Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Using his name in vain

Using his name in vain PDF Print
Sunday, 21 December 2008 14:09

Many a time the government and police use the name of the Sultan to perpetuate violence, like in Batu Burok, Terengganu, where two people were shot during a BERSIH rally, and to deny us our fundamental rights. It is time this stopped. But it will not stop unless we fight back.

I remember, back in the 1980s, at the height of the second Constitutional Crisis, the late Sultan of Terengganu almost incurred the wrath of the people. The current Agong was then the Raja Muda of Terengganu. And how it happened was as follows.

The Terengganu state government had been awarding more than RM100 million worth of state government contracts to one particular company. This company was owned by Dato’ Yong, Dato’ Azhar and Dato’ Yusof. RM100 million, about 20 years ago, is probably worth RM500 million or more today considering a BMW 7 series or Mercedes S class cost only RM80,000 at that time.

I spoke to the Director of the Public Works Department (JKR) and he complained that the work was not only ‘negotiated without tender’, but they were awarded to this company at more than double the estimated price. And that was why a mere fencing job, which could be done for RM500,000, was being awarded at a price of RM1.6 million.

I checked with the architect and quantity surveyor and they ‘opened up the books’ to show me how the ‘negotiated without tender’ contracts were all awarded at double the price. Therefore, the contracts totalling RM116 million should have been awarded to the company at RM50 million or so -- and, even then, at RM50 million they would still be making money as the cost had been estimated at around RM40 million.

In short, the company was making about RM66 million on these jobs totalling RM116 million and at today’s purchasing power we can easily and conservatively estimate that as more than RM300 million in ‘clean’ profits.

I was perturbed. I decided to raise this matter in the Malay Chamber of Commerce meeting and it was agreed that we would make a representation to meet the Menteri Besar, Wan Mokhtar Ahmad. I went along with the delegation to meet the Menteri Besar in his office.

The Menteri Besar explained that there was nothing he could do about it. He had received, he said, a surat kuning (yellow letter) from the palace to award these contracts to the company owned by the three Datuks. What Wan Mokhtar failed to mention is that there is a fourth Datuk who is the ‘secret shareholder’ of this company. And this fourth Datuk was none other than Wan Mokhtar himself.

Now do you know why Wan Mokhtar, Dato’ Yong, Dato’ Azhar and Dato’ Yusof were known as ‘The Gang of Four’? And Wan Mokhtar played the role of ‘Madam Mao’ as in the infamous Gang of Four from China.

I went to meet Shahidan Kassim, then the Parliament Backbenchers Club Chairman, and told him the whole story. Shahidan, in turn, raised the matter with the Deputy Prime Minister, Ghafar Baba, who made a press statement that was carried on the front pages of the Malay newspapers.

Terengganu went into panic mode.

Wan Mokhtar called for an emergency public meeting and invited more than 1,000 Malay businessmen to attend the ‘conference’. In this meeting, he explained that the opposition was trying to bring down the government by triggering a conflict between the government and the palace. He accused this group of lying that they had met him and that he had revealed in this meeting he received a surat kuning from the palace. He profusely denied making such a statement and denied he had received a surat kuning from the palace.

I was identified as the dalang (puppet master) behind this ‘conspiracy to trigger a clash between the government and the palace’ and Umno Youth subsequently ousted me from the Malay Chamber of Commerce. The Umno Youth personalities were Wan Hisham (brother of Wan Farid, the candidate for the 17 January 2009 Kuala Terengganu by-election), Wan Bakri, Nasir Ibrahim Fikri, etc., and led, of course, by Wan Mokhtar, the Menteri Besar and head of the Wan clan of Terengganu.

We found out later that the palace had, indeed, not issued any ‘yellow letter’ and that Wan Mokhtar was, in fact, the partner of these three Datuks. The palace had been used to siphon out more than RM100 million worth of government money, which, at today’s prices, could easily be five times that amount.

Some years back, the Selangor State Government sacked about seven imams from various mosques all over Selangor on what they said was the instructions of the Selangor palace. My brother and I investigated this matter and found out that the Selangor religious department had complained to the Sultan that these imams were anti-royalty and had used the mosques to spread hate against the Sultan. The religious department asked for the Sultan’s consent to remove these imams, which the Sultan consented to.

