Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Quit now, crowd tells Hee

Quit now, crowd tells Hee PDF Print
Sunday, 08 February 2009 14:04

(The Star) - Hundreds of people have turned up at the Jelapang market here Sunday to sign a petition demanding their assemblyman Hee Yit Foong quit her seat.

Hee, previously from DAP, announced she was quitting the party earlier this week. She said she would remain an independent assemblyman, but pledged her loyalty to the Barisan Nasional.

Her resignation, along with those of former PKR assemblymen Mohd Osman Mohd Jailu (Changkat Jering) and Jamaluddin Mohd Radzi (Behrang) led to Barisan declaring it had the majority in the state of Perak.

Both Barisan and Pakatan Rakyat have 28 state seats, but Sultan Azlan Shah did not give his consent to Pakatan’s request to dissolve the state assembly and call for fresh elections.

Barisan’s Datuk Dr Zambry Abd Kadir was sworn in as Mentri Besar on Friday, but Pakatan and its Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin -- who maintains he is still Mentri Besar-- said they would file a suit on Tuesday against Zambry at the High Court to declare his swearing-in as unconstitutional and illegal.

Comments (41)Add Comment
written by justice, February 08, 2009 14:08:33
Traitor Hee,
Quit or face humiliation for the rest of your life!

agree 268
written by temenggong, February 08, 2009 14:10:40
For her own safety I sincerely she should quit as Adun. Hee should not underestimate the peoples' discontent.
agree 220
written by MAMR, February 08, 2009 14:11:12
"- Hundreds of people have turned up at the Jelapang market here Sunday to sign a petition demanding their assemblyman Hee Yit Foong quit her seat".

I wonder wheather a prostitute which had been purchased by BN will heed to the demand.
written by Joe, February 08, 2009 14:12:45
MCA Chinese not supporting her meh?
written by thinktank observer, February 08, 2009 14:15:24
what a big humiliation to urself. Not only people will curse u everyday, but will spit on u if they see u, cripple or not cripple, u r a big UMNO goon traitor that should be spit at.
written by michaelT, February 08, 2009 14:17:01
I appeal to all Jelapang residents to come out in full force to demand Hee to resign immediately and to give a public apology. Otherwise she may get trouble from the people. She had betrayed the party, people and the state of Perak. Because of her the BN comes in to invade. She appeared in the swearing ceremopny and with NAJIS. Probably she wants protection forom Najis exposing to C4
written by OVERLORD, February 08, 2009 14:17:16
Heeee haw..Heeee haw!!..u made an ass of yourself....leave now or forever be doomed in a sea of hate and humiliation
written by thinktank observer, February 08, 2009 14:19:48
she doesnt even know how to govern, since she was an ex-clerk. who needs an ex-clerk to represent the people. she doesnt even have the qualification. same goes to the ex-postman. u both dont have leadership quality. U frogs are nothing but scumbags and traitors. what a joke, an ex-clerk and a postman-pat.
written by Hello Keithy, February 08, 2009 14:22:37
Joe, MCA itself has enough of dogs and bitches. It's full house, said OTK. There is someone stir-frying Mee Hoon (Chow Mai Fun) & already two fellas stir-frying KangKong within MCA. Hee can fried Hor Fun but it's not on MCA's menu.
written by borneoman, February 08, 2009 14:24:12
courting and befriending umno has its price.are you ready to pay for the price hee?its never to late to reverse your decision or even call it a day while you have the opportunity.
written by netmiser88, February 08, 2009 14:39:41
HEE, all my life I have never hated a person the way I hated you now!!!

WHY????.....You should know why....If you were threatened, please let your former leaders know, in fact let the public know, we know what to do.

