9 Calling Khalid....once.... PDF Print
Monday, 19 January 2009 16:19

It was shameful of the police "boss" one OCPD Junaidi, barking orders at a seemingly innocent crowd to disperse at the 15th. candle-light vigil at the PJ Civic Centre last night.

Below I produce some photos from as early as 7: 55pm. starting with the "pot-luck" shared by the vigiliers to the bullying arrogance displayed by the police and the frustration endured by us, tax-paying rakyat.

Comments (25)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 16:46:50
They are all bloody K 9 and must take full responsibility for distrupting this innocent people holding vigil.
written by pinsysu, January 19, 2009 16:47:50
something very wrong wid ur organisation chart ... up-side-down org chart! boss dunno where so da driver become da boss eh?
written by Tompios, January 19, 2009 16:53:00
What is this? OCPD in action and show off to the people who feed them by hands? Khalid, why don't you use your hand as a representative of rakyat's hand to send this OCPD to Sabah.

written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 17:01:46
Junaidi should be given a black eye ,like what his former boss,who gave a black eye to Anwar.
written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 17:18:41
Mr Khalid,
You know very well we put you there so it's your duty to put Junaidi in cold storage.Transfer him out of Selangor.If you have nowhere to put him,then sent him to Pulau Batu Puteh becos Singapore want to do reclamation work.
written by malsia1206, January 19, 2009 17:42:33
When UMNO lost KT, the heat is on. Someone has to do their dirty work. Watch out for more repressive measures. If they cannot match Pakatan in their dominance, they gonna take it on the men and women who carry mere white candles.
written by Kopi37, January 19, 2009 17:59:16
Ain't the Selangor State Govenment changed yet?! Still run by UMNO??? Or anti-ISA is not part of their agenda, they dictate the rules and not yet, the rakyat??? All politicians are alike - hypocrites?!

Why we always talk about change, high cry for change and if those supported to be the reformers the moment they sit in the antique throne, they have forgotten about the rakyat's calling, shouldn't we all do something to wake them up?! So fast they learn to be sleepy and dozing away like Pak Lah?! What difference does it make - PR and BN?! Do we still need the change? Change what?!
written by wood, January 19, 2009 18:30:34
Who is in charge? Shameful not to even allow a peaceful gathering where there is also sharing of food amongst the peaceful rakyat? Did the food contain BOMBS where it will threaten security as always mentioned by the persons concerned? If the food contain bombs then Malaysia must be full of suicide bombers??????

Actions like this will not endear the public/rakyat to those in public uniform !
I will be ashamed to wear these uniforms if I am asked by my superiors to carry out such actions. However I bear you guys no malice as you are only obeying orders ! Pity the guys who gave those orders. I wonder what you have in your heart?
written by johanssm, January 19, 2009 18:41:45
Urges DSAI and Pakatan Rakyat to implement the real IPCMC at once when Pakatan takes over as federal government. For once and for all we must stop such nonsenses coming from the polis. Pakatan do NOT need to be afraid if the polis resigns en mass due to the implementation of the IPCMC. Many members from the Pakatan are willing to be temp or Aux polis to helps out.
written by arazak, January 19, 2009 18:47:55
Maybe he thought he is "Sivaji the Boss"!
written by needchg, January 19, 2009 18:49:29
some of them need furthereducation: they don't seem to be able to differentiate "samseng"/"intellectual" - maybe some of them are uneducated; inferiority complex brings out the fear in them to show aggression.Is tis Malaysian?? Take a good look of oyurselves in the mirror everyday!
written by needchg, January 19, 2009 18:50:34
abuse of power in uniform. The country needs policing with right attitude.
written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 18:57:00
This is a National Embarrassment.This is also a violation of human rights.Now,where is Suhakam,the toothless tiger!
written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 18:58:15
The more K 9 harass the innocent rakyat,the more votes goes to PR.
written by ahmadneil, January 19, 2009 19:15:29
Khalid,sent all these K 9 to 'boot camp'.
written by Ckchew, January 19, 2009 19:43:51
u are banging ur head at the wrong place. selangor mb is NOT in charge of the police force. he is not the home minister la. how to transfer the fello out when the real power lies with the kepala botak?
written by SamYap, January 19, 2009 19:53:44
There is no way MB Khalid can get rid of the dog Junaidi. The PDRM comes under the purview of the Home Ministry and not the state MB.If you want to pick a fight, then look for Botak Syed Hamid and Grinning Musa IGP.
written by *********, January 19, 2009 20:08:04
300 children are among the more than 1,000 Palestinians who have died since Israel began to bombard the Gaza Strip on December 27.Al Jazeera has obtained the names of 210 of the young victims, 44 of which were under five years old...More http://*********.********.com
written by clarity, January 19, 2009 20:24:15
Bullying of the public is unceptable and an enquiry should be held on why this happened. They could see all the plastic carrier bags and boxes laid on the pavement and they knew we were going to have a meal. There were no speeches and the crowd was very small perhaps a lot were tired after the by election. So why barge in with uniformed, plain clothers and riot squad? There were more of them than us.
written by Jack Hui, January 19, 2009 20:25:47
Brother be happy....because of their Arrogant....next election they will gone!!!
written by Al Ambia, January 19, 2009 20:30:31
This idiot forget where he get his salary from.Biting the fingers that feeds him
written by Zym Zym, January 19, 2009 23:08:53
PKR, BN, DAP, etc...Semua tak boleh harap dan percaya. You put them in power, see what they give back to the RAKYAT. Perhaps, Khalid has too many skeletons in his "GUTHRIE's" closet that start to come out. His hands are tied and his balls are being grabbed by those OCPDs.
written by onnetline, January 19, 2009 23:52:38
This bunch of idiots in blue are taking orders blindly.
I truly pity them because they've got brains but doesn't know how to use them at all !
written by Observer, January 20, 2009 08:53:21
We've got to be careful where we meet relatives and friends these days especially during chinese new year. It may end up as an illegal gathering. Must apply for permit first.
written by FuLinYu, January 20, 2009 10:10:52
Johanssm wrote:
Many members from the Pakatan are willing to be temp or Aux polis to helps out.

I agree. (The current goons are the "berkhidmat untuk BN" agenda. Shame on them!) The citizenry (with/without the blessings of the BR/PR) could initiate an aux security force. This could include grassroot volunteers and conscientious police-volunteers - not unlike the vigilante security personnel in the yellow-shirt & red-shirt people-campaign in Thailand. Apart for the few untoward incidents, they have done good policing & security work.
These, could be the future of our rejuvenated Polis - a police rakyat...berkhidmat untuk rakyat dan negara!