Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Yit Foong: DAP Didn't Want Me

Yit Foong: DAP Didn't Want Me PDF Print
Sunday, 08 February 2009 14:54

By LIU SUJUN/Translated by DOMINIC LOH/Sin Chew Daily

Hee Yit Foong said she left DAP not because she wanted to take revenge against the party, but because the party didn't want her.

She said she wanted to stay on, but what DAP secretary-general Lim Guang Eng had said made her feel that she was not wanted by the party, and she had no choice but to quit.

Lim Guang Eng had said any state assemblyman out of touch for more than 24 hours would be deemed to have resigned from the party.

She said the problems she encountered in the party had been accumulated for a very long time, and she definitely did not quit because she was not given a new official car.

Yit Foong said during an exclusive interview with Sin Chew Daily on Saturday that certain people in the party had tried to reject and sideline her, for example, state chairman Ngeh Koo Ham had said in a meeting last year that she would not be given the opportunity in the next election.

She said Lim Kit Siang knew about this thing but pretended not know anything.

She lamented that party secretary-general Lim Guan Eng failed to see the truth and had not tried to find out the truth.

"Certain people in the party have tried to smear me such that I have become sidelined and isolated. Some state assemblymen even keep a distance from me as if I were a leper."

She said when she tried to find out something from other state assemblymen, they just said they knew nothing, especially the executive councillors.

She said someone purposely replaced the city councillors in her constituency (Jelapang). She had asked to meet the menteri besar personally because of this matter, adding that there was black and white to prove this.

She said from the various incidents, it was obvious that those who had tried to destroy her intended to squeeze her out of the party step-by-step.

Pressure from within DAP

Yit Foong admitted that she did not come under tremendous external pressure in the face of the overwhelming accusations against her. Instead, she said her pressure had come chiefly from the party (DAP) itself.

She said all the negative news about her in recent days had been plotted by DAP, adding that those standing up to reprimand her were people with conflict of interests with her.

"From what I've read in the newspapers, among those condemning me are people with conflict of interests with me in the past, not those who have helped me."

Yit Foong said DAP had plotted to make people hate her. However, she felt this was not important as she could understand their feelings.

She felt that not all people would point their fingers at her, adding that those knowing her situation would understand her.

She said after assessing the situation she would decide later when to go back to her constituency to face the voters.

Comments (121)Add Comment
written by kc kua, February 08, 2009 14:56:28
Hee...you are so old and so corrupted...How on earth DAP Perak can support your stomach? ---Frog Hee, new name! :
agree 299
written by allangan2006, February 08, 2009 14:57:11
Malaysian is now cursing hard on Hee Yit Foong. May God send a powerful lightning striking her head soon.
agree 241
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 14:58:15
tell me,who wants a whore???
agree 181
written by justice, February 08, 2009 14:59:09
Traitor Hee,
Stop lying like Najib, it is not that DAP does not want you, it's that you want $$$$. I dare you to show us your bank account details!! Else shut up and enjoy your ill-gotten wealth before you go to hell.
agree 293
written by jchew, February 08, 2009 14:59:11
Definition of Yit Foong = traitor.
We will educate our children, do not be like "Yit Foong"!
agree 199
written by blackpea, February 08, 2009 15:00:23
Hee alias Najis Sampah, go to hell, stupid bitch, you are worse the a prostitute.
agree 161
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 15:02:02
for those who hav a similar name as this evil phinix of the moon,please change the name to avoid curses till no redemtion.
written by KKchan, February 08, 2009 15:04:35
Dear Yit Foong,
Curse DAP if you like, go and burn joss and do whatever you want to DAP. That's not why people are against you. You have the right to leave DAP but to team up with the very party that your constituents have voted against - that's your sin. Remain independent and vote independently. Aligning yourself to BN to spite DAP is to cut your nose to spite yourself. Foolish, to say the least. All is not lost. Write in to say you are now aligned to no party.
agree 286
written by Hello Keithy, February 08, 2009 15:04:43
Purleeez woman, just shut up. We don't want your explanation now. You act stupidly, you pay cleverly by resigning or getting rid of your own life. If DAP don't want you, you don't run to the other side, idiot. Go to your people to resolve problems. Just resign and let the people of Jelapang get on with their lives. Just crawl back into Najib's ar**hole for now.
agree 174
written by NSTPravda, February 08, 2009 15:04:47
But we need you, we want you and we lover you!
So (here we go again)....

Ah Hee, Ah Hee,
Will you marry me?
I will do to you and your money
What you did to your constituency

I could have gone to another whore
But boy your duit to me means much more!
Unabashed prostitutes,
We’re two of a kind, you and I
But I guarantee I will provide 100% to satisfy
Yes, you may have screwed more people than me
But I will make up to you 10 million times in quality

So why not come with me for a raunchy and sexy meal
On your ferari wheelchair, we can really wheel and deal
I promise that I will service you forever until eternity
Or at least as long as you still have your payoff money

In case, to atone for what you've done, you commit suicide
I promise I will burn hell money by your graveside
But then why talk about hereafter and burning hell
When we can get married and live exceedingly well

Darling, you are more than just another cripple to me
You are my soul, my sweet banker and my homoney
Let me make you forget the Perakians/ADN you screwed today
In my heart, even with you, your money's still semua-nya OK!

Duit-lah tuan ku!
agree 141
written by ireneyow, February 08, 2009 15:04:52
Yit Foong,

I am a Perakian and also a women about your ago. I hope you could come face to face with us and tell the above story to us and not in an exclusive interview with the press. DARE SAY IT, DARE DO IT, DARE FACE THE RAKYAT. Do not hide behind curtains and do an exclusive interview. If the external accusation against you is not a pressure to you I challange you to meet the rakyat at a public place and have a Press Conference or dialouge with the people expecially ladies of Perak.
YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE LADIES OF PERAK.
agree 316
written by kurangfaham, February 08, 2009 15:06:15
don't try to change the main point. f you were not wanted by the DAP, you should have stay independant, not support the Bloody Nasional. You have no principle. For money you can sell yourself to the BN (Najis).
agree 188
written by nightcaller, February 08, 2009 15:06:16
When u work for the party, it is because u believe in the party's struggles and not because of monetary gains. This is more so when u are in the opposition party. Ask urself, if u read this : Do u think the other party accept u because of ur principles or because of the political mileage that they can gain from u?

