Home arrow The Blogs arrow Berita/Komentar arrow Amanat Presiden PAS: Taati arahan pemimpin

Amanat Presiden PAS: Taati arahan pemimpin PDF Print
Friday, 02 January 2009 12:16

(Harakah) - "Jika tahu calon dahulu baru hendak taat, itu bukan ajaran dari Allah SWT. Kita tidak menang jika ada golongan macam ini dalam PAS. Jika hendak dengar 'amanat' kena taat dan patuh."

PAS sebuah parti gerakan yang mempunyai asas dan dasar Islam perlu difahami bahawa segala usaha dan kerja-kerja bersumberkan al-Quran dan Hadis yang menjadi rujukan serta panduannya.

Justeru itu, kerja-kerja bagi memenangkan perjuangan Islam perlu berterusan sama ada di masa senang mahu pun ketika susah dan PAS kini akan berhadapan dengan satu Pilihan Raya Kecil P.36 Kuala Terengganu yang bakal diadakan pada 17 Januari ini bagi memilih seorang ahli parlimen baru untuk membawa suara rakyat dan suara Islam.

Lantaran itu Presiden PAS Dato Seri Tuan Guru Abdul Hadi Awang memperingatkan ahli, penyokong serta pendokong perjuangan PAS agar tetap teguh dengan Islam serta bersama dengan gerakan tersebut baik ketika berada dalam kesenangan mahu pun kesusahan.

Katanya, ahli PAS yang faham serta mendokongi perjuangan Islam perlu mentaati arahan kepimpinan yang dibuat secara kolektif dan syura.

"Taat diwaktu senang dan susah. Mentaati dalam semua keadaan. Setuju kita taat dan tidak setuju pun kita taat. Apa sahaja arahan yang diberi oleh pemimpin.

"Jika tahu calon dahulu baru hendak taat, itu bukan ajaran dari Allah SWT. Kita tidak menang jika ada golongan macam ini dalam PAS. Jika hendak dengar 'amanat' kena taat dan patuh," tegasnya ketika pada Majlis Amanat Pilihan Raya Kecil P036 di Markaz Tarbiyyah PAS Kuala Terengganu, dekat sini, baru-baru ini

Ustaz Abdul Hadi menegaskan bahawa PAS bukan sahaja berdepan dengan sebuah parti Umno dan Barisan Nasional (BN) dalam setiap kali pilihan raya tetapi berdepan dengan sebuah kerajaan yang berkuasa di peringkat pusat dan negeri serta dibantu dengan jentera-jentera dan agensi kerajaan.

Katanya, menjadi cabaran kepada PAS yang berusaha memperjuangkan Islam terpaksa menghadapi pelbagai ujian dan karenah dalam politik di negara ini dan sangat besar pahala di sisi Tuhan jika ahli-ahli PAS dapat menarik seseorang menyertai perjuangan Islam melalui kempen dan penerangan.

"Jika kita (PAS) dapat menarik seseorang menyertai perjuangan Islam sangat besar pahalanya. Balasannya lebih mahal dari harga sebuah kenderaan yang paling mahal di dunia ini.

"Jika kita berkempen dan orang dengar kempen kita dapat pahala, kita kempen dan orang marah kita dapat pahala. Semua dapat pahala," ujarnya.

Dato' Seri Abdul Hadi turut memberi peringatan bahawa agama Islam kini dicabar oleh musuh-musuh dari segenap penjuru. Menurutnya, umat Islam kini berada di zaman berpegang dengan agama laksana 'berpegang' dengan bara-bara api.

"Kini agama Allah SWT dicabar dari musuh yang datang dari segenap penjuru. Kita berada di zaman berpegang dengan agama laksana berpegang dengan bara api. Satu zaman yang mencabar untuk melaksanakan kerja Islam," jelasnya.

written by mawi, January 02, 2009 12:26:26
And the enemies includes the other form of hardcore " Talibans" in the likes of FFT, Binary Tan, Temenggong, Tompious, Sabahfan just to name a few.
written by cruzeiro, January 02, 2009 13:28:09
Wah Hadi got new "amanat"! What happened to the old "Amanat Hadi"? That has been abrogated, is it? I sure he has so many "penjuru" which can't be all that broad, considering the numbers on his list. Nice work - to play up the siege mindset ala "Ketuanan" ideas, by looking for ghosts under the bed for the Kampung folk. Either way, for now, were I a KT voter, I'd still vote for PAS - considering the scum we have as the alternative!
written by cruzeiro, January 02, 2009 13:47:14
written by mawi, January 02, 2009 12:26:26
And the enemies includes the other form of hardcore " Talibans" in the likes of FFT, Binary Tan, Temenggong, Tompious, Sabahfan just to name a few.