The religious department then sacked the imams and said that this was done on the instructions of the Sultan of Selangor. My brother and I were of course extremely perturbed because we personally knew some of these imams and we knew for a fact (since we had gone to pray at these mosques a number of times) that this was not true. The truth was, these imams were PAS members and Umno wanted them removed and they were using the Sultan’s name to do this.

Now, the CPO of Selangor, said that the police took action against the JERIT cyclists because the Sultan of Selangor was not happy that the opposition was using children for political ends. Did the Sultan personally meet the ‘children’ and personally check their birth certificates to verify their ages and got confirmation from reliable sources that the ‘children’ were in fact ‘being used’ by the opposition? Or, is the CPO, just like in so many incidences before this over the last 30 years, using the Sultan’s name, as usual?

Yes, it seems the Sultan told the CPO just before His Highness left for an overseas trip that he is not happy the opposition is using children and that he told the police to take action. How convenient that the Sultan is overseas when action was taken.

The cycling expedition was endorsed and supported by the Penang, Perak and Selangor State governments. These are the governments of the respective states. They are not opposition. Umno is the opposition in these states. So how can the opposition be using children when Umno is the opposition and it is not Umno that is behind JERIT?

In the early 1990s, I organised a run from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Lumpur. It took us 48 hours to cover the 500-kilometer distance. The Terengganu state government sponsored the run of 60 runners and the police gave us a police escort the entire duration of the run. 20 of us were from the Terengganu running club, 20 of them were Hashers, and 20 were children (all below 18).

The current Agong, the Terengganu Raja Muda then, flagged off the run and the Federal Territory Minister, Yusof Nor, received us at the Dataran Merdeka, sharp 8.00am on Federal Territory Day, and threw us a party after that. Now, why was the issue of ‘using children’ not raised then? In fact, we were fully backed by the government and police. No one got arrested and we did not even have a police permit for this ‘illegal’ run.

It has become the habit for the government and police to clamp down on those not aligned to Umno while using the palace as the excuse for doing so. “We are just doing what the Sultan ordered,” would be the normal argument. They even use the Sultan’s name to rob us of billions of the rakyat’s money. Podah, we no longer fall for that crap. And we are going to send a petition to the Sultan to protest what the police did. So, please sign the petition and let us get as many signatures as possible. We are going to fight back with a vengeance.

Sign the petition here: http://www.petitiononline.com/petra/petition.html

Comments (57)Add Comment
written by Rashid, December 21, 2008 14:24:09
Umno biadap: using the Palace's name in vain. No party has destroyed the dignity of the Malay Rulers than Umno and no one has taken their rights more than Umno. But Umno knows when to use their names for petty ends. Evil!
agree 261
written by Tompios, December 21, 2008 14:24:45
Asian culture! Using someone name as a shield to do their personal agenda. It happened to me and for sure many people too. Using our name or department to gain popularity.

Ya, Datuk tu uncle saya, YB itu orang saya..saudara dari Bapa saya....!! Kami dalam naungan sultan raja.

Headache!!
agree 145
written by Oscar Winner, December 21, 2008 14:33:43
I've signed. Come on everyone out there, let's do it. Let's repond to RPK's plea. We must put an end to this name-dropping culture. To them it's not in vain, but it's for them to gain, and when they gain, it's us the rakyat who will eventually lose....
written by sorosapril, December 21, 2008 14:35:26
RPK what is the use of the petition? does the Rulers or Agong read the petitions, so many petitions have been sent to the Agong and Rulers, I have yet to see any concrete action from the Rulers whom we always claim they love their subjects.

They gave consent to the appointment of the CJ or this is another one of those using the Rulers' names exercise?

Just take the Yoga issue, what is the action of the Rulers? the FATWA Council issued directive without the consent of the Rulers in terms of issue concerning Islamic religion, why no action from the Rulers so far? Are they sleeping or scare to take action.

Kapal Singh said something and every one jumped at him for not respecting the Rulers, Lim Kit Siang said something then had to apologize to the Ruler, but those in Trengganu openly defied directive from the Sultan, nothing happened to them.

