Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Nizar has no right to see Sultan, says Zambry

Nizar has no right to see Sultan, says Zambry PDF Print
Monday, 09 March 2009 09:55

(Bernama) -- Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin has no right to seek consent from the Perak Sultan, Sultan Azlan Shah, to dissolve the Perak State Assembly, said Menteri Besar Datuk Dr Zambry Abdul Kadir.

"Based on Article 16(6) of the Perak State Constitution, only the Menteri Besar has the right to appear before the Sultan to seek His Royal Highness' consent to dissolve the state assembly."

Zambry said this in a one-page statement faxed to Bernama here tonight following Mohammad Nizar's statement today that he would seek to meet Sultan Azlan Shah to present three resolutions, including calling for the dissolution of the state assembly, passed during an emergency state assembly sitting held by Pakatan Rakyat state assemblymen under a tree in Ipoh last Tuesday.

Mohammad Nizar, who is also Pasir Panjang assemblyman and the former Perak Menteri Besar, had said that he would submit a letter and related documents to the Perak Sultan on Tuesday.

"The statement by Mohammad Nizar was just to confuse the people, to disturb political stability in the state, and to insult and challenge the royal institution and power of the Perak Sultan," said Zambry in his statement.

Zambry also reminded that on Feb 6 he was sworn in as the rightful 11th Perak Menteri Besar, the appointment of which was consented by the Sultan.

"Mohammad Nizar has to accept the fact that the appointment of a Menteri Besar is the Perak Sultan's prerogative as provided for in Article 18(2)(a) of the Perak State Constitution.

Comments (59)Add Comment
written by shamadz72, March 09, 2009 09:59:57
Waah.. Now Zambry try to play a gatekeeper role in deciding who can and cannot meet the Sultan. As if the Sultan is a small kid who can't decide for himself who he want to meet or who he don't want to meet smilies/smiley.gif

agree 241
written by murali, March 09, 2009 10:05:23
Bernama and Zamry twisting the facts, still in denial. I heard even Umno members in Kl talking that Umno has gone overboard this time in Perak issue. Now whatever they are doing are just desperado acts and they have got no other choice than have snap election in Perak.
agree 201
written by avj, March 09, 2009 10:05:42
For the new one to take office ,the old one must resign or must be voted out of office.You know the rest.
agree 130
written by technoboy, March 09, 2009 10:07:40
Hello DONKEY Zambry, it is not for you to decide who has the right, it is the prerogative of TUANKU to decide whether to grant audience or not, are you trying to use UMNO strong arm tactics to pressure the Sultan, can this be interpreted as disrespect to the Sultan?
agree 158
written by OVERLORD, March 09, 2009 10:10:02
Listen here you piece of Pangkor trash...Get in through your thick skull that you are not the legitimate MB of Perak......why are you so silent about the findings of the QC? Cat got your tongue?
agree 153
written by Dualties, March 09, 2009 10:21:13
Zambry Abdul Kadir :

Nizar Jamaluddin has every right to meet up with the Sultan because it is the Rakyat whom Nizar is representing to see the Sultan. He is the rightful and legal MB of Perak.

If the MOUNTAIN CANNOT GO TO THE PEOPLE, THEN THE PEOPLE MUST GO THE MOUNTAIN.
agree 154
written by mulut murai, March 09, 2009 10:21:17
Remember Pu Yi,
His life was confined within the Forbidden City.
All his needs were attended by helpers....
And we all know, he became the Last Emperor of Chine.

That is what Umno's is doing with the Sultans, distancing the Sultans from rakyat.

Umno is putting the walls between the Sultans and the rakyat.
What may happen to the Sultans.....you may guess.
Who's derhaka now?
written by ironman, March 09, 2009 10:24:44
WAKE UP Zambry.

Did the people choose you. You came in through the back door without invitation. Why don't you try have a simple rally in Padang Ipoh to see how many Perakians will support you.

BE A MAN and take up the challenge.

agree 146
written by pinsysu, March 09, 2009 10:36:58
little thambry caught with his hand in a cookie jar ... grow up and be a man! dun keep hiding behind mama's apron! why are you so scad to let the Perakians to decide if you think you have the support of the Perakians?
written by krising1, March 09, 2009 10:40:15
DKK Zambry is committing Derhaka. The sultan did not ask him to make such a statement.
written by Mama Juwie, March 09, 2009 10:41:34
Nizar as Sultan Perak's royal subject has the utmost right to seek audience with His Royal Highness. What he wants to do when he appears before the Sultan is none of your business, Zambry. If Sultan Azlan Shah grants audience to Nizar, who are you Zambry to stop such decree? Mau derhaka ke?

