Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow The sorry state of Dr M’s blog, chedet.com/.cc

The sorry state of Dr M’s blog, chedet.com/.cc PDF Print
Thursday, 15 January 2009 14:04
I seldom visit Chedet.com, the blog of Dr M, as it is mostly filled with ketuanan Melayu junks and US-bashing rhetorics. When we urshered in the new year, an interesting development occurred on the site.

It says it has moved from “www.chedet.com” to “www.chedet.cc“! How interesting. It doesn’t explain why the move. It goes on to say “there will be almost zero disruption” and asks users to click on the new link (as if this is not disruption in itself).

In the absence of any explanation, allow me to fill in the void as a busy-body.

Continue Reading Here

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by Oscar Winner, January 15, 2009 14:13:23
An ex-UMNOwood actor...an Oscar Winner...a lachrymose ex-UMNOwood leader who is good at shedding crocodile tears
written by jayenjr, January 15, 2009 14:23:32
TDM - the ultimate loser & political has been. Why?

Cos he is just so blind to his own use-by date & relevancy...the whole world has gone so much forward, & he's still stuck in his Malay Dilemma mind-set....anyway, the whole Malay Dilemma was just his own political maneuvering, right from the beginning, cos he needed to create distractions from the "Mahathir Dilemma"....

Anyway, dun need to worry.this pathetic excuse of a human being will only shut-up when he's six feet under.Meanwhile, I've got mouths to feed & bills to pay.he can go on demonstrating & writing in his blog for all I care.
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 15, 2009 14:24:25
Is MM still using American made OS by Microsoft? And when he travels outside of Malaya, does he check to ensure that the aircraft is not American made Boeing?

Hmmm, as recommended by my Chinese friends, MM should change his blog name to "Che-Pat" which is more appropriate for him!
written by Janaka, January 15, 2009 14:32:53
What do you expect from racist old man? If he can successfully get rid of Bribery Najis(BN), then I will come down repect him as the hero of this country! Dont forget return back the ANY FORM Corrupted money to all Anak Bangsa MALAYSIA.
written by pinsysu, January 15, 2009 14:48:27
foregive him ... nothing u can do with a 386 CPU other than sending it to da garang guni man ya. smilies/grin.gif
written by krising1, January 15, 2009 14:56:31
Does Che Det use a computer with chips made from the Middle East? If not, ask him to throw away his computer first.
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 15, 2009 15:07:03
Admin,

I see you guys have shortened my preferred name for the ex-PM to MM!
Ok, no problem! Now I have to think of another name for him;yah!

Admin note: Kindly refrain from insulting race, religion, royal institutions or any person. Thank you. -nk
written by Sword of Justice, January 15, 2009 15:55:42
Mahathir is a ardent supporter of terrorism judging form him condoning terrorism.
written by InEffective, January 15, 2009 16:04:42
Article and the comments herein are not helpful.
If it does not show relevance or contributions to malaysian uplift, why do this ?
Please help to support Malaysians...the nation needs your talents as long as its constructive.
written by lamakawan, January 15, 2009 16:13:29
Good on you, Janaka. Che det is not in vogue any more. Thats why the oldie has to change to .cc By the way may I add to your change? Say "TEWNIAMA" to the oldie.
written by mob1900, January 15, 2009 16:16:56
Classic TDM tactic, when trouble's brewing at home, DIVERT attention to the Middle-East conflicts.
written by PRman, January 15, 2009 16:56:11
lol.. very good piece to show the stupidity of our previous PM. :-)
written by onnetline, January 15, 2009 17:04:59
You may need to get you son to trade in his US made private jet, right?
written by loosecannon, January 15, 2009 17:10:42
Third world dictator must support third world technical service lah.
written by ahmadneil, January 15, 2009 17:28:49
it's only himself,wife ,children,close friends,relatives,cronies,thieves,racists and grand children hiding behind all this Ah Do and Ah Kow ,barking nothing but praises and greetings.This blog is just to show the world that he still have all these supporters when infact he have none.Even his son, Mukhriz ,don't heel his advise to leave umno.He is living in the world of dreams.
written by Counterpointer, January 15, 2009 17:34:26
Newsflash!

