Maika’s Money Spend Lavishly on Sujatha… PDF Print
Wednesday, 18 March 2009 22:53

…Paari, who is MIC presdident Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu’s son, said he had funded Sujatha to pursue her diploma and masters in commerce…. Paari also said he paid RM220,000 in cash for the condominium unit where Sujatha had stayed and stood as a guarantor for a bank loan amounting to RM200,000.

Paari added he also stood as a guarantor for a loan on the Mazda RX8 used by Sujatha. “I also had stood as guarantor for four to five of my staff,” he added….

He also said that besides Sujatha and her brothers’ education, he had also supported the staff at Maika and Tamil Nesan pursue their education locally and overseas.

“I had assisted in their medical bills, even paid downpayments for their houses,” he added.
He said Sujatha also had assisted him in overseeing his business interests in India and Australia….

>> Read more >>

written by Fuminari, March 18, 2009 23:17:37
and paari claimed that no sex was involved,anyone buying this crap???
written by OVERLORD, March 18, 2009 23:21:00
Vell,

Let me get something straight here...You shelled out Rm 220,000 for a house, paid medical bills and trips to India, stood by as guarantor for a high performance vehicle? She seems like a very "special staff"...It sounds more like you are keeping a mistress or looking after her well-being for someone.....Since you looked after all her expenses, I would assume that you bought Paraquat for her too.
written by Namolos, March 18, 2009 23:47:54
Well..or should i say....'Vell'...remember what President Clinton said ?....''I didnt have SEX with her...''....

In your situation ....it is a million time more 'obvious' that you are LYING throught your NOSE than that of President Clinton.

What do you all think out there?....AGREED?....i bet.
written by Kunta Kinte, March 18, 2009 23:48:47
My father was one of those who was under the perception that by buying a few Maika shares for his children would be a good investment. He worked in the rubber estate and saved hard to get these shares. Samy Velu was regarded like the Indian God. But sadly, Samy, you have robbed from the poor Indians to fill your fat stomach and plant some grass on your head. Like father, like son. Maika cert. more worthless then a toilet paper.
written by bknight, March 18, 2009 23:53:42
really ?? shit! i can vouch for myself..i am much better than anyone ..can u sponsor me my education ? up till my master degree only..i dun ask much..only my master..

i took a loan for my masters in 2003 and i am still paying for it..
do i earn as much ?? nope for many years..but now i am ! sadly..not in malaysia..
vell...can u sponsor mine ? i can give u my skill except for blowing the same sex...i can offer u my brains....except for holes..can u pay for my loans ??

i guarantee u maika will be profitable !!
can ?

stupid ****!!!!!!!!!

written by Remo, March 19, 2009 00:02:02
Paari, you have spent so much but you didn't get her pussy.
Very sorry about it.

However, people are talking that you would have enjoyed Sujatha's pussy.
She should have really seduced you, that's why you have spent so much money for her. I am sure any man in your capacity will do that.

The question is, why must she die or commit suicide? If I were you, I will keep her as my mistress and not letting her die. Do you think it is a waste?

written by Msian Idol3, March 19, 2009 00:04:14
Wow, this semi retired life I am leading is sure nice with all such entertaining Semi Velluu family news to blog. Thanks to my 3 sons subsidizing my retirement. Wish they were as generous as Paari. One thing Paari cannot come close to these boys is their subsidies is from their HEART with no strings attached. Serious sweat. Hmnnn, Sujatha is one special needs secretary. Just wondering when Paari became an enunch.I know he has grubby hands like the old man. MACC, this Paari is dishing out work for you guys. Check him out quick. Don't forget the old man pair of grubby hands too.
written by Heaven8402, March 19, 2009 00:06:37
Kemaluan saya sangat BESAARRR smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Highway16, March 19, 2009 00:20:25
Like father like son.

Both of them think that they can fool all the Indians all the time, wrong!

written by smeagrooo, March 19, 2009 00:36:25
Paraquat? C4 outta stock?
written by raven1958, March 19, 2009 00:44:38
Apa ni...Dr cousin says...faster to get to GH klang from Jalan Ipoh rather then to GHKL..ini DR dari Indonesia ka atau distance learning degree....Mau cover up untok Paari punya bola jangan lah menyamar pakai topeng kedoktoran...lu ingat orang Malaysia semua bodoh ka....This bastard should be charged for accessory to a murder and struck off the register...mana itu MMC atau Merican....tidur lagi??????
written by ATSaari, March 19, 2009 01:36:56
Kalau UMNO ada Najib, sana tarok, sini tarok, bila tak boleh tarok kasi bom. MIC ada Vell Parri. Sama jugak, sana tarok, sini tarok. Duit sini kasi, sana kasi free free. Macam dia punya bapak punya duit...Oooops....dia punya bapak punya duit pun kaum India punya duit jugak. Ini dua orang anak beranak memang pencuri, betul betul punya pencuri, orang miskin punya duit pun kasi curi. Kaum India sini dengar, kalo mau pembelaan, jangan pilih ini dua anak beranak untuk membela. Pencuri mana bole bela orang miskin. Sana lagi ada ramai baik-baik punya pemimpin India, kasi pilih sama dia orang. Ini Samy Velloo sudah obsolete, over the hill dan tak bole pakai lagi. Election pun dia tabole menang. Sekarang dia senang senang duduk belanja you orang punya wang. Ayooyo Samy!!! mana you punya hati perut?
written by Wudan, March 19, 2009 02:06:58
Under the carpet lies Billions of Dollars of OPPORTUNITY loss by Malaysian in genaral and INDIANS in particular.

