Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow ALTANTUYA - It is EVERYWHERE!

ALTANTUYA - It is EVERYWHERE! PDF Print
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 17:15

Here are some links:
Arms deal link to death of model - TIMES ONLINE UK

Arms deal scam: Death of model rocks Malaysia - The Times of India

Murder of 'Far Eastern Mata Hari' linked to Malaysia's PM-in-waiting - The Australian
The Altantuya Shaaribuu Case: How and why she was killed - The Nation, Thailand.

Model's jungle death linked to arms deal - 9 NEWS, Australia

Malaysiakini report entitled 'PM Najib': Int'l media's underwhelming reception' says it all.

From London and Paris to Jakarta and Brisbane, notable publications have cast doubts on the Najib Abdul Razak’s worthiness for the PM’s office.

It is safe to say that no prime ministerial succession – we have had five in the last 38 years – has had as underwhelming a reception in the international media as Najib’s.

Read more at: http://takenotetakeheart.blogspot.com/2009/03/altantuya-it-is-everywhere.html

Comments (36)Add Comment
written by asiana888, March 24, 2009 17:30:28
Brilliant media strategy. Even TDM did not get this kind of coverage .... indeed Najib is world famous now. Even Singapore Channel 5 reported this article in their prime time news! Go sue them la .... cowards!
agree 186
written by sedan, March 24, 2009 17:33:40
He would rather fry the little fishes here, instead of suing them out there. It's a very Malaysian trait.

I am wondering how desperate the Mamak-Najib machinery might become in the run-up to April 1.
written by red door, March 24, 2009 17:34:02
Only Malaysia doesn't care as the people in power are living in their "own island", "own world" and "own galaxy"... It has been like this since 8th March 2008... "Laws" are created on ad-hoc basis, innocents were drag to court while the sinful are free as bird... BOY! Where am I living in?!?!?!?!

written by lamakawan, March 24, 2009 17:37:38
The spirit of Altantuya will haunt Najib if he ascends to Putrajaya.
written by michael, March 24, 2009 17:42:34
Looks like Malaysia has her first world-wide Blockbuster show. Putrajaya will be the location of our very own Bodohwood come April 2009, which will be 100% owned by Madhater-Najis Studio.

New First-Lady wanna-be Ms Rosymah is expected to take on all major leads in shows happening in Bodohland.
written by Australian Malaysian, March 24, 2009 17:49:16
Looks like another opportunity for Steven Speilberg....oops better film elsewhere or they might detain him under ISA not for filming but for being Jewish...worse fate still if he was Mongolian!!!

You should hear what they're saying amongst powerful circles in Australia!! Dey Najib, please don't show up over here as this is only gonna get worse for you.

Do lah like how your mate Mahathir has done...retire & try to lay low as that's the best way for you lah...maybe lay on the ground & stay there permanently!!!!!!!
written by technoboy, March 24, 2009 17:49:31
ALTANTUYA, HAUNT HIM EVERYWHERE, HELL AWAITS SUCH PEOPLE!
written by johanssm, March 24, 2009 17:58:05
The najis dont have the balls to sue Raja Petra by using the normal defamation laws.
Instead he is using sedition acts and the ISA acts.
Clearly najis is hiding something that smells awful.
And i wonder how is Bala and his family are doing now.
najis is answerable to the "disappearance" of Bala , and i hope all the medias of the world will report this .
written by cheemengwong, March 24, 2009 18:28:48
I really hope Najib sue all the major world papers insinuating and linking him to Altantuya. maybe cancel their publication permits?
written by Ray, March 24, 2009 18:30:22
Hope the Agong read newspapers.
written by Franky, March 24, 2009 18:38:00
This dirty fella in every sense will live in Peace even though he becomes PM. I'll definitely remind my children, grand-children and whoever I possibly meet in person or groups about Najis. Honestly, I feel very shameful being a Malaysian. A Country as if has no Law at all.On the other hand, I can only live at ease if HE is being got rid one day.
written by JohnQ, March 24, 2009 18:43:02
THE RESURRECTION OF LORD GengHis Khan's Hero Spirit through His Foreign Media to avenge to his beloved daughter! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Way to go LORD!
written by Path Fighter To truth, March 24, 2009 19:01:00
The Rulers of Malaysia must act accordingly, Study the articles aboard.
The rulers must made Malaysia a heaven to live and not made a laughing nations of the world.
Long live the King and rulers.ACT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
written by michaelT, March 24, 2009 19:17:10
God Damn It!World Leaders must be free from scandle and the worst is Murder. AAB you are still responsible to pass your duty to the right candidate free from all scandle. AAB must pull the break, stay on and prepare another candidate. Malaysians do not respect Najib what about the whole wide world. As Malaysian I feel humiliated and ashame because it is now a World News
written by Alice, March 24, 2009 19:36:16
1 Timothy 6:10 The love of money is the root of all kinds of evils.

Somewhere deep down in my heart, I feel a tinge of sadness for Najib coz he is living in total darkness and trying very,very hard to fool the rakyat. However the world has seen the truth /light but UMNO lives in total darkness.

Hey guys lets pray for UMNO so that they will see the light too.
God works in mysterious ways.
written by Angela Ooi, March 24, 2009 20:15:46
As Head of the State, how will Najib feel when he goes on state visits abroad and the press grills him while the papers there will surely have write-ups on his role/connection in the disappreance and death of Altantuya? Malu lah Malaysia!
written by NEP, March 24, 2009 20:39:40
Glad to hear that!!!

By the way, the BN government must ban all these magazines and newspapers as they did for Suara Keadilan and Harakah! Syed Hamid, cepat-cepat buat.