I trust that u have ur own set of principles as others have theirs. And the most important question that u need to ask urself is : Do u do it for ur self glory or for the thousands that vote u in?

I cannot guarantee that u can get a sound sleep.
written by loosecannon, February 08, 2009 15:06:47
A likely story. If DAP leaders gang up on you how come you are made a Deputy Speaker. Isn't that honor enough?
agree 187
written by KKchan, February 08, 2009 15:07:04
Oh, and if you have been paid millions as speculated, tell us and expose BN for what it is and donate the money to charity. That's redemption. Are you brave enough?
agree 116
written by clarity, February 08, 2009 15:07:37
It is ridiculous to try and fool the people with an excuse of a car. The car is not given to you but just for use. You mean to to that you would abandon your voters just for the use of a car? I would rather beleive that BN would give you a car to use plus enough money to buy 19 more cars. This excuse is the perfect defence if you were accuse of corruption.
written by indianputra, February 08, 2009 15:08:51
Liar, Liar, Panties on Fire!!!
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 15:08:53
'foong' in hong kong means a whore...'yi low yi foong'!!n in jelapang,we hav found one.
hey,Hee,please stop all these nonsensical bullsh.its trying to pronounce ur innocence,u aren't!!...if u are innocence,quit the adun!n fight it over with ur proxy!!
written by hakuna, February 08, 2009 15:09:21
Yit Foong - if you want to get out of DAP, so be it and that is your right BUT RESIGN.Who gives you the right to shift yourself as Independent or a Dependent Dog of BN?
You have BETRAYED ALL OF US and have sold your very family with yourself as well.Don't give us this lame excuse - resign your post and let the people decide who they want to represent them.
You are full of crap.
agree 121
written by Macrophage, February 08, 2009 15:09:32
Ah Hee, if you have lied to the people, just leave it at that. Do not try to cover up our original lies with even more lies. You do not have a Phd in it and we can all see through your mountain of lies. Why you insist on digging a deeper grave for yourself I do not know. Why are you so desperate to get bouquets of Chrysanthemums for Valentine's Day?

You have brought enough shame to your ancestors in this lifetime. Your ancestors must be disturbed now. Enough is enough.

written by samarlin, February 08, 2009 15:11:41
People of Perak,if you see this abomination,be it in a coffeshop,restaurant or anywhere for that matter,please do not attend to her.Her vile character will infest anything that surrounds her.Please!Always see a PR adun on any problem,those bn dickheads can go screw themselves.
written by johntyc, February 08, 2009 15:13:11
BLOODY LIAR! You may leave party and be a real independant, but no! You pledge loyalty to BN. No one pledge loyalty to BN unless they are corrupted.
written by Dominic, February 08, 2009 15:14:14
You ugly ducklin, just say that you didnt get along well with your comrades in the DAP, still your duty to your supporters come first ! Which party leaders dont have differences within their ranks ? You are just too cheap to say the least ! You merely allowed yourself to be sold off as `scrap` to get some extra `cash` for the CNY ! You ought to be ashmed ! Have you not known how your veterans like LKS,Karpal,LGE and so many before you had taken even more humiliating beatings but they are still around today ? Wonder how long you can stomach those `wild` monkies in your new surroundings !
written by Adriftboat, February 08, 2009 15:14:18
HEE
Please do not justify your reasons for betraying us, the people of Perak. You are a whore with low standard...because you are only a cacat cerk with a pea brain and do not understand the consequences of yourself jumping ship. Now you realised how grave a mistake you have made and the people of Perak will not accept you again so please do not come back to Jelapang to face your supporters because they no longer support you.
From the onset when you have problems you should have trashed it out with the party and as you know well enough in Politics, the fittest survives so you have to fight your own battle if you think you are right and not to point accussing fingers at others. Remember, when you point a finger at others, 4 fingers will be pointing back at you.Ya, we know the cousins of the DAP are high handed and how do you know we do not support you from the back if you are right in your ways. But sad to say, you took the easy way out and that resulted in Perak now being in a mess of which now we do not know who is the legal MB and who is the illegal one. You are a chicken and you have only 2 balls on top without balls below..period. You better resign to pave wave for a By-Election and let us vote again for a better representative to speak for us. Maybe by viture of that action you will gain back some merits in life if you resign instead of justifying your reasons for jumping ship. This is a lesson to you for being a ungratefull creature. I rest my case here. May the people of Perak forgive you in the near future which is going going to be a long long time.
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 15:14:50
somebody please provide her residential address so that we all can send her bouquets of white rotten chrysanthemums on valentine's day.
written by ibabonma, February 08, 2009 15:15:25
If you are clean, kurap bitch, why you went missing?
written by Jbao, February 08, 2009 15:15:59
Why is Hee having to live this life as a crippled? Because in her past life she could not overcome her greed. She was given this opportunity in this life to pass her test again. Unfortunately, she fails. So she has to repeat her "exams" again in the next life, may be more crippled than the present one. Such is the karma of life. Sigh!
written by peter, February 08, 2009 15:16:39
Correction Hee Haw..it's coz Dap doesn't have a BMW along with RM50K for you. You're pathetic. You're truly a shame to everyone in this country. Just take your "duit pelacuran" and leave the country like all those before you.
written by JUST, February 08, 2009 15:19:52
" The weak can never forgive.
Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.
Be a positive leader and role model.
You must be the change you wish to see in the world."

"You assist an evil system by obeying its orders and decrees.
An evil system never deserves such allegiance.
Allegiance to it means collaboration with the evil.
A man of principles will resist an evil system with his whole soul.
Non-collaboration with evil is a sacred duty!"

"It may be long before the law of love will be recognized in
this beautiful country. The machinery of evil administration
stands in-between and hides the loving hearts of the Nation!"

< Mahatma Gandhi >
written by merchant222, February 08, 2009 15:20:32
To this Jelapang Prostitute!... Please announce when you are going back to Jelapang to face us voters. I want to make sure I take no pay leave and be there to meet you.