............Below Sujatha's body hides more than 'diamond'.
written by Steven Tan, March 19, 2009 02:45:44
If not for her _,_,_,_,_ Vell Paari spent so much of $$$ then she MUST BE THE "BEST SECRETARY"smilies/tongue.gif in the world (I doubt even the best secretary in the world will get so much "benefit" without "extra" service smilies/cool.gif)

Why no Postmortem?

i) May be people will know that somebody we screwing her regularly smilies/tongue.gif

ii) May be she was pregnant smilies/angry.gif

iii) May be to cover some other evidents smilies/wink.gif

Why "kill" her?

i) May be she was pregnant and demanding something big

ii) May be black mail him with some big evidents (so end up like Altantuya)

Guys, what you think? Do you agree with me?
written by AntiBN, March 19, 2009 03:47:04
Since you're such a generous person, do u think you can help pay my loans?
written by burmen, March 19, 2009 08:52:20
A GOOD secretary says, "Good morning sir".

A NICE secretary says, "Nice morning sir".

Which category did Sujatha fall into. No prize for guessing.
written by astina, March 19, 2009 09:17:31
vel Pariah was dishing our his fathers money from their own company ..SamiPari Thieves Sdn Bhd.

here kityy kitty ...come here kitty kitty ...owww..u are such a nice pussy...come i give u RX 8
written by budaktapah, March 19, 2009 09:26:07
juz wondering...why somebody quite elegent, glamourous etc etc like her was keeping bottle of paraquat in her house...for what??..she's living in a condominium..no weed or anything to kill...

even i myself is a type who like to do gardening etc etc, but very seldom i keep paraquat etc in my house...

secondly, ever notice that paraquat is one of the choosen way if somebody wanna commit suicide (sorry to say..especially for Indians)...hhmmm...very very fishy..coz the statement said that she drank the paraquat without knowingly...

MALAYSIA BOLEH...AMMMAAA
written by KARMANNGHIA, March 19, 2009 09:59:47
I wish to add a fourth point to Stevan Tan's comment........

iv. May be there was anal sex, (in Moloysio, after the See Four woman from PI Bala's statement, this could be the modus operandi of the day)

written by cllim123, March 19, 2009 18:57:44
This Vell Pariah is so good to his staff. Wonder how much salary does his office boy get?
written by Sutha, March 21, 2009 02:56:55
written by Sutha, March 18, 2009 13:30:00

Father shed Croc's tears in Kg Medan. People knew that. In the next episode (Kg Java), an old lady called him Pundeh Mavanei. He shed Dinosaur's tears. People knew that he had agreed with the Hantu Toyol for the drama. Yes, Drama within Drama.

Like father like son, the Ikan Pari is a hybrid crook. First serviced loan, next serviced person. Or is it the other way around? Anyway, she had the right to use her personal assets anyway she wished to. Ikan Pari's short anterior tail had produced swelling results.

Had she cotinued, it would have been a small burst for her but a big matter for the Sting Ray and Father Big Shark (It swallowed 9 million shares in one gulp). Either coerced or not, she took the "Indian-Way" out. The strong stench of paraquet will never allow its accidental drinking. Why would paraquat exist in a condominium? Unless there is a plantation on that floor or a restaurant served her the wrong drink, instead of kopi-o.

So she was taken to Klang (Serdang also can!)but the fluid was not in the lungs. Now we are told how a caring and exemplary employer he is (was)as a guarantor, loan payor, personal servisor, etc. He was an ambulance drivor who took her to the end of earth in search of medical treatment. Too bad, he ambulance could not cross the malacca straits.... otherwise, he would have got native herbals.

Easier to get paraquat than C4.

This liar thinks the world is stage and the audience to his antics are fools. Take a cross section at his belly and surely he is a real ikan pari. I hope justice (not at the current hearing) grills him alive and feeds him to the pariah dogs. Even then, those dogs will have a better choice.
written by Sutha, March 21, 2009 02:59:07
written by Sutha, March 18, 2009 14:03:30

This is a ikan pari that makans pussy kuching. Saint Pari does not call that sexual relations. His dictionary refers it as caring relations and he was very caring at that physical activities. Downpayment of condo purchase, servicing loan, guarantor, study scholarship?, ambulance driver, only escort(consort?) to india and elsewhere, etc will make him entitled for Employer-of-Century award. Maybe, a 2-In-1 EMPLOYER-CUM-MURDERER Award, beating the Najis Mongolian fella!

So much of time, money and effort spent with just one staff? Is that why the Maira Holding (which sucked the Indian's blood dry)is always in Bright red? Karma. The directors don't keep tab of this hamsap ceo, Probably, they are scared of the Mottei Boss. The moron leaders (little Nepolean Nayagans) of the community still keep supporting Boss as the cannot differentiate between Crooks and Heroes. If son is a saint, father must be god. Podah Puluthis!