Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow KT By Election: Ceramah Online Series 16 - Sabotage Within Umno

KT By Election: Ceramah Online Series 16 - Sabotage Within Umno PDF Print
Thursday, 15 January 2009 14:08
When one is confident of completing a task, one will follow right through all the way without hesitation or changing gear along the way. Only when you have no confident at all to finish a task that you need to keep on changing the method or means.

Umno is now pressing the panic button, knowing that by bringing in and promising millions of ringgit cannot work to win this by-election, they have to change gear.

"umno New posters with the words "Pas Kluk Klek" have been put up across town here, in an effort to label the PR component member a "flip-flop" party."

Continue Reading Here

written by kc respect, January 15, 2009 14:18:15
Tell the people in KT that they and everyone in Malaysia are SUFFERING because of the "KLUK KLEK KLAN" aka Barisan National, their President's kluk klek decision to raise the fuel price from RM1.90 to RM2.70, which causes ALL PRICES TO GO UP, PERMANENTLY!!!!! and only to bring it down to below to the pre-rise price, RM1.80 now. KT is suffering BECAUSE OF BN!!!!!!
written by cahaya, January 15, 2009 14:32:09
"PAS Kluk Klek" on posters looks like product advertisements. Companies often get a famous person to endorse a brand. Here, Malaysia's most famous "Kluk Klek" (Pak Lah) is endorsing the PAS party and PAS candidate! Except they forgot to add the punctuation marks for the headline. “PAS: Kluk Klek”. "vote PAS!" says Pak Kluk Klek. PAS is the better choice. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by pinsysu, January 15, 2009 14:57:11
tis by-election is crucial. we nid all da help we can get. all da right-minded BN members in KT pls vote PAS!
written by asguard, January 15, 2009 15:25:46
UMNO is already tiga suku.! Vote for PAS!
written by dbwing, January 15, 2009 17:23:06
'Flip-Flop' is copy righted to our PM AAB already.
Is the action mentioned above infringed our amended Malaysian Copy Right Act 1987? He he he.
written by savemalaysia, January 15, 2009 17:39:02
PAS can't help laughing all the way to victory in tomorrow's KT by-election because Kluk Klek is an exclusive domain of UMNO and specially reserved for a flip- flop Pak Lah, leader of UMNO and BN. In short, Najis is reminding the people of KT about UMNO's flip-flop since 2004.
written by ahmadneil, January 15, 2009 17:41:17
Najib knows very well that the end is near for umno and him.There is no way he can duck this defeat.He is fated to lost this election.Whatever he do will only add insult to injury.
He is humming...'And now ,the end is near,I state my case,of which I certain'.
written by future, January 15, 2009 18:34:59
Najib will have the distinction of being the DPM losing two consecutive by election....Insyallah.
written by Goostee, January 15, 2009 18:45:17
Richard, I just cannot blame you for your anger. Despite being Malays, we Non-UMNOputras too are being marginalised. My kampong folks in Raub are still as poor as we were 45 years ago when I was a kid there. To ease some of the burdens of my relatives there I have to send my annual zakat all the way there. Otherwise their children would miss even the sekolah Kebangsaan education.
written by laksa maner, January 15, 2009 20:35:36
UMNO create thousands of phantom voters with IC NULL number....JPN is helping 'em. UMNO penipu....what a democracy they're talking about.....