The Monkey Handler PDF Print
Monday, 09 February 2009 01:49

A Chinese proverb has it that it takes three generations to destroy an enterprise.  The first starts it; the second builds on it; while the pampered third squanders it.  Najib Razak is determined to truncate that process.  He is set to destroy a once proud and successful organization – UMNO – which his late father was so instrumental in starting and building.

M. Bakri Musa

In the few months that he has before assuming office I would have expected Prime Minister-in-waiting Najib Razak to be focused on forming his new leadership team and formulating his major policies.  Instead there he was in Perak smirking with renegade state politicians who had crossed over to his Barisan coalition.  Najib looked like a mischievous monkey handler who had successfully enticed a couple of wily monyets from the neighbor’s coconut tree to his.

In these perilous times Najib is more a slimy backroom political operative consumed with concocting shady deals than a national leader ready to steer the nation through tough economic and other challenges.  This latest and unneeded upheaval in Perak only adds to Malaysia’s already muddled political climate, and comes at a time when the nation can ill afford this distraction.  Najib is oblivious of the evolving global economic disaster and its inevitable impact on Malaysia.

These handlers too behave like the monkeys they keep.  After finishing his latest act in Perak, Najib stayed away.  The monkey handler’s interest, like that of the monkeys they keep, was only in creating mischief.  Once that is achieved, then he is gone so as to avoid getting entangled.

Initially Najib had planned to join in the Chinese New Year celebration in Ipoh to soak in what he expected would be a sea of public applause to his latest monkey act.  Instead, because of the unanticipated sea change in public mood, Najib wisely skipped the event.  At least he knew when and where he would no longer be welcomed.

Najib should remember that Abdullah Badawi rode into office with the highest approval ratings, and an untainted “Mr. Clean” image to boot.  Yet, today, less than five years later, Abdullah is being pushed out of office, and his legacy is anything but clean.  Najib has yet to assume office and already his approval rating is under 50 percent, and his public image severely tainted by assorted sordid scandals.  His public portraits are now being used for stomping muddy shoes.  Rest assured that these are only the beginning.

A Chinese proverb has it that it takes three generations to destroy an enterprise.  The first starts it; the second builds on it; while the pampered third squanders it.  Najib Razak is determined to truncate that process.  He is set to destroy a once proud and successful organisation – UMNO – which his late father was so instrumental in starting and building.

Najib will bring UMNO down with him, as prophesied by some ancient soothsayer’s “RAHMAN” theory of leadership.  The challenge is to ensure that UMNO’s inevitable implosion under Najib would not also take Malaysia down with it.

Our Cultural Burden

If not for his family and political pedigrees, Najib Razak would today be like thousands of other Malays with similar qualifications, nothing more than a midlevel functionary in the civil service or one of the many Government-linked companies.

He was just old enough when his father died to benefit from the generosities and tributes of a nation in need to express them in gratitude to a great patriot that was his father.  Remembering the father’s many great deeds, the nation could not do enough for his son; hence Najib's meteoric rise.

The dilemma with having your path smoothed out for you is that once you reach the top, there is no one there to grease the trail ahead.  From then on you are on your own, and you ill prepare for it.

It is our cultural tradition that such generosities and tributes are showered almost exclusively upon the first-born son.  The assumption is that he is the carrier of the father’s traits.  This of course is not unique to Malay culture; nor is there a biological basis to that assumption.

I wish we had not been a slave to our culture.  By all means shower our gratitude to the late Tun Razak’s family, but then let us be more prudent and choose the smartest or most promising from among his five children to groom, not necessarily only the first born.

Tun Razak’s other sons are way head and shoulders above Najib.  The youngest, Nazir, is a banker.  Even though he is not a politician, nonetheless his public utterances reflect not only a first-rate mind but also someone very much aware of the many challenges facing our nation.  He has also put forth novel ideas on solving them.  Unfortunately, Najib is culturally constrained from taking advice from his youngest brother Nazir.

Last year Nazir suggested granting amnesty to corrupt individuals in return for their confessions and making good their loot, prior to implementing tougher laws.  To say that it was a radical idea would be an understatement but, on reflection, there is considerable merit to his suggestion.  At the very least we would get a measure of the magnitude of the problem and its infinite variations.  That could help us design better laws and ways to combat the scourge.

