Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Barisan Rakyat : Behind the Scene

Barisan Rakyat : Behind the Scene PDF Print
Tuesday, 13 January 2009 18:44

written by tokbahaman, January 13, 2009 19:04:14
Way to go Pete. Give it all to ensure a PAS, Pakatan Rakyat win. My Do'a goes with you.
written by amoker, January 13, 2009 19:34:37
Go go go...
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 19:49:35
The photo above is suitable for National Geographic.
written by Dominic, January 13, 2009 19:50:03
I like the way our ernest supporters go out to meet the grassroots and seek their support esp RPK . I too would love to do my part from Sarawak if it is of any help. I only need a place to stay as I can come up wt my own airfare. We need to lend support as this is very cruical and could be a deciding factor for the future election !
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 20:38:05
I have a feeling that you are Dominic Ng of PKR Kuching.Is it so!Your comment look like it!
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 20:44:05
Domimic,if you want a hotel room then I'm afraid there isn't any.But if you want home stay then I think it won't be any problem.It might be a bit uncomfortable with the transport.You can email Ming Star Hotel or go to the hotel website.
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 20:50:41
Ming Star Hotel email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 60-9-6228666
Fax: 60-9-6227666

Try this Domimic,if they don't have ,you ask them if they can help you to find one in another hotel or get RPK to help.
written by Dominic, January 13, 2009 21:19:40
Dear Ahmadneil,no no no,am not Dominic Ng from RPK. Am not a member of any political party but I always vote for the opposition and that of my family too since day one. Am a retiree but I always fight for justice. In office, some of my collegues give me a nick name `fighting cock`. I even whacked my boss if step beyond his boundary ! Apprec yr kind help re Ming Star Hotel offer. Will chk fthr. Thanks again bro Ahmadneil.
written by Sabahfan, January 13, 2009 21:25:19
Kepada pengundi Kuala Trengganu, dan rakan kaum Melayu. Gambar ini cukup membuktikan bahawa orang melayu sendiri ter aniaya atas pemerintahan kerajaan BN UMNO. UMNO telah makan duit rakyat untuk kepentingan sendiri padahal rakyat masih miskin dan tidak mempunyai kemudahan yang sepatutnya pada rakyat. UNDI kepada UMNO akan menambah kekayaaan kepada pemimpin UMNO sahaja. Gambar gambar ini tidak berbohong. hanya UMNO BOHOOOOONG!
written by coolandy, January 13, 2009 21:55:55
RPK, you are truly my hero.

Your effort will not be in vain and GOD willing, PAS-PAKATAN RAKYAT will win.
written by Anti Relon, January 13, 2009 22:12:17
Read the full article in The Freethinker.
www.freethinker.co.uk

Balanced broadcasting is “undemocratic” wails US fundie

PARANOIA has gripped those crackpots over at the Christian Coalition of America who are screaming themselves hoarse over the possible return of the “Fairness Doctrine” in broadcasting....
written by Angela Ooi, January 13, 2009 23:45:36
I keep asking RPK gang who is Ahmadneil. Ahmadneil, please come to Ming Star, I sure would like to meet you cos u have provided me so many chuckles.

Unfortunately, there's no more rooms in Ming Star but the staff can help redirect anyone elsewhere. Apprantly, BN first booked alot of hotel rooms but at the last minute decided to do some thieving again via giving cronies the tender to erect tents, replete with aircons; inclusive of meals. In the end it seems the total price was higher than if they were to stay in the hotel. Now, why am I not surprised?
written by asguard, January 14, 2009 09:25:50
To all those whom is working hard to ensure a win ....for PAS ...hope you will courage determined to keep on till the last of the camping period!
written by Alice, January 14, 2009 11:58:51
Hi RPK! All the best!! smilies/grin.gif