often times do nothing except sit around and talk to whoever wants to talk. then they go home or to the police stations and file reports to the HQ in Mindef. this is how Najis gets his reports - even the Special Branch sometimes loose out to these guys - because they do not act tough - they act friendly - I know - some were close to me before. Some were just desperate and would often implicate even friends.