Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow What do you have to say about this Shafee?

What do you have to say about this Shafee? PDF Print
Monday, 09 February 2009 14:31

On 21 January 2009, Low Siew Ley made a police report at the USJ8 Police Station in Subang alleging that she had been cheated. On 7 January 2009, she wrote to the Director of the Complaints Secretariat of the Advocates & Solicitors Disciplinary Board alleging misconduct on the part of her solicitor, Muhammad Shafee Bin Abdullah. What has Shafee got to say about this matter?

Comments (52)Add Comment
written by *********, February 09, 2009 14:56:05
They lie and they spin. This is the Evil BN/Umno regime and their cohorts for you...More http://*********.********.com
agree 171
written by milestone, February 09, 2009 14:56:09
bastard "loya" who used law to ROB people while his untie HEE finally got the PERAKIAN's CAMRY:

http://www.themalaysianinsider...her-camry
agree 138
written by sydput, February 09, 2009 15:05:28
bullying an old lady?
giant owned by Jardine matheson, once upon a time was based in hong kong, fled communist take over of the territory and now based in london-one of the two taipans of hong kong. the other being hutchison Whampoa, now owned by Li Ka shing.
In Indonesia, they took over hero supermarket chains.
The biggest crooks are also the famous lawyers, including those in the DAP. They overcharge and under work.
disagree 26
written by temenggong, February 09, 2009 15:17:33
It looks like a simple case where the lawyer tried to shaft-a-fee from an old lady then suddenly found he had been shafeed by her. Now is frothing time! Bring out your umbellas!
written by Mr Smith, February 09, 2009 15:24:37
"It looks like me, sounds like it is me but it is not me".
But then, who cares about police reports. I have my contacts.
agree 128
written by Zym Zym, February 09, 2009 15:27:18
Mother of all crooks. I'm not saying who, you know I know. Would this type people to be sent to a gas* chamber to smell the FART of the rakyats?
written by Rozlan, February 09, 2009 15:29:36
well a rogue lawyer will always a rogue lawyer .Not surprise lah
written by Steven Tan, February 09, 2009 15:40:14
(Some)LAWYERS ARE LIARS. So please be careful whenever dealing with them. Their intention is only one and that is how to make $$$$ from your situation, your case and from your ignorant.

While you are in his/her office, they will dig out of the information from you asthough they will honestly going to help but at the same time their "mind" will be calcuting how much money they can make from the mass that we (the victim) are facing with the other party.

If possible DON'T give them the ORIGINAL DOCUMENT to them more important, DON'T let them keep our original documents, make a photocopy and pass to them for the purpose of the case.

I'm saying this is because personally I'm victim of a lawyer. I know how smart they will turn and twist the case and at end of the day, the entire blame will be on us.

Again, I would like to advice everybody that, BECAREFUL whenever dealing with a LIAR ooopppsss sorry LAWYER smilies/smiley.gif Make sure you get a honest lawyer other wise, your life will be miseable and probably you will lost lot of money. Thank you
written by arazak, February 09, 2009 15:41:58
Interesting,

She is saying Najis can influence the direction of the judiciary!

Let's see what Najis has to say about this too!. . .Still going to deny like the secret phone call on the Baginda's case?
written by Celestial, February 09, 2009 15:42:10
Come on lah, he was too busy covering up Najib's tracks. He was too far up Najib's ass to be able to see daylight. He knows which side his bread is buttered. Easy to fix, a few RM100K can fix already lah. To be AG is more important.

May he also burn in hell.
written by Richy, February 09, 2009 15:46:58
When you have a collaboration between an exploitative and corrupt person waiting to become PM and a top lawyer who is smart but greedy with criminal mind this and more become part of the Malaysia's slogan " Malaysia Boleh"
written by malsia1206, February 09, 2009 15:49:08
Madam Low paid RM20K for professional legal services which did not match up to her expectation. And she would find the additional RM100 processing fee she had paid to the Bar Council Disciplinary Board would be better spent on roti canai and teh tarik on the street stalls.
written by ahmadneil, February 09, 2009 15:50:31
This shithead belongs to the playboy's gang and he will do anything the playboy says.He is also following the playboy's dirty habits by screwing around with the girls in his office.
written by DontPlayGod, February 09, 2009 15:51:59
Aiyah, pray tell me, which UMNO bigwig is clean? Nothing surprising here. From the top to the bottom, from C4 to corruption, you name it, they have done it. How else can UMNO MP's be overnight millionaires and billionaires? How is it that UMNO is flush with cash to carry out their nefarious activities?

