Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow KT By-election: Raja Petra Kamarudin ceramah on 08/01/2009

KT By-election: Raja Petra Kamarudin ceramah on 08/01/2009 PDF Print
Monday, 12 January 2009 09:45

SEE 8 JANUARY CERAMAH VIDEO HERE

SEE 6 JANUARY CERAMAH VIDEO HERE

Comments (3)Add Comment
written by Newkidonblog, January 12, 2009 10:05:49
Pete, maybe we need 2-3 more years before we can actually send them to Laut Cina Selatan. I think the 13th GE is due yet. So maybe 55 years is more than enough!

Or unless you have a surprise for the ppl of Malaysia? The cross over is going to happen immediately after this BIG by election!?
written by ahmadneil, January 12, 2009 12:01:38
Hatam umno until they head out into the south china sea.
written by Sabahfan, January 12, 2009 17:33:44
There is no doubt about it. Pete's Ceramah sure will sway lots and lots of voters. No wonder they are even trying to take away his IC so he cannnot move around. Common lah Not only we shall chase UMNO to south china Sea, but we will sink them to the bottom of the ocean, and below the ocean is HELL waiting for them. enough is ENOUGH. we have enough of BN corruption.