Since there was no official dissolution of the previous State government, the existing government (Pakatan Rakyat's) maintains the legal position as the legitimate government. You can argue that you have obtained injunction to prevent any state assembly, but your stupid lawyer never seek an injunction to stop Nizar from meeting the Sultan. Your so-called appointment as MB (more like a staged show to me) is still a matter pending in Court, so why don't you just shut your bloody mouth or somebody might sue you for subjudice or trying to influence the outcome of the court's decision.

He is not challenging the power of the Sultan, you idiot! The fact that he submits the passed resolutions for His Highness' Royal consent shows that Nizar respects the power of the Sultan as the Head of State.

'Political stability of the state' has already been disturbed when BN goons raped democracy by sending trojan horses into Pakatan's camp. The only stability that Nizar is currently disturbing is your 'periuk nasi'.
written by SamYap, March 09, 2009 10:55:05
It is often said the "age of miracles" is over, but Zambry, you had better hope that the saying is true. If its merely a catch phrase, you might just find that a troke will paralyse your mouth and I wouldn't say its a coincidence since many Perakians and Malaysians curse you almost each time your name is mentioned. So, next time before you open your stinking mouth, think carefully.
written by asguard, March 09, 2009 11:09:39
Tell that mamak pack his bag and get out of the MB residence ...go and sell mi goreng mamak! He shouldn't be running the state governemt ..is haram like PAS says... kerajaan haram Perak!
written by Rozlan, March 09, 2009 11:13:55
It is Sultan perogative to grant audience to anybody.However I strongly doubt The Sultan will grant audience to YAB Ahmad Nizar or any PR leaders.AS far as the Sultan are concern PR had "derhaka" to the Royals.

In the eyes of the all Sultans UMNO always loyal subjects to them.That why all Sultans try hard to enthroned UMNO as MBs everywhere.A small reason is good enough for them to chuck away PR.Perak PR had learned a bitter lesson about these special lesson between the Royals and UMNO..

written by LKO, March 09, 2009 11:20:14
When the Sultan demanded Nizar's resignation, that was accepted by BN/UMNO. Will they accept the same if the Sultan demands the same from Zambry?

I doubt so.
written by truthbespoken, March 09, 2009 11:25:04
Zambry must realize that he is the one who should not be the Menteri Besar as he was not chosen by the Assembly or the people under the democratic process! Cease to fight a hollow war with the peoples' choice. You will have to move out of the MB's chair sooner or later. Shaddup and just go quietly or you'll be shove off by the people unceremoniously. Too bad, you have been made a pawn by UMNO and the royalty.
written by yuenthiam, March 09, 2009 11:25:24
Zambry, you are a phoney MB as you do not enjoy enough support from the Perakians; they are too wise to be taken in by your deceit and the evil ways of UMNO/BN. We are confident you and other rascals in your clique will be given a thrashing if Nizar is successful in obtaining the Tuanku's consent to dissolve the assembly.

written by Apek, March 09, 2009 11:32:13
Dear all,

Perak or rather what can be raped from Perak is the real deal.

UMNO is a feudal organisation that is funded and fueled by spoils of plunder. The Feudal retainers within UMNO, MCA and MIC are merely interested in appointing a warchief who can promise them the most amount of plunder. That is why, people like AAB get sidelined even by his own Cabinet (remember the toll increase without his knowledge?) who then go on to apppoint a warchief (Najib) who will give the spoils of war (Perak) for them to rape.

However, one knows that UMNO can only go so far working on this theory because there can only be so many things one take and destroy. After which they must all go on to another pristine patch to rape and plunder.

If the People of Malaysia can restrict UMNO to as few patches of Malaysia as possible, the members within UMNO will kill each other over the turf. This is why after 08/03/2008, UMNO was seen as self destructing. They are actually fighting over the means to rape and plunder the natural resources of Malaysia. Now that they have Perak, they will never let go. Najib can go onto the podium at the end of the month knowing that he can "pajak" Perak in return of votes as the new warchief. Without Perak, what can Najib promise the feudal retainers?

I say enough is enough. Malaysia will be far more progressive without a feudal organisation who will want to rape and plunder Selangor next.
written by Remo, March 09, 2009 11:49:12
Stupid idiot Zembry, you are not wanted by the people of perak.
Only sultan wants you. You are menteri besar for the sultan only.

