Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Next PM's Wife Says His Destiny To Lead (UPDATED)

Next PM's Wife Says His Destiny To Lead (UPDATED) PDF Print
Saturday, 14 March 2009 11:26

(MySinchew) - The wife of Malaysia's next prime minister said Friday (13 March) it is his destiny to lead the country, despite opposition attempts to link him to corruption and murder.

Najib is scheduled to take over from current leader Abdullah Ahmad Badawi early next month.

"Let's not do anything unethical to stop it. It is his turn," Rosmah said in her first interview with an international news agency.

If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn," Rosmah added. "That is the thing we all have to accept, because when (Abdullah became leader) ... we believed that it was his time, his destiny and we went on with our lives."

Opposition leaders have tried to link Najib and Rosmah to the killing of a Mongolian woman and accused him of corruption in government deals to buy French submarines and Russian jets. Najib has rejected the accusations.

Asked about the allegations linking them to the killing, Rosmah said she ignores such "mischievous statements from mischievous people."

The opposition contends that Najib was involved in the slaying of Altantuya Shaariibuu, a 28-year-old Mongolian translator who was having an affair with a close friend of Najib.

Government lawyers say Shaariibuu was shot in Oct 2006. Her body was then blown up in a forest outside Kuala Lumpur, and only fragments were found.

Prosecutors alleged that Abdul Razak Baginda, Najib's friend, ordered Shaariibuu killed after she started pestering him for money. Abdul Razak was acquitted last October of abetting the slaying.

A court is scheduled to decide next month whether to convict two police officers charged with carrying out the killing.

Rosmah said her tribulations last year, when public suspicions of Najib gained strength because of blogs that carried allegations against him, have made the couple "more mature ... more strong."

"If we had not gone through this, we would not have known what resilience is all about," Rosmah said.

She stressed that her conscience was clear, saying that her own test of character is "whether you wake up in the morning and look in the mirror, whether you like yourself or not, whether you have told the truth or not." 

Comments (84)Add Comment
written by timmy, March 14, 2009 11:29:20
We can prevent this destiny from happening. One's destiny, millions nightmare.

Unity Government the only way to prevent Najib from becoming PM.
Some people are condemning the idea of unity government raised by Tengku Razaleigh without understanding why the unity government was booted in the first place.

PR supporters argued that they do not want PR to work with the corrupted BN leaders. Well, that's a true concern, because they believe if you start to live along with the corrupted, you will be perceived as corrupted as well.

BN supporters argument is relatively more simple to understand, why the need to share the power when we are in control of the Parliament.

Let's reflect what were thinking when we first heard the news of Pak Lah would not be defending his UMNO presidency and then Najib won the UMNO presidency uncontested.
We knew in our heart this is not right, as the next leader has so many unanswered allegations hanging behind his backs. Can he perform his duty well with all the on-going attacks against him?

You can read Kim Quek's article here on why Najib should not be the PM here.
http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/19173/84/

Many shared the same view. Now let us examine what ideas do the public comes out with to prevent this from happening.

i. Most of people, includes PR and Raja Petra, calling Pak Lah to continue as PM. One blogger even said, "Pak Lah, please made this flip flop as the most counted one!". With Pak Lah no longer the UMNO President, he has lost his support from within UMNO itself. In order for him to continue as PM, he needs to command the support of majority of MPs in Parliament. With UMNO no longer supporting him, he needs PR MPs votes plus 30 BN MPs to show support to him for Agong to convince that he still commands the support of the majority, therefore he can continue as PM.

But this plan has already 2 setbacks.
a. Agong had thanked Pak Lah for his good work and wanted a smooth transistion of power, which means the Parliament has accepted the fact that Pak Lah has indeed going to resign in March.
b. Pak Lah supported the BN takeover in Perak showed that he is not a person that uphold the constitution. He allows laws to be interpreted to their own benefit instead of turning to the rakyat for the answer on who should be in charge in Perak.

ii. There are some like me who thinks Tengku Razaleigh is a better choice as the caretaker PM before the next general election. He has just the right mix, BN, UMNO, royalty, speaks for the rakyat and has the knowledge on how to save the economy.

