Sunday, 29 March 2009 13:39

PICTURES AND VIDEOS CAN BE VIEWED BELOW

delCapo 's Public Gallery

P59 Bukit Gantang Behind BN's line

290309 taiping blackberry vid 1

290309 taiping P59 Bukit Gantang

written by ahmadneil, March 29, 2009 13:51:32
I sincerely hope that umno won't play so dirty like they have done in Permatang Pauh and ET.I hope too that they can be more civilised.Let see if Najib walk the talk.
written by DreamLady, March 29, 2009 14:14:15
ahmadneil, Najib has a forked tongue, he will never walk the talk. As everybody notice, opposition party is not allowed to display banners from its component party, but BN is allowed to display their banners in the 3 by-elections.

We do expect Hell to break loose in very near future!!!
written by onnetline, March 29, 2009 16:11:53
We'll soon see how dirty the new line up of UMNO warlords are ! !

Malaysians need to vote these arrogant racists out of the government !
written by lampard, March 29, 2009 19:08:46
UMNO-UMNO sekalian, cuba tengoklah kewibawaan rakyat di Perak! Ini hanya segelintir penyokong Pakatan Rakyat, belum sampai Selangor, KL, kelantan, terengganu dan Penang, gabara kamu....
written by ibabonma, March 29, 2009 20:26:57
ahmadneil, when come to election Umno is never clean. Kalau tak menipu, itu bukan Umno namanya. Where have you been?
written by supplier, March 29, 2009 21:07:18
It happened in every bye election, BN supporters are paid to appear during nomination day whereas Pas/PR supporters (not paid )are there full supporting their candidate maybe given a bottle of drinking water
written by jangantipu, March 29, 2009 22:04:09
Ahmadneil

Welcome back! Where have you been? Was worried that you have been invited for free
food by men in blue. Or banned by admin. Glad that you're ok. Really missed your bold and witty comments. Cheers.