Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow PHOTO REPORT: Pemuda UMNO WP dan Selangor Bantah Karpal (10 Feb 2009)

PHOTO REPORT: Pemuda UMNO WP dan Selangor Bantah Karpal (10 Feb 2009) PDF Print
Tuesday, 10 February 2009 20:35

Venue : Menara MAYBANK, Jalan Tun Perak, Kuala Lumpur

Jinggo's FotoPages

SEE MORE HERE

written by Mee Udang, February 10, 2009 20:43:46
We can't blame these Baboons..... Global economy are bad, they need a job, so they bcum full time bastards for UMNO. smilies/cool.gif
agree 153
written by eskay, February 10, 2009 20:47:03
BTW, is there any PDRM or FRU any ?

These people will be the ones who ruin Malaysia. Anyone with the right minds could see that.
agree 114
written by borneoman, February 10, 2009 20:52:50
the day will come when they are at the receiving end and by then it will to late to regret what they did today!
written by GOLDLUV, February 10, 2009 20:53:23
UMNO is provoking Malays . I pity those people who are mislead by UMNO leaders to understand the real issues in Perak. Everyday the Malays are being brainwashed by TV and local newspapers. This is extremely dangerous and proven that UMNO is the most irresponsible organization and behaving like Zionist.
written by ylcc, February 10, 2009 20:57:46
They have no better issues to fight about, so they try to find a target. Anyway, Karpal Singh has been through this time and again. It is just another day's work. Yawn!
written by hanisma, February 10, 2009 20:58:26
Where are the water cannon and tear-gas? The FRU are so relaxed! Double standard skunk!!
written by matt3238, February 10, 2009 21:09:05
No need water cannon and tear-gas because it's a bunch of BERUK Jumping and Screaming on the street. Just throw some bananas to them, they will be quite.

Call the Zoo keeper to put all of them back to the CAGE.

written by shamadz72, February 10, 2009 21:18:38
Wow.. UMNO Selangor and Wilayah only managed to bring up around 100 supporters only? I don't know the number of people supporting UMNO is getting less and less nowadays smilies/smiley.gif

written by shamadz72, February 10, 2009 21:22:07
How come I saw one of the slogan used in the protest read "Kami nak Idris Natang"? smilies/smiley.gif

written by harryo, February 10, 2009 21:25:18
It is sad. In this the way justice done? Why not let UMNO take the case to the court instead of barking.
written by tianng, February 10, 2009 21:27:38
Khairy should be fired or sued RM30 billions for his seditious calling to his loyal supporters to act whatever "necessary"!

***** for article:
www.merdekablog.com
written by Macrophage, February 10, 2009 21:41:18
Was this protest today or on Monday? Why are these bums not at work but out on the roadside lepaking with posters? Or are these unskilled Malaysians who are only qualified to work as fulltime extras with a single job description - stand around like potted plants to give an impression of a crowd in by-elections and UMNO-led protests?

written by Sudahlah tu, February 10, 2009 21:54:33
anjing yang berbangsakan melayu ini semua amat menyedihkan keluarga mereka.
anjing berbayar ayng sangguh mengadaikan maruah diri ...
written by merchant222, February 10, 2009 22:09:25
Faces of the Pemuda UMNO here all look like PIGs, their mouths look like Ch#Ba# and like Hamidah Osman implied last year, they are worst than SNAKES! Oh ya, now we know; she was referring to Pemuda UMNO.

Hypocrites; last year called the AGONG "NATANG", today talk kok!
written by budakindia, February 10, 2009 22:12:36
Releasing us from slavery? You are most
welcomed. We certainly don't want the
slave status anyway! Is UMNO equivalent
to NAZI in German? Any German language
expert here? Care to help me?

Ketuanan Melayu? Malay Mastership?
Sounds like slave term to me!
When there's a master there must
be slaves! Apartheid revovles around the
same principles just like Nazi also.

No thanks. We surely don't want the slave
status. I suggest you be the master and
the slaves at the same time. You "whipped"
yourselves! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by johntyc, February 10, 2009 22:35:43
Orang suruhan Umno semua ni pandai lakon. Macam betul yang mereka ni hormat pada Sultan. Bila tak ikut tuntutan mereka panggil yang bukan-bukan (NATANG di Terengganu). Nyampah!
written by hckit, February 10, 2009 22:39:00
Pemuda Umno should debate with Pemuda PR on TV
rather than wasting time to protest and report police.
written by SiHangChai, February 10, 2009 22:48:26
Monyet, beruk, baboon, chimp ...high five to the sampah Hang Tuah who went to demo. Stupid, you all should go to Penang and demo in front of the Lion King? Why do it in KL and act cowardly? Bodoh dan tak ada bola!
written by justme bc, February 10, 2009 22:50:33
These Amno scumbags are paid to put up this act, anyway the numbers are dwindling(used to by the thousands) as more rakyat has awaken and the difference is PR are supported by volunteers without any monetary returns!
written by JaguhKampung, February 10, 2009 22:59:36
These people got nothing better to do. They are just wasting their time. The whole world knows what is going on.