He has been talking about bold reforming that the government and country needs. He has always call a spade a spade. Look at some of his bold comments here:
http://timmysay.********.com/2009/03/bold-comments-from-tengku-razaleigh.html

For him to become PM, he also needs the PR MPs 30 BN MPs to vote for him, the same scenario for Pak Lah to stay on. But he is the better choice, commands greater confidence that he is a different breed of UMNO from the rest.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
As you all can see both plans, needs PR to work together with some BN MPs to achieve its main objective which is to prevent Najib from taking over and to appoint a better PM who can lead Malaysia out of this mess. Hence indirectly if this happen, it will automatically gives birth to unity government without us creating one, as we understand.

The reason for the unity government is clear, to save the country from deterioting further by appointing the right PM to lead the country. This can only be done by the 2 plans above, which will results in creating the unity government automatically. I hope the people can understand that the unity government was not created purposely, but is created as a product to help the country securing a better future.

To be fair to Najib, if you don't have so many baggages, I would not have mind you are going to be my PM. The same applies for everyone as the leaders in the countries. If you are tainted anyhow, or the public perceives you as tainted, you have to leave the office, to ensure the confidence of rakyat towards the integrity and credibility of the government and government agencies maintained at a high level.

As Tengku Razaleigh rightly puts it to the leaders of the government
"Our action must be guided by a vision, designed around a strategy and governed with integrity."

And the person who uphold that principle deserves to be the PM of Malaysia.
agree 156
written by Cash Money, March 14, 2009 11:36:11

"If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn," Rosmah added."

------------------------------------------------------------------------

If thats the case, God has made a grave mistake.

agree 177
written by Admiral Tojo, March 14, 2009 11:36:45
Rosmah is bullshitter. I asked GOD and GOD said that Najib's destiny is that he will DIE. Rosmah too will DIE. So how? We, the people's court, have found him GUILTY of complexity in MURDER. Rosmah too. More mature more strong my ARSE.

agree 203
written by ez24get, March 14, 2009 11:39:42
I, for one, prefers Najib to become the Prime Minister. That is not to say Tengku Razaleigh could not be a better Prime Minister. It is a foregone conclusion that Razaleigh makes a better Prime Minister than Najib any day!

But still I prefer Najib to be the Prime Minister. How else can UMNO die? It is the only way that UMNO can be totally decimated in the next General Election. If Tengku Razaleigh is the Prime Minister, the rakyat may take a liking to him and that would give UMNO a breather.

Let UMNO die! Let Najib be our Prime Minister!
disagree 44
written by biggun129, March 14, 2009 11:44:46
Until now, I have yet to hear the voice from the God, 'Its his turn', who have agreed so far that 'It is his turn'?The way she speak as if she dictate everything,who is she to tell the Malaysian to accept what is rejected!She knew very well he is not qualified and do not deserve to be given the throne, but he and she insisted, so, he will laugh when he sit on the throne,because he make his and her dream come true!!!And the the rest of the world will laugh, laugh because 'What a stupid Malaysian Malaysia'!All the Malaysians will Cry, cry because 'how on earth we have this kind of Prime Minister'!Then, the day comes, its this nuisance of Malaysian's turn to Cry,the Malaysian will make him Cry, and when he Cry, he will be Crying alone, and all the malaysian and the rest of the world will laugh!Malaysian holds the final card to decide who will be the last one to 'Laugh'!!!
written by Urangsabah, March 14, 2009 11:46:18
Wah now the wife is a phsyic.......not yet a PM, Phsyic wife say "it is his destiny to lead the country"

N of the word is actuall Begining of the End.....For UMNO and all UMNOed BN
written by savemalaysia, March 14, 2009 11:46:41
Rosmah, it's Najis' destiny to shame the nation, bring disrepute to the social and political scene of the country, mismanage the economy, have a freehand to siphon Malaysia's wealth and legitimise elimination of opponents with C4.
written by *********, March 14, 2009 11:47:21
DESTINY to lead? It is a known fact that Umno politicians have long relied on the occult, black magic (apart from money politics) to attain their political goals. Remember Nazri Aziz's uncle Mazlan who was made into minced meat by glamourous bomoh Mona Fandey? Well if Evil had a face, it must look like Rosmah Mansor. She's a She Devil who would use Satan's powers to get what she wants...More http://*********.********.com
written by Admiral Tojo, March 14, 2009 11:47:25
You see, this Roast Mah is confused. What is certain is that he becomes UMNO's President. Prime Minister is someone popularly chosen by the House, recommended to the King, and accepted by the King. Who the **** does she think she is to assume all this? Oh perhaps she intends to payoff a whole load of MPs and the King too. Perhaps pay off GOD too.

