Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow SMS from a sad KT Chinese

SMS from a sad KT Chinese PDF Print
Monday, 19 January 2009 22:49

Today I am a very sad KT Chinese because we KT Chinese are being called all sorts of names just because 1,000 over votes went to BN in Kampong Cina.

There is no justice for us who voted for PAS.

SMS from "Cina Terengganu"

Comments (64)Add Comment
written by Ben, January 19, 2009 22:54:17
We emphathise with you "Cina Terengganu" and we wish all in KT, who voted literally and in spirit, "Syabas!". Until the next GE, we wish you well and hope all of you will literally vote for PR to enable them to form the new gomen for all Malaysians. Be strong and perservere for the war is far from over, though the battle has been won.
written by KingSolomon, January 19, 2009 22:59:18
Everybody can vote for anybody. This is what democracy is about. If one wants to blame, blame the party that sent out the wrong message to the people.
agree 148
written by cheekhiaw, January 19, 2009 23:01:15
Cina Terengganu,

No need to be sad. Just tell those that call you names that it is not easy choosing between mules and stealing asses. It would have been a lot easier if there were some good horses.
written by Thian, January 19, 2009 23:01:54
The real truth is MCA rigged the polls to show they are not irrelevant. Those 1000 KT are phantoms. You would not know the different.From all the Chinese I know, as evidently shown as truth, there is no Chinese would vote for BN in KT. Those from MCA are not Chinese.
written by Milo, January 19, 2009 23:03:09
Thian, stop talking like an unthinking dinosaur yourself! There are about the 20 thousands malays who voted BN, so what are they? From my source, a portion of the chinese who voted BN do have some valid issue with PAS, some of which arises from the previous reign under PAS. To win them over in the next election, we should not behave like the BN goons who do not keep their ears open.
written by wartank, January 19, 2009 23:03:48
We salute you, "Cina Terengganu" for holding strong to your ideals for change. Stay strong, for even though 1000 in Kampong Cina are still blind, there are hundreds of thousands of us who are behind you.
Together.. we shall march on.
written by hellosunshine, January 19, 2009 23:04:19
I say, why must the voters who voted either way apologize for their choice?? Isn't this country a democracy or am I missing something here???
Those who point fingers should realize that 3 other fingers point back at them.
As for me, PR won and that's alright by me.
written by ylcc, January 19, 2009 23:08:26
Dear Sad KT Chinese ... don't worry. The KT Chinese were called all sorts of names by BN Cybertroopers. No rationale person would sound so insane and rude. I was caught in the web for some time defending you before I realised that I have not come across names like CariJalan, Counterpointer, etc previously ... and I can recognise familiar names on MT. I know cheekhiaw, he knows me.

These BN cybertroopers seem to know a lot about the KT Chinese and MCA. On the contrary, I think they are just SORE LOSERS because you DID vote for PAS. They lost .. period, and they seem to be taking it out on you. They do not sound normal.

Go get a good night's sleep and forget about these cybertroopers. Good nite!
written by Toyolbuster, January 19, 2009 23:08:36
Cina Terengganu,
Why must you feel sad if you had voted wisely. However for those others who have voted for BN, they are no better than those MCA bitches and dogs. They want to cari makan, well, who doesn't. If they are too scared to vote against BN, why can't they just spoil their votes or simply don't turn up. Why want to offer excuses now. For those cina who voted for BN, you deserve to be kicked arse by KJ,Heshame,Ahmad.
written by LKO, January 19, 2009 23:11:18
If the elections are fair in the true manner, then, I believe the results would be more dramatic. As it is, open threats are made. How many people have to bend to the threats? If you have mouths to feed, and bills to pay, surely you have to think twice. And people like Ahmad Said knows too. Otherwise it will just be an empty threat.

I will not be the first person to cast the stone. With that many police around and the persons that make the threats can still walk freely, easier to comment than to take action.