Previous PM scaled down the power of the Rulers, how he could do it without anything happened to him, I wonder. and in our Rukun Negara, we are supposed to respect the Rulers!!!!! So PM is exempted?
agree 236
written by Rashid, December 21, 2008 14:37:05
The Umno Youth personalities were Wan Hisham (brother of Wan Farid, the candidate for the 17 January 2009 Kuala Terengganu by-election)
. That Hisham was corrupt beyond repair and he was rejected by the voters in March 08 while his brother (below) a joker and AMNO's candidate for the KT-by-election was helping him rob the poor Terengganians. Enough of this loot! (Below: Umno candidate for KT by-election Wan Farid bin Hadhari 'Islam')
written by krising1, December 21, 2008 14:38:04
After the March 8 elections, elements of UMNO were openly defiant and made seditious statements regarding the royalty of Trengganu. These are well documented and reported in the local papers with pictures of the group. What happenned to the police investigations.?
written by Super Admin, December 21, 2008 14:38:16
sorosapril, don't sign if you are not happy. Just do nothing. That's the best action of all.
disagree 44
written by sorosapril, December 21, 2008 14:47:04
It is not a question of whether I am happy or not, it is a question of what the Rulers will do, based on what you have written, since the Rulers also knew their names have been used for illegal means, what have they done to clear their names? or in their case, bring the culprits to book people like Wan Mokhtar? Isn't it an offence to use the Palace name for ill mean?
written by Sabahfan, December 21, 2008 14:47:32
The people of malaysia knows the solution..

STOP VOTING FOR UMNO STARTING WITH THE KUALA TRENGGANU BY-ELECTION... let only the die hard umnoputras kiss the aaassses of their corrupted leaders.... who cares?

for the rest of us, throw away the umno govt via your votes.... come on Kuala trengganu people....
written by malgal, December 21, 2008 15:07:17
Of all the cheap, underhanded ways this one makes the slime bucket a bag of roses. Maligning someone else for their own foul deeds. Eeewww.
written by johanssm, December 21, 2008 15:08:38
As pointed out by "zorro unmasked" , show the polis a Red Card.
The offices of PAS/DAP/KeAdilan , JERIT supporters and all various NGOs should invite the public to sign the petition as not all rakyat have on-line facilities.
I am petition number 258.
written by ahmadneil, December 21, 2008 15:10:28
Even that bloody Racist Mahathir use the Sultan's name in the sacking of our former Chief justice,Tun Salleh Abbas.Isn't this shameful and those bastards who use our Monarch's names illegally must be brought to justice.No wonder ,Racist Mahathir trimmed all the rights of the Sultans. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ahmadneil, December 21, 2008 15:19:14
Yes,let fight back vigorously and with utmost vengeance.Those who rampantly use our Sultan's names for their own gain must be executedface the barrel.
I know these crooks are damn daring,but I never know they are these greedy,greedy to their parent's bone marrow. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ahmadneil, December 21, 2008 15:30:23
This daylight robbers must face the firing squad be herded into the gas chamber. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Fuminari, December 21, 2008 15:31:21
isn't it a treachery for making use of the royals by defaults??these goons are still living in the 14th or 15th century.they are the ones who actually do not respect the rulers...munafiq,munafiq,munafiq n the moron selangor cpo khalid fits well in this case!!
written by Rozlan, December 21, 2008 15:43:28
It has become the habit for the government and police to clamp down on those not aligned to Umno while using the palace as the excuse for doing so. “We are just doing what the Sultan ordered,” would be the normal argument. They even use the Sultan’s name to rob us of billions of the rakyat’s money. Podah, we no longer fall for that crap

Yess.Thats why they started using racial cards.The racial cards also can podah...YOu see UMNO is not necessarily malay and malay is not necessarily an UMNO member..UMNo actually is a race on its own.The UMNO PUTRAs..

We dont bel;ong to these race
written by miwaki, December 21, 2008 15:57:14
Stop using the name of royalties to further your evil caurse,use your stupid name to do your stupid thing then we rakyat will respect you and then kick you out.

UMNO is under-estimating the intelligence of the royalties just because UMNO is itself is "soh Hai" -meaning not intelligent.
written by Motherchell, December 21, 2008 16:38:25
Yes! signed it Pete ,four in my family!
The mindset of the people has to be changed . Why do they applaud like a rich man's laughter does for serious encounters. Now Najib says lets have a people shooter as Umno's selection-- the Deputy Home Minister. So i can consider both birds of a feather . The true Malays have to cause this tilt in selecting the best for the job.