>>>If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn," Rosmah added. She spoke to GOD and GOD spoke back? Perhaps the GOD of Guruji.

written by eloofk, March 14, 2009 11:54:24
Rosmah,

When did God spoke to you and how He spoke to you that it is Najib's turn to lead? You are the greatest liar i ever come across. He will only lead the country to ruins because without God's permission, he assumed power through unscrupulous means and he will have to face God's wrath.

written by Fatcat, March 14, 2009 11:56:40
Destiny my Foot!!!
Resilience ??? more like desperation....
written by Foong, March 14, 2009 11:57:05
Don't get too upset you people. It will defilnitely be "his turn" only afraid it's for the worst scenario that is "H***ll" Aiyo! never shameful at all to pass such statement.
written by malgal, March 14, 2009 12:00:31
I didnt get the message from any divine quarters, maybe they want it to be self fulfilling prophecy. If i have visions, i will tell rosmah, meanwhile I will pray for my just God to act in His always Just Ways.
written by ATSaari, March 14, 2009 12:00:55
Destiny my FOOT! It is more of destiny money = Destimoney!!!
Years have been spent bying himself into the position he is in now. Never being challenged in any election neither himself challenging any election in UMNO. He bought himself out with the monies obtain through illegal means, corruption, commissions, corruption and corruption over and over again.
If Najib have 'balls', challenge himself into a referendum by the rakyat and see if he is really the one the rakyat wants as their next PM.....I doubt so.
He is just a plain CRIMINAL as any criminal you can find lavishing in Sungai Buloh.

And 'your clear conscience' my FOOT again. You are just a piece of dubious shit. Hippocrite of a human being, thats what you are.
Rosmah Mansur, "I know what you did last summer" and so does the rakyat. Your recklessness, both of you, in search of power and greed will bring Malaysia down.

We do not want Corrupts to rule the day - period.

written by farah, March 14, 2009 12:08:16
BN politicians are so thick-skined. Need not to descripted one by one. Not surprising to hear from Next PM's Wife remarks, her EXPECTIONS and ANXIOUSNESS to be First Lady but what's the point. we are not accepting you neighter your husband.

Something...something has to stoped..who...how..when? WE LEAVE IT TO GOD?!

written by Taikohtai, March 14, 2009 12:09:56
Bala's SD mentioned that Altantuya was susceptible to anal sex accordingly to Najis. Hence, Rosmah would not be spared accordingly to Najis's preference. Now you all know why when she opens her mouth, it is full of sh*t!
written by Old Man Jasin, March 14, 2009 12:14:52
Cash Money ,

Beware , you could be charged for insulting God.

You had made a grave mistake.
written by sactyr, March 14, 2009 12:15:52
So if I want to become the PM of Malaysia, I just need to blow up someone and then call it my destiny to rule??

Get yourself a new mirror. If I see you in my mirror every morning, I might just die while driving to office.
written by ez24get, March 14, 2009 12:21:26
If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn," Rosmah added.

Don't sully the good name of Allah! Why bring Allah in to help you in your own selfish ambition to become the Prime Minister's wife as if Allah would side with a corrupt and a sinful character?