Bloody PROSTITUTE and RUNNING-DOG(BITCH). Tomorrow you will sell your children, mother, husband(maybe he will sell you off first, again and run off with the millions) and the electorates in your constituent.

We will be waiting for you...with rotten eggs, dead rats, shit and whatever we can get our hands on. Please come and we will shower you with "LOVE"...Nah!

written by archie, February 08, 2009 15:20:36
Your constituents want you in DAP.

You want $$$.
written by temenggong, February 08, 2009 15:21:25
Fine! Then why didn't you jump to PKR then? Or Pas?
written by sauber21, February 08, 2009 15:22:16
dear,
Prostitute of Jelapang

You still want to lied? You made my home state chaos, ruined my state government.
Stern acknowledges, today and future generation will make you fame of your action.
You lied but in fact you are in negotiate with Najib because want to become instant millionaire by selling our trust and rights.

May i also recommend, if you do not want to hear and see us reject you.
When u become Exco Negeri "Jawatankuasa Pelacur dan Penjaga Perasuah yang paling tiada maruah dalam sejarah"
buy more C4 to kill us, revoked us from the silver land, take our money.
If u dont dare we will continue standing behind with our people's MB to kick you and your a team of ghost name UMNO out of my proud state.

Hope you enjoy your ride as new dirty Exco.
We in Perak and Malaysia will wish u all the best in this upcoming 100 days!
written by Kuku Burung, February 08, 2009 15:24:13
LGE said that if you don't like the party, you can quit. You can even betrayed your party. But if betrayed the rakyat, you are not forgiven.

When Hee aligned herself with Najis, she stinks.
written by ylcc, February 08, 2009 15:24:29
Hee, if you want to quit. Just quit. There is nothing more despicable than putting the blame on a serving employee. I am from the corporate world, and it happens all the time. Can you appear less stupid by being less emotional and sensitive? LGE was being professional about it, and he had every right as he is the boss. If a mild thing like this can hurt or upset you, I wonder what your true feelings are towards the past few days' of intense insults, accusations and curses from the people. If you are a Buddhist/Taoist, you certainly would know the meaning of people putting your effigy on tombs and burning your photos.

OK, granted that we accept your excuses of being unhappy with DAP. We understand that you cannot work with them and wish to remain independent. BUT do you have to support BN? Your credibility has been shred to pieces on this move alone. The whole thing stinks of corruption, and it just confirms everyone's suspicions. Who are you trying to kid?

"after assessing the situation she would decide later when to go back to her constituency to face the voters." Since you are so "siu hei", how come you are not hurt by the voters? Sorry, I cannot accompany you as a bodyguard when you are ready to meet them. You may not be scared, but I am.
written by AntiBN, February 08, 2009 15:26:53
Please lah.....You don't even know how to lie. Don't go around blaming people now.

Even if you had problems with your party leaders, you could have chosen to quit the party and not jumping ship. Even YB Fong Po Kuan had some problems until so much so she didn't want to stand for the last general election. It's common and healthy to have some disagreements among members as everyone has his/her own views. But did she jump ship? No, she struggled with the party through thick and thin until today. This is called LOYALTY moron. You seem to forget that you do not chop off the hand that feeds you.

Please do not insult our intelligence by saying that DAP didn't want you. It's money that clouded your mind. As simple as that!

I have 2 words for you. Fcuk off! I pray you'll go to hell soon and you're cursed for many generations to come.
written by Sabahfan, February 08, 2009 15:31:21
If you have the black and white proof of your allegations, then publicised it. then i may change my mind about you. DAP if they made mistakes also needs to be taught a lesson.

However, the ball is now in your court to prove all your allegations.

If you fail, then YOU deserve something between your eyes, since it is not worth it to put it between your legs.

secondly, since you said, you did not leave because of not getting an official car, then as a corrollary, you have to proof that YOU DID NOT JOIN BN BECAUSE OF THE MILLIONS OF REWARD YOU ARE OFFERED..
SO GO AND PROVE ALL THESE OR otherwise we will continue to screw you !!!
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 15:32:11
basically,this is what Hee trying tell us here,
this political whore can't jump with her legs,najis then paid her to frog-jump the party to show that she can still jump!pathetically with greed,she complied n prostituted even her own soul n betrayed the people of jelapang!!!
written by Stormquest, February 08, 2009 15:32:35
She sold her soul to the Devil, and now she's playing the record backwards!

Hee, just shut up and hide. Hell hath no fury like the voting rakyat scorned.
written by Bandit, February 08, 2009 15:34:17
Hee. Your name will go down in history for not only being a first female frog to jump a party that got you the seat but also as one who bethrayed her constituents and one who sold her soul to the devil "UMNO" Najis himself and who brought down a legitimate Government. Dont blame the people for hating you gal, you brought this on upon you. You could have join PAS or even become an independant and still stay loyal to PR. BN???? You are getting what you asked for. You made history gal.
written by The Hammer, February 08, 2009 15:43:24
You have been with DAP for over 20 years. During this duration you certaintly know everything, more than your collegues and further more you certaintly know a lot of UMMo dirty games and the infamous pink lips playboy Najis. Despite all this you decide to align yourself with this Dicky. Something is defintely wrong with you brain! You must have experience "long and short term memory loss"! I believe a short stay at Tangung Rambutan will cure this disease. Please check your self in ASAP. Don't worry Naji will foot your mental breakndown bills. After all he is the one who screwed your brains!
written by crozz, February 08, 2009 15:45:12
Yit Foong must be delusional. She thinks DAP is smearing her? Such ignorance. She smeared herself. She brought this all upon herself and wants to blame others. If she hadn't hopped the people wouldn't reject her and that is all. Yes we read numerous speculations about her motives and no one will definitely know for sure. But people are angry not because of her motives but her actions. People cannot accept her act of betrayal by switching camps because that is abuse of the people's mandate. Personal problems with the party should be resolved outside misusing the people's mandate. She could have done some communication with her own constituents and decide to run as an independent in the next GE if it comes to it and use her own strength to win her constituent's votes if she felt strongly enough. But to hop out and throw her support on the BN is utter betrayal of the trust people handed to her.
written by truthbespoken, February 08, 2009 15:47:39
Hee,