Who are you to tell this. Why sultan cannot talk ah.

You know why, Kayuplease read this article from Malaysiakini
RM563mil spent on 'gravel road' in Sabah
Abdul Aziz Bari | Mar 9, 09 10:55am
The 145km 'highway', built by a company in which the Perak sultan’s daughter has a stake, was only intended to be a gravel road when conceptualised, says the works minister.[/b
written by RumahPanjai, March 09, 2009 11:51:59
On one side we have a true blooded malay. On the other, we have a mamak. The battle has just begun. Like everything else, one is evil and the other is good. There must be a reason why one is so afraid of an elections. Unless the sultan is in cahort with BN, he should dissolve the DUN without further ado. Hopefully the sultan in his best judgment can read which of the two is genuinely committed to helping the rakyat.
written by Remo, March 09, 2009 11:58:04
You are acting (wayang kulit)like a Menteri Besar. You came through the back door, you know that?
What I heard, you cannot even get your pay. The PAC need to decide who is rightful MB, you or Nizar. You don,t talk cock.

Why the BN & the Sultan so scared of the Snap election?

Let the Rakyat decide once and for all.
written by LKO, March 09, 2009 12:02:52
First plan was probably to blackmail the Sultan to gain the state.

Now, that is failing, plan 2 is to embarass the Sultan
The 145km 'highway', built by a company in which the Perak sultan’s daughter has a stake, was only intended to be a gravel road when conceptualised, says the works minister

Why need to mention the Sultan's daughter's project right now? Maybe to discredit the Sultan? The proponent of Mutual Assured Destruction (MAD), similar to the nuclear war. If you can't win, make sure the other side don't win too.

Really crazy.
written by clarity, March 09, 2009 12:03:18
Hey Nizam, You are only a two bit developer whose occupation is to cheat the public with badly built homes. That's a fact as devlopers are more corrupt than contractors. Just because BN put you there out of necessity what makes you think you got more right to see the Sultan. YB Nizar IS THE PEOPLES CHOICE. You are not. So on that alone YB is more qualified to seel audience with the Sultan. Better you go back to bribing officials to get approvals for building bad homes. You would be more successful.
written by Come clean, March 09, 2009 12:08:39
If Nizar, a legitimate elected ADUN, has no right to seek an audience with the Sultan, then what gives Najib the bloody right to do so?
written by densemy, March 09, 2009 12:11:15
Wah wah wah.. if Nizar sees the Sultan he might convince him to be brave enough to call for new elections. That means I will lose my lollipop and Uncle Najib might even spank me

Pathetic!!!
written by MAMR, March 09, 2009 12:11:48
Dato Zambry,
As a Perakians I am calling for you to come to your senses that it is upto the Sultan of Perak wishes whether to grant audience to Perak MB , Dato Nizar and as a Perakian also I am calling you to realise that in a Democratic country ,Rakyat vote their representatives to power and whereby their representatives who have majority seats will form Perak govt.This happened in a civilised society of today. I am also informing you and all those in authority that MOST Perakians DONT like what is happenning in Perak right now ,as they will end up loser and they want to bring up Democracy to be alive again by begging the Sultan of Perak to dissolve the state assemblies and having FRESH ELECTION FOR RAKYAT IN PERAK TO DECIDE.THAT IS DEMOCRACY AND FOR THOSE WHO IS KILLING DEMOCRACY BY FORCE WILL BE PUNISHED BY RAKYAT, WE JUST WAIT AND SEE.
written by CheGUvera, March 09, 2009 12:15:20
Zam, dude why so jealous?? are you scared that the Sultan may prefer Nizar's idea to yours?? Is your idea(if you have any) inferior?? Are we or are we living in a democratic Malaysia?? Is it since a month ago only when you need the Sultan badly that you care so dearly of the Sultans?? Are you & the bees-end born under the sign of the crab,,walking sideway??
written by educationist, March 09, 2009 12:20:55
Ai Yah! Why is there a need for this pretender to the MB post to issue a statement?
Is he that insecure that he's afraid that the ex lord president really has some conscience left?
No need lah!
I'm sure whatever stranglehold the UMNOputras have on that ex lord president is still as powerful as earlier!
Nizar will not be granted an audience! If he is, the state assembly will not be dissolved!
I'm interested to know what happens next?
written by Milo, March 09, 2009 12:45:24
Zamry, Has the Sultan a right to see Datuk Nijar to hear his side of the story?
written by ROBERTNGTG, March 09, 2009 12:47:13
Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin has no right to seek consent from the Perak Sultan, Sultan Azlan Shah, to dissolve the Perak State Assembly, said Menteri Besar Datuk Dr Zambry Abdul Kadir