What you did was unforgivable unless you take corrective steps to lessen the harm you have caused to PERAK.
written by Fuminari, February 08, 2009 14:40:01
Hee has to quit as adun if this political whore still posesses the very last dignity in herself!the people of jelapang voted for her based on what she was n not what she is.
according to RPK n the NGAs,
she frog-jumped becos she did not get to hav a new cambry as her perdana is still less than 5 years old!
she frog-jumped becos her request of timber consession was turned down becos the pakatan exco hav vowed not to take asquare foot of land or even a single tree!
hence,she frog-jumped becos umno be end suit her self gain intents n of course of the money promised!whose money?we should seriously ask ourselves!
let the rakyat decide who we want!the pakatan who hav come clean for these 10 months or the corrupted n rotten umno be end for the last 51 years???????
written by peter, February 08, 2009 14:41:25
I know there are pariah dogs in the neo-nazi party but I didn't know they bred one of their bitches so well. This traitor bitch wants a camry so bad. Has the neo-nazi party bought you one??
written by hakuna, February 08, 2009 14:44:05
AiyaH! she has so much money that she'll employ a maid to wipe the spit off her face mah!

Hey! what happen to the other two monkeys who are equally to be blamed - shouldn't something similar be done to them as well.

PR it is high time you identify and scrutinise the people you nominate to stand for election and ensure they are high in their morals,have some brains too academically.
written by krising1, February 08, 2009 14:46:36
Put her poster in every corner of Jelapang for people to spit and pee on her!
written by sauber21, February 08, 2009 15:34:38
i salute with the action burning hee face!
how wish i can burn her full body poster in the next event.

She's rich now, forget the people.
i believe with god, she will not happy in her entire life.

dont ever dare and dream to step in your home land and your town i scared the people at there will throw cow shits and start to burn your poster live in front of your face!

Finally, your generation will remember you as fame and notable lord of prostitute of Jelapang
written by merchant222, February 08, 2009 15:40:48
Seeing all the unhappiness, this Prostitute Bitch still so thick skinned? For many others, after facing the wrath of the rakyat, they would probably have jumped down from Kuala Kangsar bridge and drown.

Don't ever think of coming back. You are officially IRRELEVANT to your constituent. We only want to meet you to throw shit, rotten eggs and stinking dead frogs at you.
written by Kopi37, February 08, 2009 15:44:08
I support the Jelapang folks since they have the rights to vote for her and to discard her in the event she had betrayed them! She does not befit to be a politician what more she can be the adun for the electorate anymore?! Did she (he) take all well beings of the voters at heart or merely her self-seeking political egocentric, the lucrative position, the Camry surpassing as all her political motive and treats all the Jelapang voters idiotic numskulls, like her, a polio?!

Either she steps down and resigns as the elected representative or the Jelapang folks should get ready the old shoes and serve on her any moment she appears from the marmot's hole! She should join the profession of hooker, yet she might not be qualified in terms of moral and ethic!!!
written by AntiBN, February 08, 2009 15:47:50
written by Zym Zym, February 08, 2009 14:37:23
BREAKING NEWS - Hee is MIA since this morning. Rumor has it that she will jump back to DAP. Well done Hee!
_______________________________________________________ __________________________

Even if she wanted to rejoin DAP, please do not accept her. She is a disgrace to DAP and Perakians. Tell her to fcuk off!
written by nanakassim, February 08, 2009 15:48:07
written by Zym Zym, February 08, 2009 14:37:23
BREAKING NEWS - Hee is MIA since this morning. Rumor has it that she will jump back to DAP...

Zym Zym, knowing how the govt cares for her people, I bet you someone is now in the process of providing, for her own safety, accommodation in Kamunting.
written by smeagrooo, February 08, 2009 15:52:29
so far we hv not seen the chinese behaving in such a manner for quite some time and i am sure the acts shown by them now demonstrates the utter disappointment in their own kind when one of them became a traitor.

Hee, if what u mentioned is true, that DAP forced u out, is there a reason for u an independent to align urself with BN? You could hv just remained an independent and nothing more. So dont gv us BS
written by Ahjamal, February 08, 2009 16:01:28
She has to bear all should things go out of control. A very selfish women who do care for the ppl only ringgit.
written by Sabahfan, February 08, 2009 16:05:09
People of Jelapang..

Please do the following... collect a pailful of dead frogs and throw them at her home.

2nd..... get all the smelly dead rats and pour them on her lawns.....
written by zanie, February 08, 2009 16:18:49
How the Perakians lost!