Take all these scoldings as feedback no matter how harsh they may be. If you are true to what you think you are, do a Nasaruddin act and return to the DAP fold immediately. Your biggest mistake is not in your resigning from DAP but your timing and blatant alignment with corrupted BN! Do the people of Perak and Malaysia a favour. Redeem yourself immediately, make a good and new declaration before the new EXCO is formed next week, and save your love ones from further agony and undue hatred from the public. The people cannot be wrong if so many are feeling about your actions in the same way. Do it now, Hee, or be forever damned!
written by crozz, February 08, 2009 15:48:25
No matter what DAP does to you in their own capacity within the party's leadership, you are in no position to misuse and abuse the people's mandate. You can publish, scream and shout and give all the black and white evidence about what DAP's exco may or may not have done to you but what right does that give you to pass over the people's mandate to BN whom the people rejected? If the people believe you they would know what is best to do about DAP in the next round but your choice of hopping is inexcusable!
written by oldcinaman, February 08, 2009 15:55:17
è®¸æœˆé£Žï¼Œå…¨é©¬äººæ°‘å° ¤å…¶åŽäººå’’你祖宗十 八代,你会不得好死 ï¼Œæ°¸ä¸è¶…ç”Ÿã€‚å¦ˆå’¯æ µ·ã€‚
written by johanssm, February 08, 2009 15:55:45
If DAP no longer wants you, why not switches to PKR or even PAS.
Hee, your explanation is full with bulls and cocks.
After reading hee's press statement , i agree that it serves her right to be call as a whore.
written by asianguy, February 08, 2009 15:56:37
Even if what Hee said was true, just because DAP did not want her, why would that make her change her political inclination? Why can't she be an independent, but still be allied to justice and service to the people, instead of giving her support to BN, which is a 180 degree about-turn in allegiance? Or why could she not have joined PKR instead? Obviously then, these are mere excuses, Hee, so just tell the people the real truth about the millions of dollars that you have just 'inherited'.
written by Mr Smith, February 08, 2009 16:01:07
Please visit here http://mrsmith2.********.com/ to see what other people say about Hee.
written by pinsysu, February 08, 2009 16:07:43
i will have to agree with you not all the people will point their fingers at you.

after all there are not 1 but 3 traitors. do you still remember your words that you will NEVER betray the party? after what you have done, it does not matter what you are saying now. your words can no longer be trusted as they sound very hollow.

yes, not all the ppl will point the fingers at you: but let me tell you that all the chinese ppl will point their fingers at you. what the chinese ppl hate most is a traitor ... and you know this from history ... hope you can sleep well every nite with your silk pillow stuff with newly minted notes. after all, LNY is not over yet. and may we wish you 'Gong Xi Fa Cai!'
written by alarcarte, February 08, 2009 16:12:56
The more you talk rubbish, the more you would have to pay a high class GIGALO to make you climax.
written by PRman, February 08, 2009 16:19:21
Why not PAS or PKR? Wow, as soon as you become BN friendly, you treat rakyat like fool just like BN. Impressive!
written by StevenO, February 08, 2009 16:23:02
Of course not all people is pointing their fingers at you!!

But I know for certain that Mr C4 is shoving his thumb up your pussy. smilies/cry.gif
written by alberttan, February 08, 2009 16:24:36
As I have said, once a person sleep with UMNO sodomites, what you get is shit coming out of the mouth as in the case of Hee. Being screwed continuously in the backside by UMNO sodomites will leave the brain scrambled and shit vomited out.

This shameless ass-whore will blame everyone except herself, I pity her ancestors and her parents for producing such a PIMP. I pity her descendants whom she has sold into the Ketuanan UMNO bullshit for her own personal gain. Hee will only find hell on earth, and curses from her ancestors, descendants and Malaysians who knows her betrayal is much much much worse than strangling her children with her bare hands. Prostituting her parents, children and Jelapang and getting ass-screwed by UMNO sodomites simply prove that Chinese pimps of UMNO sodomites MUST HAVE NO PLACE IN MALAYSIAN POLITICS.
written by shooks, February 08, 2009 16:25:43
I guess turning independent and NEUTRAL like those chaps from SAPP is not an option.

She probably thought since she's out of DAP, might as well make the most of the situation and make a couple of millions along the way.
written by capcomangel, February 08, 2009 16:32:00
she just making story around'

1st point. re-election KT just newly happen. she see nothing? how the rakyat rejected those BetrayerNegara. see or not? u blind? nvm. next time u get this fate in ur next life.

2nd point. if u think DAP dint want u. why dont just jump to PKR. if u wan more syok then go join PAS. or else stay independent and not to vote opponent alliance.
written by PAKRAK, February 08, 2009 16:32:53
HEE YIT FOONG I won't do it but I wll get a dog called Najis C4 to do it. He would love it! He would even use his pinkish red lips to rub against your (klyietoreese?).
written by PangurBan, February 08, 2009 16:36:51
Perhaps Ms Hee will not remain the Member for Jelapang for much longer. Once it becomes clear, for security and other reasons, that she is unable or unwilling to meet her constituents and therefore unable to fulfill her duties as an ADUN, the seat will have to be declared vacant triggering a by-election. Another possible scenario is this: the good people of Jelapang or some other folk might get the court to declare her unsound of mind and therefore unfit to carry out her duties as an ADUN. Again, this will trigger a by-election. Perhaps someone with legal training should also scrutinise the Perak Constitution. Maybe there's a clause somewhere there that explicitly bars non-humans from serving as ADUN. If so, frogs are automatically disqualified.
written by wood, February 08, 2009 16:47:14
Hee, you were elected by the rakyat.
Where were you when we needed you most? You were nowhere to be found and when you resurfaced you were with the BN ! Now you blame the DAP leadership ! You could just resign and be an independant which you did not . You deserted the very people who elected you and you went over to the BN.