If Allah ever say anything about Najib's turn, it will be his turn for repentance - not the Prime Minister of Malaysia!
written by expat70, March 14, 2009 12:23:56
One should not use God's name in vain.
written by cahaya, March 14, 2009 12:29:09
Actually, we think it is Ku Li's turn! Tengku Razaleigh never got his turn, although he was next in line many years ago.
written by antares, March 14, 2009 12:32:45
A preliminary comminuted statement of what will be - "Malaysia under Queen Control".
The mind boggles when a character like Rosmah said "whether you wake up in the morning and look in the mirror, whether you like yourself or not, whether you have told the truth or not" - what a CHEAP PUBLICITY from this TIMF -FFF.
written by by2020, March 14, 2009 13:03:13
Rosmah, Just answer the simple question who had the intention and successfully murder Altantuya. Tell me the true, tell rakyat the true..., then we all will know if Najid is destined to be our PM...
written by Blackgiring, March 14, 2009 13:18:20
....hey!!! people..why all of you are so damn!!! damn!!! damn!!! scared with this woman and her husband..with god willing next PM...???????? just wait till 13th GE and all of you can do whatever you wish for....for the time being...stop being brainless creature....
written by Apache3, March 14, 2009 13:20:14
Well "puppet faced"(face looks like the hero's mask in V for Vendetta) Losmah says "It's his destiny to lead and Let's not do anything unethical to stop it. It is his turn,"
Sorry Losmah, I can't agree with you because this destiny was NEVER meant for you as it was acquired by unethical means (forcing AAB to resign) and oh!! yes the suspicion of involvement in an ongoing murder case. Please STOP using the Govt machinery to prove innocence and to put an end to free speech (bloggers) but do it in your personal capacity as future PM or 1st lady material which I believe you are NOT. If you cannot just don't open your mouth.
written by clarity, March 14, 2009 13:35:07
She should not be allowed to give interviews with her type of mentality. How can you tell interviewers it is his turn to be PM? This is not like queing up to buy a cinema ticket. We are talking about democracy where people can choose. She has put the country in a bad light. And to make matters worse she involved the divine powers. This sort of thinking does not augur well for the country. Shameful!
written by smalluncle, March 14, 2009 13:43:38
smilies/cheesy.gif I Totally Agreed Ros, "LEAD THE TEAM onto the GREAT TITANIC" smilies/grin.gif
written by smalluncle, March 14, 2009 13:48:14
As he is the last on the RAHMAN reign, the new Dynasty will reign by 5 PM from the ANWAR dynasty.
Starting with:
A - Anwar then
N- Ngah Kor Min
W- Wa Lao Peh
A - Alibaba
R - Raju smilies/cheesy.gif
written by alpha1, March 14, 2009 13:49:40
Hey FAT MAMA, when you wake up and look in the mirror, don't be surprised to see Altan's soul standig behind you. Your day will come when, when God say it comes, so be prepared for all the evil doings. Anyway, the PM & 1st lady position is just a seat warmer for you both coz BN will disappear after the next GE. Enjoy while can, coz after that, a penthouse in Sg.Buloh prison awaits you and your jantan! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Angela Ooi, March 14, 2009 13:59:51
She stressed, 'Whether you wake up in the morning and look yourself in the mirror, whether you like yourself or not, whether you have told the truth or not!'

When she looks into the mirror, she sees NOT herself but a plasticized, inhumanely cold version of what she THINKS she is!
written by ireneyow, March 14, 2009 14:02:44
SHORT FAT WOMEN,
Look into the mirror and see yourself. Do you have the look of a prime mininster's wife. You look more like a mummy.
written by kywl1981, March 14, 2009 14:02:47
i thought it's the people who elect the wakil MP...then among the wakils, they will elect the PM...since when become destiny pulak? omigosh...
pengsan!
written by hiro, March 14, 2009 14:06:47
I wish Rosmah has not said that. When the wife of the PM-to-be says something like that, it lends credence that the wife or even the husband would go to any lengths to secure the "ultimate" power on the land - simply because it is HIS DESTINY. I.e., the ends justify the means.

Tunku Abdul Rahman will turn in his grave several times over to see what Najib has done so far. For raising an important matter in Parliament, BN is willing to suspend Gobind from Parliament for over a year. The gloves are definitely coming off, and it's going to be to the great detriment of Pakatan.

Najib doesn't really care about winning the two Bukits or Batang Ai - but he's more afraid of a vote of no confidence in Parliament, and this is a perfect chance "regulate" opposition numbers to reduce that threat.
written by bknight, March 14, 2009 14:10:54
kywl1981

dia tu mane ade baca di sekolah...dia ni bukan nya Doktor macam Datin Dr Siti Hasmah, ataupun Dr Wan Azizah, pakar mata.

kurang kurangnya, dia tu pun kira tak de "graceful" macam Datin Jeanne Abdullah..
apa yang dia tau pasai demokrasi ?? buat malu je malaysia dalam interview dia kata macam tu..brainless..

macam minta sedekah je

written by SiHangChai, March 14, 2009 14:15:27
I fully agreed with the peguin Rosmah aka foul-loud language future 1st Lady and C4 expert. Put it this way, our country will definitely prosper. Malaysia will be the world biggest supplier of C4 to terrorists, and those who intended to screw-off anyone trying to blackmail any Malaysians, Malaysia will also going to the most charitable nation to buy any military vechicles, armours, planes, underwater boats at inflated prices, and the best is, Malaysia, for sure, will be the country that welcomes all the sexy and beautiful ladies from Mongolia. One last thing, all Malaysian ladies can pick-up tuition lesson from peguin on improving the use of vulgar and foul words.
written by ibabonma, March 14, 2009 14:45:22
This fat and short mama boom, boom when she was working at Island & Peninsular she boasted that she would one day became the Prime Minister's wife.