Imagine PR's exco with nothing to rob from the rakyat, not the timber plot, no contracts secured for them and family members.. Perakians have been given a golden chance but now it's back to square 1, excos will devour your wealth again! Pity..
written by hellosunshine, February 08, 2009 16:26:44
"Aiyaa.. why you people so bising bising one ah? I got a Lexus now ma"
written by StevenO, February 08, 2009 16:27:19

We don't want to see any ugly incident happen to her. Suggest that Mr syed Unta lock her up under ISA for her safety. The Rakyat is very angry with her. smilies/angry.gif
written by wildbil, February 08, 2009 16:36:59
My big question is.... how can these four frogs serve the people in their areas since they can't event appear in the public?
written by benny loh, February 08, 2009 16:52:03
QUIT? CAN SHE?
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...n-hop.html
written by wood, February 08, 2009 17:09:49
Hee. god bless you. ! Rakyat is angry with you! You have disappointed us ! Where can you hide?
smilies/tongue.gif
written by non conformist, February 08, 2009 18:21:52

"Even if she wanted to rejoin DAP, please do not accept her. She is a disgrace to DAP and Perakians. Tell her to fcuk off!"

Receiving back a scum would be a greater TRAGEDY for DAP
written by SiHangChai, February 08, 2009 18:58:09
Jelapang folks, we dont feel sympathize just because of her handicapped. If she has betrayed the community and party, she deserved to be shoe-d! I will contribute 1 pair with Najis on it!
written by honeylemon, February 08, 2009 19:46:08
Sorry, Can someone here
- post the address of her house
- post the address of her parents house
- post the name of school where her children attend

My friend from KK is preparing a few crates of rotten eggs to throw at her house.
written by Mik, February 08, 2009 21:47:18
PDRM should arrest her and lock her up coz her safety is at stake. i tot dat is their normal practise.
written by PASOK, February 08, 2009 23:20:30

Pressure her, make her life hell, attack her family, beat her up until she resigns.
written by macakmy, February 09, 2009 02:04:25
Hey, you guys are really racist and unfair!!!! Why only Hee??? What about the other 2 snakes??? Lets be fair, okay!!! All three of them deserves the same treatment!!!
written by Siapabohong, February 09, 2009 04:27:43
Dear macakmy,
It's unfair on your part to say these people are racist. You should know the power that be is the real racist. You should know how they will react if the commentators here bashing the other two 'frogs' and be accused as touching on sensitive issue or be charged as seditious. As this Chinese frog, more or less it is own race affair which the racist power that be indirectly encourage to be so.
written by fencesitter, February 09, 2009 08:48:34
YB Hee must quit...no 2 way about it....Perakians will not forgive DAP if they accept her back in their fold. By-election is the only way to appease Jelapang & malaysian folks.
written by fencesitter, February 09, 2009 08:51:17
BTW, will MCA dare to take her in now...seeing the unexpected, unbelievably, great, massive response from the chinese community and general public.
written by CPY, February 09, 2009 09:27:40
Eh Hee, if u want money that badly, ppl can 'burn' some paper money in the near future. PS: I don't intend to threathen your death, but pointing out the futility of 'money talks' smilies/wink.gif
written by Celik, February 09, 2009 13:09:09
TRAITORS ARE TRAITORS IRRESPECTIVE OF RACE OR RELIGION. IT EXISTED EVERYWHERE THROUGHOUT ALL CIVILIZATION. IT HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON...CELL CENTERED INTEREST...GO TO HELL OTHERS. AS LONG AS I GOT WHAT I WANT! EVEN IN THE BATTERED REGION OF PALESTINE FOR MORE THAN 50 YEARS...THE ISRAELI ARMY RELY ON THESE SPECIES OF PALESTINIAN THEMSELVES WHO GAVE VALUABLE INFORMATION FOR THE NEXT BOMBINGS & DESTRUCTION. DON'T YOU FORGET HISTORY. THE FELL OF GREAT CHINESE EMPIRES ETC ETC.