We the rakyat are most disappointed with you and we shall never forget what you did.
written by Susanna, February 08, 2009 16:54:48
This woman is so despicable. She is not only distorting facts but now accusing and blaming others for her choice in defecting. She is worse off than animals. She literary bites the hands that feed her and want to kill them too with distortion of facts. No one will ever believe whatever she says after she said about DAP leaders should trust her enough. Trust my foot! Don;t bother even to talk to her because she is not worth listening to. The fact that she even dare try to justify her actions simply tell you how low down she is capable of. People in Perak and especially her hometown should spit on her whenever you see her!
written by diablo95, February 08, 2009 16:57:08
Sad for you...quit and leave, mr.c4 will help you out...
written by Vera, February 08, 2009 16:58:13
You are the cause of PR's downfall in Perak! The people voted the DAP as their representative in the State Assembly.If you would have stood an independent candidate,only your family members would have voted for you.

Your reason for leaving DAP is petty,blaming all others except yourself. Why can't you join PKR or even PAS as an associate member.It's just a ploy by staying as independent which is a transit point before joining BN!

Save as much as possible all the allowance and the perks that comes being an ADUN before the term is over. I still have some soft spot for you due to your physical condition. Next term you are as good as GONE!
written by Lim Lim, February 08, 2009 16:59:33
Hee,the adun for jelapang do not belong to u or even ur ancestor!
u were elected by the people of jelapang,of the people of jelapang n for the people of jelapang!
n now,the majority people of jelapang want the adun back,u should jus resign n let the people decide who they want as their adun.
the adun do not belong to u,it is not ur private property,not umno be end property n not PR or DAP property,it belongs to the people of jelapang!!!
written by nanakassim, February 08, 2009 17:03:40
Dear Ms Hee,

If you ever encounter any kind of marital problem with your husband, please call ahmadneil for help. He is ever ready night and day to help you overcome your marital problems.

However, you need to be aware that your children will not in a million years call ahmadneil their new papa. They were conceived through marital activities between you and your husband. So, ahmadneil has no right to claim those children as his.

But what the heck, your marital problems come first while your hubby and children can fly kite. You just lie back and enjoy the moment as ahmadneil helps you overcome your marital problems. Knowing ahmadneil, he has endless supply of energy.

Oh, by the way, did you say you had problems with your party of 20 years? Don't worry, just follow my suggestions above. They work in both situation.
written by MobyDick, February 08, 2009 17:06:42
I'd say she did everything for herself & by herself as even her existing party supporters & personal supporters did not agree at all with her current decision to defect. Look at her constitiunts in Jelapang & Chemor incl her family members there which have unanminously call her a disgrace to the party, community, family & chinese ppl. Looks like the rumour of her disapearing to Singapore to make a deal for those few days is true afterall involving S$7m to S$8m.
written by Midvalley, February 08, 2009 17:11:38
You are a disgrace to all the disable in the world. God is great because God knew long ago that you will sell your soul to C4 that why God make you a cacat. Now with those millions you still cannot striaghten your legs.
written by jjireh99, February 08, 2009 17:13:02
ah-dioh! What some commentators say are so true. Why aligned yourself with UMNO/BN, for goodness sake. Talk it out with the leaders. Oh, you have, have you? Come-on, who do you want to kid? Most probably, you have not been doing your work properly, that's how I see it. Well, you were elected as Jelapang rep, weren't you? So, how can you be so ungrateful to DAP, lol?? Ah well, no point scolding you so much. I guess everyone is just fed up with you, that's all. No amount of expalanations now will help you for a very long time
written by SCM, February 08, 2009 17:20:26
"Hee Yit Foong said she left DAP because the party didn't want her". What you're saying is that because DAP didn't want you, you joined the party where the leader said he wants to drench his keris with Chinese blood. Is that correct, Hee? You joined a guy that wants to kill your mother and father.

So, do you expect the people to congratulate you for this? It's simple, you sold out your mother's life for money. In short, you are a prostitute with no principles!
written by lovemalaysiarakyat, February 08, 2009 17:22:55
written by temenggong, February 08, 2009 15:21:25

YES - why you didn't go to PKR or PAS? Why BN? Why? Must be PKR and PAS didn't offer what you wanted. Just resign and let the right person do the job. You are not wanted anymore by Perak. Even Jelapang.
written by smalluncle, February 08, 2009 17:36:53
Aiyoh, ini betul betul kina kao kao liao. Actually, I am also very mad at her. Since she already kina kao kao, I shall let her have 5 seconds of breath.

Now, let that be a lesson to all ADUN, MPs. Never betray your voters, US. or you will certainly go to hell with all the curses above.

OK Hee, your 5 seconds up.
written by chebella, February 08, 2009 17:53:53
i just cannot see how she is going to represent her constituency anymore

she will be lynched if she ever step back into jelapang again

the only right thing for her to do is to resign

otherwise just buy a one way ticket to rio

and enjoyed the cash she received from the bn crooks

and be honest about it
written by KTRaj, February 08, 2009 17:57:57
The better reasons Hee Yit Foong should have given:

1. My (husband/brothers or who so ever) has taken the money from UMNO to pay their
gambling debts on my behalf. I have no choice.

2. On the eve of Chinese NY, I went to "Tua Pek Kong" temple to pray and "Forecast"
my fortune. "Tua Pek Kong" says if i do not quit DAP , I'll be killed by elephant
when I visits Taiping Zoo. I have no choice.

3. Najis is younger than Lim Kit Siang. I have no choice.

4. Chinese says : "Tiger die leave skin, human die leave name". I don't care good or
bad name. So I got it.

5. Actually I want a Camry for my own not from the government. So I can keep the
Camry forever.

written by kl_wong, February 08, 2009 18:13:12
Talk c0ck now. If you have so many problems with DAP, then you should resign!
What you did is unethical, anyway politics meant to be dirty....BUT then you should stay independent and do not have to support BN. Your political career has just ended, and go and enjoy your money! Only thing is that Millions of People in Malaysia are swearing you and your family! And I DO HOPE THE SWEARING COME TRUE whatever those swears are!
written by seaweed, February 08, 2009 18:14:15
Hee Yit FROG,

we jelapang voters voted you becoz of DAP the party, we dont give a damn about your personal problem, now if you so tu lan with DAP than resign & we shall see wheter you get voted in again???????
written by jason, February 08, 2009 18:20:54
You are not a leper. The reason everyone is avoiding you is because you are a TRAITOR!!!.They have got wind that you will ship out. Any information given to you will be pass over to BN Najis. TRAITOR!!!.
written by Hope4all, February 08, 2009 18:21:21
When the day BN doesn't want you, please don't come back to us asking for help. You will be treated worse than how Nizar is being treated now, much worse with no way out.
written by JohnQ, February 08, 2009 18:23:51
Jealous people should not enter political party of Dignity that stand behind its principles.

