Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Getting Anak Bangsa Malaysia back on track

Getting Anak Bangsa Malaysia back on track PDF Print
Tuesday, 24 February 2009 09:36

On 31st August, last year, I ended the ‘Bangsa Malaysia : You and I can make this real!’ post with the following :

‘The concept of Bangsa Malaysia envisages that all anak Bangsa Malaysia are equal.

This is as it should be.

Islam teaches us that God made us all equal.

Islam teaches us that those who are blessed with more must reach out to those who have less.

All who have less, without exception must be helped.

Comments (8)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, February 24, 2009 09:40:05
If you want Bangsa Malaysia to be a reality, then arrest Ahmad Ismail and Khir Toyo first, becos these 2 bloody shitheads are the greatest threat to the existence of Bangsa Malaysia.
written by onnetline, February 24, 2009 09:52:58
First, we need to get rid of the corrupted ' Ketuanan ' UMMNO Muslims who claims to be superior human beings over others !!
written by malgal, February 24, 2009 10:05:06
the gain here is national spirit. how bout correcting forms which ask for race description. just have nationality!!!
written by Newkidonblog, February 24, 2009 10:21:06
ahmadneil, don't forget to get the 2 goons to scoop their boss's shit along the way out. What do you call shit in B.Malaysia.....ermmmmmm.....oh ya! Najis!

I bet the only guy who can get "Anak Malaysia" off the ground will be leaders from Pakatan Rakyat!
written by pinsysu, February 24, 2009 10:21:14
first we nid to replace the gomen. the current one is the biggest stumbling block.
written by taxi90, February 24, 2009 14:50:47
If you want Bangsa Malaysia to be a reality, then arrest Ahmad Ismail and Khir Toyo first, becos these 2 bloody shitheads are the greatest threat to the existence of Bangsa Malaysia.

And don't forget Krishamuddin and Babi Rustam too.
written by exzonerator, February 24, 2009 15:54:38
Greedy leaders bear greedy sons, the process repeats itself.
written by cylee, February 24, 2009 21:29:02
Don't forget half of the Stone head within PAS, which continue sabotage the Bangsa Malaysia. Please don,t lie to our self, admit it. Even the dead men also racist in Malaysia. Can we agreed our dead body to be buried at a common cemetery consist of all different religion? Long way to go brother.the first step must begin by us.The mother of all evil is BN and those religion extremist(need not mention here, as all we known who they are) which interpreted their religion in the evil way for their self interest only. Those who believe in Bangsa Malaysia must get rid of this Two evil first before any thing can be progress.