Kudos to those who are brave enough to seize the moment. And those who live in fear, hope that you will have the means to overcome the fear!
written by Zym Zym, January 19, 2009 23:12:29
Never mind the name calling. The by-election is over. Go have a good meal of BAH-KUT-TEH. smilies/grin.gif
written by ez24get, January 19, 2009 23:13:23
On the contrary, if you think deeper, the chinese in KT did remarkably well in the voting result. They may come from humble backgrounds and may not have high education. But they are the wisest chinese you’ll ever find! You cannot get a better outcome than PAS winning the election by not a hefty margin. Here are a few reasons why the KT chinese have voted with their heads:

They knew PAS was going to win the by-election. It doesn’t matter that much if PAS wins by 2,631 votes or 10,631 votes. When UMNO comes with gifts bearing aplenty, they took the gifts. But they took from UMNO and gave some away to the oppositions to support their cause. So when UMNO lost the election, it is entirely their own fault which is they failed to secure the malay votes - not the chinese. They knew UMNO will be holding a post-mortem after the election and they knew UMNO will panic if the Malays themselves had deserted UMNO. Now UMNO cannot pin the blame on the non-malays! In doing so, the KT chinese can escape the backlash, survive and continue supporting their families. How good can they be to the oppositions if they are killed off by UMNO economically? They gave a little lifeline to UMNO and MCA but only a little; just enough for UMNO and MCA to keep their heads above the water a little longer and return with more goodies and better treatment for the chinese all over the country.

In fact the Chinese have cut the umbilical cord with UMNO and BN. The support for oppositions has rocketed through the roof! They flooded all the ceramahs organised by the oppositions; they attended all the dinners organized and don’t mind paying for their share. After the dinners they donated generously. Yet, they restrained themselves when the moment arrived – they voted for UMNO! To give PAS an overwhelming win of 10,631 votes would be to give them too much face such that they could take the chinese for granted and they can go around claiming that the chinese do not mind hudud and islamic laws being imposed on them. So they gave PAS a little support but not too much as to render their support cheap and worthless; so that PAS would not take them for granted.

That way UMNO and PAS can tussle for the chinese votes. That way the chinese’s value will rocket to moon as they are the ones deciding who ascend to the throne! DAP, Keadilan and malaysian chinese just don’t know how huge the KT chinese have done the favour to them by voting for BN while supporting DAP and Keadilan!
written by Kopi37, January 19, 2009 23:14:37
No one has the right to dictate who to vote for in the name of democracy! The Party concerned must prove their worthiness to deserve the one vote in the hand of the voter, not by force or harassment! Only thugs resort to this tactic!.......
written by ylcc, January 19, 2009 23:15:09
Milo, as Zym Zym says ... go for a good meal. Thian is another unfamiliar name to me on MT.
written by johanssm, January 19, 2009 23:16:53
No need apology, We all can have our revenge when bn calls for a snap election.KT will joins us.
written by wartank, January 19, 2009 23:47:37
to each his own. Aren't we supposed to be on the same side? The side of fairness, justice, freedom (inc. speech,opinion,etc) and liberty? Another step forward had been acheived on 0117..but never had an acheivement been so bitter.
I'm beginning to see ylcc's point.
written by tan_eng, January 19, 2009 23:53:35
Dear All,

Why is the guy sad anyway. Ask him to tell off the other guy who calls him by names that he doesn't know any chinese in KT, All he knows is that there are only Malaysian in KT.

And Malaysian have right to vote to whom ever they like. If he/she doesn't like it ask them to get out of this country. I don't agree with BN's policies of divide and rule so i support Pakatan Rakyat but that doesn't neccesarily means that i would support them always. If they fail to support Malaysian as whole then tomorrow my vote would go to anyone who would rule Malaysia with Malaysian spirit.

Guys, don't be fanatics. We are here to create better Malaysia not to become dogs to any political party. Yes, BN has to go and that means we will support Pakatan ! But that doesn't mean that every other Malaysian who doesn't support Pakatan Rakyat is worthless. They just have different point of view and we should try to make them understand our point of view.

As Zaid Ibrahim said , we are all humans, that means we are capable of having different opinions. Our task is to promote Malaysian Spirit, Not to Kill It.
written by lamepug, January 20, 2009 00:54:49
need not be sad as KT chinese you're one of the chess for PR strategies on KT by-election. placing the KT chinese on stage, tell the whole world KT chinese are the kingmaker. with this it trigger the motivation on some KT chinese to rise the PAS flag, use such scenario to trigger the malay motivation to swing from Be-eNd to PKR and not only this, with the same move, such strategies will also pull some fence sitter voters into it.