Najib tonight cannot sleep well I guess.
written by Vincent, March 24, 2009 20:40:06
Wah ! Our PM in waiting is so famous one.......r. smilies/grin.gif
written by disgruntled, March 24, 2009 20:52:19
When he becomes prime minister, Najib will have to look at the back of his shoulder for every step he takes. The ghost of Altantuya will be following him wherever he goes.
written by Fuminari, March 24, 2009 20:55:42
najis is definitely umno's 'wow factor'!!!for the wrong reasons in fact.
written by jenny, March 24, 2009 21:06:35
In Switzerland, Zurich newspaper, today published almost the entire page regarding Najib. The headline is ' provocator and polemicist shall be the Prime Minister'. Altantuya is mentioned, Najib denied knowing her, but photo was taken with her and Baginda in a nightclub in Paris. It has written that if one day the photo really appears, Najib will not be able to clling to his power, not even with god's help!
written by carribeanking7, March 24, 2009 21:19:27
His old cry that it is "opposition propoganda" will not fly anymore, even with the most neutral of citizens.
written by MyBUDAK, March 24, 2009 22:06:39
only Berita Harian and Utusan Melayu did not dare to publish.... smilies/grin.gif

given a chance maybe BH and Utusan will publish 10 over pages... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

if plus Najib's sins since he's born till now...
3-4 weeks full newspaper also cannot finish.... smilies/wink.gif
written by uxzee, March 24, 2009 22:07:09
Now that this news is spreading like wild fire throughout the world, MP Gobind Singh should be commended for bringing this Altantuya case in parliament. At least we showed the world that we have our own parliamentarians who believed that an injustice was done by the incoming PM and Gobind was willing to take the roughing up.

BRAVO brader Gobing Singh.
written by lynn, March 24, 2009 22:23:11
Unbelievable the murder trial never examined/determined motive(s) for the murder.

WHY? Because the real motive would lead the "prosecution" to the real murderer(s).

Secondly, this question shld be asked : Sirul & Azilah - who instructed them to kill Altantuya.
We don't ask them why, they merely carried out orders.

Baginda is a very important witness to the murder trial - how could he be allowed to be freed & flew to London to do his doctorate? The msm also reported his wife was heard saying, "my husband was not the one who aspired to be the PM of Malaysia". (something to that effect)

If immigration erased their records, then the govt might as well deny Altantuya ever entered bolehland. But they can't because she was seen outside Baginda's house & there were witnesses. So what is the point of erasing their immig records? This action reflected extremely badly on the government & of course, immigration.

If you have nothing to hide, no need to resort to this shameful act.
written by HJ Angus, March 24, 2009 22:47:57
What is unacceptable is that AAB approved this person to replace him without the proper outcome of a trial that has dubious connotations like a tainted judiciary and AG who did not appeal against the acquittal of ARB.
Also our MPs should be taken to task for allowing a person with such a cloud of suspicion overhead take office without some questions in Parliament.
When a person becomes the PM, he does not represent only UMNO but the whole nation and the perception on the ground is not healthy.
written by tommycol, March 24, 2009 23:32:03
HEY , C-GUY ; YOU MAY RUN ,YOU MAY HIDE, YOU MAY SWEAR
BUT YOU CAN NEVER ESCAPE , COS IT'S ALL IN YOUR MIND
AND OUR WISDOM!!!!!!
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
CAN YOU SLEEP WELL AT NIGHT????????
KARMA, MY FRIEND & YOU TOO WILL HAVE YOUR DAY smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Admiral Tojo, March 24, 2009 23:40:30
Malaysia's Legal precedence - when you are accused of any wrong, including murder, swear on the Quran, of your innocence, then you are free. No more need for courts, judges, police etc. Najib did it, so can everyone else.

written by tumbledore, March 24, 2009 23:52:35
guruji underwent a sexchange operation and plastic surgery
and became Rosmah. the original Rosmah was blasted sky high
in place of Altantuya - good riddance bad rubbish!
Altantuya was taken back to Paris where she lives in a large house.
once in a while you-know-who visits her and brings presents.

the imitation Rosmah remains on the side of you-know-who
and performs the necesary rights!

Bollywood is better than Umnowood!

dear Tuya,
we are not making fun of your misery
but this is our way of revenge on your
MURDRER who is still at large!

may you find your peace!
written by MsiaCTzen, March 25, 2009 00:52:00
Pariah Prime Minister
written by temanmu, March 25, 2009 02:23:58
This is an Oscar-winning production from Bolehwood!

"Slimedog Millionaire"

Starring Dei "Gatal" Najib, "Kaboom" Rosmah, Korup A R Baginda, and of course, Computer-ji ...... the internet & bloggers!

written by evaangel, March 25, 2009 07:59:42
The rakyat knows it
The mongolians know it
Now the world knows it
Only our police and courts pretend not to know
written by CPY, March 25, 2009 11:32:40
Aiyoyo, we are famous for wrong reasons! Reminds me about a Bollywood movie, i dunno the title, but I know its 1 day chief minister(acting I assume) do lots of good stuff until he is removed through corrupt practices. He later choses not to enter politics after that, but his supporters warned that a police crackdown will haunt him if the corrupt previous CM win elections. So, he got so sucessful, until he became the CM of the state.
written by malgal, March 25, 2009 17:56:09
ayoh such bad publicity, how to sell our nasi lemak and minyak ular to the world now?
written by Sutha, March 26, 2009 04:07:44
So is Najis everywhere!

I am waiting for Dark Justice to strike, very hard.