Guan Eng is more than willing to use his saving to pay for a Lexus and driver for you as tp console your jealousy !
written by burn22, February 08, 2009 18:34:29
you became mp, because of the rakyat support on pr banner. so stop giving excuses. just resign and let the seat be vacant. it's the principle that counts. no point pointing fingers on others. look at yourself in the mirror... will rakyat give you support in the first place if you are under BN banner...
written by Food Thought, February 08, 2009 18:36:33
Dear mdm, by reading your statement.. it's like all about you and you. How about those who vote you to ask you to represent them using DAP voices? How do they feel ? Just because you FEEL you've been sideline and you wanted to take REVENGE on the party and you take it out on rakyat? WHAT A CHILDISH and non professional excuses and remark is that? Are you up enough to become MP ? ARE YOU QUALIFY AT ALL?
written by Bloodhound, February 08, 2009 18:49:43
Yit Foong, I do not know you and I do not need to know you in order to conclude that you had lied through your teeth. Once you had lied, everything from then on becomes problems caused by you upon yourself!

What or which part of LOYALTY TO YOUR CONSTITUENTS don't you understand? Which letter of the word TRUST don't you understand or can't understand?

Regardless of the history of friction within the party, you are obliged, or rather you must always place your supporters interest before your own self interest! Nobody within a party environment is without problems or issues that could or indeed has manifested into situations bordering friction between certain members...but, you are supposed to be able to resolve any issues or problems by openly airing the problems with party leaders and with your constituents who (if you are in the right) would give you sufficient support to see you through your problems.

What you had done is unforgivable because not only did you caused the collapse of PR in Perak but you are also now a party to the illegal grabbing of power which has now degenerated into a coup d'etat. This means that all those involved in the grab for power are now involved (knowingly or unknowingly/intentionally or unintentionally) in an act of treason against the nation!

Your collusion has now placed your supporters in dire strait and their sufferings are the result of your self serving interest. Nobody - except the most unethical and immoral representative would do such a thing!
written by Franky, February 08, 2009 18:51:43
Hey Hee, you disgrace your own race. You have no brain at al, see what you have done to yourself and onto others.Honestly,you have yourself to blame, you must resign now. People of Jelapanng voted you because of the party which uphold its principle and not you. A running "dog" with no dignity. Before you suffer more, I urge you disappear from the Political Arena. You make me real SICK and you ought to be cursed.
written by SiHangChai, February 08, 2009 18:52:57
Dear Ex-ADUN Hee,
Dont talk crap! DAP is not stupid to say that you are not wanted especially holding a slim majority in Perak. You are just so in-mature. As ADUN, you must be reachable 24 hours by the rakyat, after all, why then you be an ADUN? You mean ADUN can disappear anything the ADIN likes , like you? When did you start talking with Ong Tee Keat? Of course, if I am seen to have contact with BN shit and MCA, DAP would have to investigate. You are already in 40s of age, but think like kampung. Despite of your education and handicap, DAP has championed you as the Deputy Speaker. This shows a lot of respect is given to you, but you choose to lied and betray DAP and worst, people who voted you and trust you.

Now, what have you done? You are to be offerred an exco seat, but you are not a BN ADUN yet. This is illegal in the Perak constitution. Perhaps you need to watch what Najis had said on TV3 Prime News on Saturday, and it was actually directed to you. The BN shot is ready for you to leave once their mission achieved. Is this the party and the people you want to be with? You have created history in Perak, and the only way out for you is to RESIGN and back as a commoner. This is the only dignity thing to do. If you don't you are forecer a traitor, so does your whole family if they are not involved. To the Chinese community, you have to watch out as poeple definitely will throw shoes at you; and thats' including me. Chinese are not like others as you may know. The value is important.
written by Wisdom above, February 08, 2009 18:54:24
You can redeem yourself.

Withdraw your support for BN Perak.
written by mikefonz, February 08, 2009 18:54:40
Hee Haw Hee Haw. This stupid woman is talking like a Donkey.
Thor Sui Kar.
written by eskay, February 08, 2009 19:00:24
Hee, the basic rules to sit in an NGO office or a public office, is that if that organisation carries out activities that harm the public, you disclose it and people will call you hero & respect you. But if it involves only personal problem, then the individual has to sacrifice, you do not destroy the organisation if it still benefits the public. In your case, your revenge has ruined a precious chance for the nation to change to a better one for its people, do you really feel happy now & still think that it’s DAP’s fault b’coz they don’t want you ? If you still feel like that, then honestly, your mentality is not fit to sit in any public office, not even in an ordinary NGO, so for goodness sake, pls don’t join any or else you will ruin another organisation servicing the public . The whole things are not about you & DAP, it concerns the future of our nation, and you can’t even weigh the priority.

Your mentality & low EQ has caused the earlier efforts done by PR people & so many rakyat “almost” all gone to the drain. I use the word “almost” b’coz the winners won on the surface, but lost in many ways, they lost their trustworthy, their morality, their reputation, their future votes, & they will have a real hard time answering to GOD on the day they need to leave all these money, status & power behind & face GOD, though many still don’t believe this part while claiming they are religious people. The best thing in this episode is that someone showed their true colour to the rakyat before GE13, so I bet more rakyat now have a clearer mind whom they should give their votes next for their own sake.

Hee, do you understand it’s not the defection that people are so angry with, but the way it’s being handled, & the way it’s being consented? Even the BN supporters find it hard to approve it. I really don’t know what level of intelligence would make those involved thought that the rakyat are retarded people, and have no morality standard to judge things. I am not sure if there’s any $ involved, only the giver, the taker & God knows, if there’s any, then I really feel sorry for you. Are you sure you still can sleep well for the rest of your life after this incident?