Recently, Nazir chastised the leadership for not going beyond orthodox fiscal stimulus and monetary measures to meet the current economic crisis.  He suggested re-examining the New Economic Policy, with particular reference to minimizing its drag on the economy.  He also called for greater collaborations with the emerging giant economies in the region, specifically China, India and the Middle East.  Most of all I like his idea of attracting foreign talents, especially into the education sector.

These are the kinds of innovative thinking we yearn from our leaders, not their endless monkeying around with fence-hopping politicians.  In chastising the “leadership,” Nazir has shown that he is not constrained by our cultural norms; he has in effect criticized his oldest brother’s leadership.

Monkey Story

There was this story of a peddler of hats who one day fell asleep under a tree in the heat of the day.  When he woke up, his hats were all gone except for the one on his head.  On looking up he saw the monkeys in the tree with hats.  The peddler tried all manner of tricks to induce those monkeys to part with their newfound toys, but to no avail.  In disgust he threw his hat to the ground and stomped off.  In the finest “monkey see, monkey do” mode, the apes did the same, and that was how the peddler recovered his merchandise.

A generation later it was the peddler’s son who fell asleep under the same tree.  He too lost his hats to the monkeys.  Remembering the lesson imparted from his father, the young man threw his hat to the ground.  At which point the monkeys laughed at him.  “You are not getting your hats back,” they scoffed, “we learned your trick from our parents!”

When Najib enticed those monkeys of politics to Barisan, he stole a play from Anwar Ibrahim’s game book.  Anwar may rightly feel flattered by Najib’s imitating, or more correctly, aping.  However, like the hat-peddler’s son, Najib may have learned his lesson well but what he may not realize is that those political monkeys too had learned their lessons!  They are making a monkey of Najib.

When you have a bunch of monkeys and an equally mischievous as well as irresponsible handler, there is no telling what lasting damage they could inflict.  It is time to let Najib out of his monkey business and free those monyet under his keep to once again roam the jungle where they belong.  If out of habit they still hang around us waiting for their bananas and making a pest of themselves, then we should kill a rooster or two.  That would scare away those monkeys.
www.bakrimusa.com

Comments (49)Add Comment
written by apasalahku, February 09, 2009 02:23:51

He was just old enough when his father died to benefit from the generosities and tributes of a nation in need to express them in gratitude to a great patriot that was his father. Remembering the father’s many great deeds.."

Your fawning adulation of this mass-murderer is nauseating. Read

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/12512/84/
agree 224
written by freedom to speak, February 09, 2009 02:38:52
We need PEST CONTROL.
Extermination of pests is essential in getting rid of unhealthy elements.
Maybe the fogging machine that don't work on AEDES mosquitoes can be used to safe cost during this failing economic situations.
Am I on the right blog? Is this the Veterinary Dept-Vector Control?
Oh! Sorry wrong channel. Animal Planet, please.
written by arazak, February 09, 2009 02:45:42
THE DOWNFALL OF A MONKEY REGIME

The fall of an empire most of the time was due to corrupt leaders enriching themselves. The Roman empires fell because the nation’s wealth was held by a few people while the masses lived in poverty. The gap between the rich and poor widens resulting to the revolt by the masses.

Those are ancient empire. In modern days there was the Shah of Iran regime, the Marcos Regime, the Suharto’s regime and soon to be the Mugabe’s regime. All these regimes have similar traits and characteristics with the current UMNO regime; corrupt leaders busy enriching themselves and their cronies. Again UMNO did not learn lessons from history. Corruption is so rampant in UMNO. Being an UMNO leader is not a “responsibility” to serve the people but a “privilege” to rob the nation and to steal the peoples’ money. The Malay has a saying for this, “seperti beruk dapat bunga”. Literally translate, “like a Monkey getting a flower”. The mischievous monkey will grab anything, but whatever it grabs, it will destroy it. The power it grabs will soon be destroyed.

The peoples’ anger to these monkeys are almost at its’ peak now. . ., not a good sign for the current monkey regime. This downfall scenario had also been voiced out by former dictator TDM and UMNO veteran Tengku Razeligh Hamzah. But UMNO monkey leaders are deaf and dumb. They are also blinded by their ill-gotten wealth. The UMNO monkey regime’s downfall is a reality, nothing could stop it now. . ., nothing could reverse the anger and disgust of the masses. This is a reality and it will definitely happen.

