Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Worthless Coward Piece of Shit

Worthless Coward Piece of Shit PDF Print
Thursday, 19 February 2009 14:53

Dannis Ng This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

RPK, hope to die a martyr, MY ASS. You are no Gandhi, not in this life nor next life. You're not even close. Gandhi was assassinated and you fucking kill yourself dreaming. 

1) You said "There is very little left I can give at this point of time other than my life. I am bent on making sure he never becomes Prime Minister. Please continue your struggle."

The best you can do is to bully Bodowi who's reasonable, soft and weak. Like Anwar you are both outsmart by Najis. He will be the PM & there is nothing you can do about it, you fail and so you are pleading with us to help you. Arrogant, Arrogant, Arrogant.

2) You said "Death is not the end. Death is but the beginning."

Here again you are no God. What make you think death has to be the beginning and not birth? You are right, death is inevitable but it has to be meaningful, dignifying and feeling fulfill but not dying a looser like you, worst off pretend you accomplish something special when it's trivial. They have yet to shut you down. You fucking shut down yourself. Coward, Coward, Coward.

You see RPK you are fucking stubborn and yet stupid. Your logic and reason is questionable, your judgment is childish and your decision is fuck up. I would kill myself if I were you. Najis is going to laugh his ass off whether you are death or alive. (Mr. Mah) He He He

RPK no thanks for all the lies, broken promise and false hope that you instill upon us. Because of you half of the Malay (UMNO) hates Chinese. Because of you our economy is neglected. Because of you Najis has to use force (brutal). And because of you our Constitution & Monarchy is screwed up. You good for nothing low life, you make a mess and you pick the easy way out.

May God bless Malaysia. Our beloved country.

Semuaok

Comments (95)Add Comment
written by krising1, February 19, 2009 15:06:30
Dannis Ng, God in his wisdom made you a human being. You are not fit to be even a pig!
disagree 39
agree 421
written by magen, February 19, 2009 15:11:43
Yes Pete Is MAHATMA GHANDI for us. If not Pete there will no Reformation in thus country..The Maakal Sakthi born because His writing.Mahatma Petra Kamaruddin..
disagree 22
agree 283
written by Dora, February 19, 2009 15:12:32
I will be very polite with you, get out of our site. Just a reminder : you are just one person with this shitty opinion of yours. We outnumber you, scumbag, so get lost.

Did somebody pay you? Fellow MT readers give this person a piece of your mind and don't be 'polite' about it.
disagree 28
agree 332
written by meswara, February 19, 2009 15:18:24
haha , is his name dannis or donkey????

hei, rpk is going to heaven for all the good things he has done! he has opened the eyes of so many of us. LONG LIVE RPK!
agree 180
written by Kunta Kinte, February 19, 2009 15:19:09
What Rubbish is this? Must be a BN/UMNO slave writing on their behalf. We have enough of this rubbish, the people are wiser now and they don't fall for this type of rubbish.
agree 188
written by cheekymate, February 19, 2009 15:21:17
Dannis,
Up yours! I am sure you will enjoy it too, pervert!
How dare you scream such blasphemous words against our beloved hero, RPK?
Get the hell lost.
agree 141
written by Alice, February 19, 2009 15:24:31
What's your real problem Dannis ??

Why are u so riled up??

For a country to prosper the values should be right. Should a man who is implicated with murder be PM?? Hey dumbo think about that?
agree 157
written by LKO, February 19, 2009 15:30:25
UMNO never hated Chinese. UMNO just love lots and lots of money, more money than what they can make legally or through fair means.

I wish RPK is more powerful, so powerful that he can change to Constitution, affect the Monarchy and shake Najib so much. Alas, even Superman did not have that power even though he can do many things just by wearing his underwear on the outside.

Poor RPK is just a man with his pen (or computer).
written by Democrats, February 19, 2009 15:30:31
Dannis,

I'm very sorry you lost your job recently due to the downturn. I'm also very sorry your malay friends hate you. I'm also very very sorry Najib is using brutal force against you. And I'm really very very very sorry for you feeling hurt that the constitution and the monarchy is all ****ed up now.

Just to tell you Dennis, yes RPK is no ghandi. He projects his own brand of justice and freedom. Ghandi fought the good fight through non violence against British imperialist. RPK is fighting against his very own race and religion who have humiliated the good name of malays and muslim. the Ghandi is assasinated by an extremist during the internal conflict between the Hindus and Muslim that lead to the birth of Pakistan. RPK is putting his life on the line for justice and against tyranny. By the way, Ghandhi did fast for over two weeks until he became gravely ill in protest of the continous killing and infighting between Muslim Indians and Hindu Indians, until the seize fire. it worked as the believe in Ghandhi good intentions and out of mutual respect, stop the ethnic cleansing process.