It's never too late, do as advised by "written by Wisdom above, February 08, 2009 18:54:24
You can redeem yourself.

Withdraw your support for BN Perak."
written by diehard, February 08, 2009 19:10:50
dap dont want you, you left dap

now the people dont want you so went are you going to leave so the people can haa by-election????

please leave asap....
written by Agahdemo, February 08, 2009 19:12:03
Hee, please do not attempt to insult our intelligence with your hp6 excuse and made up story to justify your coward and selfish act....dont treat us like small kids please.

By defecting is an outright act of betrayal and I bet you are not only loaded now but promise of positions too under corrupted BN. There will be more to see as BN forcefully take over Perak. And traitor like you will be rewarded with money and power.

Hee, you will be cursed and remembered by Perakians for many years to come.
written by Rozlan, February 08, 2009 19:13:37
excuses,excuses,excuses,excuses and more excuses...No need to justify more la ,Hee..More justification more selfish you look..If yu are dissatisfied with DAp youy could alwasy join PKR
written by carribeanking7, February 08, 2009 19:13:50
Come on Hee Yit Foong please dont tell me you are as stupid as you look, the reasons you give shows that you were most probably coached by Zahid Hamidi to say these things, the reasons are nebulous bearing trademark UMNO lame spin.

There is a vast difference between your position in DAP and Wakil rakyat of Jelapang.
When Bota Assemblyman nasarudin wanted to switch sides he went back to his constituents, and the happy crowd that greeted him were even larger than during the general elections, your constituents on the other hand pelted your sevice centers with stone, that should put things into perspective.
This shows you have lost touch with the people of Jelapang.

You could have gone independent but offer support to pakatan Perak state govt, not end up in a press conference with Najib offereing BN the mandate to take over Perak.

I will take a bet with you on 2 things

1) You can no longer serve Jelapang because the people there no longer trust you,
you cant even go there without a heavy security detail.
2) BN may give you an exco post now, but even BN wont dare field you anywhere in the next GE as it would be political suicide, you will lose even if you contested as an independent.

Mark my words.
written by riversnail, February 08, 2009 19:45:15
DEAR HEE THE FROG,
IF YOU DONT LIKE DAP,JUST QUIT/RESIGN.YOU DONT SUPPORT UMNO AND BECOME A TRAITOR TO THE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR YOU BASED ON THE PARTY THAT YOU REPRESENTED.SO NOW DUE TO YOUR STUPIDITY OR GREEED,YOU HAVE BECOME THE OLDEST AND RICHEST PROSTITUTE IN THE WORLD.CONGRATULATION AND GO TO HELL!!
written by ahmadneil, February 08, 2009 19:46:19
Just becos DAP don't like you, still you musn't allow yourself to be bought.By doing so you are extracting revenge which is a sin.You must follow party rules and regulation.There must be reasons for everything.Defining the party rules only create hatred and today you have seen so much anger directed at you,not the party.Serve you right!
written by Fazur, February 08, 2009 19:57:18
These are all lame excuses.
If DAP really dont like you, why you jump out and sokong BN?
You can join PKR ma...
written by thor, February 08, 2009 19:58:22
Again I do not read all the article but from those few paras that I read, the impression I get is ME ME ME, nothing about the trust the RAKYAT in U to serve them and not the other way round. No wonder u lompat to Be End who is of the same opinion that the RAKYAT serve you and yr kind and NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND.

Interesting if those who promises u the milions do not give you those millions, what then will u do. Food for thought. Lompat balik lah

GOD SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM THE WOLVES
written by angkasawan bocor, February 08, 2009 20:06:15
Prostitute Hee Yit Foong

Do you think people will believe your sh*ts ? Don't blame DAP leaders for what you have done. It is your greed for money and power that made you a traitor to the rakyat.
written by back2future, February 08, 2009 20:09:06
we are not asking y u resign from dap , but we r asking y u support bn to bring perak gov down , on wat reason ????? if not revenge then must be $$$$$$$ , please answer this
written by lamepug, February 08, 2009 20:20:59
i do not give a damn to your whatever reason...the fact is...you're a traitor. and to Be-eNd...today you accept this traitor and tomorrow she will be a traitor to you as well. YF... you're so s2p and this marked the end of your politic career. the rakyat will never accept traitor to them... bank my words.
written by mypanida, February 08, 2009 20:28:06
Deny all services to her and her family.
Run them out of the district.
Show her and her family how we felt.
The wet market in her kampong has already refused to sell her family provisions.
written by Vera, February 08, 2009 20:49:13
Only 2 Chinese ADUN in Perak State Assembly now. 1 from MCA and 1 from Independent. In order to please the Chinese electorate and also to avoid a backlash, Exco position are being offered to both of them. They are not interested to know whether you are a capable leader or a substandard material,as long as you can fit into their agenda.

If BN has been consistent in it's policy all these years,I don't even mind a Malay ADUN who can champion Chinese or Indian interest! They don't practise what they preach! After 50 donkey years Malaysia still practises race base politics.

If only the Jelapang ADUN is a sincere,righteous,trustworthy and a selfless person,Perak would not be in this predicament today!
written by A MI, February 08, 2009 21:02:46
YOU, a poor excuse for a human being, won on the DAP ticket. So if DAP didn't want you they would have had a good reason..i.e. knowing you are a double-headed v....
so will you quit as rep.already. Stand for elections under AMNO ticket ok? smilies/grin.gif

Wonder what kind of example you are setting to your children?
written by EUGTAN, February 08, 2009 21:06:35
The only valid reason for joining another party or knowingly allowing another party to take over and administer the state along the lines of its ideology must be that one believes in that ideology. If one has a personal problem or even disagrees with the current state of one's party, the honorable thing to do is to resign. To give up all the years of struggle to spite one's party is an unquenchable evidence of immaturity, not only political immaturity, but personal as well. More so in a political system, where a person is elected on the basis of the party rather than personal merit. Looking at her behavior over the past week,one can't help but conclude that this is a person not to be trusted and that no electorate will ever trust or want her again. At the same time, all the PR must sincerely examine the quality of its representatives. If politics is about serving, then it must attract people of talent and integrity to do the job.
written by arazak, February 08, 2009 21:27:17
Before, when she has no Camary, she is in turmoil.