HEAR THAT ROYALS? YOU MUST NOW GET APPROVAL FROM AMENO LORDS FIRST.
SO ONLY ZOMBIES, TOYOLS AND HANTU BLOOD SUCKERS CAN GRACE THE ROYALS??
written by allmenarebrothers, March 09, 2009 12:50:00
Thambi Zambry
YB Nizar has all the right to have an audience with HRH Sultan of Perak. He is the legitimate Mentri Besar of Perak & the Perak Legislative Assembly had on March 3 2009 voted to express full confidence in YB Nizar as the MB.
You don't even have the right to seek audience with the President of India even though you have Indian blood. She considered you as a traitor to the Rakyat of Perak. She does not respect traitors even those with Indian blood
wherever traitors, whatever nationalty, carry out their traitors & foul deeds.
written by lynn, March 09, 2009 12:54:47
Thamby, zambri,

You are one pathetic creature, you are not even a real Malay okay?

As a Perakian, I don't want you as menteri besar. Get lost, and don't come back!
written by ultraman, March 09, 2009 12:54:52
Zamry,
You look like a CELUP MALAY la! Can you tell me whether you are or not,
But we know that you ARE DEFINITELY A CELUP MB.
Actuually you betul tak malu you know.
You are actually like a spurn lover and yet you claim to have the love of the your girlfriend.
The Majority of Perak Voters hate you like mad and yet you act as if you are being loved. Puick!
Nizar IS THE REAL MB WHO IS LOVED BY ALL. HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO DISSOLVE THE ASSEMBLY
written by Taikohtai, March 09, 2009 13:06:45
I don't really blame this MB bugger for trying to ride roughshod over his Sultan. After all, the Sultan did not display any power in his discretion but acted like a downtrodden pussycat.
Hence Perak becomes a miserable state caught in no man's land.

Now, even if the pussycat Sultan does not consent to a by-election, Nijar should show his confidence by resigning his seat and re-contest. All PR candidates should follow suit. This will cause manna to fall from the heavens as BN scramble to win back the electorates votes through financial and funding galores.
If PR is voted back, then Perak deserves to PR state gomen to lead them but if BN wins, then Nijar should just accept the verdict.
written by chrisyong, March 09, 2009 13:11:18
I am beginning to also feel ashame of the Roayalty if the gravel road project in Sabah is true..............! Royalty for the People or family wealth??? Sigh!
written by kurangfaham, March 09, 2009 13:31:30
Hei! orang minyak Perak, apa awak kata ini semuanya tak betul. Siapa istihar awak sebagai MB Perak. MB yang Sah adalah DatO'Seri Nizar bukan awak, orang yang masuk melalui pintu belakang. Muka tak malu nak cakap besar buat apa. Memang awak ini seorang bodoh macam Babi. Babi pun sekarang sudah pandai dah. Awak lagi bodoh.
written by Good News, March 09, 2009 13:49:10
Naive Zambry who is still sleeping, is himself confusing the people and disturbing the political stability of Perak. Come on Zambry, the Sultan is not owned by the BN! Idiot!
written by ez24get, March 09, 2009 13:53:28
Whether the Perak political crises will continue will very much depend on the Sultan of Perak. But looking at the recent events unfolding, the intervention of the police and the dead silence of the Sultan, it is quite apparent that the Sultan very much prefers the crises to continue.

The Sultan is not so stupid after all. Other than his own private business interest, he is trying to milk the present dead-lock situation which is very much to his favour (not the Perakians) for as far and as long as possible. He knows Mahathir has taken away the powers of the Sultans a long time ago. He is keeping very silent and low profiled because he knows day by day UMNO is bestowing back all his powers and respect that he had lost! Just look at the daily shouts of allegiance and the marches, banners and placards carried by UMNO members in praise and support of the Sultan lately. He never had it so good since the days of Mahathir!

In this dead-lock situation the royalties know that both sides, BN and PR, are desperate to get the royalties to their sides. As a result they will be very accommodating to what the royalties want! The next logical step, as expected, is the request for the restoration of the Sultans’ immunity in the guise of protection of the malays’ rights. The recent Sultan of Kedah call to the restoration of the royalties’ immunity lends credence to this.