Rosmah, you are great for the days are numbered! He! he! he! May Altantunya bless you.

Kak Mah, rezeki kalau belum sampai ke mulut, jangan cakap!
written by cheekymate, March 14, 2009 14:51:23
I seriously believe this woman needs to look at her face in the mirror. Man, she is all bloated with wax, botox and blubber. She looks at people sideways when talking, so full of herself, as if the rest of us are beneath her.
Please don't expect me to respect this character; to know her is to detest her. Ask the air stewardesses on MAS; they absolutely detest her and think that she is a truly stuck up @#$!@
She should pick up a role opposite the penguin in Batman; perfect harmony. No joke.
written by benny loh, March 14, 2009 15:05:06
..said Friday (13 March) it is his destiny to lead the country, despite opposition attempts to link him to corruption and murder
NOT LINKED..
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...ledge.html
written by TingMK, March 14, 2009 15:33:51
Good sentence, Rosmah -- "If 'God says it is his turn, it is his turn,' Rosmah added."

Then let us pray earnestly that "God says it is not his turn, then it is not his turn."
written by shissun, March 14, 2009 15:39:33
Oh yeah, let's make the R A H M A N prophecy a reality. After all, it will mark the end of BN's rule in Malaysia. By 2012, we are going to have a brand new government from our very own choice of Pakatan Rakyat. Rosmah, you can arrogant now. Take you own sweet time to savor it. After it, you all will be punished!
written by mmrokay, March 14, 2009 15:41:37
PATHETIC KulI absolutely is the WRONG Choice What makes you think recently he is the right choice is very WRONG !!! He yet to explain where are missing BILLIONS of dollars in the 1980s BBMB scandal ! Why the auditor ibeing brutally murderred when trying to investigate !!! To me he is so tainted and just as BAD as Najlis
written by teohpg, March 14, 2009 15:57:33
sorry but we want to SCREW UP your destiny...and we are very much determined to do it!!! damm it!!!
written by Mee Udang, March 14, 2009 16:10:09
WE LAU EH!!! WANNA VOMIT AFTER REDING THIS ARTICLE!!!!
DON'T WANT TO KNOW WAT SHE SEES IN THE MIRROR, I JUZ KNOW I SEE A "BIG FAT UNGLY BLOODY WITCH IN HER"!!!! DAMN....!!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by disgruntled, March 14, 2009 17:36:42
I say. " Up your arse, sweet little Rosy. "
written by cheemengwong, March 14, 2009 17:44:05
Lostmah says if God destined Najib.... what? Lostmah talking on behalf of God to all Malaysians? Can't believe what I am reading!

She is Lostmah ! Don't listen to her and be lost too. Wake up!
written by cheemengwong, March 14, 2009 17:46:13
Fat little mama
Her name is Lostmah
Speaks on God's behalf
So that whole of Malaysian will also be lost!
Hey little Lostmah, why you so bad?

Little Lostmah
you look like a discarded Japanese doll
not worthy to look at
but good to throw away
little lostmah
wants to sit on the throne
to be the first lady
little lostmah.
written by Sword of Justice, March 14, 2009 18:11:35
Its his destiny she says. Its God s will she says.
Since when UMNO became GOD because as it is only UMNO decides. MCA, MIC Geraka and the rest are only lap dogs.
written by Sagaladoola, March 14, 2009 18:12:07
Kaboom.. the woman has spoken ...

Rosmah, don't you use the name of God ... Which God are you referring to? Hahaha ...

Anyway, may the spirit of Altantuya 'bless' you and your husband .. Hahaha ....
written by joejoe, March 14, 2009 18:12:30
Sorry but I need to be clear which God she is referring to.

1. Is it just any "God" she is referring to?

2. Or is it "Allah" she is referring to?

If it is just any "God", then does that mean she is committing an act of APOSTASY? If it is, then she should be taken to the Syariah court like Lina Joy.

If it is "Allah" she is referring to, is she saying that it is OK for a Muslim to murder (alleged, at least) ?

written by apa jadi, March 14, 2009 18:19:48
If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn,"

Hahaha.....When did she hear it from God? I thought she got it from Guru Ji....