So Dannis, now that you are out of a job, perhaps its time you go study world history a little deeper and not just the highlights only as to not sound so stupid in the future in your posting.
agree 176
written by carribeanking7, February 19, 2009 15:34:28
Dear Dannis,

I will just give you the benefit of doubt that you are just upset and not seeking attention.

Now lets get some things straight here , RPK does not owe anyone anything, he is not an elected representative, however the Pakatan government owes him much for his tireless and courageous efforts.

Go back and read his "last" article VERY CAREFULLY, if you are sharp enough you will catch the hidden meanings within it.....use your brain think out of the box.
I wont say anything further for obvious reasons, which in due course is likely to be revealed.

Now go cool down , have some milk and cookies then enrol in anger management classes.
written by Navigator, February 19, 2009 15:39:19
Hold it , you guys. This is Najib's man pretending to be a Chinese. Just because it is a Chinese name does not mean it is Chinese. It is some Najib's upstart trying to provoke RPK. Don't fall for this old trick. His aim is to provoke RPK into a suicidal mood. RPK, don't fall for it. Najib wants you out of the way and the only way you can win is to stay on until he gets ousted, latest by the next election. But then he may create trouble, like his father, and stay on uner military rule.
written by ellyna, February 19, 2009 15:41:02
I may be wrong, but I think Dannis is mad that RPK is giving up.
written by ONGJJJ, February 19, 2009 15:43:29
Great minds talk about ideals, intermediate about events, and small about people...as for you...never mind.
written by unomalaysia, February 19, 2009 15:45:37
Dannis my boy, methink your bn and umno masters have put you in shit's way when you obeyed their command to post your piece of shit in MT. You have just pull you finger out of the hole in the dyke holding back one trillion liters of shit/crap/excreta/najis and a good measure of piss. Better run for the hills as the shit tsunami is coming your way at 100mph. If you intended to do some reverse psychology, it isn't cutting it... Run baby run.
written by Xerxes, February 19, 2009 15:45:59
This Dannis guy was either deliberately unleashed to rile up the RPK readers for some sinister reasons or he has had his balls caught in the bed springs and could not get them loose. Either way, do not sink down to his gutter level. Once he fails to stir up the emotions as he hoped, he will slink away with his tail between his legs.
written by OVERLORD, February 19, 2009 15:50:10
Well, I have reserved spewing expletives at this guy as I feel it would be a waste of my intelligencia.... When a weary battle is fought, and hope seems to be diminished, there would be some who would just give up along the way due to frustration and failure. Dannis, by venting your anger towards Pete,shows that you have given up the struggle for a better Malaysia.I admire the contribution and sacrifice of RPK for defending the last bastion of our rights.
written by Crash, February 19, 2009 15:51:34
peoples!!.... read his word with his emotion!! he meant good. when you loves someone too much, you get angry when shit like this happened to him. you guys get it?

see, this is our problem. we didn't even understand something truly and we start bashing each other. man! complete disappointment.
written by ibabonma, February 19, 2009 15:54:13
Semuaok, you are like a mother cat soon after giving birth, in confinement ......... you eat your own baby shit and drink their urine and become retarded.
written by ylcc, February 19, 2009 15:57:12
OK, how much were you paid to put up this article? Anyone on MT who knows who this guy is, please put up your hands? No, nobody? Sorry, Dannis the Menace. Kindly move aside.
written by lynn, February 19, 2009 15:58:09
In the first place, I dunno why dis piece of shit gets "its" space here in MT. Secondly, most of us shld ignore this guy; he wrote nonsense or expressed himself badly. Thirdly, his name shld be changed to Hee. We had that Perak Hee & now we also had another Hee who had something to do with another H who was believed to be called Hilmi.

dannis the menace, what RPK wrote a day b4 the court date was mostly his personal expression of his inner feelings at that time & we felt his utmost frustrations. I guarantee you all, RPK probably made some changes to what he wanted to do next after monday the 17th. So he shld. That is his right. And none of your business.

RPK has gone thru a lot on Bodohland's behalf, on his own. None of you have the right to admonish or condemn him. You are mostly unfit to judge this man in particular. He is not your politician or your friend to whack here. So if you don't have anything encouraging to say to him, apart from moaning & crying like what I did, pls take a long walk on a short pier and don't come back.

RPK is not your bn or PR politician - he owed us NOTHING. BUT we owe him a lot & that includes all of us here & not here. Without RPK, where would we had the space & opportunity to express ourselves? Had we not been allowed to express ourselves, would we had March 8th? Had we not spoken out, would all of us here had received RM625 from Mr AAB last year?