Now who in the hell gave Kahlid the position as spokesman for the Sultan of Selangor?? Are they just trained to open their mouth as and when ?? or do you think this guy too needs to be sent to Taiwan to learn how to farm Kangkong and Towgey??
The fault lies with the middle class and the poor who swallow all the spin stories of the UMNO produced " cinema" !! "DUMBLIAR LANDSLIDE KHALID " has to be removed or it tells the world the class of leaders running the Country for the last 40 years with no end, in plunder and injustices! This must be done!!

written by Motherchell, December 21, 2008 16:51:24
cont.
the sjsandteam of 15 members too have signed the petition and encourage all to do so !
written by BennyG, December 21, 2008 17:14:08
Signed.

To those who felt disappointed, I empathise. If we keep being apathy, will we be doing anything to change anything. By doing nothing is the best way for the current practice to continue.

Petitions could be ignored for reasons unknown but if the petitions keep piling up, someone has to do something to change the current situation. We may sign 10, 20 30 or more before we could see action. At least we are making the effort to change them now.
written by uxzee, December 21, 2008 17:19:59
The CPO of Selangor thinks that he is Polis Raja di Malaysia
written by *********, December 21, 2008 17:28:29
Time for regime change and I hope their Majesty's The Malay Rulers will intervene and put an end to this Evil Regime by sacking the BN/Umno government and the top Police brass for crimes against the Rakyat. Your Majesty's, please don't stand by and allow your loyal subjects to be brutalized by this Evil Regime...More http://*********.********.com

written by clarity, December 21, 2008 17:32:25
RPK, thank you for the enlightment. Now i can understand why umno is putting up wan mahktar for the election. So he can use money politics and buy votes. His majesty The Agung, should order an enquiry into these four partners for corruption, robbing the state and the people of KT.
written by Admiral Tojo, December 21, 2008 19:00:25
This Wan clan, are they not good friends of Patrick Lim?? Fools, those who vote them. They have screwed you good and proper and now they need your vote to continue screwing you, the common people of Trengganu. UMNO itu Munafeequn, vote them at your own peril.

Salaam
written by deunan, December 21, 2008 20:06:51
Some people asked, what's the use of signing the petition. Did you guys all remember during the massive Bersih Rally last year? It was glorious I tell you! 150,000 people went down and marched! And marched we did!

In return, what did our beloved King did?

Well, he ensured the marchers' safety. How? The FRU was relatively tame on that day! Why? The Royal Armoured Corp presence in Klang Valley did help. All they did was parade around outside the City of Kuala Lumpur in show of force and the police was reminded, siapa 'RAJA' di Malaysia. In case you guys forgotten, Abang Pete did wrote an article about this!

BTW, the Royal Armoured Corp's Colonel-in-Chief is none other than our beloved King!

Long Live The King!
Vive 'le Empereur!
Daulat Tuanku!
written by mob1900, December 21, 2008 20:08:21
written by mob1900, December 21, 2008 20:29:16
written by Eskay Lim, December 21, 2008 21:29:23
It was an ex-PM, Umno warlords and the BN cronies who were responsible in amending laws to scale down the powers of the Agong and sultans.
But they used the sultans' names for illegal dealings and other corrupt practices and now they are doing that again to clamp down on the freedom of the poor & innocent rakyat.
It's time the sultans flex their muscles on those recalcitrant politicians who continue to do evil deeds.

written by Msian Idol3, December 21, 2008 22:03:39
Typical UMNO goons - leeches, greedy & corrupted. Profess they know the holy book & hollier than thou. Yes they do but also they used this to tipu & have fat bank accounts. If such crooks were so hollier than thou meaning "fear god" -- we would be miles ahead of Singapore. Now we are miles behind Singapore. Yeah, by the way no wonder Spore malays undermine the M'sian malay leaders in govt. Spore being a predominant non malay place have uplifted the malays mentality plus welfare & what has the M'sian malays leaders in govt done -- make it worst except for their own blood kins.
written by macaufan, December 21, 2008 22:06:39
Sorosapril said "what d use of sending petition?"
pls look at Hindraf protest & sending a petition to British embassy !
ada guna tak?
99.99% indians have weaken up & united to fight corrupted regime racist umno right here right now !
ada guna tak protest or petition? use ur head to think a bit lah !
written by malsia1206, December 21, 2008 22:18:16
Do I get this impression UMNO and the Barisan are all prepared to sell their mothers to stay in power for just 1 more day? Irresisitible impression? And the CPO of Selangor? Maybe he would sell more than that? I'm just not sure anymore.
written by teohism, December 21, 2008 22:33:53
RPK - The cycling expedition was endorsed and supported by the Penang, Perak and Selangor State governments. These are the governments of the respective states. They are not opposition. Umno is the opposition in these states. So how can the opposition be using children when Umno is the opposition and it is not Umno that is behind JERIT?