Note: Warlord Yuen Shi Kia's self proclaimed Chinese Emperor during the Post Qing (Ching) Dynasty lasted for 8 days only.
written by apa jadi, March 14, 2009 18:20:51
Oooop...Yuen Shi Kia should read Yuen Shi Kai....
written by lamepug, March 14, 2009 18:32:21
oh~but GOD told me this year rakyat will have a interesting April Fool day... and by the way... GOD also give me a tips..."N" not the ONE.. smilies/tongue.gif
written by shiokguy, March 14, 2009 18:34:03
PM AAB Parting Message?

May be Najib is destined to lead this country as stated by his wife, but when? How? In the dream?

http://shiokguy.********.com/2...ssage.html

written by temanmu, March 14, 2009 18:52:19
Malaysia's First "murder-linked" Family!
written by citizenmy, March 14, 2009 19:07:10
Hello Madam Rosmah,

I wish to live long enough to see what is the final destiny written for you and your family members.

Enjoy the good times as much as possible , while there are still some chance.
written by Susuit, March 14, 2009 19:14:02
RoastMah, God sent you a wrong message. Your destiny lead no way. Every morning, when you wake up, you see Altantuya's face in the mirrior. She will leads you to your destiny.
written by EYFF, March 14, 2009 19:15:59
Well it is Najib turn to lead UMNO to perdition and end its abuse on Malaysia!

Yes the Fat Mama is right. She should know, as Najib is just her pawn and just follow her orders on corruption! She ordered the liquidation of Tayu and blew her up with Najib unborn son!

The "God" of such an evil woman as this Fat Mama is Satan! Satan has spoken thro her: so according to her it is Najib time!

Well Malaysians there is a time for everything. For now it is our time to suffer and take all those sh-its. Now it's their (UMNO) time to make us crawl under their feet! Time enough in 2012 or sooner , God's willing , it will be our time to set the country right!
written by michaelT, March 14, 2009 19:49:38
Oh comeon Big Moose, God say his turn to be PM. Who says. you got to be kidding for using GOD's name in vain. You shall be punished. He is destined to be PM who says. The ignorant UMNO division gave him the highest votes and you call that Destiny. The rest of the biggest Malasian did not approve his candidacy. He will be PM eventhough the opposition link him to corruption and murder. You are shameless.Who gave you the approval to say he will be the next PM? dont you be so confident. The whole world is waiting what your husband will come out with as regards to the French paper Liberation admission of Altantuya. Say something on this if you have the courage.
written by mob1900, March 14, 2009 20:05:56

If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn," Rosmah
written by miwaki, March 14, 2009 20:27:31
God never say Najib shall be the PM,it's the devil that said so.Do not mislead the people please.
written by No nonsense, March 14, 2009 20:30:24
it is his destiny to lead

Yes correct, his destiny to lead Amno to its downfall. Very correct.
written by apa jadi, March 14, 2009 20:44:28
If "God says it is his turn, it is his turn,

Come to think of it, it can be considered as one of the quote of the year/month. Can someone keep a list of these quotes? It is fun.

Btw, have we heard of any other Malaysian first ladies making public comments before their husbands become the PM? This one seems too impatient to wait....

written by Old Man, March 14, 2009 21:02:57
It would be appropriate for Rosmah to use the word Allah ( instead of God ) since she' not a Christian.
What say you Christians? smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by mob1900, March 14, 2009 21:10:44

written by bn haramjadah, March 14, 2009 21:19:51
Helooooooo Rosmah, what have you been smoking women, DO you claim god speaks to you, Are we the rakyat of Malaysia to believe that what you claim was whispered to you in your sleep, who is the "WE" in your statement, you and najib and his clan of leaches? WHO are you anyway, to us you are just the wife of a politician, second hand at best, if you can't even stop your own son or is that najibs , from partying with half dressed you sweet things, who are you, Are you a commedian, moron, of nitwit, Are we to assume, you are claiming to be a prophet? That is Blasphemy woman!
Here's some news for you,
Straight from god- you see he speaks to me too. He told me najib will be the shortest, nearly there to become the pm of Malaysia, before he can take his oath of office he will die from a heart attack, or maybe a bolt of lightning will come down to strike you instead, or maybe Osama bin Ladin may send one of his planes to pay you a visit, you see, the whispers god spoke to me were in SWAHILI, and were rather murky- even god has a sound bite problem! Women stop smoking that weed, you're talking nonsense again!
Than off topic, we have news from that speak no engrlish money lauderer, international smuggler muhamad with 2 MM talking about the meiji restoration-