RPK did all these for us, and he didn't even charge us to come here. If you don't like what he writes or opines, just **** off permanently. That includes all BN politicians/ministers. Don't give us that crap abt defamation against our RPK - if you want to defend yourself, set up your own blog & give us your sorry tale. And let us be the judge.

I am most disappointed with Anwar. I expect him to be seen openly vocal, relentlessly supportive of RPK. Anwar, you didn't - let me tell you, the moment any man can fit your shoes appear, you are instant history. Your support will dwindle. I think Zaid Ibrahim can take over now. He may not be your slimey, corrupt, talking shit, talking diagonally kind of um-no quality, but he is still above all the rest of you-know-who. And this man has integrity, brains, got scruples, principles & he is still young. Best of all, he is a real Malay unlike the 50% mamak quality, or indonesian quality we have, these wannabes who want to be our PM. pleeeezzz. give us a few good Malays to be our top leaders.
written by Ben, February 19, 2009 16:02:26
Heavenly Father forgive him for he knows not what he says. May You have mercy on Dannis soul for the blashphemy and being a congenital liar. For You are the living and true God who knows all. Amen.
written by hiro, February 19, 2009 16:11:14
Must be UMNO guy, or someone really clueless and has been asleep the past decade. If RPK goes down really bad, he's matyred and that's a fact, no matter whether any writer or any BN politician prefer to call white black or shit flower.
written by Adrian, February 19, 2009 16:11:16
Fully agree with Ellyna and Crash, this Danny Ng is trying to fire RPK up so that he will stay alive even if he is sent into Kamunting. This is reverse logic. Only good friends scold you like your father and love you like your mum.Please save energy to discourage RPK not to do "bad" things that he plans to do. Please sent RPK more encouraging notes.
written by burn22, February 19, 2009 16:23:07
read what he is trying to say... in reverse way...
written by vineeth menon, February 19, 2009 16:24:29
Agree with you Adrian.. He is trying to be hard on RPK to get him reverse his decision. i could understand it that way only.. otherwise,why should he write to MT like this. He should have posted somewhere else.. lets think before we fire somebody.
written by ohuat, February 19, 2009 16:31:54
How sure is the Dannis Ng is a Chinese?? He may be a wolf is a sheep skin.. I reckon an UMNOputra at the 4th floor.
written by Man In Black, February 19, 2009 16:33:09
Well done Dennis....Try harder next time
written by uxzee, February 19, 2009 16:42:31
Because of you our economy is neglected. Because of you Najis has to use force (brutal). And because of you our Constitution & Monarchy is screwed up.
======================================================= ========
This bugger's mouth must be frothing as he said all the above. There was nothing that made sense or positive in the article. And after saying all that he gave CREDIT to RPK for the screwed up economy, he admitted Najis used force and the mess in our constitution and monarchy.

He should have gone one step further and blame RPK for the murder of Altantuya.

What a one sided blind headed idiot.

written by mypanida, February 19, 2009 16:44:19
Guys and Gals.....
Don't be so hard on this Dannis....he was just trying to fire us up.
He is pleading with us, got it ???
He is one of us.

burn22 you got it right.....

cheers...
written by Raja Chulan, February 19, 2009 16:58:36
ONLY 2 COMMENTATORS OUT OF 32 COMMENTATORS GOT THE MESSAGE RIGHT.

I am dissappointed that we are so many nincompoop. No wonder the UMNO has been screwing the country for 51 years/
written by Anti Relon, February 19, 2009 17:06:00
You have the right to criticise PRK.
But this is not the manner to do so. You should have shown some courtesy to PRK and readers of MT.
Administrator, did you read the piece before allowing it to be published. I am all for freedom of speech, but this piece is not what I mean. You should have edited some of the 'f' words for deceny. I am no prude but feel it insults the public. And the article is not mind boggling.
written by Cinakelate, February 19, 2009 17:24:47
"Because of you half of the Malay (UMNO) hates Chinese. Because of you our economy is neglected. Because of you Najis has to use force (brutal). And because of you our Constitution & Monarchy is screwed up."

Dannis Ng,
Shame on you! Stupid. UMNO hate the Chinese and Indian maybe even before you were born. Remember 13th May? What has RPK got to do with the economy being neglected? Remebmber Najeeb brandish his bengkok knife when he is UMNO youth chief? Remember in the 80's when Mahadhir change the constitution? Where is RPK at that time? From what I remember, he said that time he is still a Mat rempit with long hair.
written by nanakassim, February 19, 2009 17:27:53
Raja Chulan, as I have repeatedly said, the majority of readers, at least here in MT, do not understand what they read. All it takes is for one kind response from RPK and the same 30 people will change their stand on him.
written by cheemengwong, February 19, 2009 17:40:56
Mr Pannis Ng,....

