Eeee Ezam Please.. PDF Print
Thursday, 15 January 2009 23:33

I am completely BAFFLED as why BN still needs to use Ezam against Anwar. BN needs to be more innovative,creative and should avoid using character or personality assasination to impress upon the PEOPLE. There must be something wrong with all the political analysts and stategist if they still think the old ways work. Lets be very certain about this,”Are we STILL LIVING in the 80s or 90s ?” If not,use whatever you have in this technologically savvy world to captivate the VOTERS and win their HEARTS over. Is it that difficult..??

A newly registered Sarawak voter said to audie61,”WHAT IS THIS WITH AN OLD STORY..? Isn’t this chasing SHADOWS.? Haven’t we have had enough of Ezam. BN should be making use of Current Issues and not the Past. No wonder Anwar said,”So what..?”

In this Malaysiakini report http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/96493  “So? What’s the problem? Saya tak berdamai dengan siapa (Who am I not at peace with)? What is the problem? What is the problem in making peace with anyone?” asked Anwar.

Anwar said this when met by reporters after his ceramah at Kg Kubang Ikan, Kuala Terengganu, last night. At a press conference this morning, Anwar refused to elaborate on the subject.

Our earlier report touched on ,” There are more pressing matters than the past and the people will want to know what TOMORROW CAN BRING and not WHAT WAS YESTERDAYS NEWS. No clocks can be turned back as we can only use HISTORY TO GUIDE US.

Today we say,” Ezam are you stucked in the 1998 TIME WARP..?” That is yesterdays news and Anwar was then not even the opposition leader.

Read more at: http://audie61.wordpress.com/2009/01/15/eeee-ezam-please/

Comments (34)Add Comment
written by justice, January 15, 2009 23:38:15
agree 122
written by joeawk, January 15, 2009 23:43:14
Is there still a donkey out there who still take EZAM seriously. He is simply a liability. Mukhriz, where are you? I hv not heard about you in KT. At least, I hv read about Khairy. Perhap the mass media did not report on you.
written by Jeremy, January 15, 2009 23:47:01
Ezam is history. Whatever he says has no impact and will backfire on UMNO/BN.
written by merchant222, January 15, 2009 23:48:07
MCA CHOW KOW and MIC RUNNING DOGS not enough mah! Must also get Ezam to Suck-Up to UMNO then only shock mah!
Ezam, Ezam, perhaps you should jump down from KLCC tomorrow...please!, without any parachute. Lots of people would like to see your brain splattered all over the road.
written by PAKRAK, January 15, 2009 23:51:02
Have we forgotten Ezam the traitor who made a brief appearance before Permatang Pauh by-election. After that he disappeared to Indonesia to con some of his buddies there.
Now he is back to "attack" DSAI in KT by-election. For your info the deal to rejoin UMNO at a couple of millions is, he has to speak out in any election against DSAI. In fact he has run out of "bullets" and his six boxes of evidence do not exist at all. Anyway UMNO has been conned by "Esam the traitor" and that's the only way to squeeze the millions from the goons.
written by anakdesa, January 15, 2009 23:51:52
why waste our time with the past! It is the present that we should be worried about.worry about corruptions, cronies and talk big mentries, empty promises, illegal immigrants, high crimes etc. This Ezam must be living for yesterday! Anyway there's no future or tomorrow for him!
written by machitam, January 15, 2009 23:52:46
yeah what is the problem in makng peace with anyone? i think this snake ezam could have saboutage anwar for not delivering the letter. anyway the old mahakutty is the greatest mafia of bolehland. anwar was too soft at heart, a politician by writting the letter.he should have slam dunk drm hard. that was why he lost the battle 10 years ago.
Ezam! Ezam! what a moron you are...
written by savemalaysia, January 15, 2009 23:58:37
Seriously when i see this donkey Ezam face in TV, i feel like want to vomit. Ezam, what is the status now to your 632 pages corruption report that u submitted to ACA against a senior UMNO politician? If case dropped, how much hv u rec'd in cash from UMNO for not pursuing the case further?
You better get some personal loan from UMNO and open one stall in jalan chow kit rather than appearing in public each time there is a BUY-ELECTION!!
written by Sudahlah tu, January 16, 2009 00:14:30
wah..sebagai setiausaha politik kini menderhaka terhadap tuannya. susah hendak percaya yang melayu bakal ini masih boleh hidup dan bergelar diri sebagai pejuang keadilan dan anti rasuah. kini dia memeras ugut tuan lamanya dengan kepentingan sulit. maruah melayu sangat murah dan mudah dibeli oleh umno. kenapa relakan diri menjadi anjing ni?
written by Dualties, January 16, 2009 00:20:52
Ezam :
No one will ever trust you in your lifetime! You sold yourself to the prostitutes of wealth and power corruptors of UMNO. When Anwar trusted you in confidence as his DPM secretary you have wholesaled your principles and ethics of TRUST. Now UMNO is prostituting you to dig the dirt without soiling their own hands.
written by kkselvam, January 16, 2009 00:30:46
Typical UMNO lapdog!