My Comment - Right ON !!!!
A further suggestion to the petition - Affected party/ies to make a Polis report and then sue the relevant 'authority'...
written by Littlebird, December 21, 2008 23:12:55
According to rocky's bru the sultan indeed said that. http://rockybru.com.my/2008/12...demos.html

I also understand the sultan expressed similar disappointment during the 1125 demo or the bersih's demo. So if sultan is unhappy then we should stop.
written by kkselvam, December 21, 2008 23:33:23
What ever it is, we must kick out this corrupted government UMNO government!! To KT people, please continue what we started on 8th March'08. Lets march on to a better and just Malaysia.
written by gtl, December 21, 2008 23:49:59
enugh is enugh.........we need to start the change NOW.
written by Daryl, December 22, 2008 00:03:46
It has become the habit for the government and police to clamp down on those not aligned to Umno while using the palace as the excuse for doing so. “We are just doing what the Sultan ordered,” would be the normal argument. They even use the Sultan’s name to rob us of billions of the rakyat’s money. Podah, we no longer fall for that crap. And we are going to send a petition to the Sultan to protest what the police did. So, please sign the petition and let us get as many signatures as possible. We are going to fight back with a vengeance.

The only dumb people in Malaysia belongs to PDRM and BN. Please do not play with us anymore because we are quite tired of your divide, lies and conquer tactic. KT please show this people that our hard earned tax money must be used to protect rakyat and not BN/cronies. Also, please do not use royalties name in vain because rakyat's tax money are used for the royalty as well maybe not all. Corruption and abuse of power must be removed from all level in Malaysia and if not counter check in power must be created to avoid it.
written by macakmy, December 22, 2008 00:30:14
signed 2742. densemy, it seems like you have a big problem with Muslims. This is about UMNO and BN. Don't drag Muslims into it. We are against bigots, both racial and religious. Where do you stand?
written by banzai, December 22, 2008 01:07:49
uxzee,
CPO of Selangor thinks that he is the RAJA POLIS Di MALAYSIA.
written by Rashid, December 22, 2008 01:14:35
Editor, we need a special section on "Why we shouldn't vote for BN/Umno". Pliz create that section and maintain it till we win insya Allah.
Why you shouldn't vote for Be End and Amno
written by Fart Fart Wah, December 22, 2008 01:35:47

You forgot to mention that the swearing on the Koran is another habit which has been picked up lately...be careful..this fellow might resort to the Koran and say the Sultan said it...
written by Kopi37, December 22, 2008 02:08:04
Terror!...One MB whacked 300 millions multiply by the nos. of MBs during the full reign of UMNO before 308, billions of ringgit had already gone into the greedy stomachs of the States 'buaya'! Plus the nobs upstairs, easily 3 dozens of Eurocopters could have been flown away and stashed somewhere in overseas for these bus-tards who claimed to be patriotic and whom they were for the peoples, to have joy rides!

When Taiwan's ex-President merely pocketed a couple of few hundred millions, an amount probably equal to 2MBs x 300-M has to be dragged to the dock and let the whole world to look at him like ET! No wonder UMNO goons are fighting like mad to become big enchiladas be it MB or PM lagi best! They can whack the national coffer dry and yet no need to face any consequential actions! Enjoy like heaven! Just use the Sultan's name or in the name of God, any of them can walk away smiling scot free from whatever sins they could have committed! What a hell reality is this in this Bolehland!
written by Ben, December 22, 2008 05:39:57
Thank you for enlightening us on the mockery cpo has created. If Sultan knows maybe better, afterall the datukship is given to people of integrity. Let's allow God to avenge the sins he inflicted on the poor victims on that rainy day. His days are already numbered because if he can infuriate the Rakyat with his incessant challenges and "in your face" remarks, he certainly is not interested in serving us. Let's pray that God may be merciful upon him who knows not what he says.
written by sorosapril, December 22, 2008 09:02:17
written by macaufan, December 21, 2008 22:06:39

Sorosapril said "what d use of sending petition?"
pls look at Hindraf protest & sending a petition to British embassy !
ada guna tak?
99.99% indians have weaken up & united to fight corrupted regime racist umno right here right now !
ada guna tak protest or petition? use ur head to think a bit lah !

you missed my point completely, is the petition to wake up the Indians or the petition is for the government or British to take action?
written by sorosapril, December 22, 2008 09:05:56
written by deunan, December 21, 2008 20:06:51

Some people asked, what's the use of signing the petition. Did you guys all remember during the massive Bersih Rally last year? It was glorious I tell you! 150,000 people went down and marched! And marched we did!