The UMNO monkey regime’s days are numbered. These monkeys are in quicksand and they are sinking fast. . .!

The story of UMNO and monkey had begun way back since the late 80's. While writing this it reminds me of the book "Maharaja Beruk" by Yahya Ahmad written during the era of TDM.
agree 189
written by arazak, February 09, 2009 02:49:48
Sorry, I think the author of "Maharaja Beruk" is Yahya Ismail.
written by mawi, February 09, 2009 02:50:31
Thank you Rn Bakri, sir, for endorsing my similar views commented in "Reality bites Anwar" articles. Gueass Anwar knew the story too and knew too well that Najib would be too stupid to take the bait. UMNO is doomed and all thanks to Najib and his monkeys.
written by StevenO, February 09, 2009 03:58:43
Haha!!!The monkey handler by the name of C4 really have no choice but to play dirty.

He is so insecure, no knowing for sure that he will really be accorded the high seat. Who knows what ABB might do at the last moment?

Desperate times call for desperate measure. Bear in mind that if he fail in his quest for the top job, his neck will most probably be hanging by the gallows.

Miss that seat and you are dead meat, Razak son or whatever!!!Altantuya is calling. Oooooo...!!!
written by Cash Money, February 09, 2009 04:20:10
Don't be fooled people Najis,has been to some good defence school. Najis will began to be the darling of the people soon.Watch Najis transform into being a good semaritan.This fellow Najis will hypnotise the rakyat very soon if he gets to the throne.
written by raven1958, February 09, 2009 05:31:15
Bakri why do you ever say Razak was great.maybe he was great but hundreds of Chinese and Indians died.and dont forget.He backstabbed Tunku hard, real hard. Razak was a great monkey who taught us what killing in politics was all about. If he did not give Harun his tacit approval for Malay hegemony, there would have been no May 13. This country lost its soul on that day, and it has been trying to find it ever since. What you are witnessing now are all those that you see in Chinese Ghost stories. It will end of course with Najib joining Razak in the afterlife.
agree 176
written by NSTPravda, February 09, 2009 05:49:03
We the United Monkeys National Organization
Protest that your associating us with such abomination
We do not wished to be linked with your UMNO
Please cease and desist from insulting us so.....

All true monkeys of the world unite
Joint as in this glorious fight
Against being tainted in anyway
Associated with UMNO is not semua-nya OK

Daulat Monyet!
Duit-lah tuan ku!
written by Tompios, February 09, 2009 06:10:54
Monkey or mankey? I prefer Najib be called "mankey" for all mischievousness in Malaysia.
written by Navigator, February 09, 2009 06:27:53
Of course, Najib will try to charm the people once he is in power. He will even try to show he is a great leader. But his greed for money will also grow enormously though it will not show at the beginning. Politicans try to do both at the same time: steal from the people whilst getting them to admire him. Leopards cannot change their spots.
written by rpremkumar2u, February 09, 2009 06:45:16
Najib a monkey charmer? V. Arumugam has resigned. By Election. guess who will win, Najib? Go and promise some more mon(k)ey. When lose, return to Putrajaya. Another ADUN resigns; By election. Najib, do repeat performance. Lose again. Return to Putrajaya. Do all these when you are Prime Minister ok? Another ADUn resigns... another... another.
written by Navigator, February 09, 2009 06:53:53
In the monkey world, they scratch each other's back, like what is happening now up north.
written by axppin, February 09, 2009 08:24:36
Go Jeep go! Don't worry bro. It is not you who is the monkey. But to handle monkey you do need to be monkey savvy. And you know what bro? You have done an excellent job. No doubt about it. And no doubt that you will continue to be one. Even if you accuse them of having a Party Kera Ramai, they really cannot say anything. Events have proven it. Their backsides are so exposed. Kick them hard. Go Jeep go!