I hope they know how to make full and good use of the money UMNO gave them to do this. Times are bad...
written by MAGELLAN, February 10, 2009 23:11:01
Sad, but this jokers only see others questioning the Sultan as derhaka, in actual fact, they themselves did it to the Sultan of Terengganu and Perlis.

There is only one word to describe people like this.....SCUMBAGS! Can't be help when people like them have such low levels of intelligence!
written by ROBERTNGTG, February 10, 2009 23:33:36
PHOTO REPORT: Pemuda UMNO WP dan Selangor Bantah Karpal (10 Feb 2009)

MERCENARIES DOING THEIR MASTER'S BIDDING. THE VERY SAME BLOKES WHO
INVOKED NATANG IN TRENGGANU/PERLIS BUT GOT AMENO'S BLESSINGS.
WHAT HIPPOCRITES. I WOULDN'T TRUST THEM EVEN WITH THEIR GRANDMOTHER.
written by Fuminari, February 10, 2009 23:47:41
umno idrus called sultan as 'natang'----no case
umno m.amak kutty took away the right of sultan n raja-----no case
umno matahi tyson cheated sultan's daughter----no case
umno annuar against sultan----no case
karpal talked about law procedure against sultan...big case worse than their parent hav passed away!!
nazal refused to back out-----big case worse than their entire family hav been striked by lightning!!!
tell me,i'm confused;what is raja raja n sultan sultan as far as umno be end goons are concerned!!RPK,can u help us to clear our mind,please!!!!!
hypocrites are definitely more dangerous n fatal than bandits n thieves.
written by joeawk, February 11, 2009 00:11:55
Haha, thgis despicable idiot. Know not how to respect the right of an individual. By demonstrating, they are just keeping the flame of disappointment for the sultan to burn brighter and the sultan cannot be very pleased with it because I believe the sultan would prefer that the epsode is quickly forgotten. So, one may say that the UMNO youth wilfully want to put the heat on the sultan.UMNO youth is DERHAKA towards the sultan.
written by BukitBeruntung, February 11, 2009 01:03:33
Eh, sejak bila demo itu menjadi budaya kita, wahai pengikut and pembesar Umno?
written by Ken Liew, February 11, 2009 08:00:06
ada permit kah??? oops! maaf... UMNO dan BN takpayah permit. Juga Mat rapit UMNO to boleh hantam sesiapa pun..... adakah ini hairan? tidak, ini BOLEH Land ma~!
written by Ken Liew, February 11, 2009 08:29:54
On this hand, you call Daulat Tuanku, on the other hand, call them Natang!!! Munafiq betul~!!

Leech VS Flea.

Both of them, suck ur blood. When a Leech had its fill, they will drop of. But a flea, after they have their fill, they will still bite on you and breed, so tat the whole family will suck on you. And worst, spread viruses.

so does the flea sound like some party?? WALLA so clever.!!
written by Susu08, February 11, 2009 10:44:50
UMNO had forgotten their treatment of the King

http://www.harakahdaily.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=10908&Itemid=50

Jangan lupa rekod buruk Umno terhadap Raja-raja Melayu
Mat Zain Mat Isa
Mon | Nov 19, 07 | 12:09:03 pm MYT
Barangkali para pemimpin Umno masih berpegang kepada salah satu ungkapan keramat bekas Presidennya, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad suatu ketika dahulu, iaitu 'Melayu mudah lupa'.
Iklan

Walaupun pemimpin yang mengungkapkan kata-kata itu kini tidak lagi sepopular dulu di kalangan orang-orang Umno sendiri, malah ada yang sudah menganggap tindakan dan ucapannya kebelakangan ini lebih banyak menguntungkan pembangkang, sebahagian idea dan perancangan ditinggalkan Tun Mahathir masih menjadi ikutan dan amalan Umno hingga kini.
written by cllim123, February 11, 2009 14:58:42
These are the Umno "NATANG"s, the same bunch of monkeys that did the protest in front of the Terengganu Sultan, our Agung's palace sometime after March 8 2008. They are the ones who called our Sultan "Natang". Yet no FRU pest control around.