In return, what did our beloved King did?

Well, he ensured the marchers' safety. How? The FRU was relatively tame on that day! Why? The Royal Armoured Corp presence in Klang Valley did help. All they did was parade around outside the City of Kuala Lumpur in show of force and the police was reminded, siapa 'RAJA' di Malaysia. In case you guys forgotten, Abang Pete did wrote an article about this!

BTW, the Royal Armoured Corp's Colonel-in-Chief is none other than our beloved King!

Long Live The King!
Vive 'le Empereur!
Daulat Tuanku!

Ya what was the purpose of BERSIH Rally, to hand over a petition to the Agong, right? so what was stated in that Petition, and what had happened to that petition?

You meant by ensuring the safety of those who took part was the aim of the petition?

Like I said- what was the use of sending petition if whatever stated in the petition was not even read by the recipient of the petition?

They could not even defend themselves of their names being abused by people, do you think they can do something useful for their SUBJECTS?
written by alan cheong, December 22, 2008 09:31:17
lousy musa hassan said on natinal tv that the bar council should be apolitical and if they wanna be involved in politics, to go into politics etc etc etc ...

well, SINCE the police, if they can be called/truly defined as "police", DESIRE to be/remain political running dog baruas, then they should go into politics and not take on the police mantle.

either way, these political thugs continue to break ALL laws with impunity ... wot are YOU gonna do about it?

We are going to fight back with a vengeance.
written by CPY, December 22, 2008 10:17:49
Dammit. How can they misuse the Sultans name? How can we counter them? This is how they reduced royal powers to impose cabinet despotism on us!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Rainbowseahorse, December 22, 2008 11:06:39
To all fellow bloggers, please just sign the petition lah! That's the least we can do if we can't participate in protest and vigils.

Cheers!
written by HeeHaw, December 22, 2008 11:42:16
afraid I completely disagree with this petition and the reasoning behind it. If HRH the Sultan has been misrepresented by anyone, it is HRH Sultan's own responsibility to bring up the matter, more so in this case when the 'misrepresented' statements are in the public domain. If HRH does not do anything, then it is assumed there is no misrepresentation, and it is just a matter of whether we agree or disagree with HRH.

The ball is in HRH's court. Literally.

written by aryn, December 22, 2008 15:27:07
Yeah, I sign the petition because I care for Malaysia and Malaysians.

But frankly speaking, I'm tired at all our sultans who are weaklings and can't even stand up for what is right and they expect us to come to their defense?

Try walk with us.
written by meilui, December 22, 2008 18:15:40
People in comfortable positions will not seek to remove the status quo. So what if their name are slightly tarnished? They still have their positions. Unless their position is really in threat then probably they will go with all guns ablazing.

So which is more of a threat to their positions? Speaking up and make a bigger issue out of this or keep quiet and let other forces to help them?
written by Petaling, December 22, 2008 18:42:33

I am deeply offended by your insensitive statement about we Chinese. I am going to look for my Shaolin sword, hold it over my head. Wait till I take a photo, then I'll come back to post on this blog.

You just wait.
written by red1, December 22, 2008 20:48:07
Keep up the good work and words RPK. This info is very insightful, and stand on the side of the downtroden, even though it exposes you to hatred and contempt from those vested interests. Surely Allah Bless and protect you and your family!

Redhuan D. Oon
PendAtang Dengan Izin

written by Tornado, December 23, 2008 18:20:15
Both UMNO and BN are skills in spinning something. No wonder why in most of state, UMNO & BN still in power.

This UMNO & BN are "Lidah Bercabang" just like lizard...
written by ahmadneil, December 25, 2008 08:33:07
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year,2009. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Jutawan, December 25, 2008 18:56:50
I HAVE SAID THIS AND I'LL SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN. THERE'S NO MORE PDRM BUT PRDM. PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)PRDM (POLIS RAJA DI MALAYSIA)NO MORE PDRM ITS PRDM. LETS DO SOMETHING...