But then again remember. Now you have more headaches to handle the growing population of the United Monkey N Orangutan outfit. Sure ahh you can handle? Well, if you can't beat them, join them la. Wonder which one will it be, Baboon? Siamang? Habislah bunga Rose bila dah dapat kat kera. Tsk..tsk!

written by ahmadneil, February 09, 2009 08:25:06
He can't be even a monkey handler.A playboy who only knows how to screw around,rob and steal is not fit even to wipe my backside.Too much have been said about his allegations liking him to the screwing and killing of the mongolian model,Altantuya and taking of kickbacks.A tainted man like him should not be consider to sit on the highest office of this land.
written by Alice, February 09, 2009 08:28:04
NIZAR SHOULD BE OUR NEXT PRIME MINISTER AND WITH THAT THE RAHMAN PROPXXXCY WILL BE FULLFILLED.
written by Sudahlah tu, February 09, 2009 08:32:09
lagi lagi ....bangsa melayu diperalatkan untuk kepentingan umno ..
penglibatan kerabat dalam hal ehwal negara terutama melibatkan kewangan membolehkan sikap tamak diri dan kepentingan keluarga bercampur dalam urusan rasmi.
kini bangsa Malaysia telah digadaikan agar semua kepentingan kezaliman umno dapat diteruskan ....
Cuma Allah sahaja yang boleh membersihkan bumi Malaysia daripada semua kesyaitanan umno ...
Kita berdoa dan bersyukur kerana Allah tetap bermaha berkuasa dalam segalanya.
anak razak dikehendaki menebus kezaliman bapanya yang mengorbankan beribu nyawa yang tidak berdosa ... penebusan ini hanya boleh ditunaikan di kerusi yang bapanya duduk semasa melakukan kezaliman ini .... itulah cara dendem dibalaskan ..
jangan kita pula melawan kebangkitan roh-roh yang telah lama menunggu peluang ini ...
anak razak sudah cukup matang untuk 'ditunakan' ..
biar kita tolong sahaja proses pembayaran balik hutang nyawa ini ..
kita tolak aje anak razak ke atas dan duduk di kerusi zalim itu untuk menerima balasannya ...
Itu sahaja yang boleh membebaskan Malaysia daripada kezaliman umno.
umno cuma boleh lupus di tangan anjing-anjing mereka sendiri dan janganlah kita pula yang mengotorkan tangan kita sendiri dalam hal urusan kezaliman mereka.
Allah lebih mengetahui segalanya.
written by Susanna, February 09, 2009 08:59:53
Spot on. Among friends we have long realised Nizar is the special one from the Razak family who should be our PM and not his eldest brother. We lament as usual the culture of not appointing people by merit by the government. As a matter of coincidence both men by the name Nizar are standing out as exemplary leaders. Nizar the legitimate Perak MB has such respected leadership mantle as well. Malaysia would do well to have both Nizar as our nation's frontline leaders instead of those monkeys we got now
written by loosecannon, February 09, 2009 09:03:04
Definitely the black sheep of the family. He's already on his way to disgrace his family name. Malaysians must open their eyes wide and ask themselves if they want a man with such soiled sordid reputation to be the PM.
written by kanokporn, February 09, 2009 09:10:48
my prediction is that rosnah najib will die of a terrible sickness in 62 days time.
written by sorosapril, February 09, 2009 09:19:25
Bakri Musa said --When Najib enticed those monkeys of politics to Barisan, he stole a play from Anwar Ibrahim’s game book.

Good, Anwar, please send a bill to Najib and ask for royalty fees for using your patent right method, or u forgot to register your intellectual propriety?
written by Heaven8402, February 09, 2009 09:36:00
Najis' approval rating would be minus 50 percent by the time he takes office!
FORK THEM OFF!
written by educationist, February 09, 2009 09:39:28
"...an equally mischievous as well as irresponsible handler ..."
Sad and frightening isn't it that such a character will soon assume the highest office of the land.
Can anything be done to prevent the country coming under the rule of such an unscrupulous and immoral character?
At the moment, looks like not much!!
written by ylcc, February 09, 2009 09:55:20
Anyone rooting for the brother, Nizar, to be PM is sadly mistaken if he or she thinks that the problems so deep-rooted in UMNO will be solved. A Razak will always be a Razak. Blood is thicker than water.
written by GobloGadhero, February 09, 2009 10:01:47
Bakri Musa said: 'In the few months that he has before assuming office I would have expected Prime Minister-in-waiting Najib Razak to be focused on forming his new leadership team and formulating his major policies.'