Helloooo M2M have you ever heard of the code of Bushido, If Umno listens to you and follows exactly the laws of bushido, than all of Umno will be no more as, all of them would have to commit sepukku- HARA-KIRI, thats the problem with fools, they don't realise they are fools.
You have one wife claiming to be able to speak to god, than you have a corrupt minister talking about Bushido, than you have that Azlina minister bringing her father to see the prime minister not to take action on her for corruption, than you have NAZRI the minister of law caught on photos of naked women- not his wife- on top of him, than we have the almost forgotton case of get drunk and grab a butt JJ gathering dust in the AG's office for Molestation, IS THIS HALAL?
Umno must be relly scrapping from the bottom of the barrel, when they have their wives claiming to be able to speak to god, will our future policies be based on such tidings from her, will there be a new ministry called the MINISTRY OF ROSMAH m aka Prophett? with all the perks of course!smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Wudan, March 14, 2009 21:30:09
Dear ,wife of Malaysia's yet-to-be next prime minister, Datin Rosmah,

One fine day, Najib and you will look up and shout 'Save Us'. And God will whisper 'No'.
written by timmy, March 14, 2009 21:31:50
Taken from Malaysian Insider:
written by focussed08, March 13, 2009

BULLSHIT!

It should be Tengku Razaleigh's turn to be our next Prime Minister if not for corrupt practices or what UMNO would coined as "Money Politics" and the private agreement to pass the position to Najib without allowing for any challenge.

Tengku Razaleigh has more rights to the claims for the Prime Ministership position than Najib. Don't believe us?? Go and allow Tengku Razaleigh to challenge Najib for the position and you will find out what the truth is!

Where in the world could a Prime Ministership position be "GIFTED" to another less acceptable person without a challenge being allowed???

Tengku Razaleigh for Prime Minister!
written by Alice, March 14, 2009 22:55:36
Hey guys cool it. Rosmah is right ...but we will wait and see and I am absolutely sure that God will say more things..... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Patience pleaseeeeeeee. smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by magickriver, March 14, 2009 22:57:45
Rosmah, Rosmah... if you weren't so utterly EVIL, GREEDY & VINDICTIVE... I might actually feel a tinge of compassion for you for having chosen to live such a totally WRONG, DEBASED, IGNOBLE & WASTED LIFE. So what happens when you look into the mirror each morning? Do you give yourself an A-plus every time? Or has it ever occurred to you that you might be worth only an E-minus? Rosmah, Rosmah.... you'd better shed a tear for yourself... NOBODY WILL CRY WHEN THE EFFECT OF YOUR MAGICAL TALISMAN WEARS OFF AND YOU & YOUR PINK-LIPPED HUBBY TAKE A GREAT BIG FALL!
written by fireduck, March 14, 2009 23:14:47
Serious or not? Did she really gave this interview? Did she really said that in the interview?

Because if she did, that must be the arrogant thing I have heard. Destiny? As from God? Do not do anything unethical to stop it? Holy mother sh*t of all sh*t! This woman is as bad as they made her out to be. So full of herself!

Has she ever given a thought to the rakyat? Has it ever crossed her mind that it is the rakyat that matters? For without the rakyat to lord over, you or anyone else is nothing. Without the followers there are no leaders. So, how about saying something more humble like reverting to the rakyat to accept or not to accept your husband's leadership. How about using statements like 'my husband is ready to serve the nation to the fullest, if given a chance to do so'. Destiny my foot. The rakyat is the one to decide your destiny to lead or otherwise.

Conceit of the highest order!

written by tgalexei, March 14, 2009 23:45:14
oh my kadavule!!!
najis becoming ,alaysia's PM is the worst thing can happen in mankind's history!
to dear fat bally mama, don't blame God for your ****ing husband's future, god is busy enough to save lives in so many other parts of world that He may not have thought your shit goin to become the next PM of malaysia!!!!!
written by IbnAbdHalim, March 14, 2009 23:58:43
Asked about the allegations linking them to the killing, Rosmah said she ignores such "mischievous statements from mischievous people."

Oh! Mischievous? Or you dare not? Why not challenge it in court if you think you aren't guilty?

