Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Rosmah: Najib’s biggest political liability? “Destiny,” mega conferences, nangka & loving your

Rosmah: Najib’s biggest political liability? “Destiny,” mega conferences, nangka & loving your PDF Print
Monday, 16 March 2009 13:28

You know, I think many people don’t like Najib, and wouldn’t trust him further than they could throw him.

But in all honesty, I doubt that his is a face that inspires higher emotions like hate. Who would bother to hate someone so limp, lacklustre, soft and… pudgy, is a word that comes to mind.

Now, his wife on the other hand.

I start with a simple question: have you ever heard someone sincerely and heartfelt genuinely (ie, not making some fat profit of her) say anything like - “I love Rosmah, she’s so nice!” Anything positive or good at all? (haha, maybe watch as soon they start coming out all over the place)

I could be wrong, but I think a mix of fear and loathing is more likely what you’d encounter.

The gossip and stories that surround this woman, her purported arrogance, extravagance, appetite for wanting to be involved in everything, etc, is voluminous. Luckily, this is not a gossip blog :P

As stated before, I also don’t believe in smearing the families of politicians, except wherein it affects the conduct of said politician.

One of the most persistently said things about Rosmah is exactly the manner in which she interferes with politics at the highest levels.

Her recent comments on destiny (o.m.g., *rolls eyes*), is but the first of what I think will be many public indicators of this. She complains of scrutiny, but launching oneself into the media exposes oneself to just that.

I’ll be perfectly honest though, it’s not without some trepidation that I blog about her.

I’ve said before that while Najib may have TDM’s lack of morals, he probably does not quite have the same level of TDM’s appetite for viciousness.

Now Rosmah on the other hand. Well, let’s say that wits are probably not what what she inherited from TDM :P

Believing in destiny is not uncommon among politicians, I know some on the Pakatan side who take such things quite seriously and pursue their ‘destiny’ relentlessly.

But is it just me, or is there something about the way Rosmah is articulating herself that speaks of a mad thirst for power?

Read more (and learn about the nangka) at: http://jelas.info/2009/03/16/rosmah-najibs-biggest-political-liability-destiny-mega-conferences-nangka-loving-yourself/

written by Democrats, March 16, 2009 13:43:58
Rosie will not lead this country, nor Najis.

I think the most powerful man in this country is now Razak Baginda, for he probably holds all the key to Najibs decision, if he so wishes to interfere.

He's probably got all the dirt on Najis and Rosie to incacerate him and her for three lifetimes in an honest court, and he's got them stashed and ready to be dispersed in case should Najis try to eliminate him.

So guess who pulling the string of the puppets soon?
written by Celestial, March 16, 2009 13:48:27
There are two things I don't like about Rosmah - HER FACE
written by Fuminari, March 16, 2009 13:52:13
as far as the altantuya slaying is remained not cleared properly in a proper court of law with sufficient transparency in an acceptable kind of manner,
what ever u say would not be real jus like what is in n on ur face,jus like what is happening to the present malaysia judiciary ,PDRm,MACC,the EC N even the parliment!bundles of freak n fake.
besides,this serves as kind of reminder,this is not a smearing campaign,this is concerning the right for the rakyat to know,the right to know everything on the person who is leading or going to lead them(by the way,we hav been lead n heading to 'holland' for the past 52 years) n it is the basic right of the rakyat in any type of democracy!!!!!
written by loosecannon, March 16, 2009 13:59:10
"have you ever heard someone sincerely and heartfelt genuinely (ie, not making some fat profit of her) say anything like - “I love Rosmah, she’s so nice!”

Wait till she becomes the de-facto Pm and you'll see mainstream papers like the NST, Star or Utasan climbing over each other to heap praises on her. Those sycophants can't wait for the word "go".
written by durianbesar, March 16, 2009 14:08:24
Altantuya;..... bring your picture to the table...
http://www.nationmultimedia.co...she-was-k

written by durianbesar, March 16, 2009 14:09:17
everyone go to this site...

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/topstory/30097810/The-Altantuya-Shaaribuu-Case-How-and-why-she-was-k

Najis and Rosmapuki
written by SCM, March 16, 2009 14:11:12
As for the mega international conference, she will also invite her sweetheart Shah Rukh Khan and later recommend him for Tan Sri for all his works in encouraging lust among the VVIPs' wives.

Rosmah said, "when you wake up in the morning and you look in the mirror, are you able to look at yourself and love yourself?" Yikes! If I saw that face in the mirror in the morning, I'd vomit blood and kill myself so that I don't ever have to see it again. Love yourself? That fat body must be full of shiit.
written by purpleshoppe, March 16, 2009 14:33:57
destiny??

haha..... if najib and his better half are both proven the master mind of the murder, she'd also say "ini pun sudah takdir"

written by ladasiber, March 16, 2009 15:49:33
Somebody please blow this bitch into whatever it can become. This mascot of the evil doers are reallyy paint the arse.
written by JaguhKampung, March 16, 2009 18:41:04
Rosmah singing the evergreen Sam Hui song: If it is destined to be yours, it will be. Do not force. She sang it to her husband's favour however.

Most people in Malaysia think it will come true although a lot shivers at the prospect of it. But the question is how long he will be up there with all the baggages he's carrying and how will he step down. We hope it will be an honourable one for the sake of Malaysia.

I also think after he sat on the throne, the ghost of the Mongolian girl would also be exorcised.
written by Semut Jantan, March 16, 2009 19:54:18
Who could hate someone who has so much stolen money in the bank account?
Who could hate someone who SMS, "everything is not lost"?
Who could hate someone who wanted to bathe the kris with the Chinese blood?
Who could hate someone who "DID NOT" screw around with other women?
Oh, he is so cuddly!
Enough lies, now go away, will you?
written by Spear Bing, March 16, 2009 22:16:45
When someone like her who even had the temerity to scold the Sultan of Selangor, what would one expect of her to do when she calls herself the First Lady?

A study of physiognomy ( study of facial features ) would tell you what kind of personality she possesses.

Oh God Bless Malaysia!
written by Taiping60, March 16, 2009 23:06:52
You are right Spear Bing.

We Malaysians are still waiting for the Rulers defenders, UMNO YOUTH to act against her.

Is it UMNO Youth claimed to be the defenders of the Sultans?
Even Karpal Singh acted within the law, he was not spared.
I wonder why UMNO youth, the defenders of the Sultan did not act against Rosmah for scolding Sultan of Selangor. No this is not a rumour. It was mentioned in RPK's SD and he challenge Rosmah to deny it but she did not so I suppose this is true. So where are the defenders of the Sultans or the Rulers.
written by StevenO, March 17, 2009 01:41:50

My Dog loves her cause her face looks like "Pork Chop" smilies/grin.gif