WHOSE CHECKMATE - PDF Print
Monday, 15 December 2008 18:55

The Head Of The Shadow Money-Lenders Or The Emerging Global Counter-Alliance?

Recently, I wrote:

1.    "Wrong Medicine & Treatment For A Dying Patient" – 07.12.08
2.    "The Unbelievable Has Happened" – 09.12.08
3.    "Obama's Gamble –The Ultimate & Final Bet …" – 12.12.08

These articles have been posted to my website in the Folder: "Breaking News" and I hope that it has prepared you and your family for the inevitable global breakdown commencing first quarter 2009.

In my last article of the above series I drew your attention that the global banks are up to no good, even though they are all bankrupt, and are intent on unleashing further devastation.

Yet, I have received messages arguing that they cannot be bankrupt as they have received billions in new capital. My answer to these challenges is simple – please read at least five times all my articles for I have repeatedly stated that these fraudulent banks' liabilities are in the trillions, not billions. Therefore, additional injection of capital in the billions and the hoarding of the same do not alter the status quo of these banks. They are all bankrupt.

If anyone needed further confirmation, please read the latest by Reuters which reported on December 11, 2008 that Jim Rogers speaking at the Reuters Investment Outlook 2009 Summit has stated categorically: "Most of the significant American banks, the larger banks, are bankrupt, totally bankrupt."

And bear in mind who is Jim Rogers – he was the co-founder with George Soros of the Quantum Fund and is one of the world's most influential investors.

Comments (6)Add Comment
written by ahmadneil, December 15, 2008 19:25:34
What the gov't says are tatally rubbish.In the first few days they say they will inject millions and when there is no response,they say they will inject billions and when the investors complete ignore them,they say they will inject trillions.All this is to try to boost investors sentiments but the question is where is the bloody money.They are all bankrupt!The stock markets are just window dressing only,moving up to attract investors,but none came in,so this stocks goes down again.
Keep your cash tight and don't ever buy anything for now ,unless there is a fire sale.
written by rajaphillips, December 15, 2008 20:17:16
Mr Chang you say you wrote "Wrong Medicine & Treatment For A Dying Patient". Fine lah! But may I ask you "What is the right medicine & treatment for a dying ex Prime Minister and his poodle" Can you write one more book with this title.
written by asiana888, December 15, 2008 22:30:48
Aiyah, Mr Chang! Better write a book on "How Malaysia Went Bankrupt?" It will be a sure top-seller in Malaysia. You will surely know the lurid details and personalities involved!
smilies/wink.gif
written by residentsniper, December 16, 2008 00:15:08
Matthias,

Who made you the expert on the global financial system anyway? I am really sick of your crap which you seem more than happy to shove down our throats every now and then.

Look, the old fart is going to kick the bucket soon. Maybe you should start lapping up Mr C4 instead?

written by DontPlayGod, December 16, 2008 00:24:07
The Americans, have been dreaming and scheming for new ways to make money, and like the virtual computer games, they have created virtual financial games like playing the index on the stock market. Can you own the "index"? Can you touch it, hold it, and use it for anything? I call this virtual computer games. If someone defaults on this index thingy, what can you do? Can you take delivery of this index?

These are all virtual games, and are not worth the dirty paper it is traded for. It only exists in the imagination of these creators of these games. And sad to say, millions upon millions are suckers for it.

Then there are the "futures" players on the commodity market. It is safe to say that more than 95% of the players have no interest in buying or taking delivery of the commodities. And that is one of the reason why the price of crude oil shot through the roof, due to these speculators and greedy predators.

To bring some order to the markets, I would suggest to do away with all these "virtual" games. The only market that should be invested by investors should be the stock market, where investors should buy and sell what they actually have.
written by rajaphillips, December 16, 2008 03:26:26
What Matthias Chang REALLY meant was:

1. "Wrong Medicine by a STUPID DOCTOR & Treatment For A Dying NATION" – 07.12.08
2. "The Unbelievable Has Happened, DR M"S LEGACY IS DEAD" – 09.12.08
3. "MAHATHIR's Gamble –The Ultimate & Final Bet, PAK LAH - BUT HE STOPPED ALL THE MEGA PROJECTS THAT I LINED UP AND KILLED ALL MY CRONIES …" – 12.12.08