But is it the malays’ rights or the self preservation of power that the royalties are more concerned? Look no further than the very poorest state of Kelantan; it was reported a royalty’s Porche valued at RM1.4 million has been stolen from Puspakom presumably a new purchase/registration. This new car purchased while Malaysia is facing tough times is a good illustration whether the royalties are genuinely concern about malays’ rights; it may be just one car among a fleet of very expensive cars owned by the royalty but the average citizens, the majority of them Malays in the state are living from hand to mouth.

UMNO has already supported the call. Will PR dare to go against the Sultans? I don’t think so and I won’t be surprised if the Federal Constitution will be amended in the near future to accommodate this.

So it boils down to the royalties using UMNO to gain back their powers and respect and UMNO is using the support of the royalties in the desperation to cling onto power! All of them are using each other for their own ends. The losers are democracy in Malaysia and the rakyats!

The royalties should be wise enough to realise that by associating with the corrupt UMNO, their position and stature could also be mired with the same filth and his popularity/reign could follow whatever fate that awaits UMNO in the future. As the recent events show, the royalties' reputation among Malaysians has already taken a dip from the events unfolding in Perak.

Even if they are using each other for now it will only for a short term. In the end the rakyat is the bigger power. The rakyat are already up to their neck in frustration with the arrogant and corrupt BN regime. In a rakyat uprising, even if the Sultan sides with UMNO, anything and everything that stand in the way of the rakyat will be swept away by the tsunami of frustration and anger!
written by alberttan, March 09, 2009 13:56:33
Thamby madayah Zambry;
So tell us again, how did you become the Menteri Barua of Perak? You were never appointed by the people of Perak, you were 'appointed' through the back door (belakang masuk, or sodomy typical UMNO style) and until today, you are accepted more as Menteri Barua, not like Menteri Besar Nizar.
What right did Mongolia Najib and Madayah Zambry had in the first place to meet the Sultan with the three corrupt and useless frogs? By your own admission, only Menteri Besar Nizar has that right, so who is the one insulting the Sultan and the people of Perak?

Right, Thamby Madayah Zambry, the Malay pretender.
written by johntyc, March 09, 2009 14:05:11
Rakyat Perak TAK NAK Zambry. Rakyat Perak NAK MB Nizar. Kalau tidak bersetuju, bubarkanlah DUN Perak dan adakan pilihanraya. Biarlah Rakyat Perak yang tentukan dan buktikan.

DAULAT TUANKU
written by matt3238, March 09, 2009 14:05:59
Yenadeh Tamby, You are only the pet dog of najis, you just do whatever he asked you to do, you have no brain but all najis in your head. If I'm you, I will go and jump down from a building. You are the most useless person who always hide behind the SHIT and try to act like hero. Nobody want an Arsehole to lead the state. GET OUT.

written by miwaki, March 09, 2009 14:10:59
It's the thief's constitutional right to see our Sultan to keep his loots to himself and the owner has no right to ask for the return of his properties.So long as UMNO is the Government,this thief will get what he wanted and this is the way our constitution is interpretated.One of the criteria to be certified a third world country.
written by Old Man, March 09, 2009 14:51:59
Every Malaysian ( regardless of Race and Religion ) should have the right to file a petition and/or to see the Sultan and/or Agung if he / she felt being wrongly accused by a Minister and/or a Judge!
That is why the Agung is allow to pardon someone whom he thinks is innoncent and/or being excessively punished for a minor crime!
No need a lawyer buruk to advise us on that! smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by rpremkumar2u, March 09, 2009 15:15:38
No one really knows why HRH Sultan of Perak granted Nah!Cheap an audience. We can only make an educated guess. The truth that transpired was known only to the duo. Fact of the matter as MT readers are already informed is that Nizar was notpresent. Nah!Cheap donned a cap of the BN Chieftain and went ahead for an audience with HRH. Obviously this Zambry was not going to refuse to be MB. He then dons a Santa Claus hood and goes about distributing BRIBES in the form of charity to the custodians of the Gunung Cheroh Temple, who obviously are not allergic to hand outs. He also adorns a fake victorious smile as if he righteously ascended to the position of the MB by popular mandate. He is garlanded as if befitting a distinguished VIP. Now this lil fellow utters phrases as if the Sultan appointed him the custodian of the Royal Household. He is a fake of the highest order. As are the entire BN coalition of MCA, MIC and the rest. They think money rests supreme with Perakians. Who gives this usurper the right to utter gutter press statements? I spit on you Zambry. I defy you and your motley bunch of pretenders.
written by Fuminari, March 09, 2009 15:44:16
MB yg haram pula jumping the gun!!!!
written by krising1, March 09, 2009 16:02:16
Wow. I have looking at all the names used to call Zambry. I like MB Haram. It is not offensive but expresses our disapproval of his back door entry. I suggest that we use this name to refer to him.
written by Wakeupmsia, March 09, 2009 16:27:45
Hello Thambi,

