Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Wow…!!7000 Votes..?

Wow…!!7000 Votes..? PDF Print
Saturday, 17 January 2009 12:33

When Natasha of audie61  first saw the headlines in this Malaysiakini report she said,” My Months Salary and Chinese New Year Bonus’ will go for the “Ping Pong” symbol. Have to and maybe my kitchen sink will go with it.

The full report here http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/96644 . Hope this analysts Ong Kian Ming is right. Anyway the bookies have made PAS favourites now with handicap 300 votes and 90 cents on as per our source. Pleas also take note that Malaysiakini will cover the vote counting LIVE beginning at 7pm.

There is this phenomenon in the United States called Monday Morning Quarterback.

It describes a person who says that he or she always knew what the outcome of the Sunday football games was going to be and proceeds to give an explanation for why the game resulted in the eventual result. In other words, this person is passing judgment from a position of hindsight, which is always 20/20.

I could easily play this game in regard to the upcoming Terengganu by-election. It would be far too easy for me to list down, on Sunday, reasons as to why PAS won the by-election and at the same time, to have ready an alternative list of reasons as to why the BN/Umno managed to win the same by-election in case of an upset.

Below shows some of these reasons on both sides.

Read more at: http://audie61.wordpress.com/2009/01/17/wow7000-votes/

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, January 17, 2009 12:45:26
The sources are damn right,spot on!umno is sure of another massive defeat after Permatang Pauh.All top leadership have to take full responsibility for this defeat, by resigning immediately.
written by ahmadneil, January 17, 2009 12:46:10
RPK is 5,000 and ahmadneil is 7,000.The truth is near!
written by ibabonma, January 17, 2009 13:31:06
Ibabonma 6,000 remember, ahmadneil
written by Tompios, January 17, 2009 13:36:42
Tompios 12,700.
written by Tompios, January 17, 2009 13:38:24
jackpot!! your money is ready for you at Bank c4.
written by 2MuchRoom, January 17, 2009 14:18:23
Najis will say " itu lah bukti demokrasi masih segar di M'sia" I concur Tompios 12,700
written by johntyc, January 17, 2009 15:02:21
10,000! Too much ar? Okaylah, 9,000.
written by johntyc, January 17, 2009 15:04:57
This time PAS can finally menang puas-puas!
written by Michael Pg, January 17, 2009 15:15:42
yes, I agree and Predict Najis will quote this:

when BN win, This show that BN is fair and bring developement to the country, that is why KT rakyat give BN mandate.

When BN lose, This show that BN government practice democracy. mmmm OR " duit kopi tak cukup for KT"

What I say is KT kick Najis/Bodowi/SIL out to South China Sea liau.
Can't Imagine Bodowi will say what if lose : mmm or still sleeping???
Can't Imagine Ezam will say what if lose : mmm or the letter don't have saifool ass signature lah.

I won't predict how much majority YB Wahid will win and I don't care, as long as he won this seat and kick that FARTrid out of KT. go PAS go go go..Menang.
written by SocratesI, January 17, 2009 15:47:02

SocratesI - 10,000 what a nice round number for a PAS/ Pakatan Rakyat majority !! "Sher Chuen Sher Mei" or perfect, in other words !