Let's see if your husband will meet his 'destiny' like you said save Allah's permission.
written by mykantree, March 15, 2009 00:13:10
Is she claiming that she is God? Where, when and how did God say that it is Naj's destiny to be the next PM? This woman is proving all her critics view of her right with such claims. Malaysians never elect Naj to be PM, even UMNO has yet to do so.Malaysians will decide during the next election.
written by cheekhiaw, March 15, 2009 00:20:40
Rosmah,

So god said it was Altantuya's turn and you and your husband helped her along?

written by zandi, March 15, 2009 00:26:40
"...whether you wake up in the morning and look in the mirror, whether you like yourself or not, whether you have told the truth or not.

Conceited, stupid woman. Wonder how she can stand looking at herself in the mirror EVERYDAY. I can't stand looking at her cold plastic face on my TV screen, and even that is very seldom. Rosmah has the most unnatural face around, as if she is wearing an icy plastic mask. It is just so unbelievable that this dumb-dumb Rosmah thinks that God has appointed Najib as the next PM. I fell off my chair laughing!!! Pelizzz... I am already stressed out just thinking that this brainless dummy may be the First lady (or is it 2nd if the Queen is 1st) of Malaysia. Since we are on the roll here, I think I am going to talk to God too and ask for His divine intervention. I need to implore God to please spare us the agony of having to see Rosmah's face on TV as the next PM's wife. I pray that Najib will not be the next PM... coz if we keep seeing her face on TV from hereon, millions of Malaysians will have terrible terrible nightmares for the rest of our lives!
written by temanmu, March 15, 2009 02:00:51
How does Rosmah know God's intention?

Man proposes, God disposes!

written by EUGTAN, March 15, 2009 07:48:10
If it's God's plan for it to be Najib, how could we mortals possibly upset it.? However, if we did upset it, then it wouldn't be God's plan, would it? Typical UMNO logic.
written by flyer168, March 15, 2009 08:53:38

With 14 days to the "Assumed D-Day", Fat Mama is already making "Her Agenda & Preparations", "Instructing" Wannabe & ALL their Mercenary Slaves to get ALL "Rivals & Obstructors" "locked up, kidnapped & maybe...C4ed".

What is new in this Bolehland.

Mahathir's greatest regret....should have done the DSAI "Ploy" to this "Wannabe" & his Mama when he was the last PM...Sad!!!

- Desperate People, at Desperate Times, will RESORT to Desperate Henious Actions even if it means “Destroying” their “Honourable Family Legacy”, All our Pillars of Democracy, Justice, our Monarchy, ALL our Nation’s Institutions, their own “MALAY MUSLIM HADHARI” party “UMNO”, their Own Kind, this country & its Many People !

This Desperate PM wannabe & Mama has "lost the Plot" completely & "blown" his last "Trump card" to be the incoming UMNO President.

This son of our 2nd PM has now "Destroyed" his own Malay, Muslim Hadhari party UMNO beyond "Redemption"

Through “Devine” intervention, UMNO, its Leaders & their Mercenary Lapdog BOZOs are now “Destroying” each other with their “Power, Greed & Henious Crimes”

- the “Opressors” will “FAIL” & God Almighty will ensure “Justice” will be done.

"Devine Intervention" works "Wonders"....they are their own "Worst Enemies."

Every new day will be another “New Revelation” to reveal the “Truth” in UMNO/BN Self Destruct motion towards its “Demise”.

Just give them enough rope to “Hang” themselves at every turn in their “Final” chapter - Past, Present & Future.

All our prayers to God Almighty seeking “Truth, Justice, Equality & Freedom ” will be answered.

written by Krepot, March 15, 2009 09:19:17
Did I miss something? Is god talking to Rosmah?
Or was it Guru Ji spewing out some gibberish while under a trance?
Either way, I doubt it was God - most likely Lucifer!

BTW. Rosmah - you will bring the downfall of Najib!
And very soon too! It is written in the books.
This is what you missed.
written by zviivz, March 15, 2009 10:32:58
you call this credibility?! I think everyone should change to Wawasan 2200.
written by kodukodu, March 15, 2009 12:40:52
she's rite smilies/smiley.gif he's destined to be the next PM. he already did many things that he destined to do and will continue to do after become pm, the killings, the bribes and the list goes on
written by Agahdemo, March 15, 2009 22:28:46
Just as much as you like to say you are destined to be the "First Lady". Something that you have been waiting for for a long long time.....

You will not be there for long and will certainly go through a humiliating exit.......waiting for that day smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif