Home arrow Special Reports arrow The 'two-more-days-to-go' campaign

The 'two-more-days-to-go' campaign PDF Print
Thursday, 15 January 2009 13:58

Two more days to go and the Blogging team hit the town to do a door-to-door campaign.

Wahid Endut, the Pakatan Rakyat candidate for the Kuala Terengganu by-election, and Anwar Ibrahim.

Zahid Ibrahim and Mustafa Ali.

Azmin Ali in the blue short-sleeve shirt.

The Blogging team walking door-to-door in Kampong China, Kuala Terengganu.

Chinese members of PAS Kedah.

Zaid Ibrahim and Elizabeth Wong. Sam in the background.

Tian Chua and Zaid Ibrahim.

written by Msian Idol3, January 15, 2009 14:41:29
The pictures are truly a multi racial Msia. Great goings PR. Isn't it fabulous to see all races soooo Msian -- only from Pakatan Rakyat. Vote PAS in KT to send UMNO into the South China sea.
written by miwaki, January 15, 2009 14:43:46
Congratulations KT folks,PAS won !
written by Rashid, January 15, 2009 14:50:39
Boy, KT has brought the best of PR. Better than Permatang Pauh in fact. Unity has been cemented despite the emotional outbursts of fringe parties here and there. Down with Umno and its lies. Hardcore Arabs say Al-mautu li-Isreal (Death unto Isreal). We are saying: Al-mautu li-Umno (Death unto Umno).
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 15, 2009 15:01:14
Great photos, but I would suggest they show those with more smiles lah! Why so many looking so doleful especiall pics 1 to 6?
Keep up the spirit as it's nearing D-day!
written by asguard, January 15, 2009 15:16:19
Those pictures tell a thousand words....
written by pinsysu, January 15, 2009 16:05:33
it must be pretty tiring doing all da campaigning from door to door, voter to voter. but dun let go of da pedal yet. victory is only 2 more laps to go & u hv our prayers. God bless & keep up da good spirit!!
written by eloofk, January 15, 2009 16:24:22
Thank you Admin for posting such great photos. Each photo paints a thousand words and pictures never lie. Let those UMNO goons continue to spread more lies to divide and rule. The people's intelligence will see them through this KT by-election throwing all those corrupted demons from UMNO, MCA, MIC and Gerakan back to where they belong - HELL.
written by mob1900, January 15, 2009 16:26:16
written by ahmadneil, January 15, 2009 17:17:27
We will not stop until the last second.This campaign to wipe out umno from the face of this earth ,will not stop even if umno lost in KT.It will go on and on until that objective is achieved.
written by savemalaysia, January 15, 2009 18:10:55
What goes round will come around. What UMNO's Najis has done through bribery, lies, intimidation and abuses in the run-up to the election will return to haunt him in the by-election. Starting from the KT's by-election, the ghost of Altantunya will follow him everywhere.
written by zanie, January 15, 2009 21:26:34
I salute this guy Azmin, how he's loyal to DSAI... in better or worse. Like the one shown below when DSAI was chronically in pain due to his slipped disc a few years ago.
written by CariJalan, January 15, 2009 22:00:36
I have been keeping an eye on this guy Azmin. We should really do that. This guy's faithfulness to leaders is something Malaysian appreciate. He is also humble and in this period of time, I have never seen him push himself into the frontline. That Ezam guy thinks he is smart by revealing DSAI's letter. Everybody can see what kind of a person that turncoat and untrustworthy fellow is. Did you see the evil on his face when he read Anwar's letter in front of TV camera? In contrast, Azmin is a consistently loyal politician. I see a great future for such a person. He could some day be Malaysia's Prime Minister. Azmin, keep up the good work. We support you. We know what you are doing for the sake of the nation.
written by mob1900, January 15, 2009 22:51:10

I've read the letter and the poster above is my conclusion. lol!

here's the link to the letter:
http://kelabchedet.com/modules...t=352#4368
written by Janaka, January 16, 2009 00:29:02
Thanks, admin, The photos/pictures that paint a thousand smile in my heart! GO FOR PAS!
written by CariJalan, January 16, 2009 01:18:46
My goodness! This is the first time we get a very private look at the character of Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim. When I read that letter, I was very touched! What gentleness. What grace. What a godly man DSAI is! Thank you, Ezam, thank you so much for revealing this matter to us. Without the letter we would not have known how DSAI is such a gentle and forgiving person. Once again, thank you so much Ezam! We now know with absolutely certainty that Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim should be the next Prime Minister of Malaysia!
written by CariJalan, January 16, 2009 01:35:42
That Ezam fellow is really what Chinese call a 'chow kow'. BN is having a good laugh at this stupid chowkow. He didn't realize that there was a silence among the crowd when he spoke on that letter. He was actually looked down upon by the very people whom he was addressing! He thought he would gain some political mileage by raising a storm. He should count himself fortunate that nobody threw stones at him. Really stupid chowkow! Amateurish. Sub-standard. Pariah. No longer good for anything except to be made a fool of by BN.
written by DreamLady, January 16, 2009 16:43:18
Ezam, your scheme has backfired on you, instead of demoralizing Anwar, people who read the letter are feeling sorry for him. Being a polite and gentle person, he was jailed, punched, kicked and poisoned in the jail. As though it is not enough to spice up Anwar's life, this scambag guy by the name of Ezam appears as running dog of UMNO regime!!!

written by killer_eagle, January 16, 2009 17:44:09
Mr.Ezam, No help with whatever letter come out from you, even if you terlanjang also useless. because KT folks will never change thier mind who ask for change. This time is another people's power again.