Imagine, our PM says, when he assumed the PMship, said he will come down hard on corruption. Seen any improvement, safe for the small fishes that they have caught? In fact, the PM warned LGE of Penang not to play with fire when LGE did away with the mother of all corruption, i.e. "negotiated tenders". Is this the way to talk about coming down hard on corruption?
written by Joe, February 09, 2009 15:59:29
I think the advent of the internet will be good for Malaysian politicians. It will keep them on their toes. Be in BN or Pakatan.

What we need to do is get more people on the internet!

For now, I would really like to see how Shafee squirms out of this one!
written by Littlebird, February 09, 2009 16:20:48
After living in Malaysia for the past 30 or so years I hereby bet that this kind of baseless accusation which most likely the work of opposition to bring shame to the most benevolent DPM in Malsyain history needs NFA (No further action). The relevant parties also got nothing to say in view of they are busy thrying to bring progess to Perak.

the New mantra " Kaaah Mooooo Daaaah"
written by DamnPekcek, February 09, 2009 16:20:59
We need 'V' for Vendetta,
We need Vendetta to whip out all those corruptors, thives and MURDERER out of this country!!
Let BN taste the domino effect!
Round 3 Bukit Gantang !
Round 4 Bukit Selambau - Amurugam, we know that someone is threatening you and your families' life, Be strong! We, the rakyat will show them the colour!!
written by SCM, February 09, 2009 16:29:15
Hellooo Ambiga,

You can't just accept the post of President of a group without taking full responsibility for members of that group cheating the public. Are you sitting on the fence again because you know this maggot Shafee can revoke your Datukship and get you into major problems at the snap of his fingers?

As President of the Bar Council, shouldn't you dis-bar this criminal or at least begin an investigation on his criminal activities? Or are you afraid of him. Let Karpal Singh be the President of the Bar Council. Well, maybe not. There may not be any members in the Bar Council left if Karpal starts his attacks.

Shafee is a criminal. Do something brave for a change.
written by AzizKadir2u, February 09, 2009 16:29:23
umno dan kroni seperti lawyer ini memang banyak kaya dan berkuasa, mereka pandai, Bala hilang, duit hilang, Altantuya hilang, Adun hilang, apa mereka tak boleh buat ? what else they can not do ? semua boleh, macammacam boleh, Paklah takboleh, mereka boleh. inilah Umno dan kroni yang berkuasa kuat, kayakaya dan baik dangan judge pun. coret coret coret, semua mereka boleh. ini malaysia boleh. Tun Dr M pun tak begitu kuat. rakyat, semua tahu pun, kita mesti sedar insaf, insyaallah, kita bersatupadu, cuba yes, we can, tukar, vote for change. kita semua miskin dan menderita, kita mesti sedar dan pakatan rakyat mesti undi bersatu padu. semua sudah hilang, bala hilang, duit hilang, Altantu hilang, macam macam hilang. kita mesti bersatu padu pakatan
written by Cyber DNA, February 09, 2009 16:33:18
Shaffeeee,

How come Najeep is not here to at least say "Alas Shafee, All is not lost!"

Only a few grants ya! I hope you lose your Practicing Certificate for this!

BORN LOSER!
written by macaufan, February 09, 2009 16:49:02
Will loh siew ley missing in 24h &/ retract his report in 24h?
Najis,
has sharkfee ask for help again?
hahaha.....
written by cilimalaysia, February 09, 2009 16:50:28
syaitan dalam rupa wang telah menjadi nahkoda membawa orang-orang ini ke lautan kezaliman. bagaimana mereka hendak menyelamatkan diri. mungkin mati tenggelam. sembahyang 5 kali ke ni? atau sembahyang wang(syaitan).
written by johntyc, February 09, 2009 16:54:00
So this is how he earn cheat 70 million.
written by cilimalaysia, February 09, 2009 17:09:49
i pray for u RPK. dont wory. i percaya 100% to our god. god knows everything. to all good people pls pray sincerelly. tuhan amat penyayang.
written by Umno Slayer, February 09, 2009 17:16:40
In developed Nations , The people decided who governed the country,unlike in Malaysia where this Bn (umno) remains forever!Malaysia is full of people like this busturd Shafee,(this is what Malaysia is under the UMNO/BN.
as Malaysian ive already experiences THESE SORT OF ISSUES AND SO SICKS OF IT.
the same issues for the last 10-20 years and it will remain like it is for the next 30 years.
written by Heaven8402, February 09, 2009 17:45:18
Nothing to say because his name doesn't not even worth mentioning!
written by onnetline, February 09, 2009 18:32:58
Let's remember this crooked lawyer's firm and name for ' dirty & shameless ' reasons only !
written by Cyber DNA, February 09, 2009 18:54:53
Shafee Bacon-Shit Muslim Abdullah!,

Through the SMS between you and Najib, the whole country, saw how you maneuvered Razak baginda's murder trial!
You together with VK Lingam and similar like excreta should morally should go to the gallows!

Now lets see how you maneuver your way out of this one!