Now, she can buy maybe 10 Camrys. . ., but she is still in turmoil. And even worst!
Damn. . .! She can't even go and buy vegitables in the market, she can't even have "char koay teow" in the evening at her favourite stall and she can't even walk her dog in the park!

She is like Najis Najis now. . ., running scared from the people of Ipoh! Serves them right though. . .!!!
written by talk2stop, February 08, 2009 21:30:50
Hee Yit Foong, I don't know you, never talk to you before and don't even know that you exist. But you must do what is right thing to do. Remember with great power comes great responsibility. I wish you the best from my heart hope you find what you want to do with your life. Always remember the sweetness is long forgotten while bitterness remains. Best wishes.
written by No nonsense, February 08, 2009 21:33:46
Hello stupid bitch please do not go back to your constituency cause you have none. No one welcomes you anymore. Please dont try to win sympathy cause you will be met with stones and shit. Please dont anger the people in jelapang anymore. You represent nobody in Jelapang except yourself. Go jump into the river or fly kites.
written by slash n burn, February 08, 2009 21:55:41
Hee Shit Foong...You are a mother of all whores!!
written by PangurBan, February 08, 2009 21:57:40
What do you call a prostitute (雞) who comes from a New Village where the people spend a lot of time working on their farms (田)?

You're absolutely right. Frog - tinkai (田雞).
written by Ahjamal, February 08, 2009 22:14:23
I am sure no component parties will dare to take her She will destroy which ever party that may be. She is now only a spare used part for Najis in no time it will ware out and dump by Najis. After being groomed by DAP for the past 20 years she killed her own political future. All that she gets is only the evil corrupted money which she shall surely never enjoy.
written by bumiku, February 08, 2009 22:16:10
wow!! a leper prostitute is the highest paid prostitute in the world! smilies/shocked.gif

Who would have guessed?..
written by nesen, February 08, 2009 22:48:56
we really are getting personal and vulgar
damn her curse her that's fine
but stop using the term 'cripple'in such a deragatory manner
do we not have any feelings for handicapped people?
Are we no better than nazri and his reference to Kirpal
Calling someone botak is not the same as using the terms like 'cripple'..
written by No nonsense, February 08, 2009 23:14:53
Sorry guys. She has been waiting for 22 years for this chance and it came so why not if not if not why not. This she shows she wanted to be somebody great but no qualification. She is greedy very greedy. A deputy speaker post is not her standard and the chance came Presto! A millionhairess. Think she want to be on the opposition? Jelapang folks you all know what to do when you see her. I dont think she dares to walk around Jelapang for another 100 years.
written by raven1958, February 08, 2009 23:23:35
She will be wikied as THE PROSTITUTE OF JELAPANG
written by temenggong, February 08, 2009 23:37:35
Nobody cares about the other two Aduns who jumped. Other than the perfunctory yelling there was hardly a murmur. But with Hee we come down on her like a ton of bricks. That is because we hold her to a higher standard than the other two kataks. Her action is not expected of a DAP representative, and being a disgrace to the race.

She still has to resign. That is the least we expect of her.
written by milestone, February 09, 2009 00:45:58
When YOU ARE TRAITOR.. The more you say, the nearer the hell with you!! When poor people curse, it might be 'kena' to you.. then 'the curse' will goes to your husband, son/daughter.. even yr relatives.. THEN EVERYBODY will HATE YOU GREEDY OLD LADY.. Takut right???!!! Just letak JAWATAN AS ADUN, give back to the JELAPANG's people!!!
written by fencesitter, February 09, 2009 00:51:13
LGE indeed is right....to describe her as the equivalent of 'Ng Sam Kwai' who opened up the gates for the enemy to enter the fortress in ancient chinese history.

Will this YB (Yang Berdosa) be able to sleep well every night? I wonder?
written by sahabat, February 09, 2009 00:55:43
Hee's expalanation cannot be true. After defecting, now she is creating rubbish as if people cannot think.

If indeed DAP doesn't want you, why did DAP choose you as the party's candidate?
If indeed DAP side-lined you, why you have been appointed as a Deputy Speaker?

You' re creating rubbish after getting millions from Najib.
written by MAGELLAN, February 09, 2009 01:36:47
There is one word in Malay that best describes a person like yourself......"SAMPAH MASYRAKAT". If you think that DAP don't like you anymore, ask yourself why? Maybe it is because you are such a bitch! Why no problem with the other 17 DAP ADUN's??? Cannot answer ah! Just do the right thing! STEP DOWN and GET LOST! PR don't need traitors like you that threaten the institutions called DEMOCRACY! I hope you understand what I mean. If you don't, then ask someone to explain.
written by AsamLaksa, February 09, 2009 03:27:04
How to believe her? The timing was just too good. In fact she also did not need to support BN as an independent. Who will believe what she says?
written by CPY, February 09, 2009 09:41:16
Well, Hee, at 1st, they want you and appoint you as a deputy speaker.If you want to 'destroy' BN from within, that would be good. Now ppl think you're either blackmailed or cashmailed.
written by WaKaliKong101, February 09, 2009 10:29:02
ADUN Hee, My name also Hee, like you. I am shame how. I want to change my name to Haw or Yee or something. Pl tell me how.
written by mikewang, February 09, 2009 12:01:52
Bitch,

If you don't agree with the leadership, you resign from the party and your state assembly seat and return the mandate to the people.
What you had done was selling out their mandate and placed it in the hands of those you fought against and that your constituency had specifically rejected.

Go do the right thing now and resign from you seat immediately if you still care for your loved ones and if you still have some dignity in you.
Else you and your family will be cursed and spit upon where ever you go until the day you find eternal peace in hell.
written by milestone, February 09, 2009 14:52:43
http://www.themalaysianinsider...-her-camry
written by qitaro, February 09, 2009 20:44:08
Bitch, you are not just a leper .. you are a leper whore!

Go enjoy your lowly life and your camry.