Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Sultan has the courage and wisdom to decide !

Sultan has the courage and wisdom to decide ! PDF Print
Thursday, 05 February 2009 15:14
Sultan of Perak has the courage and wisdom to call for snap elections :

1)      This government of Perak is chosen by the rakyat, so we must make sure only rakyat decide the government, not another person, not the 4 ADUN.

2)       Sultan has the ultimate wisdom to decide one way or the others,  Sultan of Perak should will for fair play, call a snap election per the MB suggestion to let the rakyat decide,

3)       Sultan of the Perak has the courage and wisdom to tell of the BN or whoever it may be, like Perlis and also Terrengganu to do what is right, what is good for the rakyat, the mandate is from the rakyat.

4)      the 2 Adun is already facing corruption and sex charges in court, and why is rush into this ? ? what if they 2 are charged and found guilty, then we will have another by elections ?  and we will go through this again, this is not wise, so this is another reason for Sultan not to allow this type of new government

5)      Sultan should look at the composition of new Government, no Indian representation, not reflect multi racial and more important not the rakyat's wishes.

6)       The is like buying of the perak government, this is a joke, this will tell the world, anything in this world can be bought, like Perak government, use a 10M can buy 3 Adun or 4 adun, what is this, Sultan also cannot be fool  by this? 
Sultan if agreed to this kind of government, he is being fake, being bully, being look as do not has the wisdom to decide on this kind of tricky matter

7)       Sultan has the courage to make his own decision, for the rakyat, not for 1 or 3 individual,

8)       what is wrong with snap election, people the rakyat will decide ultimately.   That is democracy at work,  Perak sultan can choose to let the rakyat decide, nothing wrong.

9)       Pakatan Rakyat can also take the matter to court on the decision of the Election Commission not to resolve or vacant the 2 state seat of the Behrang and also the Cangkat Jering, the process will take time, and Pakatan rakyat will have time, so That is why, Sultan should call for snap election and let the people rakyat decide. 

x---------------------------------------x
Mengapa Perak mesti membubakan Dewan Undangan Negeri Perak (DUNP), 
a) ini kerajaan negeri perak tak ada wakil rakyat malaysia 
b) ini rompak kuasa ialah secara, secara gesa gesa, merompak kuasa tak peduli perasaan rakyat, perasaan Sultan, 
c) 2 orang Adun sedang di charge, siasat dan di tuduh rasuah, tapi mereka BN,Umno tak peduli ke ?
d) rakyat yang memilih kerajaan ADUN, dan kerajaan negeri Perak, bukan 4 Adun, bukan Jamarudin, bukan Osman, Bukan Hee, Bukan Nsaruddin, yang membuat pilihan kerajaan, 
e) Sultan have the wisdom to call for election, as the so called, BN government do not reflect on the rakyat's wishes, do not reflect the muhibah, not the racial composition ? this is not healthy 
f) mereka rompak, pay off to get to this kind of kerajaan, this is like selling or tender the government for sale, 
g) MACC must siasat that they are receiving money. check their account 
h) Sultan must show the displeasure, that this is not normal and not the wishes of the Sultan, not the wishes of the rakyat, we do not allow this kind of jumping party, like frog, play around with peoples'w trust, 
i) Sultan is high standing, with dignity and wisdom, he must exercise his right, like Perlis, like Trengganu, to tell of the BN, do not ast as you wish. 
Sultan of Perak has the courage to exercise his right, to call for snap elections. 
j) allow the rakyat to decide, not others.

please some one, Anwar, go and see Sultan to call a snap elections let the people rakyat decide.

By  -  Aziz2U

written by ahmadneil, February 05, 2009 15:16:23
And he will decide in the best interest for the people of Perak ,not those from umno KL.
written by DatoSeri, February 05, 2009 15:17:39
HRH is the ex-judge and ex-CJ, he should know all the implication. If he decides not to dissolve the assembly, it is really disappointing not only to the Perakians, but to Malaysians in general.