What do you speak crudely about RPK when you have done absolutely nothing to improve the Malaysian lot. You only use a lot of expletives to feel good about yourself.

Your future may look bleak in the current economic climate. Remember it is not RPK who cause the current bleak future in Malaysia... it is UMNO!

You lost your job and there is no more future if you continue to use the expletives with other people. From your writing your mental health is very weak... I would go and say it is weaker than Syed Khabar.

There are a lot of opportunities out there. Ever since I lost my PhD title I have started to work in the pasar malam selling shoes and slippers. makes about 300 ringgit a week. If I work harder maybe can get 500.

Maybe I reserved place for you to sell some products brought from China?

Don't be bitter... be better
written by biggun129, February 19, 2009 17:41:18
This is the best article I came across so far in MT, RPK deserved to be screwed, screwed him hard, so that he realised what he is doing,he had been disappearing since the last few days without leaving a words, he made our life miserable, he made us missed him so much, and if I happened to meet him, I will pure Cold Water on top of his bloody botak head, and tell him that you are not our RPK that use to be!And its not over til its over!
written by mikewang, February 19, 2009 17:43:31
Although I strong disagree with what Dannis wrote in his second last paragraph, however, if RPK were to give up and choose the easy way out to commit suicide, I'll pee on his grave and scrawl the word "COWARD" across his epitaph and tombstone.
written by jasongaust, February 19, 2009 17:43:41
Guys, we all know RPK is a very stubborn man. We know also he is a very very smart person. So why not let him figure out himself exactly what message this Dennis Ng guy was trying to send him?
A popular Chinese saying, "Ye Tut Kon Tut"...something like use poison to neutralize poison. Still don't get it?
written by volkswagen, February 19, 2009 17:45:42
Dannis, The Dick Head,

KRRRR, PTUI...
written by Counterpointer, February 19, 2009 18:01:24
Man, those who think they get what this message means sure reminds me of those who so called know how to appreciate modern art.

You get someone to shit on a piece of canvass and show it to the art appreciator and tell him it's art, and the art appreciator will start giving you all sorts of beautiful meanings for that work of 'art'.

To me, shit on canvass, is just shit on canvass.The hell with modern art. The hell with so called reverse psychology using shit language too.
written by chanatak, February 19, 2009 18:08:03
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gifHa ha hahahahahahah! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

You can always tell who is an UMNO sponsored non-scholar graduate by the way he writes. Even a China-apek with a christian name would not spell Dennis as Dannis. Only a Melayu would ever do it.

What a low-life UMNO goon this fake is.
written by Old Man, February 19, 2009 18:12:36
Dannis Ng may have some hidden messages using Reversed Psychology to discourage Sir RPK from committing suicide but the last paragraph accusing Sir RPK of lies..etc may show that Dannis Ng may need some kind of help from a few Psychiatrists. May we have compassion on him.
Sir RPK is wise enough to make his own judgement. I'm sure that Sir RPK will be patient even being insulted by an unknown guy like Dannis Ng.
Quote:"Those who are patient do not feel resentment and thus they are honoured by all". Unquote. smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by kclim, February 19, 2009 18:20:56
Dannis was probably PAID to write his shitty piece, as per usual practice. The only difference between this "Dannis the Penis" outburst and our MT readers "free speech" is that the rest very likely are expressing their comments for free, from their hearts.
written by Bloodhound, February 19, 2009 18:23:44
Hey guys & gals,

Be careful not to respond or write to the email address given above.

This email address given is to fish for email addresses of those who responds to the article. Why should the person give an email address when he/she knows that they would be bombarded with expletives? They are just fishing for email addresses of those who responds - for whatever purpose, we can only imagine!

My hunch is that he is not even a Chinese and most likely an UMNO lapdog or UMNO paid idiot trying to incite emotions and therefore, responses to the email address given.

All we have to do with all these idiots is to IGNORE THEM - leave them alone because the more we respond the more they will taunt. If we do not respond, they will die a very painful death because it will mean that they had failed in their effort to instil hatred and emotional responses amongst MT readers.

Idiots will always be idiots because they are always a reflection of their parents and how they are being brought-up (a family of idiots). There is no cure for idiots - so, do not waste your time on them.
written by johntyc, February 19, 2009 18:24:39
Which MCA or Gerakan worthless coward piece of shit vomitting craps from the mouth?
written by ylcc, February 19, 2009 18:34:25
OK, think about it, if Admin allowed this article to be posted. Hmmm ... then perhaps it could be genuine. Yeah, then I do agree with the writer, although he lacks grace and etiquette. Why should RPK take the easy way out, and let Najib have his day. On the other hand, no one wants RPK to suffer in Kamunting too. If the article is to shake him up, fine, but we need to offer solutions to avoid him giving up the fight so easily. Not just knock him on the head.
written by shiokguy, February 19, 2009 18:34:46
Dannis, you entitle to your opinion and we entitled to ours. A lot of us has followed RPK and we know and belief that he is a true hero. Offcos we are not going to ask you to shut up or die or something.. calling a critic by name is not a gentleman of doing thing..