Perhaps enlisting the services of Najib's Missing Persons' Department, might permanently solve the problem!

Bastard, I really hope you read through this!

Hog-shit Muslim!
NIGGER!
written by Cyber DNA, February 09, 2009 18:57:55

'Wakil sahab Extraordinaire'

HOG SHIT!
written by Ireland, February 09, 2009 19:06:56
Hai Shafee...shafee engko telah buktikan yang engko ni memang otak criminal.licik engko kerjakan orang tua tu heh? Mesti Lulus Bar engko ngan Setan. Bertaubat ler.dah tua tu kubur memanggil tak dengor ke?
written by ultraman, February 09, 2009 20:40:46
Again Najib's name is mentioned. Again claim to know the judges!
Poor old lady. Trying to take advantage of this old lady!berdosa tahu tipu!! Duit HARAM!
written by PAKRAK, February 09, 2009 20:58:04
Muhammad Shafee Bin Abdullah is a Big Cheat, a Compulsive Liar and one who likes to hide under Najis C4's sarong. Same category as Najis - both like to fcuk around with any woman that come in their way. Damn M. Shafee and Najis C4!
written by Sudahlah tu, February 09, 2009 21:43:29
seekor peguam zalim yang merosakkan segala sistem perlembagaan negara Malaysia.
seekor binatang yang mengawal pentadbiran kehakiman negara Malaysia bersama kuda tua yang memperbodohkan bangsa melayu.
seekor binatang yang memerintah semua raja2 melayu yang bersifat tamak dan malas.
seekor binatang yang memusnahkan masa depan rakyat Malaysia dengan gaya hidupnya yang bisa.
cuma seekor binatang sahaja .... dan kita membiarkan dia berkeliaran dan menganggu keamanan satu negara.
apalah ni !!!!!! kita juga merupakan binatang kan ?
written by biggun129, February 09, 2009 21:49:55
Mohd Safee said his brain is bigger than our pea size brain, we, all ordinary human being can only insert good things in our brain and we cannot insert other evil ideas in our small brain, whereas he got a Big Brain, big enough not only cater for small quantity of good ideas brain but with big capacity to accomodate all those dirty, harmful,full with toxic tactic ideas,only animal is comparable to him, his brain is good enough to act like animal and serve only people of animal type!!!
written by miwaki, February 09, 2009 22:02:30
Old lady also he wanted to cheat,he is a disgrace to the law fratenity.This chap is a nuisance to the general public.
written by Susanna, February 09, 2009 22:04:01
Tak habis habis orang UMNO begitu korup sampai menipu klien sendiri. Apa cakap Ong Tee Keat dan Koh Tsu Khoon? Boleh percaya saudara berdua sanggup membela madam ini?
written by Alice, February 09, 2009 22:05:07
Awwwwww there goes RPK again, doing all the investigating and exposing of dirt done by people whom we have chosen to uphold law and justice in this country? Is this Raja Petra's job? Who the hell is suppose to do work like this? The police? The Bar Council? CJ? Who???

Why is it that RPK has to take this kind of risk and people of real authority don't seem to care much about these misdeeds ???

Hey RPK you better take care of yourself and your family and forget about exposing these stinkos. GOD WILL "TAKE CARE" OF THEM
written by raven1958, February 09, 2009 22:51:04
Aiyooo Shafee....you again cheated a client...when are you going to stop this bad habit. Didn’t mom teach you when you were a kid? OK, OK so Najib said it is OK...but an old Chinese Lady????....Hello Ambiga...what crap are you going to comment this time. For a titled bitch like you ....I very much doubt if anything will happen. Forget about the Bar Council. Just sue for CBT and ask that his passport be impounded. And do it fast.....
written by joeawk, February 09, 2009 23:48:57
He has connection with top U
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, February 10, 2009 00:31:14

http://gomalaysian.********.com/
written by SamSan, February 10, 2009 03:43:22
Muhyiddin: Karpal-Anwar rift shows Pakatan not viable

I say Muhyiddin - Badawi rift shows that Muhyiddin is not viable for deputy president post as he is not loyal when compared to Muhamad Ali Rastam or Muhammad bin Muhammand Taib. Definately Najib would not want not trust a turn coat like Muhyiddin. So good bye to hopes of Muhyiddin becoming Deputy President of UMNO and Deputy Prime Minister. According to Pak Lah and Che Det, the person most qualified to become deputy must show total loyalty to President without even rationally questionning wrong judgement. That is why Che Det had to remove Musa Hitam, Ghafar Baba and Anwar Ibrahim. These leaders started using their God given Islamic consciousness to question erroneous decision by Che Det. In fact Anwar went further in not accepting some of these erroneous decision when he was the accepting Prime Minister because he felt that accepting these decision would seriously hurt rakyat.
written by mikewang, February 10, 2009 08:26:47

The Star reported today.

