Scenes of Kuala Terengganu PDF Print
Tuesday, 13 January 2009 16:42

Today, we show you some of the scenes around Kuala Terengganu.

Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim, the Menteri Besar of Selangor, visiting the Bloggers Operations Centre at the Ming Star Hotel in Kuala Terengganu.

The scene from the window of the Bloggers Operations Centre and the South China Sea in the background.

The Pakatan Rakyat Selangor operations centre as seen from the window of the Bloggers Operations Centre.

The first time the 'horse brigade' was ever seen in Kuala Terengganu.

A giant PAS flag. One of many all over Kuala Terengganu.

Kuala Terengganu has gone totally 'green'.

If not for the power line holding it up, this Barisan Nasional tower would have fallen to the ground.

written by KARMANNGHIA, January 13, 2009 17:02:01
The last photo says it all. Soon they will fall., fall hard!
agree 161
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 17:05:18
By counting the flags,you know for sure PAS is winning.umno will surely be defeated in KT.They will leave KT,licking their wounds.Undi PAS!
written by miwaki, January 13, 2009 17:06:42
Yea yea yea,kita menang,kita menang.UMNO kalah teruk,padan muka hang !
written by ahmadneil, January 13, 2009 17:09:01
The dingos riding on the horse should be dressed as cowboys.
written by DatoSeri, January 13, 2009 17:12:36
Last photo:
"If not for the power line holding it up, this Barisan Nasional tower would have fallen to the ground."

Also translated to: BN/UMNO is holding on to the power to survive governmentship.
written by Rainbowseahorse, January 13, 2009 17:16:40
Reference to last photo:

I see the structure is constructed with tubular scaffolding pipes. I am very sure there are some safety infringements there somewhere as it concerne safety to the general public.
Shouldn't someone take that up with NIOSH?
written by KingSolomon, January 13, 2009 17:29:51
The collapsing BN tower has the hallmark of all BeEnd projects. Hollow, poorly conceived, not properly anchored. How can such a structure withstand the strong winds from the South China Sea?
written by Alice, January 13, 2009 17:36:33
I envy the bloggers, who seem to have that time, to fight for this beautiful country. Wish I could have been in KT too. All the best people! No choice but to support PAS candidate! smilies/grin.gif
written by Garend, January 13, 2009 17:42:26
I love the last photo where it says it all... Be eNd is going DOWN.. the only things holding them is the power line up there... Very Soon KT will totally go green where it is kembali ke "asal" ...

Go Green...
written by batsman, January 13, 2009 17:45:03
This is what people in KT do with tiny RM8K war chest. Imagine what they can do for all of Trengganu if they get they oil royalty back!
written by SocratesI, January 13, 2009 17:48:08
Very accurate description of the situation Barisan najis is in. it is their power that holds them up, and only their power. we must find the switch at the sub-station and switch it off, then Down comes the Barisan Najis
written by DreamLady, January 13, 2009 17:59:00
To all the ground zero personels and the bloggers especially our idol, Raja Petra, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the time and effort spent to fight for a just and humane cause. Marina,I can see that you are looking great in the yellow T-shirt with the slogan. Be rest assured that I will never buy any newspapers except Harakah, and also I promise you that in future, I will not catch hold of your husband's hand without your consent..he..he....

Take good care, and remember all the Malaysians love and adore you guys. The photos speak volumn, and thanks for the snapshots, a pleasant way to keep us posted with the green flags splashing all over KT!!

May God bless PAS, and PAKATAN, May God bless all Malaysians!!!
written by Johnson, January 13, 2009 18:02:00
When the wind of change blows, it can no longer hold to the power and fall to the ground.
written by cheekhiaw, January 13, 2009 18:05:25
Can show pictures of the 'stealing asses' brigade? They are fat, walk on 2 legs and come with weighs.
written by MalaysiaBaru, January 13, 2009 18:10:37
The last picture show us that BN is clinging desperately to power and abusing its power to prevent it being toppled. However, sooner rather than later... this corrupted party will be electrocuted and burnt to the ground
written by malsia1206, January 13, 2009 18:40:07
The Barisan symbol of the equal-balanced 'scales' or 'dacing' actually reflects the interests of the current PM on the one side and the PM-to-be of the other side. This 'dacing' never represents the equality in any sense of the word in Malaysia. So much imbalances and inequalities right from ground zero and up.
written by Bandit, January 13, 2009 20:31:01
Last photo....."Satu Lagi Projek Kerajaan Barisan Nasional" yg akan tumbang tak lama lagi
written by coolandy, January 13, 2009 21:58:57
Cine Tganu, jangang takut. Pakoh PAS-PR dang lawang kezaliman, ia itu BN_UMNO-MCA-GERAKAN-MIC.

Kalu tidok, TUPANG sokmo mu orang.
written by No nonsense, January 13, 2009 22:45:06
See the full moon is rising higher and brigther up in the sky over KT. This will bring those corrupted people in the dark down. You know who. If you want to be in the moon light vote for PAS.
written by Limang, January 13, 2009 22:58:26
Let us make sure that we bury this evil racist and extremist UMNO for good.

Long live PAS, PKR and DAP.
written by Daryl, January 14, 2009 03:25:01
The last picture show how BN/UMNO thinks they are above even the power of electricity until they got electrocuted by it. BN please die now and save Malaysia from all these trouble to put you to sleep.

BN is just sombong and thinks they will stay in power forever.
written by steviewonger, January 14, 2009 14:53:29
That silly fatheaded Trengganu MB playing double standard act. He said this is a by election between PAS, BN and an Independant and yet I see lots of UMNO flags flying.
You dare to take down DAPs' banner but you close your eyes on the UMNO flags.
No wonder all the 100% non-Malays votes will and have swung to PAS.
I will definately make an appointment for you to see the DEVIL personally in hell...soon.