Rescue Malaysia!
written by ahmadneil, February 05, 2009 15:17:52
If this seizure fails,Najib will be in serious trouble.He will be castrated by umno.
written by Ragvinder Singh Jessy, February 05, 2009 15:24:21
Dear Readers,

This is my first comment ever in MT, as I have just registered myself as a member. To all justice seekers, the time has come for us to be resolute to our stand. Lest democracy be mocked any further, let's do our bit without prejudise in bringing our voices to the battle arena with a resounding roar. We need to be open, and I beg all of our comrades to refrain from being anonymous any further. Let us be accountable towards the cause,as this is our Malaysia, our hope. We are collectively the last legion towards resurrection, not Anwar alone nor his affiliates. Let us, in all our glory, be an armada of renaissance, at daggers drawn!
written by quietguy, February 05, 2009 15:28:43
You put too much faith in the Sultan, he have not shown the courage to uphold the rights of the Rakyat.
written by KingSolomon, February 05, 2009 15:29:16
No matter how knowledgeable and well-respected a ruler may be, if he makes a decision against the will of his subjects, I will not respect the decision and the ruler.
written by pokokmangga, February 05, 2009 15:32:17
My dear Aziz2U,

These two bafoons will not be charged for corruption. The charges will be dropped due to insufficient evidence or be found innocent. Just watch this space. They and the DAP scumbag have sold their souls for the 40 pieces of silver.
written by Richy, February 05, 2009 15:50:52
I'm sorry to say this. The decision made by the ruler does not indicate if he had exercised any wisdom and courage.
Ampun Tuanku! I believe the rakyat are utterly disappointed.
written by joseph81, February 05, 2009 15:57:02
sad to say, the good seldom win over the evil, it only happen in movies
written by joseph81, February 05, 2009 16:25:06
i hav a feelin that BN will FAIL to form Perak state government.
Sultan Perak is a wise guy
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Remember the petition signed and submitted to the ruler, may I ask what came out of it ? It's time to wake up
written by savemalaysia, February 05, 2009 16:25:40
All the euphoria of a learned Sultan with an impeccable legal track record has been evaporated by a disastrous royal decision which legitimises the formation of a corrupted Govt. Najis has robbed the people of their legitimate voice and he can rest assured that there will be a tit-for-tate in the next GE.

He can smile at a hollow victory now but he will show a sullen face comes GE13. Perakians can never forget a Pahang robber committing a daylight heist in Perak. shall beion in the State.
written by Nunudada, February 05, 2009 16:35:37
When Mahatir was "KING",there were rumours that he maintained dossiers on alot of persons-his own ministers,rulers etc.As we know today,rumours in the Malaysian context are to be believed,because in 99.9%of cases it has turned out to be true.Sometimes,what looks supreme and sublime on the outside may have a stain or two to reckon with.With Dr.M behind the scenes he knows when to play the cards and look the other way.The judiciary was also a place for rumours then.
written by BennyG, February 05, 2009 19:22:18
Good reasons.
Today had proven that MONEY is KING.
Today had proven that all UMNOputras leaders are pure liars & 100% hypocrite.
Today had proven that we will be subjected to the mercy of UMNOputras.

God help Malaysia since no one else could.
written by No nonsense, February 05, 2009 19:25:00
Sorry guys I was wrong and I am really really sorry I was totally wrong. I place so much hope that Tuanku will hear the cries of his subjects that he will make the right decision for his subjects. What a fool I have been and let down. Now I hate myself for being wrong. Forgive me guys.
written by ibabonma, February 05, 2009 20:56:51
Majority of the rakyat are now pointing fingers: PERAK DIJAJAH OLEH PERASUAH MELALUI PERJANJIAN JALAN GOPENG ala Perjanjian Pangkor - Raja gadai Perak pada Mat Salleh.
written by PASOK, February 07, 2009 01:39:55

I can never believe again what these Sultans say.
They pretend only to care about the people.
But when it comes to the hard decision they only think of themselves.