Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Najib’s Entering PM’s Office With A Bang

Najib’s Entering PM’s Office With A Bang PDF Print
Wednesday, 25 March 2009 14:35

Ali Rustam has been crucified on the alter of political sacrifice. He was bound to be UMNO’s TPM but he is not a Najib’s man. In other words, if allowed to proceed, Ali Rustam might be the next UMNO President, and by virtue, the next Prime Minister.

Based on sources close to Najib Tun Razak, he is working on three short term strategy prior to entering and during his entrance to the PM’s office:

a. To incarcerate or at least cut them off in the knees by utilizing enforcement bodies such as the courts or UMNO Disciplinary Comittees. And whom does Najib cuts? Figureheads that cold threathen Najib’s hold in power, regardless which side of the political divide he is from. For instance, Ali Rustam is decapitated because he is not a figure that can be controlled by Najib. Furthermore, Ali Rustam is seen as an ambitious leader and will not hesitate in disturbing Najib’s fragile base of support.

b. To bring PAS into the Barisan Nasional fold again. My source tells me that the offer of the the Deputy Prime Minister position for Nasaruddin Mat Isa will be maintained, thus ensuring his loyalty to UMNO’s cause.

Even if the plan to bring PAS in Barisan Nasional is unsuccessful, the more practical aim for them is to destabilize PAS by creating fragments within the party, thus weakening Pakatan Rakyat.

c. To permanently put Anwar Ibrahim incarcerated and curtailing his movement altogether. This is to ensure that the Pakatan Rakyat does not remain united coming into the next election.

Comments (6)Add Comment
written by mountain man, March 25, 2009 14:40:13
Utter disgust, GOD willing, this chap needs to be send to HELL, the sooner the better before more harm befall Malaysians!
written by DezMalaysia, March 25, 2009 14:59:44
If that PAS President took a bite into the BN Najis's offer, then PAS is over !

PKR & DAP suffered a major setback when their assemblymen jumped ship in PERAK. Anyway, try to a glance at those traitors, who'll respect them ? Are they staying in PERAK to serve with honour or living with fear & shame in KL ?

Respects & reputation cannot be bought. PAS saw all those shows... should know what's right or wrong. PAS is built on a clean image of non-corrupt & fear god. Non muslims know very well that people who's non-corrupt & fear god will not harm them and will do the right this as an example for all Malaysians & the sake of our beloved nation.

PKR-DAP-PAS are one family... the People's Alliance ! Any bad leaders / rotten eggs in the party, I urge their grassroots to kick those senile idiots out before it gets out of hands.

The impacts inflicted by those 3 lightweight traitors are already very severe. I can't imagine further if Hadi, Nasaruddin or any heavyweight leaders stupid enough to take the bait !
written by aeromaverick, March 25, 2009 16:05:25
Eh? I wonder how does that Bang! sound like??
written by whiteheart, March 25, 2009 17:00:48
The day Najib becomes PM is the day Malaysia enters the Dark Age where democracy and justice die. PM will no longer means Prime Minister but Prime Murderer. Any conscientious Malaysian should mourn the death of a nation by raising a white flag outside their house and wear only white and black clothes.
written by Jan, March 25, 2009 17:10:49
He enters office with a bang and we all kena banged.
written by malaysian, March 25, 2009 18:06:24
1987 Najib Tun Razak(UMNO Youth president):

I will bathe my keris with Chinese blood!

Now : I swear to Allah I did not order the murder of Altantuya! The 2 Policemen did it because they were bored.