PR knows that KT always a strong-hold of Be-eNd, ain't easy fight. And PR knows KT voters really need motivation. From start of polling days, this motivation tactics kicks off. If those have attended, they knows, each day of the "ceramah" is about motivation. PR did not rise up any Be-eNd issue directly but promote the 5 states that under PR party.

this ain't a smart strategies because it too risky but PR had no option as PR ain't a super rich party like it's opponent. that why no promises were make if PR wins KT because by winning in KT not access to control trengganu but by hook or crook PR need to pull these Be-eNd tiger tooth.

it's a good strategies as Be-eNd fall for it by over acting promise giving this and that, short words Be-eNd shot it's own feet. this is just my 2 cents analysis, you people sure smart to figure it out.
written by DezMalaysia, January 20, 2009 01:04:01
投票BN, KT 的华人... ä½ ä»¬çœŸçš„æ˜¯äººæ°‘çš„èµ °ç‹—! å‡ºå–é©¬æ¥è¥¿äºšåŒèƒžçš è‡­èµ°ç‹—! BANGSAT NEGARA !

è®²æ‡’å«è¯ä½ ä»¬å°±ä¸€æµ ,前面讲一套,后尾做 一套! 以后有什么BN 政府对你们不公平,è ªå·±çš„å„¿å­10个A éƒ½è¿›ä¸äº†å…¬ä¼—å¤§å­¦å  ä¸ºä½ ä»¬æ˜¯ Pendatang, è¦æ€ªå°±æ€ªä½ ä»¬è‡ªå·±æ¯ æŽ‰ä½ ä»¬å„¿å­çš„å‰é€ ! ä½ ä»¬å¦ˆçš„ç”Ÿä¸€åƒä¸ªèµ °ç‹—!

死马华卖华 走狗! 呸! 贱人!
written by Arubin, January 20, 2009 01:34:11
What is all this nonsense about dinosaurs and ugly chinaman? Whats with all the insults directed only at the Chinese? 1k votes is merely 5% of the 20k votes that the BN candidate got. If the 1k are ugly chinaman, what does that make the other 19k? Everyone has their own reason for voting the way they do. If you fail to understand something so simple, that I suggest that you never EVER enter a career in politics.

RPK already wrote a great article about why the Chinese had to vote for BN. Did you even bother to read it before you decided to start with the name-calling?
written by Victory or Death, January 20, 2009 01:41:16
Syabas to all voters whichever side they voted. Syabas, especially to those who voted for BN.
That you voted for BN is no fault of yours,that's your fundamental right.

Next time around, I wil make sure I do enough to convince you to vote for me - PR.
written by ylcc, January 20, 2009 05:07:54
"(beside me and I think you also wanted to slap a Professor previously right?)"
you seem to be following very closely articles hitting out at pro-MCA. Ah yes, bravo to this lady, and remember, we readers heartily supported her? Nice that we regulars stand united, no?
"and calling others names too."
You have just been caught red-handed with the other readers who are familiar with my comments.I believe I have touched on a sore point here. You, Thian, Counterpointer mean and vindictive so intent on going after the KT Chinese - they seem to be your main grouse/target. If you have lost, just too bad and be gracious even if you are going to lose your job or is this a bad sign of more to come for the KT Chinese for voting for PAS? Understandably, you have spent so much of the rakyat's money to buy the people over, and the KT Chinese dare go against you? No one asked you to give them any money.
written by malgal, January 20, 2009 06:41:22
voting is free choice. nett nett, pakatan rakyat wins, umno loses. onwards and upwards.
written by talk2stop, January 20, 2009 06:49:39
Cina Terengganu
Welcome to Malaysia. What do you expect? Such is life.
written by simon68, January 20, 2009 07:00:45
I believe those 1,000 KT Chinamans are the elite/rich Chinese who easily get 'cari makan' with UMNO/BN. The rest are the ordinary Chinese who care about their future in Malaysia. This is core problem that needs to address!!!
written by evaangel, January 20, 2009 07:52:32
We only wish there were more of you Cina Terengganu.
written by advocatusdiaboli, January 20, 2009 08:06:37
Come on people. Stop this demonising of the chinese community. How sure are you that the statistics given by the mainstream papers and the BN goons are accurate? Even if they are that is the peoples choice. We curse and swear at the KT chinese for voting BN then what is the difference between us and the BN gangsters?? So if PR takes over the government in future then is PR also going to work like BN did? Is that the message we are trying to send across? We must look into serving the people and winning their trust over and that takes time. Work towards that goal. Come on lah PR has more style than BN lah. Lets move forward and prepare ourselves for the bigger war... the coming GE.
written by ylcc, January 20, 2009 08:11:40
Super Admin, you are too kind. Thank you for toning my comments down ... it is good to have someone check me before I go overboard. I really appreciate it.
written by Milo, January 20, 2009 08:42:24
written by Thian, January 19, 2009 23:17:00
Milo, get down from your high horse.
-------------------------------

mmm....I am not riding one...perhaps you should consider getting down from yours with the way you mercilessly critisize the KT Chinese.
written by Milo, January 20, 2009 08:51:13
CariJalan,

