Launch of MANSUH PDF Print
Sunday, 28 December 2008 22:30
Pakatan Rakyat and Gerakan Mansuhkan ISA is planning a massive ‘BERSIH’ - type rally in March, 2009, called MANSUH.

You guessed it.

It’s to call for the repeal of the ISA and the freeing of all ISA  detainees.

As a prelude to that massive rally, and with a view to disseminating information, a mini rally is scheduled for tomorrow.

Details appear below.

Venue : Stadium Bandar Baru Bangi

Date : 29th December, 2008

Time : 9-11pm

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/

Comments (7)Add Comment
written by panca, December 28, 2008 23:25:19
yeah be there in yellow, we will rock you!

RAKYAT, WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS
written by panca, December 28, 2008 23:25:51
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBUJztI884M
written by The dragonheart, December 29, 2008 00:13:33
We Will Rock You and We Are The Champion- Queen- - a sweaty gay necrophiliac pedophile?
written by panca, December 29, 2008 00:56:31
I am straight and to the point. Wow, now I knew it only takes a certain people to be 'one' to listen a motivative song.

written by ahmadneil, December 29, 2008 08:32:51
Surely I will be there,not like those who says but never turn up.When you ask them why,they say'Si Bay Boh Eng'.
written by ahmadneil, December 29, 2008 08:33:46
Ya lah,please join in lah!Don't give excuse lah!
written by Tom n Jerry, December 29, 2008 09:17:35
Too far away to join;but my prayers are with you all;may you all be well & happy! smilies/smiley.gif