written by onnetline, January 16, 2009 00:40:02
Ezam,
You are just another shithead from Barisan Najis ! That's what you'll remain to be.
written by Agahdemo, January 16, 2009 00:45:14
Ezam special mission and recruitment by UMNO is to attack Anwar....
He is Najib 's lapdog, wagging his tail and prepared to do anything the boss said....
Ezam, you have no self respect, for you have sold all to UMNO, waiting each time to lick the crumbs falling from UMNO's hand......
Ezam, you are the scum of the earth la......
written by Rashid, January 16, 2009 00:57:35
The letter is the biggest con job ever done. 1st of all, it was published way back in freeanwar campaign website and also last year it was published as a commentary in Malaysia-Today after the 2nd sodomy calumny. Not as a seperate letter but as part of the readers' comments. So I'm baffled that he is pretending that he has done something great. I think Umno is on deathbed to do business with this character.
written by varvoom, January 16, 2009 01:13:09
Ezam, the truth is that you were kicked out of DSAI inner circle is because as a marriage man and a lot older, you made a bee-line to DSAI daughter, you should be glad that you were not reported to the Interpol paedophile watch list.
written by shiokguy, January 16, 2009 01:42:18
Dear Ezam..
You are worst than a scumbag! That's all you have? You cannot even be a good PA! I pity you and your family to be shamed by your character. You are the worst politician than I know.. No principle at all!
I will blog about your type of people soon!
written by Fuminari, January 16, 2009 03:15:53
six boxes man,if u do not respect the other,pleaselah consider to give urself some minimun level of respect!!this creature has no self respect for himself at all!!
written by Fuminari, January 16, 2009 03:27:06
ezam has been paid n used in a most venom manner of umno be end sandiwara,the disciple out to kill the master or sensei,stab him from behind!!!'ta ne pu tai' n this is the worst part where a human can be at!!!!!
written by Lim Lim, January 16, 2009 03:45:42
ezam,u are not only giving a bad taste to yourself but to you own race!is this the kind of return of trust from a close confidente even though the relationship hav gone sour??there are many divorced couples but how many are going around telling about their bedside stories??u are definitely jus not man enough to take the blow,'fuankuatchai'!!!do u think the umno can the nn trust u??u are jus too naive with this betrAYAL BLOW,SURE BACKFIRE!
written by KARMANNGHIA, January 16, 2009 03:59:06
In the darkest part of hell, there is this little cell, painted in loud pink with drawn floral designs, there patiently waits Saifool for his lover Eeezam.
written by Krepot, January 16, 2009 06:48:44
Ezam - if that is the best you can do, UMNO is DOOMED!
Do you know how stupid you looked talking about a non-issue!
You just got yourself crowned DUNGGU of the Year 2009!
written by adan, January 16, 2009 07:50:43
He is a JONALH..He brings SHEER BAD LUCK to all those who associate with him.,Now it is BN which must purge itself from the evil spell!!!
written by Ahjamal, January 16, 2009 08:13:13
He is lowest kind of human race that goes at any length just to expose whoever he is not in his way. This type of human can never be a friend, partner or family attachment he will sell away each and everyone . In future he will do it to his paymaster UMNO it is not a surprise for this kind of human.
written by arazak, January 16, 2009 08:48:53
It seems UMNO had wasted a lot of money in renovating Ezam's house. He is still using outdated tactics.

All this while, I think he might be living in one of the six boxes. . ., than he will be like a "chmeleon in a box" or rather "katak bawah tempurung"!
written by Ironside, January 16, 2009 10:28:05
A towering malay or melayu baru or GLOKAL.Which one,eh?
written by netaddict1, January 16, 2009 11:00:11
ironside,
he's just a stupid one. that's all, don't waste any of your energy to analyse him
written by Taikohtai, January 16, 2009 11:20:42
Ezam is exactly the reason why BN still think they can lord over the rest of the rakyat. The weakling wilted under pressure, so unlike DSAI and RPK who only became stronger. But BN reckons most people are like Ezam and with a bit of pressure, Malaysians will become docile and amenable to their whims and fancies.
Ezam is a now lost soul, a somebody once who became a nobody because he stood for nothing decent. And for BN to put him up there against DSAI, you'll have to ask what is Najis's strategy and hope? Answer: ANOTHER BRAIN SNAP AND IMPLOSION BY A DYING REGIME!
written by joegudman, January 16, 2009 11:28:05
No one will ever trust this guy anymore. He's a sissy.
written by fromamovingtrain, January 16, 2009 12:35:41
Let's make him disappear forever, once and for all, shall we?

*zam..zam..alakEZAM!!*

*pooof*
written by malgal, January 16, 2009 12:42:40
When your only arsenal is made up of lies, cheating, corruption and underhanded means, and all your thinking capacity is used up devising this, you have no more room/energy/gumption left over for real ideas. Ezam, QED. Grace, not revenge is the only way to make peace, ungrace is the stuff of perpetuating ills and strife.
written by Prem, January 16, 2009 12:51:17
Ezam, you are just as disgusting as your present bosses.A true muslim doesn't betray one's trust especially when lived on his food or salt.Anwar is great in not exposing you,for being n ass.It is not a sin to ask for forgiveness from our elders,as we do,during ,Raya,Diwali,CNY.That's what Anuar has done.IT TAKES A GREAT MAN TO SAY SORRY, even though he was not in the wrong.
written by exzonerator, January 16, 2009 13:10:54
At best a trojan horse, at worst a turncoat.
written by Hello Keithy, January 16, 2009 14:00:59
Someone please tell the slimey thing to crawl back into it's hole.
written by kclim2, January 16, 2009 22:18:51
Well well well this scumbag is back with his usual bag of lies! Wonder how many bags he got this time!