But we still think RPK is a PM quality here >>http://shiokguy.********.com/2...xt-pm.html

Regards
Shiok Guy's Opinion
written by jjireh99, February 19, 2009 18:34:51
after reading this article and all the comments, I would also agree to keep quiet-whether it's meant to rile up RPK to get him to either reverse his decision or otherwise or he belongs to UMNO or WHAT??? Doesn't bother me one bit to respond to this article!
written by ylcc, February 19, 2009 18:35:55
This guy had also given his email address. You could scold him direct, no. So if he is trying to be funny he would not provide his info.
written by freaque, February 19, 2009 19:03:43
just because someone chooses to go on a hunger strike, does not mean he wants to be Gandhi. he's probably learnt something from Gandhi's idea of non-violence and he's applying it. But he can never be gandhi. No one can be Gandhi except Gandhi, no one can be RPK except RPK and no one can be Dannis Ng excpet the prick himself.
written by cilimalaysia, February 19, 2009 19:04:35
dannis bodo,

RPK seorang aja. Amano berapa ramai. he alone boleh buat Amano benci Chinese? bodoooooooooooh punya budak. so Amano tada otak. itu kesimpulan u. i pun anggap begitu.
written by jonath66my, February 19, 2009 19:12:05
Take it as a parody, call it reverse psychology and put in any other person's name it will rile up the followers. But give him credit for whatever his motive is in writing from his heart or using other organs of his body. At least he was brave to be blunt though it isn't bravey if you hide behind the zeros and one. gosh there are worse blogs spewing worse hatred in cyberworld. Let's not be another danny or whoever he is
written by GHT, February 19, 2009 19:24:59
Dannis Ng if he is who he is is a **** up, real inconsiderate shit hole. There is no doubt he is a BN/UMNO worm, out to psycho RPK at his time of low ebb and frustration. RPK has contributed and sacrificed a lot for the good of all Malaysians. By posting this shit of DN in MT showed how magnanimous RPK really is. He will definitely cause another political "tsunami" for BN if anything were to happen to him. It is his warning to Najib/UMNO the consequence if he is back to the wall. RPK is a clever strategist but he is also human. He has his frustration. All our prayers are to RPK to give him and his family all the moral support at this difficult time. Also, RPK just be strong, do not be doped by the psychos that once awhile you bound to receive. We hope he will always act sanely and not to be disturb with a low scumbag in Dannis Ng or who he suppose to be. May the curse be on him for a thousand years.
written by Zeroed, February 19, 2009 19:33:26
ylcc, my friend....if the Special Branch want to profile every radical commentators in MT...this is exactly what they will do. They no longer have to dig your info going through all those red tapes with those offshore internet security companies. YOU volunteer it to them!! Can you relate that now?!

The fact they come to realize now is that bloggers are a real threat to them (BN & Goons). Over the recent years till now, they find it hard to contain information which they do not want the public to know, spreading on lightning speed through the blog sphere like nobodies business.

Take Altantuya case for example, 15 years ago....the whole damn thing will be easily buried and after a week....no one would take bout it anymore. The conspiracy would not be so complicated to comprehend, whoever who needs to get away with it, will. Information spread too slow for the masses to verify as the truth or incite any suspicion. MSM...will automatically settled everything, telling the public what they want the public to know. But it's different today. You say one thing now and the very second...tenth to hundredth of ears listening to you instantaneously to verify it. In other words, information travels too fast disallowing them the required time to spin it through.

If I am them, I'd like to identity each and everyone leaving comments here. This Dennis guy could be a fictional character created to serve this purpose.

Either way, if he's real...all I can see about him is an angry lost kid. He's nothing more than that.

To the rest of you all here....if this article by dennis actually piss you off?!... Congratulation...u just got yourself stupefied by this meaningless-not-worth-a-dime piece of crap.
written by ylcc, February 19, 2009 19:45:54
Hi Zeroed. I understand your message, albeit long. I know for sure our comments get censored or modified by Admin if these are not in line with the rules. Same for articles. I had doubted the writer, until I saw the email address. So, readers, might as well go straight to the person and scold him.
written by ylcc, February 19, 2009 19:52:50
On the other hand, he might be a secret agent like Zeroed indicated, and they would have your info too. So beware!
written by CheGUvera, February 19, 2009 20:11:29
Dannis dude, may i call you that!! It is very unusual for someone to blog such a Angrrrryy mail, most of the bloggers i have read are very,very structural and polite. You, on the other hand seem very,very angry and frustrated..why so dude..write more constructive. Anyhow it is too late now, it is posted BUt take my advise next time you post anything take a visit to saifool's or Bitch Hee house and get rid of your damn frustration/anger inside them ,then....only then may you consider posting.wow!! so many hash words dannis my madikon(oh..Spanish for bög, oh Swedish for gay).A@#HOLE
written by Urangsabah, February 19, 2009 20:23:25
Danny UMNOed guy, wah you vely good one oh...........why no project from UMNO already kah........say lah no need hide hide.....Ah yoh you useless bugger you.....