Well, Pakatan Rakyat hasn't formulated their administration and leadership policies. For example, by now, there needs to be a website to educate all Malaysians on Pakatan's various policies such as public healthcare, education, immigration, refugees, transport, energy, finance, tourism, etc.

This way, we can learn a clear alternative. If those policies are good, we can use forums such as MT to make them great. If they are great policies, we can make then greater.

Then, people will start talking about these new policies in coffee-shops, markets, open houses for festivals, rather than low-quality politics.

This is how the seed is planted. Then the shoot will grow and we then nurture the shoot so that it grows well.

This will take time, however it will grow with sound fundamentals. No hurricane can shake the resolve.

We have got to start now.

I am speaking to some friends to get this ball rolling. Let me know if you want to be in this! I welcome all the dedicated hearts of Malaysia to build this country - properly.
written by fireduck, February 09, 2009 10:05:13
Susanna, you are not being fair to the MB of Perak. He is the original and only Nizar. The other is Nazir! While I would not go so far as to suggest that Nazir be the PM of Malaysia, I agree that he is much smarter than this scheming bro of his.

Ni-zar is the one who we want to lead us, not Na-zir. Tak sama.
written by SamSan, February 09, 2009 10:12:20
AMENO and Najib should learn the lessons from Nepal. The King there behaved like an absolute Monarch and abused his authority for so long, that the people couldn't take it any longer and finally it was a pity to see the entire monarcy there uprooted. The Rakyat in Perak sayang their Sultan and are praying that common sense will prevail and that just like Rakyat sayang Sultan, the Sultan should also sayang Rakyat and let his loyal Rakyat decide which party should runs the state. Najib and all other AMENO cronies should realise that Malaysia practices Constitutional Monarch unlike Nepal. This means that after Islam, the Constitution comes second and the powers, role and responsibility of our beloved Sultan is bestowed to our beloved Sultan by the Constitution and State Laws. So just like the rakyat and the politicians, our beloved Sultan yang di junjung tinggi should also adhere to the laws and terms specified in the State Laws and Constitution. In fact the primary role of our beloved Sultan is to make sure that all the 3 pillars of the Constitution that is the Legislative,Excecutive and the Jidiciary do not ururp the 5th Pillar which is the most important and that is the Rakyat. What was trajic was when AMENO destroyed the Monarch and blunted their brave role when it removed the immunity and power bestowed to the Rulers by repeatedlty amending, raping and sodomising our once esteemed Constitution. So if AMENO also sayang our beloved Ruler,then AMENO should restore the constitution back to its original state. Bapa Merdeka Tunku Abdul Rahman was a leader of distinguished and esteemed calibre and AMENO should learn to respect his wisdom. AMENO should not forget that Islam was at its peak in Malaysia during the time of our Bapa Merdeka. It is sad to say that after our Bapa Merdeka passed away, the calibre and wisdom of the leaders after him has started to rot and now aggrandizing the syaitan material wealth by these leaders has become more important than the welfare of the Rakyat. This self aggrandizement of wealth while the people are poor and suffering in a country which Allah bestowed plentiful is the biggest sin in Islam. AMENO leaders can learn a lesson or two from our most reknowned Ulama Tok Guru Nik Aziz on truly practising the tenets of Islam and Nabi Muhamad. Daulat Tuanku. Daulat Tuanku. Daulat Tuanku.
written by CPY, February 09, 2009 10:21:21
UMNO mampus or not, i don't give a damn, but if UMNO mampuskan our country, we may become another Somalia! Ppl will reuse Silk road!
written by PangurBan, February 09, 2009 10:25:04
written by kanokporn, February 09, 2009 09:10:48
my prediction is that rosnah najib will die of a terrible sickness in 62 days time.