TDM PC is no longer using his PC with US products. His new PC also have a Windows-like operating system too with voice recognition, where he can enjoy his beautiful desktop display and is also responsive to his voice commands.

written by mikewang, January 15, 2009 18:26:06
He has to protect his trademark which is racism.
TDM is the classic example of belonging to a race by constitutional definition.

In any other conventional classification, he would have been an Indian.
written by ibabonma, January 15, 2009 19:23:17
Cakap tak serupa bikin - Mamakk style 'half done'
written by Lembing, January 15, 2009 19:24:33
Rainbowseahorse & Janaka

Thanks for the Hakka & Hokkien versions. Please enlighten me on the Cantonese, Mandarin, Hainanese & Teochew's versions....please.
written by jeya, January 15, 2009 19:50:32
Good Peoples of MT!
As a matter of principle, I have not , I will not ever visit/comment/subsubscribe to his blog.
He used us all for his gain.
He & his people are a has been - purile & enuchs!!!
jeyapalantsmahesan
written by jeya, January 15, 2009 19:52:49
Additional Comments!
Where do u think he originated from????
And u who slammed us all in 1975?
Dr.M, go away quitely before....
Chiao!
written by onnetline, January 15, 2009 22:53:38
The ' living dead ' from Kedah is again mumbling rubbish, as usual !
written by KARMANNGHIA, January 15, 2009 23:31:00
TDM, why not talk about the toll concessions? how these highwayman are ripping us off under broad daylight.

Tell us about Lingamgate again. You seemed to be able to remember things perfectly now.

written by KARMANNGHIA, January 15, 2009 23:43:32
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

Let's all complain to the Australian Government about hosting this racist blog.

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by EYFF, January 15, 2009 23:52:14
So Strange! In his open letter to Obama TDM was implying that he was a US subject by default! I was barred from the site twice on two registrations. Probable because I did not jack him up and I disagreed with his views! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by SamBall, January 16, 2009 00:12:56
I will write to the Aussies gomen to kick out this racist kera'lite'. Don't need no recalcitrant fool there. Back to Kera..la for this old racist shit. smilies/grin.gif

I understand he wants to buy some Russian equipment; das vidanya you ol Rasputin. It is so funny reading his rantings about the Yanks. Ayo, kadavaleh, just fight for the poor citizens especially the Indians (your ancestors) in Msia laaa.
written by roadbarra, January 16, 2009 00:26:47
Aiyoo this 'ol man ah ...never learns one. The more older he gets, the more careless and arrogant he is. Just leave him alone in his fantasy and racist worls in Cocos Keeling island. Remember that line from Fantasy island "the plane, the plane" ?
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 16, 2009 10:48:07
Lembing,

Versions? What versions? smilies/grin.gif Postings all gone lah!
Henceforth, I'll be a 'good' boy in MT!
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 16, 2009 10:51:57
EYFF,

You too barred from his blog???...hehehe...after the initial 'congrats' on starting his blog and all that bull, when I started to disagree with him...hehehe..he obviousely didn't like what I have to say!

So, I am in MT instead...but I have to behave as well or else Admin might....you know! smilies/wink.gif

Cheers!
written by Janaka, January 16, 2009 11:09:49
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/smiley.gif
Lembing, .. thanks for the excitement that you have on 'OUR VERSION' LOL,.. But I understood here. Anyway it ok when 'our Versions' all gone smilies/smiley.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
What I was excited was, many of us are very Happy reading it when it was there! Due to some 'bolehland sensitive issue' it have to be taken away. It ok as long MT still strong and kicking. Most importantly, we as Anak Bangsa Malaysia, should able to voice 'our marginal voices' to our future leaders. Right now, Please sms all your relatives/friends/enemies in KT and let them know, Go for the PAS.
written by Fart Fart Wah, January 17, 2009 00:42:07
Don't forget he has a huge lot of stuff in his house/houses that are American made...check it out..and the clothes and shoes..all materialistic white origins..

even the flush systems...follow suit...

bloody MUNAFIQUE~~~~
written by smalluncle, January 18, 2009 23:08:22
Wonder if TDM office & home had switch away from MicroSoft OS and everything US? Give away all your $US you are holding. Go, do charity, give them all away to the poor n needy.

Come on, lead by example. Then, others and me will decide if we are that stupid to follow? smilies/grin.gif