Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow ANGRY PERAKIANS DARE BN TO HOLD A SNAP ELECTION. TODAY IS JUST A DRY-RUN. (01)

ANGRY PERAKIANS DARE BN TO HOLD A SNAP ELECTION. TODAY IS JUST A DRY-RUN. (01) PDF Print
Sunday, 29 March 2009 17:05

SEE PICTURES HERE

written by eloofk, March 29, 2009 17:14:05
A picture paints a thousand words and photos never lie. People from all walks of life by the thousands and some coming together with clutches to lend support to the Pakatan Ratyats's cause.

BN candidates will be in for a trouncing in this 3 by-elections.
written by johanssm, March 29, 2009 17:19:57
Correction:
It should be " Angry Malaysians Dares The Bn To Hold A Snap General Election "
The situation is not just localised in Perak as the problem is nationwide.
As none of us here endorses a piece of shit to be the Prime Minister.

written by Fuminari, March 29, 2009 17:22:43
well well for the pakatan rakyat at the two bukits n one batang,if u need fund please voice out!
we can't vote there n whack the hell out of the corrupted n tyrant umno be end regime,but we will help n lend our hands by all means!!!many of us at the kopi tiam are waiting n willing to carol n assist for ur course,for the future of malaysia n malaysian.
written by raj kiran, March 29, 2009 17:25:01
thru winning in election we must paint in black for new PM.
written by *********, March 29, 2009 17:27:51
Najib knows for a fact that Umno does not stand a ghost of a chance to win not only in Bt. Gantang but also in Bt. Selambau and Batang Ai. That's why he is saying that it must not be seen as a referendum. This is indeed a referendum against BN/Umno and not a referendum against the Sultan of Perak. BN/Umno is trying to spin it...More http://*********/.********.com
written by KingSolomon, March 29, 2009 17:28:19
With three by-elections to be held on the same day, PR needs a lot of help from the rakyat. This is the time the rakyat must go there to help canvass for votes.

I will bring 20 people from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Gantang to go door to door for PR.

What about you? If you say you are angry, then you must do something to effect a change for the better now.
written by mypanida, March 29, 2009 17:43:01
We will have to ensure that the hated Umno is on the way to oblivion.

We need Umno like a fish needs a bicycle !!!!

Hancurkan mereka selagi kita masih ada berkemampuan !!!

Riwayat mereka akan ditammatkan selepas pilihan2 kecil ini tetapi kita seharus nya berwaspada kerana mereka bukannya penggalah yang beramanah.Mereka akan melepaskan dendam kesumat mereka dengan apa jua cara nya tetapi Rakyat mesti bersatu hati menangkis segala gejala yang mereka akan lontarkan kepada kita.
written by Heaven8402, March 29, 2009 18:50:21
Kulit muka bn adalah setebal tembok besar China atau mungkin lebih tebal lagi. Kerajan yang gila kuasa!
written by lampard, March 29, 2009 18:54:42
Hishamuddin Tun Hussein Onn,Najib Tun Razak, Tun Mahathir, look at the pictures, what say you?
written by Vera, March 29, 2009 19:39:18
Wow! I am amazed by the huge number of PAS supporters. Their trusted partners DAP and PKR were also there in significant numbers.

According to Chinese custom a good desert comes along with a good dinner. This nomination day turn out is only 'cuci mulut.' Imagine the support Nizar is going to garner on polling day.

Sentiments at ground zero shows that for every one vote for BN, three will go to PAS.

It's pay back time!
written by balpal, March 29, 2009 20:04:16
I'm an anak Perak now residing in Johor. Hope all my fellow Perakian teach BN a lesson for their arrogance and hijacking a government elected by the people.
written by aeromaverick, March 29, 2009 20:06:39
I pray hard that all the three contests go to PR.
But I am also fearful that the biggest antics of all in terms of dirty politics and cooked up votes will be practiced this time around.
New leadership in UMNO cannot afford to lose this election, for it is going to be a disaster for them.
Hence, for these chaps, who have already crossed the rubicon line, nothing is illegal or immoral.
Every vote counts this time!
We cannot afford for sections of the voters to play the way it was played out in KT.
smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by Jack Hui, March 29, 2009 20:20:21
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...r_embedded

touching video.....our hope PR...
written by Ron, March 29, 2009 20:50:09
Dato Seri Anwar couldnt attend the nomination cause he is overseas.Najis was not there because he is scared shit he will be pelted with stones.So he sends the small boys with wide mouths to bluff for him.The ghost of altantuya will haunt him forever.Najis got no balls to face the people anymore.