======================================================= ============================
Let me guess. Mongolian encephalitis?
written by Taiping60, February 09, 2009 11:09:00
By embracing the four monkeys, Najib and UMNO show to the world what they stand for.
written by kupas, February 09, 2009 12:54:02
Why must the premiership be handed over to Razak's children? other people not good enough? why deny them the opportunities? Razak's children's agenda is their own. You and I not in the picture.
written by milestone, February 09, 2009 13:08:46
Malaysia is Negara Demokrasi, Raja Berpelembagaan

What this 'murderer' shown in Perak; is Negara Demokrasi KAPITALIS.. mean undang2 dan prinsip demokrasi berpelembagaan is not follow AT ALL.

The ELITE group interest is the priority in this RAMPASAN KUASA.. Are in leave in africa 3rd worldc country???!!

Come on Melayu UMNO, you can actually saw that UMNO has tarnish Institusi RAJA2 MELAYU by doing this RAMPASAN KUASA.. Just open your heart B4 it is "DIED".
written by EUGTAN, February 09, 2009 13:32:37
In times on great challenges, the nation must stand together and it can do so only if is led by a leader it respects. Look at Badawi urging the nation to unite to fight the recession. Is he getting anywhere in spite of the party-owned newspaper and TV headlines? The reaction is one of disdain. Najib is much less trusted than Badawi.
written by Caesar, February 09, 2009 19:50:46
BN (UMNO) has won a battle but should lose the war.
Najib has NOW henceforth to pay back many times over (to the Chinese) what Hee had wanted for jumping ship BECAUSE he has no way out since:
a)She would be finished if she did not produce the largesse for the Chinese promised by Najib (this will enrage UMNO ...weakening it further), OR
b) she rejects BN OR
c)she disappears..(literally it is a dead end for anyone who plays out a community)
Najib does not want (b) while she does not want (c), thus a) will happen..and PR will come out tops and win the war. QED
written by Richy, February 09, 2009 21:01:23
To me Najib has pushed the self-destruction button. There is nothing he could except perish with his Umno family which his father help created
written by jjireh99, February 09, 2009 21:18:16
... razak-great deeds, MY FOOT!!!!.... Our grandmothers and mothers told us many moons ago that this razak guy IS THE CAUSE OF MAY 13TH!!!!! 13th is definitely not a good number in anything!!!!! pm's lucky number is also 13!!! So????? We will never, never, never forget what razak did not only to Tunku Abdul Rahman BUT ALL NON-MALAYS!!!!!!! PLEASE REMEMBER AND BEAR THAT IN MIND!!!!!!!
written by Alamak, February 09, 2009 21:19:32
This Najis will cause our country covered with a big pile of shit instead of cleaning them...
written by razzwill, February 09, 2009 21:26:29
Monkeys and apes are different species, from a biological perspective. Monkeys have tails while apes (orangutan, gorilla and chimpanzee) do not.

Now that we have got that out of the way...

First, I agree with apasalahku that your appreciation of Tun Abdul Razak is terribly misplaced (and utterly wasted). There is a time to praise and there is a time to bury. I think the latter is more appropriate.

Second, apples (or durians for that matter) do not fall far from the tree. I think this applies to the Tun Razak family. This country needs to free itself from the UMNO stranglehold. In direct contrast to King Midas, everything UMNO touches immediately starts rotting.

written by cruzeiro, February 09, 2009 21:57:36
A turkey was chatting with a bull. "I would love to be able to get to the
top of that tree," sighed the turkey, "but I haven't got the energy."
"Well, why don't you nibble on some of my droppings?" replied the bull.
"They're packed with nutrients."
The turkey pecked at a lump of dung, and found it actually gave him enough
strength to reach the lowest branch of the tree.
The next day, after eating some more dung, he reached the second branch.
Finally after a fourth night, the turkey was proudly perched at the top of
the tree.
He was promptly spotted by a farmer, who shot him out of the tree.

"Bullshit might get you to the top, but it won't keep you there"
written by marsyal, February 09, 2009 23:11:13
i wonder what happen to Razak Baginda. Is he back at work as the next PM's think tank? Maybe that's why he's released. Hee, beware the think tank is back. History may repeat itself
written by chuckmoore, February 10, 2009 01:17:37
Well let us take it philosophically.

If the RAHMAN prophesy has to come true, then let it come true and let us get over with it and look forward to a hopefully better future, God willing.

written by flyer168, February 10, 2009 02:38:09

Sad to see this great nation Malaysia administered by the British Tuans, then handed over to the Malaysian TUANS under Bapa Malaysia Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra & his Malaysian cabinet of TRUE TUANS managing the system of Wesminster style Democracy & with the Rule of Law in 1957, getting "Hijacked & Betrayed" by the "Elite UMNO Ketetuanan BEGGARS" in 1969.