Taxidriver says:-
"Muslims are finding themselves voiceless, discussed, defined, categorized, psychoanalyzed, talked at and talked about without a serious attempt at inclusion"
================================

Inclusion? What do you expect, when they don't want to be included - especially when they are told that anything "un-arabic" and "kafir", and the world is attacking them? Their definition of "inclusion" is "do as I say - period! Little do they realize that it is the attitude of this "Islamist" political crusaders that gets the whole philosophy of Islam all so twisted that it doesn't resemble the real thing. Like I said before, with PAS, Islam is at once their strength and their Achilles heel. Until they learn to reconcile the two into a progressive brand of politics that doesn't seek medieval Arab ideas for guidance, PAS is doomed to be sidelined to a certain extent in mainstream politics. Right now, their inability to see right from wrong when a "carrot painted with Islam" is dangled in front of them will be their undoing. And mawi,Remember the "muzakarah" & muqabalah" spin of Hadi? Maybe they did not articulate themselves well, but it is this hypocrisy of "Godmen" who so boldly come out with "Amanats", which the people you mention are enemies of - not Islam, or PAS per se, as people like Hadi & Nasharudin would like you to believe! Anyways - Considering the scum we have as alternative to PAS in KT, if they were to vote, they'd prolly vote PAS too, if they have sound judgement.
written by mawi, January 02, 2009 15:17:09
Binary Tan, the racist Taliban,

Sorry to dissappoint you.I'm a die hard supporter of Indie muzik but just to let you off the hook, I'll just say that I am a PAS sympathiser. Satisfied already.Anyway,if I am to be forgiven for being blind to support PAS, then you should be cursed for being such a stupid retard to be an UMNO stooge, barking like a dog with rabies everytime PAS in put in the limelight.You don't even know the meaning of the word racist and thats the reason why you can't differentiate between PAS and MIC/MCA/UMNO which are the real racist party you 'd hope to win in KT . Showing your true slime?

Bow let me get back to someone more mature and upbringing as oppose to the Binary Tan(das)

Cruzeiro, enlighten me.

written by binarytan, January 02, 2009 17:33:06
Sorry mawi, I hope I am not offending you. I suppose MT is a place with freedom and if you do not like the way I express, just do not read my comment. I am an adult with good sense and will not condemn and insult people, this is what we call behavior. I will only condemn an ugly party and ugly politician with racist, corrupt and sinful act. All my comments so far are condeming UMNO, MCA, MIC, Gerakan and now I think even BN is starting to learn their big mistakes. If PAS cannot take it, just leave it and let it sink for their ugly move. I am a die hard supporter of PR but definitely not the ugly and racist to core PAS. Period!
written by cruzeiro, January 02, 2009 17:58:58
Mawi, I stand corrected where binarytan is concerned, as he obviously is too blinded by his disgust towards PAS's Islamist rhetoric (done so as to cater to the conservative mind of the KT electorate. Sad that some mistake the trees for the forest. However, you must admit that there is an element of truth in what he says. Such venomous rhetoric of PAS, unwittingly or not, drives away good voters who try to make sense of PAS's ideas in droves, where national politics is concerned. It is basically what blinds people to the bigger picture, y'know - PAS with its narrow rhetoric of its ,deals don't exactly endear themselves to the general public. PAS should stop catering to sectarian interests only and learn to potray Islam as the Universal philosophy that it is, and not one that's caught up in a time warp. Neverthe less, I believe that binarytan is nurturing a delusion, by thinking that BN is "Learning".

Binarytan - I got news for you, mate. The only thing BN is learning is, on how to be more sophisticated in hoodwinking the electorate - they don't change their agenda of greed, nor their racist nature. They only change their rhetoric, and present in with greater sophistication. One think though - at least they are learning something. some others refuse to learn, despite signing the People's Declaration. BT - you need to try "communicating", instead of just whacking (I know sometimes it is tough) - don't let the apparent characteristics of either party blind you to the realities of politics. If you are a diehard PKR supporter (I confess - I'm not, although I do support their agenda!), it's imperative that you lend your support to PR/ PAS! There's no two ways about that, cos you just can't win 'em all. We just need to have a healthy check & balance in the corridors of power - that's all! Hope PKR can count on your support, mate.
written by binarytan, January 02, 2009 18:07:57
cruzeiro, Thanks for clarifying! PKR definitely is my best choice if I were to select one, not even DAP. Why? as it is a multi-racial party which consists of Malay, Indian and Chinese and this should be the way Malaysia goes. Forget about BN as it will be history in GE13 if and only if PR works. Right now, PAS is just the destroyer without single doubt.
written by cruzeiro, January 02, 2009 18:57:14
BT,
Somehow, I cannot reconcile myself to your hardline stance - such an approach would only invite an equal response from PAS.
Bear in mind that without PAS, PR and PKR (possibly even DAP) would be nowhere. They can reform, and they will - give them a chance, BT. It is only now that they are being exposed to truly national politics - thus far, they have been catering to only sectarian interests. Give them time ... be a little more conciliatory, BT.
Help them understand.
They deserve better, for destroyers they definitely aren't.
written by mawi, January 03, 2009 08:29:04
Binary Tan,

