A. Kugan's funeral pictures PDF Print
Wednesday, 28 January 2009 20:20

written by shiokguy, January 28, 2009 21:42:31
11 policemen should be arrested

Murder, which comes under Section 302 of the Penal Code, is a non-bailable offence and punishable with the mandatory death penalty.

at Shiok Guy's Opinion
written by michael chick, January 28, 2009 22:27:50

Remember that Hanging is still legal in Malaysia. And all Police better watch it. Should you fall out of favour of UMNO, then this is the next step for you. I'm also refering to the Altantuya Killers....
written by ahmadneil, January 28, 2009 22:44:17
This will go down in history as the darkest day.The police will always be the hate of the rakyat from today onwards.
written by ahmadneil, January 28, 2009 22:44:52
Thanks,RPK and all who came for Kugan's funeral.
written by MAGELLAN, January 28, 2009 22:55:14
From the pictures shown, there seems to be an overwhelming cry for justice from the rakyat!

But the pictures of FRU, police helicopter just continues to speak of PDRM's arrogance!

RIP, Kugan! God is Great! The truth shall prevail in time!
written by johanssm, January 28, 2009 23:41:47
I do not know Kugan. Most of us do not know who is Kugan.
But i am sure that most will agree to have his murderers to be hung in public.
From today onwards , it is either for the polis to work with the rakyat or against the rakyat and be our enemy.
written by Daryl, January 28, 2009 23:53:29
Remember it is innocent till proven guilty and unformtunately even for these 11 PDRM officers. I wonder when we are going to arrest the higher up for these officers that allow this or direct this to happen under their watch. Don't just give us pony show we want real justice.
written by freedom to speak, January 29, 2009 00:51:49
From dust to dust.
We are all the same.
It doesn't matter if he is found as a thief, etc.
God gives us a chance to go back to him and i hope Kugan was reconciled at death.
As for the others who speak so highly of themselves, one day your time will come too.
It's the cycle of life, what goes around comes around.
I hope you are reconciled with God when your time comes.
God Bless Everyone.
written by delCapo, January 29, 2009 02:41:34
glad RPK processed them pix....
The grief on Kugan's family's faces.... sending off a young family member... under such injustice... too much for anyone.

May his sould rest in peace & his murderers NEVER sleep again ... & burn in hell.

written by kelvin.jude, January 29, 2009 09:36:25
I am really hurt with the statement made by a minister saying that a criminal should not be treated like a hero. Firstly, Kugan was a suspect and not convicted of any criminal acts. Is that to say that as long as you are a suspect, you are already branded as a criminal? What happened to innocent until proven guilty???
Secondly, the people is not hailing anyone as a hero. The people are just standing up for what is right. Is it correct for a criminal to be abused and murdered without fair trial?
written by Florance, January 29, 2009 11:58:31
a criminal should not be treated like a hero, I am suprised by this statement. Out there a criminal still walking like a hero. How is that???? Two different Justice. Double standard.
written by Angela Ooi, January 29, 2009 21:57:01
The pic of the cop on a bike reminds me of MAT REMPITS IN UNIFORMS