Suba kau caramin kau sindiri lah, kau mau take over RPK kah, tapi kau tulis masam babbal punya urang indada tutak.

See for lo ada urang masam kau?
written by Ulan Benson, February 19, 2009 20:54:17
Why don't the admin just remove this crap of shit?

This Dannis Ng is actually Ezam, the same person who craze for attention and $$ by whatever means. The way he wrote has revealed that he is getting emotional and of unsound mind. He needs a doctor badly. Just ignore this UM=No goon.

Remember the guy who shot John Lennon? He just wants to be remembered as the man who shot John Lennon. Nothing else, just to grab attention. The same applies to this Dannis Ng aka Ezam. He just wants to attract attention by hitting RPK for no reason.
written by anakmalaysia777, February 19, 2009 20:55:53
Danny WHO?

We can use all the expletives to condemn you. But we will not descend to the mud like you.

Mahatma RPK. That is what he is. AMAR MAKRUF, NAHI MUNKAR is his code and we all subscribe to it.

Sorry you cannot see it the same way we do. Go wallow in the mud with all the other kerbau.
written by Liberace, February 19, 2009 21:02:05
Dannis Ng, if he's real, must come out of the closet. He in his rude, crude, foul-mouthed, uncouth, and classless tirade has called RPK a coward. That being the case, Dannis Ng needs to show himself to the public. He's sniping from a safe hideaway and he calls RPK a coward? Hey, who are you that your opinion counts? Show us your record. Tell us what you've done. As long as he's just a name and nothing else, he has not earned the right to condemn anyone, least of all RPK. So, Dannis Ng, if you are not a figment of somebody's imagination, PUT UP OR SHUT UP.
written by Dora, February 19, 2009 21:11:15
i was one of the first few to comment. I was totally pissed off with this person. Let me add that, I don't agree with some of the commentators who have said only a handful actually understands RPK's or other articles posted here. I must say i understand these postings perfectly well and I can smell a 'reverse psychology' a mile away!!

But when you think about it, why would Admin allow this bad piece of article against RPK be published? And why has RPK or admin not commented on this? Usually Admin would whack anyone who posts/comments vile stuff about MT or RPK?

So why the silence now?

RPK, say something please.
written by myke, February 19, 2009 21:15:35
Don we have enuff Axxholes in BN already, and now we have this "out of the blue" axxhole(and who the hell is this axxhole anyway?)

A disgrace to his parents if he is writing this genuinely.
written by mamakstail, February 19, 2009 21:19:01
Dearest Dannis boy,
In reply to your comment no.1.
absolute Clear that you are Najis running dog, That's why you condemns RPK and Bodohwi coz Najis hate them both, you are holding Najis's balls so high for what? you greedy pig! you want money and will get more when Najis became the PM? Why should we plead for help from Najis? he will give you C4 instead of Cash stupid.
In reply to your comment no.2
Don't be stupid The show is not over yet! who is god and who is devil...we will see soon. no need for you to judge.
RPK might be stubborn and stupid but better than Najis who is cunning and cruel.
Excuse me!! who is screwing up the economy?? RPK lol!! stupid bugger talking nonsense again it is the BN goons especially Bodohwi and his gangs who screwed up the economy and where has RPK got the power to screw it up. (don't forget Najis is the greatest screwer of the world..all ladies beware!!) you stupid running son of the bitch!!!
Again how can RPK screw up the Constitution & Monarchy? if he is that capable.. he is better and more intelligent then the Ang Mo who drafted them! hohoho! you are the biggest hypocrite and what you write is the greatest joke of the century! Hey!what you have written has no substance so stop talking anymore and that's why our country failed because of half-past-six people like you!!!!
written by lynn, February 19, 2009 21:30:46
""""Because of you half of the Malay (UMNO) hates Chinese. Because of you our economy is neglected.......""""

I propose we continue to slam this ba$tard dannis ng unreservedly - this piece of dogshit is blaming RPK for hatred against the Chinese (caution: he is trying to stir up some racial hatred here) - racial hatred is also stirred up against the non-Malays in BTN - so who runs BTN, you little piece of dogshit?