I don't know if you are a cypertrooper, but you are sure low quality stuff if you did...as you have the strong pungent smell of cypertrooper the moment you tried to drive a wedge between the pakatan supporters here. Cover up the smell and we are more likely to be misled!
written by Rozlan, January 20, 2009 08:59:37
Whatever it is pakatan rakyat had won..Winning is waht matter most.I hope China Terengganu will try again next election..
written by Milo, January 20, 2009 09:04:30
Thian wrote: There are some which I know that are die hard Chinaman. Nothing will win them over.
---------------------------------

If they are die hard, that shows LOYALTY, not a Judas characteristic you claimed they have. It just happens they are on the opposite side, that's all! And have you not learned to respect your worthy opponent?

It is plainly your opinion that they cannot be won over. With your mindless critisism of them, quite obviously you are trying to make sure they won't cross over. Could it be the Judas is in fact YOU?
written by Susanna, January 20, 2009 09:26:45
Those sold their souls for money. for sure they and their children will be forever conscience stricken. Those who voted rightly, may God bless you and your generations for the courage to do the right thing.
written by pinsysu, January 20, 2009 09:35:13
shame on some of u for ur hideous comments. do take it into ur heart Tok Guru's call to be a gracious winner. Briefly, here’s what Tok Guru said:

“…be “a gracious winner” and not utter snobbish remarks that could hurt the feelings of those who lost … Don’t hurt the feelings of opponents because if they are hurt, it will be difficult for us to convince them of our struggle”. show respect. demonstrate humility. win over hearts.

written by Democrats, January 20, 2009 09:36:13
There are always rotten apples in the any basket. While we condemn UMNO, I'm sure there are some good sould in UMNO too, who felt injustice from the constant condemnation and barrage of criticism. Do not take insult through generalization. Just feel good that you did the right thing, and make it your personal agenda to try to sway the minds of other and let them see the right from wrongs.
written by POKKU, January 20, 2009 09:39:27
Dear Cina Terengganu

You should not feel sad. I urge you to read this comment from Semut Jantan
from the article "Welsh on P-36 Kuala Terengganu by-election "

I for one believed that the KT chinese were still the king makers in a small way.
70% voting rate = 70%*8,000 chinese = 5,600 votes.
If of the obove, 52% voted for BN, 48% voted for PAS --
48% * 5,600 = 2,688 votes!!!

Thank you for being one of the voters who hand victory to PAS/Pakatan Rakyat
The chinese voters handed the victory to PAS!
written by JohnQ, January 20, 2009 09:47:04
Maybe the 1000 are soldout tickets? So PAS won 3631 votes lah !!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ekt tan, January 20, 2009 10:04:53
Dear Cina Trengannu

You did the rakyat proud by voting PAS, remember you voted as a nation and not by race. Every vote counts and you played your part well and deserving. We salute you for your brave and noble act to deliver a message for change.
written by Mark C, January 20, 2009 10:14:58
OMG.. some commenters are acting like dictators, insisting that all KT chinese should vote for PAS, if you had voted BN, it would mean that you are "anjing lari", traitors, and words that i cannot even type out nor describe.

All these while I thought we were living in a democratic country. Everyone has a voice and shall choose to vote who and which party they deem fit. Every single chap in MT is being sucked into the chasm of polarization. Get a grip people.. PR won. That's the bottom line.

There are positives too when not all chinese in KT voted PAS. Could it be that they had have a bad experience with them when PAS was in power last time? Or would it be a signal for PR and PAS not to take their vote for granted and hence work more to improve on their cohesion in the coalition? Till date, no agreement and consensus has been inked and stamped...too much for a viable alternative, no?
written by ladasiber, January 20, 2009 11:13:05
Those ungrateful people who called you names should also call malays by bad names because there are still malays voted for BN. Please la you guys. Just because 1000 chinese do not vote for PAS dont call others with bad names. Time to grow up
written by mountainking, January 20, 2009 11:15:42
to all commenters

pls give a break to whether chinese/malay/indian voters. everyone has their own principle or believe.

