Barack Obama VS Najib Tun Razak PDF Print
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 08:27
Prior to the 44th US presidential inauguration on Jan 20, President-elect Barack Obama boarded a train on Saturday with the route from the nation’s birth place, Philadelphia, to the nation’s capital, Washington DC. We heard the crowds cheering along the way of the train route.

It was just a totally different scenario as what we observed in Malaysia. We saw the deputy president of UMNO, Datuk Seri Mohd Ali Rustam “kena boo” by the opposition party’s supporters, during his visit to Kuala Terengganu on the polling day.

Oops, not a good day to start for datuk, and definitely not a good day to end.

When asked about the incident, Mohd Ali claimed that he was “kecewa dengan tindakan penyokong pembangkang yang terlalu ramai berkumpul di kawasan pusat pengundi sekolah berkenaan.” (Malaysiakini, “Ali Rustam kena ‘boo’ di KT”, Jan 17, 2009)

Continue Reading Here

written by Zym Zym, January 20, 2009 08:52:55
I do not know much about Barrack Obama but I do know that Najiib likes ANAL sex a lot. For that, I want him to be our next PM just for 2 weeks. Enough time to legalise anal sex in this country?
written by ahmadneil, January 20, 2009 09:00:55
Najis cannot even be compare to Barrack Obama's hair on his legs.
written by ahmadneil, January 20, 2009 09:05:39
Barrack Obama talks with dignity but Najib talks defiantly.
written by Counterpointer, January 20, 2009 09:25:26
written by NSS, January 20, 2009 09:33:54
Yeah why are we comparing an Apple and rotten ciku (no offence meant for this local fruit)
written by JohnQ, January 20, 2009 09:42:52
One is incoming President, one is out going PM ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif B4 March 09
written by Man In Black, January 20, 2009 10:17:17
Wat a comparison? Gold with SHIT!!!
written by asguard, January 20, 2009 10:30:09
Just don't have to compare Najis with Obama.... Najis is tainted, liar, manipulator, twister.... Obama is clean...!
written by AngryTaxpayer, January 20, 2009 10:45:45
Najib is a laughing stock smilies/tongue.gif
written by ASK4u, January 20, 2009 11:00:17
Is it a co-incidence that Israel has pulled out of Gaza just before Obama's inauguration. I think the world will be a more peaceful place in relation to what it was under Bush administration, I repeat, in relation.
Our former PM MM remarked recently that the Jews support Obama but during the election, the majority of American Jews, albeit some top-guns, campaigned against him. I'm sure Obama will remember this and the Israelis probably are aware of this, thus the withdrawal from Gaza fearing severe repercussion from Obama.

But, I think the situation in bolehland will be diagrammatically opposite than that of America when Naj*p takes over.
written by Al Ambia, January 20, 2009 11:02:46
Between HEAVEN and hell
written by EUGTAN, January 20, 2009 11:12:32
One looks forward, the other looks backward. One inspires people, the other inspires fear. One is clean, the other is tainted. One is superbly educated, the other, just educated. One came up on his own talent and merit, the other rode on his father's coat tails. One reached the top by a gruelling contest, the other by a syatem of patronage and money politics. They will both make history but for very diffrerent reasons. As for the wives, the less said the better.
written by Birdbrain, January 20, 2009 11:26:44
Well, if you said DSAI has the making of Barack Obama, that's more realistic but comparing Obama with a piece of shit................yughs!
written by SCM, January 20, 2009 13:04:22
1. A is a cold blooded murderer while B is not.
2. A is a racist who wants to bathe his Keris with Chinese blood while B is not.
3. A is a billionaire from corrupt practices while B is not.
4. A will become the govt. leader without being elected by the people unlike B.
5. A has corrupt racist clowns as staff members while B does not.
6. A has a fat ugly greedy corrupt pig as a wife while B does not.

The list is endless but I think you get the picture.

So, guess who is A and who is B?
written by SocratesI, January 20, 2009 13:12:48

Must be a typo in the title of this article !! Must be "Osama vs. Najis Rosak" !! At least there are some parallels here - both like to blow things up ! However, Osama is doing what he does because he believes in it no matter how we disagree with him and his methods, whereas the scumbag, Najis Rosak is entirely self-serving and a walking abomination personifying avarice to the hilt (maybe only Damn Zainuddin would beat him here) !!

Therefore, the conclusion is Osama is a more honourable person than Najis Rosak. Forget about Obama ... How can we compare a hell-bound scion of the devil, Najis Rosak, with a God-send from Heaven ??!!

written by ultraman, January 20, 2009 13:18:29
Obama VS Najib?
Ha!Ha!
To just get nominated in USA takes lots and lots of scrutiny and investigation of the candidate's past record by the FBI. Obama has passed with flying color.
If Najis is subjected to the same investigation? Wek!!!Think Failed miserably!!
Anyway if Najis is in USA, he can be just a clerk at the most.
Don't compare our leaders with leaders in USA le!!! Malu sahaja!!!
written by exzonerator, January 20, 2009 13:26:02
Jangan rasa kecewa kerana kena boo. Patut rasa malu dan pilu.
written by Braino, January 20, 2009 13:26:50
The difference is... one is duely elected and the other is "simply" appointed! ....what a joke!
written by Sabahfan, January 20, 2009 18:15:34
even the lousiest and lowest of all american politician is still a saint compared with the so called best UMNO leaders...

thats the problem, so comparison is a big laugh..... ha ha ha ha aha ha ha

OOOH, and muhiddyn talks about bringing the "wow" factor to UMNO...

what wow factor?? the only wow in UMNO is the wow of RM in the pocket sucked from the rakyats...

And some Wau maybe since some UMNO leaders like to fly a kite only.... he he he

so Wau factor adalah... he he he he he