The economy is neglected - I blame the corrupt govt for failing to do its job & besides which one of these bn ministers got the calibre or skill or talent or brains to be a minister? All these men are in power bcos they are from bn & not because they are qualified.

The only time we see "men in action" is when they are signing away a multi-billion deal or project which "benefits" the rakyat. Yeh, right. There is money to be made too, on the side. That is Incentive Enough to spur any of them into action.
written by tumbledore, February 19, 2009 21:58:32
don't get peeved
its a tongue-in-cheek article

they know very well that if something
happen to RPK they would face the wrath
of the people. the end is near you corrupt rascals!

we'll turn the cyberwarfare on you
we're not talking about silly and sissy articles
none of you computers would be safe from us
we'll pit our intelligence against your criminal
strength.
written by joeawk, February 19, 2009 22:13:14
It's not over 'til it's over.
written by Futurist, February 19, 2009 22:25:13
Reverse psychology? Big fat mama's a*s*. This guy's rambling is akin to a mentally unsound person, while looking up at the full moon.
written by mamanur, February 19, 2009 22:28:37

tht is indeed sad but true. we always read with emotion and not with wits.
if i am near RPK and he tell me he intended to die, i'll give him a tight slap across his face or pour cold water on his head.

but i'm glad to read RPK's latest article - yup, it aint over till its over!!
written by Goostee, February 19, 2009 22:34:17
Dannis,

You must be one of the decendants of the buffalows I used to lead by the nose durine my childhood days in the early fifties. While the buffalows that we used to have had long been slaughtered for our kenduries and "korbans", you apparently remain to allow yourself to be led by the nose complacent of the fact that you are actually being led to the same fate. For your information, we have stopped keeping the buffalows simply because we felt we've exploited them more than enough. But, here you are, putting your neck out for the pleasure of my other Malay friends in UMNO who cannot survive without the help of boffalows like you !! Good luck to you !!!
written by kenny, February 19, 2009 22:41:46
Where did this ******* crawl out from? Never before did we see these multiple -ve votes as in almost all the comments here. This idiot is either in a cybercafe or having it backed up by a few people.

Hey,idiot! whoever you are. If you are trying to rile up or put a wedge between us readers and RPK, you've failed terribly. I don't need to go into what you've said. But it's obvious that your last sentence 'May God bless Malaysia. Our beloved country' was actually meant to cover up your ill intent. Whoever you're working for, I'll give you a little gt at most. Oh, that means a little good try, idiot.

Friends, please do not email this idiot. Just slam him here if you want to.
written by budakindia, February 19, 2009 22:44:28
I guess his brain is infected with mad cow disease! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by FHaq, February 19, 2009 22:44:48
Dannis I have a new name for you - You Peace of Shit..
written by DezMalaysia, February 19, 2009 22:52:23
Piece of crap... This Dannis Ng is definately a fake. More likely what Zeroed had said, some Special Branch f**k dog pretending to be some commentator here.

If you're for real, why dont you state your full name together with your I/C number ? Dannis Ng, dog's name maybe... your last paragraph's statement is seditious. If you're not a BN goon or a dog, you wouldn't be stirring troubles here.

Semoga BN hancur habis-habisan !
written by Catharsis, February 19, 2009 22:58:46
This Pea Brain Moron is Foaming in his mouth................
written by magickriver, February 19, 2009 22:59:55
At the moment the habeas corpus hearing before 3 federal court judges (including the infamous irrelevant judge Augustine Paul!!!) appears to be one gigantic farce... unless one of the 3 judges slips on a banana peel and ends up in hospital, Monday is most likely to turn out to be another BLACK DAY for freedom,justice & truth.

None of us can tahan the thought of RPK going back to Kamunting - least of all RPK himself & his long-suffering family. So what do we do?

I intend to be physically present at the Putrajaya Federal Court on 23 Feb. If, as most of us are inclined to suspect, the judgment is already a done deal & RPK gets rearrested under the ISA, we shall have no choice but organize a massive hartal in the Klang Valley - force the country to a complete halt for 24 hours to show our EXTREME DISPLEASURE and if more than a thousand people will agree to stop their cars in the middle of the street, remove the ignition key, lock their car & walk away... the entire city will grind to a halt.