ask ourselves, how many here all your life have only voted opposition? i for one none bcos the last GE was my first time and i voted opposition. does that mean i am better than all of you who voted for BN once?

the answer is NO. is all about us taking the responsibility to educate fellow members and friends to consider and make the right choices. you will never have a time where BN has less than 10% vote. everyone is entitled to their choice and this is DEMOCRACY.

so stop bashing anyone (seems that this round, everybody is blaming the KT chinese) and look at yourself. have you EVER voted for BN?
written by CariJalan, January 20, 2009 11:42:45
If a Malay come to my house, I will extend the warmest welcome to them. Most Malays are religious and gentle people. I will bend low as I shake their hands in respect. They are peace loving and good people. If an Indian come to my house, I will extend a warm welcome an immediately offer him or her tea. Some Indians are like the aristocrats in England - classy, speaks good English and a good conversation mate. Any subject can do. BUT.... if a KT Chinese who voted for the BN come to my house this CNY, I will bring out my broom and 'phang kwai hey thei' (whack the hell out of them). Further more I will set my rotweiller on them without mercy. This is how I treat hypocrites and cowards. smilies/angry.gif

Today I am going to celebrate PR's victory. I am also hoping that MT will put up the report in MSM today, that Lim Guan Eng has been labeled an anti-Chinese. I am going to whack that Chinese guy who said such stupid things about the Chief Minister.
written by wartank, January 20, 2009 12:03:45
The Chinese community is very diverse and have a varied way of thinking and doing things .
Here, we shall only catergorise into 2,.. the chinese business comunity and the Malaysians.

The Malaysians, we can rally and convince them to fight the Malaysian cause.
We have success here, then all is great.

The other group are the ones with hardcore business mentality and only support where the money is, irrespective of the means. They only "Cari Makan".
They strategise and play their own political and mind games. They are easily approachable as this gives them the leverage and advantage to plan further.
Make no mistake, they still go where the RM$$ are.

They ARE the MCA.
They are the core of 'Malaysian Chinese Association' and they have their representation in Parliament, carrying out the plans and strategies. Not the other way 'round.
Notice how well informed and knowledgeble they are?

Do not waste time on them, as they'll turn when there's a change of Govt. They'll then switch over and plan, strategise, raise their greivances etc..
and they definitely won't read this blog.

The economy still needs them.. so this goes on..
written by oldcinaman, January 20, 2009 12:54:21
I define "Ugly Chinaman" as
1。one who, kalau bolih cari makan, does not about righteousness,fairness,justice. 唯利是图。
2。collaborator of BN, blind to BN's wrong deeds
3.Cruel person who doesn't even bother about son/daughter of poor fellow Chinese who cannot enter U with 10 As.

Anyway, we should not put "being Chinese" in first priority , we are Malaysians and we all should fight for just ,righteous and compassionate Malaysia even for poor Ahmads in the kampong.
written by lynn, January 20, 2009 13:01:17
It all depends on your values, principles and how much you care.

Anyone is his right mind (except cronies, ministers, the beneficiaries) whether he is Malay, Chinese or Indian, would NOT vote BN.

By voting BN, you are supporting all the bad things this despicable corrupt govt had done since the Mam*k's time. Like murder by C4, lopsided agreements (BN is screwing all of you, chinese included and you love it, don't you?), commissions for submarines, moving EPF funds to Valuecap despite our protests.. remember how the police indiscriminately blocked all the roads after RPK was released.. and Anwar was going to court? The Barisan Nasional government treated all of you like dirt, and you love to be treated like morons & idiots, because that's what this 49.5% bn voters are, trash, crap, fcuking idiots.

For the record, I have never voted BN. It was always DAP or KeAdilan, and PAS if necessary.
written by exzonerator, January 20, 2009 13:02:53
Don't be sad, there's no perfect human being.
written by oldcinaman, January 20, 2009 13:17:20
I define Ugly Chinaman(ä¸‘é™‹çš„ä¸­å›½äººï¼ as:
1.an unscrupulous Chinese who doesn't care about fairness, justice, fairness but his own benefit.唯利是图.
2.a Chinese who who always look for opportunities(空头)at all cost,pakat BN/UMNO for all the "tipu Rakyat" deals.
3. a Chinese who doesn't care his neigbor fellow Chinese's son/daughter who cannot enter U with 10 As.