"Blogger Raja Petra Kamaruddin has called for the resignation of three senior opposition leaders for the loss of the Perak Pakatan Rakyat government to Barisan Nasional.

Pakatan de facto leader Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim, DAP advisor Lim Kit Siang and PAS president Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang should resign and accept collective responsibility for the loss, he said at a Chap Goh Mei celebration at the Kuan Soon Temple grounds in Pandamaran here.

When asked whether it was a leader crisis, he said it was just bad leadership, with bad decisions and the three senior politicians were out of touch with the people on the ground.

'It is time for them to stop the blame game. Move aside and give the position to the younger generation that are more able.' "

From your writings here, we do not see a Karpal Singh in you, at least, not yet.
Is it true that the Star had quoted you verbatim ?

written by ibabonma, February 10, 2009 08:55:30
After having acted for a Plaintiff and deliberately lost his case, the lawyer V left A F & Partner and joined S&Co. and became its senior partner. In that particular case, that maamakk keling of S&Co. was the defendant lawyer. What you make out of this? That plaintiff lawyer V, sold his backside to S of S&Co and the Plaintiff was taken for a ride, unsuspectingly! One day, both of them will pay for this crime, by God.

written by advocatusdiaboli, February 10, 2009 09:03:48
Bar Council will say no case lah. The complaint is of no basis lah. They will sight a tiny ant but will miss an elephant by a mile. Biasalah Bar Council. Lost my trust in them oledi.
written by froggy, February 10, 2009 11:29:13
Najib adopts people-first leadership style!!!

http://thedandelions.*********...hip-style/
written by Cyber DNA, February 10, 2009 12:05:36
jeya,

POOP! or Poops

First principle of Reality! You talking Cock!
There is no such principle, apart from there being a genuine complainant and there being a genuine crook lawyer!

I see everything in order, including a Police Report!
What we see here is a genuine complaint!

You working for Shafee or in a firm where Arulapalam got the second SD done before a Commissioner of oaths ar???

Go kiss ur arse ......I think you have neglected your own arse too long....so busy licking and kissing other peoples arses!
written by mountainking, February 10, 2009 12:15:10
i really want to see this episode of whether Shafee is above the law or not. Whether court really will act accordingly.

nasrin and bapa
since you said court/judge must be independent and highest integrity, can you vouch for this and do the necessary to inform the court to be non-bias and act according to the rule of law?
written by cheekhiaw, February 10, 2009 12:34:29
In a land run by thieves, liars and murderers is it a surprise that one of their lawyers is a cheat?

written by Thiru, February 10, 2009 12:45:45
wow, cyber DNA,
You seem to know and you risk your pants for calling a lawyer 'genuine crook lawyer'
Maybe be prepared for a defamatory suit from that lawyer.

Anyway all men at all times and in all places do stand in need of justice, and of law which is the rule of justice.
Therefore the legal profession and the law are necessary for a well-ordered society.So beware, attack of the bar is not necessary.
written by froggy, February 10, 2009 16:09:38
Hamidah Osman, The Indian and The Snake!

http://thedandelions.*********...the-snake/
written by Cyber DNA, February 10, 2009 16:58:49
Thiru,

What I write about this 'crooked lawyer' is based on;-

(1) The SD and affidavits posted above! They seem genuine enough so let the courts decide!

(2) The SMS sent between this Lawyer and Najib, which has bewildered many. Neither Najib or your bwana have denied it!

(3) The profession itself is a crooked profession, so there is no wrong calling this clown 'crooked' or for that matter any other lawyer!

(4) By the way, your logical thought process is a bit strange!
It is true that all men seek justice!

The canons of justice exist in the laws of the land! Justice stems from fairness and equity of the interpretation of the aforesaid canons. Law young man is not as you say the "rule of justice" True Justice is inherent in it's dispensing on the principles of fairness, without fear and favour.

It is true the legal profession exists in this country. Your bwana may be a member of it! Even so, it is of no bloody consequence to me! Laws exist in this country, it is up to a fair and independent judiciary to interpret and implement the laws so as law and order prevails. The Judiciary should be independent for this purpose!

Attack of the Bar and or the legal profession or the medical profession or even be it the cobblers association is my sole prerogative right! Go tell your bwana, if he wants to get me on a defamation suit he has to prove first that what is written here, apart from fair comment, has to got to the root of loss and damage incurred upon him. A general attack on the profession, is not actionable per say. Your bwana is living in a glass house! A certain amount of criticism is part of such an existence!

Thus, I am in no way responsible for the existing damage to his character, which has been to a great extent self-inflicted.

I am sorry, but I cannot help your bwana on this.

So to put it very politely to you, go dog-poop your comment somewhere else!