Why are you grumbling? Datuk Seri Mohd. Nizar is the Menteri Besar. He's also your Menteri Besar.
written by Badrol, March 09, 2009 16:38:17
Zambry,
Every sen of the MB's salary and allowances that you take just consider it as a loan from YAB Nizar because he is the rightful recipient. So, before you die you better pay up every sen back to YAB Nizar. Interest not required as it is haram.
written by ibabonma, March 09, 2009 16:42:54
When our Sultans need money, the will approach and make out with UMNO.
When they need their thrones, the will see the rakyat. Daulat Tuanku!
written by biggun129, March 09, 2009 16:43:05
Now, who is actually the MB of Perak?Nizar had not resiged,when an existing MB had not resigned, where the hell come from another MB? It seems now the MB appointed by BN is the real MB! What about the People elected MB?Mana Boleh! Mana Boleh!Mana Boleh! MB UMNO bukan MB rakyat!!!
written by DezMalaysia, March 09, 2009 16:59:42
Who the ***K is that Mamak look-a-like Zambry Kadir to dictate who can HRH Sultan Perak meet and who HRH cannot meet ?

Zambry mamak Kadir is not even the legitimate Perak MB ! Bas**** power greed ! Flung some stinking shoes at him like Bush !
written by justme bc, March 09, 2009 17:10:33
Mamak Zambry aka Melayu celup, everyone has the right to seek audience with the Sultan. Why are you so damn scared that Datuk Seri Nizar to see the Perak Sultan? This must be because you are NOT the legitimate MB of Perak and you enter by the back door, only idiot like you not shame of robbing the power from PR to govern Perak by dubiuos means. Please be reminded that all Perakians duly elected the PR to govern the Perak state under DS Nizar leadership. So, get out or dissolve the state assembly and get kick out forever!
written by Lis LQ, March 09, 2009 17:29:24
Huuiii Jambanry...why you so scared???? Should there be an Election now in the State of Perak,you will be one of the casualities too,you will surely loose your Pangkor seat,Faham!!!!!
Is that why all you BN goons are scared off????
And that include the CCB,the most hated woman in the whole of Malaysia!!!
She has no more place in this society....but she said...." Who cares,i have RM$20 millions with me for selling my voters,and all my families need not work anymore,husband hutang pun all kawtim"!!!!
CCB!!!
written by Vincent, March 09, 2009 17:51:47
"Based on Article 16(6) of the Perak State Constitution, only the Menteri Besar has the right to appear before the Sultan to seek His Royal Highness' consent to dissolve the state assembly."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ZZambie,

I'm 100percent sure that the Perakian never assumed you as MB before.
smilies/tongue.gif
written by Sabahfan, March 09, 2009 18:02:13
hooi MMAK zambry!! and what or who qualifies you??

Certainly not the rakyats... but only the corrupted umno and their frogs

semuak MAMMMAk tak pandai malu la, pendatang Mamak..
written by SiHangChai, March 09, 2009 21:19:32
Nizar has every rihts to see Sultan Perak, but not you, Zambry. You probably has an appt with iblis Najis.
written by Daryl, March 09, 2009 23:32:53
Now where is the DPM who is the leader of UMNO or BN in Perak. Why is he silent? When he was on the winning side he was all smile and in front of the camera. With everything is breaking down he is hiding behind someone's arse.

Remember who caused the Perak issue and remember the three stooges that causes all this problems. Oh don't forget the Bota fellow... remember those durian's in that area.
written by carlitos, March 09, 2009 23:39:47
looks like this Thamby control who the Royalty can and cannot see.. How can the King let someone else decide who he can or cannot see?

Anyone have the right to request to see the King lah.

However it is up to the King to decide if the King want to see that person.
written by alpha1, March 10, 2009 01:03:26

Hey Charcoal.. You are damn right to say that. Sounds human! Only the MB can do that (hv an audiance with HRH) Who's the legitimate MB of Perak? Think carefully b4 you answer ok.. Just remember that you robbed the position whereby Nizar was voted by the Perakians and who are you to make such a statement?? When Nizar was having breakfasts with HRH before you robbed his position, you were in Pangkor drying salted fish only ok! smilies/cry.gif