Anyway, we should not put ourselves as Chinese first, we are Malaysians fighting for a just, righteous and compassionate Malaysia even for poor Ahmads in the kampong.
written by hellosunshine, January 20, 2009 14:15:04
Enough of your racial slurs lah. Just change the Ugly Chinaman with Malay or Indian and we have the same Ugly Malaysian. And you so called 'PR supporters' (or are you cybertroopers?) are fighting for CAT? Phtoooei!!!
smilies/tongue.gif
written by Cinakelate, January 20, 2009 14:52:13
Dear PR friends, bros and sis.,
Let us not scold those who voted for BN. It is their democratic right to choose whoever they want. Let us look at the other side of the coin. BN supporters would also scold those who voted for PAS. Why not we just agree to disagree?
written by batsman, January 20, 2009 17:14:56
Whatever slant you want to put on the situation. Whatever delusions you want to play with, the fact of the matter is that UMNO comes away from this episode with the firm belief that the Chinese community can still be bullied. This is like telling the bully that he can continue to do as he wishes without any fear of getting hurt himself.

You have to decide for yourself whether this “survivalist” thinking can stand you in good stead when push comes to shove in a dangerous and risky situation. You have to decide whether your friends can depend on you when the going gets really very tough.
written by Malaysiaputra, January 20, 2009 17:15:15
Ai Yah !, As always, the Chinese is accused whenever Umno fails.
written by ASK4u, January 21, 2009 10:14:13
Please be magnanimous. You cannot win their heart by being abusive but by being tolerant and understanding. The Chinese who voted for BN has legitimate concerns, not that they like BN but more to ensure their own survival. Remember, Terengganu state is still in BN's hand and the one additional PAS parliamentary seat is not going to change the Chinese destiny for the better. Had the Terengganu State Govt. been PAS, the 1000 votes and more would have gone to PAS. BN cannot blackmail the minorities, including Indians, in a PR state.
written by Fart Fart Wah, January 21, 2009 16:40:17
As long as UMNO and MCA are around not Chinaman wins. The ones who win are the same ones Ling LIng shiok, YEE YEE Pan, Koon Kon Swan..and all fat belly pigs..

the chinese cannot bear to here the word "die" they are cowards...and they will do anything for money....even voting for those who are slowly killing them...
written by jonath66my, January 21, 2009 19:20:20
Dear Cina Terengganu... it's not surprising that no matter what you do, you'd be blamed.. it's a habit the sore losers can't get rid off. I've learned to live with it even though I'm reminded I'm a migrant apek! But thank god you see bigger issues and prove that there are values and principles, are bigger than MONEY or POWER or THREATS or name calling. We are glad you saw beyond those small minded sore losers.
written by SL Chan, January 22, 2009 00:38:58
This is a democratic country. Let them exercise their right and fine if 1000 KTC voted BN...but what about those ktc voted for Pas???What about the other 4000???
written by kavidibaku, January 22, 2009 08:14:11
It's a good sign that people really hate bee-en. The pakatan should take it as a lesson that if you too mistreat rakyat then you also will get the same punishment.
written by China Trengganu, January 29, 2009 14:18:48
Glad this pool is still active.
To all of u that supported the KT PAS voters, thank u all for your kind words and encouragement. U r real PR PPL that i and all our KT gang always admired. We were very excited during the KT by election to see so many DAP and PKR top guns plus RPK's gang addressing/talking to us (first time in KT history). Our gang infact on 3 occasions invited RPK's gang to join us to help inspired more of our friends towards fighting/understanding PR's cause etc.
After Pet's "A thread too far" i SMS and later emailed him. Part of my email said this :

"MCA was the one spreading the words “let Pas win but Chinese votes in Bandar must be given to BN”. This did not come from Pas/PR supporters.
No Pas/PR supporters voted for BN on 117.
600-700 DAP/PR supporters from Ocean Restaurant voted for Pas. (the same 6-700 that showed up every nite).
The Chinese in Bandar who voted for Pas stayed quiet until after the results came out. They shed tears, just like the lady who shed tears saying good bye to u. They now believe they too can make the change (their votes too counted for Pas overall victory)".

These were the 48% Chinese voted for PAS. I also told Pet that he may have misunderstood the guys he talked to in the pup due to too much drinks and half pass 6 english.
Anyway thank u all agin for your kind supports and its good to know majority of PR PLL prefer to light a candle instead of blaming the darkness.

To Pet: Tq for registering me, will see u again in Walf.