Freedom also comes with responsibilities and your senseless and baseless accusations over PAS surely does not reflect even an iota of responbility on your part especially in a public forum like this. While astute comentors would give reasonings regardless of whether it is logical or absurd, at least we know what drives the commentor to put such comments . We can comprehend this and respect the views. Yours on the contrary, does not but are just blatant accusations without any base or foundations. This is liken to me , out of the blues, call your sister a slut , in a open public forum and then does not give any reasons why. This is what the Malay proverb says " Baling batu, sorok tangan" .

There has been repeated request by others to you on what is your problem with PAS. Why such aggresive animosity? But you keep throwing stones for no reason at all. In MT, minus a few Talibans like yourself, others are quite forgiving, approachable and reasonable. You, and a few others do not fit to be in this forum. If you stand to say that if I don't like then don't read or just ignore, then I suggest you do the same when you are being run down. Just don't respond to the comments made against you. At least, it gives the issue in hand some fair justification. In other words, just say what you need to say them buzz off.
written by binarytan, January 03, 2009 09:14:57
mawi,
taliban does not apply to me. read below for a more adult comment.

written by ismhakim, January 02, 2009 23:51:00

Since the topic is on KT By election, I have posted the following on another thread
"The dark horse of Kuala Terengganu "

The KT By-Election is to send someone from Trengganu to Kuala Lumpur to sit in the Federal Parliament. As an MP, he is bound by the Federal Constitution.

If we ask the KT voters to vote PAS, we need to ask ourselves whether the PAS MP or PAS as political party WILL DEFEND THE FEDERAL CONSTITUTION and ALL the articles in the Constitution.

Since March 8, PAS has re-stated its desire to form an ISLAMIC STATE and to ENFORCE SHARIA AND HUDDUD LAWS. Never mind that it takes 2/3 majority to change the constitution. That's another issue to resolve when the bridge is to be crossed.

Right now, PAS's stand on the Islamic State and the Sharia Laws is TOTALLY AGAINST the very fundamental position of the Federal Constitution which the courts have ruled we are a Secular State and that Federal Constitution is paramount.

But PAS, including Husam Musa the moderate, and Nik Aziz and all PAS leaders including the Pro PAS bloggers are adamant that should PAS form Govt, it will pursue the Islamic State, which is in direct confrontation with the Federal Constitution.

No where in the Pakatan Rakyat Manifesto that should PR wins govt, that the coalition will agree to the Islamic State.So where does that put PAS?

Before we give PAS the nod for the KT Parliamentary seat, we should ask the fundamental question, and ask ourselves right now: CAN PAS BE DEPENDED UPON TO DEFEND THE FEDERAL CONSTITUTION WHICH ALL OF US FOUGHT HARD PRIOR TO THE MARCH 8 ELECTION AND WHICH WE SAID THAT UMNO/BARISAN NASIONAL HAD TRAMPLED UPON.

With PAS winning seats in Parliament, the Federal Constitution will be further threatened by PAS's mandate to form the Islamic State and enforce the Sharia Laws.

We must face squarely this issue right now: PAS's mandate for an Islamic State versus the Federal Constitution.

Since the KT Byelection will NOT change Federal Govt, then a message should be sent to PAS through this FEDERAL BYELECTION that its stand on the Islamic State is unacceptable, any more than UMNO's ketuanan melayu.(Note: ketuanan melayu does not confront directly the Federal Constitution as that of PAS's Islamic State).

This is a NOT a case of supporting UMNO/BN or its candidate, but a REJECTION of PAS's candidate for PAS demanding stand on the Islamic State and the sharia/huddud laws.

The NON-MUSLIM PAS SUPPORTERS CLUB and the 12 percent non Muslim votersin the KT constituency must come to terms with this issue NOW.
written by mawi, January 03, 2009 09:19:24
Sectarian? Theocratic ,I believe would be more appropriate for PAS. But when I was asking you to enlighten me, I was referring to your assumption that the choice of candidate was not made based on the musyakarah. They did employ 120 people to survey the sentiments at grassroot level, there was even an analysis made via short listing and at the final stage, they did perform an istiqalah with a final straw by doing istiqamah.To me, that would be fine along with doing the usual thing such as ensuring that the candidate is not a criminal, bankrupt, seedy in character( as in the BN candidate) arrogant etc etc.

