Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Various Images from Perak Yesterday

Various Images from Perak Yesterday PDF Print
Friday, 06 February 2009 15:27

By Choo Sing Chye

Photo taken at 7.00 pm (5-2-09).  Hee Yit Foong’s service centre in Jelapang, Ipoh.

hee1

adsf

Other photos of the gathering yesterday night

as

adf

qwe

qweeq

ert

Comments (21)Add Comment
written by allangan2006, February 06, 2009 15:29:03
All ADUN received cash. Sultan received note printing machine from Najib?
agree 181
written by YARRACUDA, February 06, 2009 15:31:02
Id rather vote for Mani the Barber the next time around!!!
written by justice, February 06, 2009 15:34:56
agree 242
written by ibabonma, February 06, 2009 15:37:42
Unlike Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, during those days, Ipoh is very much a multiracial REFORMASI!
written by SamSan, February 06, 2009 15:40:41
Since defections are ok in usurping a people elected government, don't frown or make noise when such a similar situation occurs at the federal level soon. I don't think all the right thinking and upright BN/UMNO/Sabah and Sarawak politicians are going to accept what is happening in Perak. I predict an impending change of Federal Government soon and when that happens Najib cannot blame anyone except himself and his greedy and haste actions. If I were Najib, I would listen to the wise words of advice of Che Det. I think Che Det sincerely regrets what he did to Pairin in Sabah and wishes that it doesn't occur again. Che Det is sincere in his advice to Najib in not repeating the same mistake.
written by mikefonz, February 06, 2009 15:54:38
As the chinese say " Thor Sui Kar " to ADUN of Jelapang.
Can't believed this coming from a Chinese.
Got money won't buy you respect. You are a
shame to the community.
agree 134
written by Adriftboat, February 06, 2009 15:58:53
LET HEE BURNS IN HELL.....the most dispisable woman even born in Malaysia/Perak and a traitor to all of the people in Perak who voted for her.
written by lampard, February 06, 2009 16:00:59
Ai ya, auntie Hee did not even pass form 5 and was only a clerk! Even a BTC(Boh Tak Chek) oso know how to spell Fellali (Ferrari) ma!!! What do you expect??
written by prsupporter, February 06, 2009 16:03:30
shame on you the four 'pembelot'.
written by tino_chan1988, February 06, 2009 16:08:37
A shameful and calculated act of treason and betrayal to the people of Perak. Shame on you four.
written by DezMalaysia, February 06, 2009 16:10:34
agree 174
written by ahmadneil, February 06, 2009 16:35:59
Hee the Bitch must be spit on if you see her.She have shame everyone in Perak and malaysia.
written by shooks, February 06, 2009 17:14:58
I'd sure hate to be in her shoes right now.

All the millions wouldn't be able to take the hatred, pain and guilt away.

I do think her life may be in danger. Imagine the landowners who were supposed to receive their land titles from the PR government after waiting for so long. That's probably not going to happen now.

Perhaps, Syed Hamid would like to keep her under ISA. For her own protection, you know.
written by Badrol, February 06, 2009 17:57:56
Okay the sultan has denied us the snap election. Lets just hope then that the bitch and the other two bastards die of dengue or chikugunya. Surely the sultan cannot deny us the by-elections.
written by cllim123, February 06, 2009 18:18:53
No more land for the people! Malaysia boleh! Now Najib and goons will get the land for themselves. Thanks to the 4 traitors, namely the 2 PKR bangsats, and the bitch of DAP and that silver haired fellow from Kuala Kangsar.
written by boonhong, February 06, 2009 19:03:46
Biggest disappointment to the rakyat! forgot what you stood for!! traitor!! betrayer!! I seriously hate you! U didn't even look like you're up for the job in the first place. Biggest mistake of DAP is to trust you! Karma shall strike u and your family!!

written by hanisma, February 06, 2009 19:08:53
Ah Soh Hee, you vely lucky woman,ma. Now you will be vely lich, and might be want to miglate to Austalia. You no speaking Englis vely well, can miglate, ah? No ploblem, people Austalia like Malaysia also, give them plenty money evelything would be OK , lo!
written by SiHangChai, February 06, 2009 22:36:24
Should throw Najis at her centre sinceshe supported Najis!
written by benny loh, February 07, 2009 01:11:18
SHE WALKS LIKE AN ANGEL WALKS..
http://malaysiancartoons.*****...angel.html
written by flyer168, February 07, 2009 07:45:58
I had the honour of meeting & sharing a discussion with the late Tun Tan Siew Sin & Tun Hussein Onn prior to their passing. Their words & one of their great statements still ring clear in my ears...."There is no more Honour left amongst our new leaders unlike during our time with Tunku!"

To be a Public figure, one must be established, sincere, honest, credible, transparent & above board - should be opened to scrutinization like in the US.

Many of our Leaders today have "skeletons" of their past in their closets (some have their family's baggages as well!), so how can they be "Honourable" to carry out their duties diligently without "Fear or favour", even after taking an "oath" to the King/Sultan/the nation & rayaat. Ultimately they "Buckle" under pressure.

The Desperate PM wannabe & his Goons must have used pressure on DYMM with the issue of "rightful" Royal "Succession", business deals, etc to get his wish this time!

How "Desperate" & "Pathetic" can our PM wannabe get to be, to pursue this "FUTILE" Perak "Hung Exco" when the logical would be to "dissolve" the assembly.

We are witnessing the Desperate "Gutter Politics & Law of the Jungle" vs the Perak Mentri Besar Mohd Nizar Jamaluddin's courage, integrity and mental clarity in the face of grave adversity.

Through "Devine" intervention, UMNO, its Leaders & their Lapdogs are now
"Destroying" each other with their "Power, Greed & Henious Crimes".

Our prayers to God Almighty seeking "Truth, Justice, Freedom & Equality" will be answered.

Every new day will be another "New Revelation" to reveal the "Truth" in its Self Destruct motion towards its "Demise".

Just give them enough rope to "Hang" themselves at every turn in their "Final" chapter.

May God bless, guide & protect this great nation, its remaining assets & its
Anak Bangsa Malaysia forthwith.

This Desperate PM wannabe has "lost the Plot" completely & "blown" his last "Trump card" to be the incoming UMNO President.

The son of our 2nd PM has now "Destroyed" his own party UMNO beyond "Redemption"

So he might as well forget about being the 6th PM of Malaysia...maybe we should send him out as our Ambassador to Mongolia !!!

We shall overcome...yes we can !!!
written by Janaka, February 07, 2009 21:33:06
FcukingBitch, you will be remembering in HELL! Wish you Happy Retarded New Year ahead with the ShitHole money and infamous that you gain after betrayed all of us here.