For 40 years, instead if teaching their own kind to "Learn to catch their own FISH", they took the easy way out to maintain their "False" sense of Security & Power by using the "Ketetuanan (BEGGAR)" policy - you vote UMNO, we give you "Fish" & the rot set in to what it is today & the beat goes on....!

For the others, "Either you are with us.....or else....you will be "MIA or Eliminated", period !

This great nation, its assets & its Anak Bangsa Malaysia have been abused for the last 40 years by these "Moronic Idiots & their Goons" through "Gutter Politics" & the "Law of the Jungle".

Through "Devine" intervention, UMNO, its Leaders & their Lapdogs are now "Destroying" each other with their "Power, Greed & Henious Crimes".

This Desperate PM wannabe has "lost the Plot" completely & "blown" his last "Trump card" to be the incoming UMNO President.

The son of our 2nd PM has now "Destroyed" his own party UMNO beyond "Redemption".

In desperation to be the 6th PM of Malaysia...we can expect more provocations to create chaos, to repeat what his late father did to Tengku & this great nation!

Our prayers to God Almighty seeking "Truth, Justice, Freedom & Equality" will be answered.

Every new day will be another "New Revelation" to reveal the "Truth" in its Self Destruct motion towards its "Demise".

Just give them enough rope to "Hang" themselves at every turn in their "Final" chapter.

Maybe then we should send him out as our Ambassador to Mongolia !!!

May God bless, guide & protect this great nation, its remaining assets & its
Anak Bangsa Malaysia forthwith.
written by A MI, February 10, 2009 09:08:37
Remember Loosemah's threat in KT?
Well that is how Najis and his gang of thieves win, through threats, blackmail, bribes and postal votes. smilies/grin.gif

Want to take the challenge and win like a man Najis: stand for election with no hanky-panky? I don't think you have it in you.
written by ROBERTNGTG, February 10, 2009 10:34:37
Najib looked like a mischievous monkey handler who had successfully enticed a couple of wily monyets from the neighbor’s coconut tree to his.

HE IS NOT DANGLING A BANANA TO KHAIRY WHO IS NOW DANCING TO HIS TUNE.
written by mountainking, February 10, 2009 12:22:56
i hope the PR leaders can explore this and don't give anymore excuses that it can't eb done.

why not collapse all the 3 parties and form a single party? then you won't have to argue over this matrix of:

1. which party representing the most?
2. and race composition

i hope we should be higher class than BN to move away from race/religious based party and adopt manifesto based party. learn from Obama and well established political parties.

i don't see in UK, US that you have Black Party, White Party, Mexican Party .....

just name Pakatan Rakyat Party ......that's it. tutup cerita. don't tell me hard again, isn't it painful and hard also to lose Perak?

the later you do it, the harder it is....
written by arnab76, February 10, 2009 19:10:21
well well..i now have to believe with RPK that no one can understand the minds on the majority of the malay.
written by NSTPravda, February 11, 2009 10:12:24
We will quit PKR because the state is cruel to monkeys
We worked for peanuts, while UMNO gets real money
With RPK ridiculing us we have to shave all our hair
Associating us monkeys with UMNO’s antics is unfair

We have been slandered with our United Monyet National Organisation
Being blatantly fitnahed and associated with this UMNO abomination
Some even insult us by associating us with that Oxfart Khairy
That’s is tantamount to adding terrible insult to our injury

We monyets only take from nature what we really need
Unlike UMNO which exists on sheer unadulterated greed
We will not jump from one party to another, we may swing another way
Us monyets are pissed off with you all and don’t feel semua-nya OK!

Duit-lah tuan-ku! smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by ckone, February 11, 2009 12:35:26
His father started May13, he will ceased in GE13. 13 is not a good number for the razak family.
written by SamBall, February 12, 2009 00:18:55
Monkey? Monyet? Kera? eh you mean the ol kera'lite kah?

More like mosquito, the minds of this mollycoddled little people!

Haha haaaaaaa