When you talk about progressive Islam, well you tell me, what are the examples of this "progressive" brand of Islam are you talking about bearing in mind that Islam is guided by the Quran, the Sunnah and Hadiths as its way of life. Let me give you an example. Islam forbids homosexual acts while, under the guise of liberalisation, homosexual acts are considered a progressive element in a so call "modern" socciety hence the legalization of such acts under the logical notion of sex between two consenting adult. So, based on your analogy, PAS, in the name of progressive Islam must also allow such act and go against the tenets of Islam? If then, PAS is not PAS but rather DAP or some other non Islamist party. But underneath, this, Islam is progressive in itself already as it does recognise homosexuals and does not discriminate one for a fact. What Islam forbids is the sexual acts but not the tendencies. Gay persons, as in those that are born with defects and abnormalities, has greater challenges in their bid to submit themselves to Allah but this challenges carries greater rewards as compared to normal humans who are gifted with all the normalities in a human being.

For me. there is nothing new in what the PAS people has to preach. Enerything that they do are something that are already mentioned in the Quran. The way they dress, think , eat and even sleep is not strange to any Muslims anywhere. What would be strange is if Nik Aziz suddenly join a rock band and does tiger show gigs in the notorious night clubs of Bangkok.So to say hypocrisy of Godmen, nay, Ibeg to differ. They are just pious politicians and thats just about it. The rest are just somethings blown out of propotions.

By the way, when you say that you can agree to Binary Tan, are you saying that PAS is a racist party? If PAS is a racist party then it should be an Islamic party because Islam does not recognise race. Maybe, by coincident, the Muslim people in the party are mostly Malays since Malays are Muslims. If the Chinese and Indian, by and large are also Muslims, I would not be surprise if the components are mixed. Nik AziZ had even openly declared that the party's president can even be a Chinese or an Indian as long as he or she is a Muslim that gets the support of the ummah. So where is the racist thing Binary is ranting about. Remember, Binary's only claim is that PAS is a racist perty.
written by mawi, January 03, 2009 10:00:15
Binary, in a true spirit of Democracy, it is the will of the people that stands above anything else, even the constitution. As Abraham Lincoln , in his everlasting famous quote, "the will of the people, by the people and for the people", so its the will of the people that is the real constitution that needs to be defended. Its not what is written as the content of the constitution that matters which needs to be defended but its the will of the people that needs to be defended. Tell me, does the American constitution never change since its inception. The changes , ommission, inclusions,deletion etc comes in volumes right until today and so has been the constitution of Malaysia. But one thing that does not change is that the will of the people is the force behind the change in the constitution and it is the will of the people that must be defended no matter what. And who are the people. The people are defined as the ones that forms the will of majority. Not the will of the King, or the will of the Prime Minister or an Imam or the Pope or even the will of the minorities.

Having said that, and going by the will of the people by the people and for the people and let say that if we hold a national referendum, 80 % of the people wills for secular law, then secular law will be the rule of the day as it is the will of the people. In Malaysia, by popular votes, as Islamic state can be established since the people in majority are Muslims and if you are not in respect of this,then you are not democratic but a communist rather or even a dictator.

Whayt is paramount is the will of the people and the people here means the ones in majority. Now what happens if the majority of the people wants the constitution to be changed where it say that everone that goes by the name of Tan be thrown to the lions and the bones be thrown to the sea. Rhen all the Tans will have to migrate prompto as this is the will of the people and that what constitution is all about and thats the reason why the constitution brought in by the will of the people do have its flaws and weaknesses. This is what is happening to the Palestinians in Israel and the Tutsi's in Congo, the Basque in Spain, the Muslims in Thailand etc etc. Even in our own backyard, the will of the people has led to the constirtution that deprived minorities of equal rights and the poor people of equal distribution of wealth.
written by mawi, January 03, 2009 10:13:05
Politics aside, is that what you really want. A constitution that is forced upon you and not by the will of the majority. A constitution that can command all Mawies be enriched and all Binary Tan be enslaved since the Mawies makes up 90 % of the people. Sorry, but thats not my cup of tea .

My choice would be that the will of the people be the rule of the day but the rights of the minorities must also be respected and defended and this is to be cast in stones. But you cam't find these in human made constitution.
written by mawi, January 03, 2009 10:21:01
Talibans are terrorist, They astrocised the public at large with thier atrocious attacks on defenceless people without giving any reasons at all and leaves no rooms for people to defend themselves. They terrorised on perverted idealogies . Fon't you qualify to be one even if it does not involve weaponry? Stop it .