Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Lure of sexual freedom funds sect

Lure of sexual freedom funds sect PDF Print
Tuesday, 16 December 2008 08:42

(The Star) DAILY prayers are optional, adultery is allowed, men are prohibited from wearing the skull cap while women don’t have to wear the headscarf – these are the special privileges for Muslims willing to invest in a special fund managed by a Datuk, reported Kosmo!.

The fund, called Tabung Bunian, is said to be managed by the Datuk who claims to be married to a bunian (mythical being) princess by the name of Tengku Puteri Jasnita.

Investors were told to follow the teachings of the bunian princess which were revealed in a special “holy book” called kitab bunian, the paper reported.

Quoting a former follower, the tabloid reported that many members of the deviant group were also involved in illicit sexual activities, but only amongst themselves.

The ex-follower, who claimed to have been with the group for four years before coming to his senses, said that most followers lived according to the teachings of their book, which advocated sexual freedom.

Apart from sexual freedom, he claimed, the teachings also required all followers to stain three fingers of their right hand with henna, supposedly as protection and to guarantee the success of their investments.

According to the report, the group started recruiting members, mostly from the northern states, five years ago.

written by ahmadneil, December 16, 2008 08:59:58
Strange cult but tempting!Wonder how to apply!
written by FFT, December 16, 2008 09:17:28
Sounds suspiciously similar to Datuk Seri Najis' lifestyle. Are we sure that both him and guruji weren't the ones who started this cult?
written by temenggong, December 16, 2008 09:42:46
Where to get applications forms? I am a believer!! smilies/grin.gif
written by Thambidoorai, December 16, 2008 11:03:56
there is a pre-requisite before you qualify:

you first have to have a mongolian gf, dead or alive.
written by carribeanking7, December 16, 2008 11:50:05
This cult is far less dangerous than some "cults" who

Play up racist sentiments
Mismanage the economy
Jail political dissenters on trumped up charges
ARE CORRUPT
Hijack the judiciary
Only represent the voice of about 30% of the population but rule with the help of component cults who are cowards content to be poodles.

written by cruzeiro, December 16, 2008 11:57:53
All hail the Malaysian Osho Rajneesh!!!

Malaysia Boleh!
written by Democrats, December 16, 2008 11:58:02
THis datuk should be given a Datuk Seri at least. He's SMART. Imagine, you parting your money to do things you can do by yourself for free.
written by Janaka, December 16, 2008 12:06:16
wow ..lau ..like that also can??? That DATUK ..I wonder if you need Sodomisor SHITFUK(SHITFOOL) to be your commander of SODOMY for your 'SODOMY Section' of your bunian. The sodomisor SHITFUK(SHITFOOL) can help you(DATUK) to somdomation your cult activities with Najis later on.
written by Old Man, December 16, 2008 13:26:05
Is this the by-product of NEP or something initiated by Iman Islam Hadhari who married his brother-in-law's wife? However, during Tuanku Abdul Rahman's golden era we never came across such deviant group. Therefore, the original version of the Constitution should be restored. Religion is sacred and pure. Therefore religion should never be mixed with politics! smilies/sad.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by loosecannon, December 16, 2008 15:14:52
Where can we sign up as member?
written by Anti Relon, December 16, 2008 17:12:35
Definitely cool!!
The Star reported that casts of a TV show called 'Puteri' have more divorces than other TV programmes...
written by gorshan, December 16, 2008 18:18:24
all the above commentators,do apply to be members and bring along your wives too.

what? suddenly the idea of joining does not sound appealing anymore? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif