Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Dear Kuala Terengganu voter,

Dear Kuala Terengganu voter, PDF Print
Saturday, 17 January 2009 01:51

In a few hours time, you go out to cast your vote.

Tell, me has the first question below been fully answered, to your total satisfaction?

If not, as you mark your ballot paper later today, could you have the second question below on your mind and in your heart, please?

Comments (4)Add Comment
written by Oscar Winner, January 17, 2009 02:13:15
Dear KT voters,

They will never be able to answer satisfactorily the first question, that's for sure. There is no need to wait for anymore explanations because whatever reasons they provide will all be lies. Since they can't account for it, they will use red herrings to divert your attention to other issues. They always do, and you bet they are very good at it. Well why not...they are Oscar winners of UMNOwood, remember?

VOTE PAS
written by Fuminari, January 17, 2009 03:36:16
KTgites,jus like all the others under the tyranny regime,umno hav been robbing u big but give back little!vote Pas,PR to the change we could definitely afford!!
written by MalaysianFirst, January 17, 2009 05:07:03
Dear KT voters,
Today's the day. After all the makan, after all the ceramah, after taking BN's money and donating them to PAS, you are now left with ONE question: DO YOU WANT CHANGE?

Remember, there are two types of change. One is change, and one is short-change.
Vote PAS if you want change.Vote UMNO/BN if you want to be short-changed! VOTE PAS

written by Taikohtai, January 17, 2009 09:39:34
BN dishing out Ang Pows really early this year. We all know why.
But the recipients must think hard as to the consequences:
To accept means short term gains which tantamount to long term suffering.
To reject means taking a chance at change for the better into the future.
KTgites must be brave and strong to make history. After all, isn't the sea of KT teaming with more than fish? Oil that is rightly theirs but mismanaged by the BN caretakers. Why sell short and receive RM300-00 or even RM1000.00 when the true value of the ANGPOW from nature is worth over 1000x more?
I expect KTgites to exercise their free will and vote for a better KT, a better Trengganu, a better Malaysia and a better world.