Najib is so desperate & BN is so stubborn, we really have no other recourse. Don't count on the royals, folks - they are not real, having allowed parasitic court officials to turn them into wax dummies of themselves. They are not allowed to express their true feelings as human beings - in fact, a few may already have become Overdressed Zombies.
written by sonofmalaysia, February 19, 2009 23:01:17
Danny Ng is either a UMNO lanun masquering as a Chinese or a paid writer trying to come up with something to smear RPK, this pc of shit, we can smell him miles away.
written by Fat Zorro, February 19, 2009 23:58:34
Dear dannis ng, you are wrong. UMNO does not hate Chinese or Indians. They, ie the UMNO tell the Malays, they hate Chinese and Indians. They have to do say all these things so that the Malays will not question them on how they and the likes of YTL, Vincent Tan, Ananda Krishnan, Tony Fernandez can makan rakyat's money. UMNO leaders are merely perpetuating the British Colonial DIVIDE AND RULE. Actually dannis, I am disappointed with your stupidity. Thought the Chinese are smart people.
written by non conformist, February 20, 2009 00:14:03
These words are definitely fiting for Dannis Ng...
"Dannis,no thanks for all the lies, broken promise and false hope that you instill upon us. Because of you half of the Chinese [MCA & Gorekan] lick UMNO's arse. Because of you a good man is character assassinated... You good for nothing low life, you make a mess and you pick the easy way out."
written by miwaki, February 20, 2009 00:23:16
Ah Ng ah,RPK can put you inside his pocket anytime,anywhere but he is too busy to even acknowledge your existence.Why don't you step aside and and do not obstruct this earth from rotating.
written by Midvalley, February 20, 2009 00:45:37
Dannis is the real coward FCUK you FCUK your monther, FCUK your father for givng birth to an asshloe. Chinese said san kow car siew at least can be eaten. Whether you like it or not you are still a third class citizen.
written by ChangeBoy, February 20, 2009 00:54:50
dannis, u are definately outnumbered. RPK dont let this little kucci fella bother u ya. keep on fighting the good fight.
written by Admiral Tojo, February 20, 2009 01:12:11
Semua Ok.
I will be at the court this coming Monday and I plan to throw my shoes at the Judges. Will you be there with me or are you just a ****ing armchair critic? I almost threw my shoe Monday last but I did not want to insult my shoe for being thrown at the scumbag Augustine Paul. All talk and no action is all you can come up with? Bollocks!

Peace
written by MAGELLAN, February 20, 2009 01:19:09
this ******* must be an MCA/Gerakan symphatizer! go **** a spider! if unhappy don't read MT!
written by bknight, February 20, 2009 04:11:26
Poor boy...
you know what ? you are right, he is no Ghandhi, he is RAJA PETRA KAMARUDDIN otherwise known as our hero RPK. he does not need to be Ghandhi to steal fame, he does not need to be a martyr because WE DO NOT WANT HIM TO BE A MARTYR!!

i am sorry that you are retarded..but that is no fault of yours to be born retarded. it is just because you are born that way..let me put some fact to you right on your face, you ugly piece of shit!

is because of RPK that the malay, indian, chinese, kadazan, dusun , dayak are united..is because of RPK that there will be people to stand up and fight for you if you piece of shit gets thrown into jail without trial..but then again..you wont be going to jail cause you are retarded..you know they are alittle bit lenient on retarded people like you..

ohh not to mention i feel sorry for your mother..because i dont think she realise how retarded you are when she first gave birth to you..otherwise she will rather give birth to a piece of barbeque pork (char siew) than you..

like i said..it is nobody's fault that you are born retarded

written by roadbarra, February 20, 2009 04:12:02
dannis, you are a ****ing *******!
written by Celestial, February 20, 2009 05:07:57
Guys

He is not what his name would suggest and if you write to his email, he will just be farming you. The best is to ignore such low life.
written by MalaysianFirst, February 20, 2009 06:21:15
I have read all 91 responses to this pig's comments.

Come on, why do you even need to explain anything to this moronic mother****er at all. To me RPK is a great human being and for all that he has done, said and written, he has my greatest respect.

This moronic mother****er is simply demonizing RPK. I cannot see why this moronic mother****er's message should be read any other way. Whether he's speaking for himself or being paid to say such nonsense I do not know. All I know is message is a worthless piece of shit that should not be use even as toilet paper.

And it really saddens me to see that so many of you are still trying to explain and convince him that RPK is a good man. We don't need to tell him nothing because he's just a moronic mother****er. Articles like that don't deserve any space in MT.
written by chebella, February 20, 2009 07:51:05
this loser dannis is just playing devil advocate

we need idiots like him around
written by Crash, February 20, 2009 12:19:24
you guys gotta be kidding me!! I can't believe my eyes that most of "you" commentators have such a narrow mindset in understanding something as simple as this article.

I agree thou... that this article shouldn't be posted and doesn't earn it's space in MT at the first place because most of the readers "COULD NOT READ", even about 5 commentator explained about it.. 90% of you still doesn't GET IT.

you guys "impress" me like no others do. smilies/cry.gif
written by Vasily, February 22, 2009 19:03:43
Actually, the real "Worthless Coward Piece of Shit" is Perak's King and family...