Home arrow Why You Should Not Vote Barisan Nasional

Why you should not vote Barisan Nasional PDF Print
Wednesday, 10 December 2008 00:00

Adnan

Please send in your photos as to "why you should not vote Barisan Nasional" and we shall publish them here. Also, we shall update this page as and when new photos come in, so please come back from time to time.

Moron

Istana

Rosmah

Bontot

KJ1

KJ2

KJ3

KJ4

Comments (94)Add Comment
written by gx27, December 06, 2008 10:56:15
Aptly described. i am not paying any more taxes so long ISA not abolished and botak is in the government.
agree 628
written by Motherchell, December 06, 2008 11:00:03
INFAMY is the root word for UMNO! here the picture speaks a million words of all that they are supported on. When we kill these --- UNMO is history!
agree 302
written by prsupporter, December 06, 2008 11:00:48
Wow! I am speechless smilies/shocked.gif
agree 194
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 11:04:02

agree 346
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 11:05:07
agree 450
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 11:09:27

agree 281
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 11:16:02

agree 516
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 11:18:07

written by ylcc, December 06, 2008 11:25:11
Does anyone have the Cheras & PJ candlelight pictures of police brutality?
written by whlau, December 06, 2008 11:27:03
Ha..ha..ha..shall we laugh(at the goons antics) or shall we cry for Malaysia!

I especially like the photo of those who got sprayed by the water cannons and yet they put on a strong face and on top of that, still displaying their loyalty by holding the country's flags. Can you beat that! And we have the government painting them like they were terrorists. What a shame!

Anyway, give us more of this (the Umno goons, that is) and we'll make those bas@#ds laughing stocks of the world!!!
agree 130
written by Rashid, December 06, 2008 11:37:11
What about the beer drinking, multiple 'kafir' breast fondling photos of Najis' son yet his father wants to lead us?

What about Nazri al-balachi's son and his beer guzzling escapades? I like Najis and Nazri's "Islamic" culture and how they are fighting for the Malays and their "noble" culture.

agree 501
written by othman hitam, December 06, 2008 11:43:49
Hidup UMNO & all those who support this disgusting party
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 12:01:32

PULAU BATU PUTIH

Crooked Bridge

agree 196
written by teo siew chin, December 06, 2008 12:08:27
when the despicable/unbelievable/shocking and shameful leaves us speechless - pictures say it all!
a fitting collection of fotos, well done all!!

written by HamChak, December 06, 2008 12:08:28
Can someone put up the clip of that "SuperScrewer" who can "SCREW" for 45 minutes not stop? We must give him the "BolehLand Screwer of the Year award"
Award goes to CSL !!!
written by justice, December 06, 2008 12:11:17

agree 382
written by borneoman, December 06, 2008 12:44:20
a picture speaks a thousand words..keep em coming.
written by justice, December 06, 2008 12:46:08

agree 526
written by Fart Fart Wah, December 06, 2008 12:48:17
UMNO has made the Malays look like pa***ahs..no education, no religion, no no morals...
agree 232
written by justice, December 06, 2008 12:57:34

agree 525
written by Midvalley, December 06, 2008 13:06:18
UMNOputras' children enjoy life girls,drinks, lot of our rakyat money to spend while ordinary malays suffer.
Malay must wake up it these umnoputra that stealing your money and future
Vote BN out of this world.
agree 311
written by Mark C, December 06, 2008 13:10:34
it's frigging amazing what a resource rich, bio diversified,culturally rich and harmonious country like ours are screwed by UMNO and BN!
agree 197
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 13:12:45

Do not forget NURIN!!
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 13:17:44

Where is our Malaysian Apex University?

PS: Admin, pasted wrong url at the previous posting.Please delete. My bad. Thanks.
agree 152
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 13:20:32

How can we not include pampered PROTON and it's lousy,overpriced power windows.

disagree 16
agree 211
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 13:36:08

Malaysian record holder for the most expensive taxi ride!
agree 529
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 14:15:48

Police personnel that has no respect for the Law.

Photo taken on 01/12/08 1430hr. Jln Kebun Teh/Jln Tun Razak,J.Baru.
Police car WRG 3870 marked "Pegawai Penyiasat JSJ" Jumped queue, drove on wrong side of a doubled lined road.
agree 330
written by qwerty, December 06, 2008 14:27:43

Why I would not vote BN? Reason #475: VIP that causes traffic stoppages that inconvenienced the RAKYAT!

Photo taken on 01/12/08 1435hr. Jln Kebun Teh/Jln Tun Razak,J.Baru.
Road closed for 40 minutes so that some VIP whose salary I am paying can zoom through to officiate the CIQ Complex! Many an angry voter was born on that day!
agree 321
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 14:30:25

Abdul Hadi house. Pas President

Nik Aziz house. Chief Minister for Kelantan for the past 18 years

Picture of a house belonging to an ex-UMNO assemblyman for Port Klang. I shudder to think how many houses like this or better than this that every BN minister might have
agree 483
written by shamadz72, December 06, 2008 15:00:28

agree 417
written by justice, December 06, 2008 15:26:59
Shown below are the artificial traffic jams created by police blocks throughout the Klang valley. This 'suffering' is brought to you by the BN government!

agree 474
written by justice, December 06, 2008 15:27:48
agree 475
written by ylcc, December 06, 2008 15:43:11
Why only photos? How about past scandals? Everyone has to be aware of millions of ringgits syphoned off from taxpayers' money.
I quote from YB Lim Kit Siang's 1984 Budget debate where he made known that the Bumiputra Malaysia Finance loans ($2,500 million) scandal is not only the biggest banking and financial scandal in Malaysian history, it is also the Government's biggest cover-up in history.
How about the innocent politicians and others put into ISA? - Lim Kit Siang, Lim Guan Eng, Karpal Singh, Raja Petra, Theresa Kok, the journalist, Hindraf 5, etc.?
agree 217
written by justice, December 06, 2008 15:43:42

agree 470
written by onnetline, December 06, 2008 15:43:51
Corrupted UMMNO leaders are constantly taking turns to rob the country and the rakyat.
And they will continue to steal more if they are allowed to remain in power.

agree 143
written by justice, December 06, 2008 15:50:54

agree 388
written by SamYap, December 06, 2008 16:44:36
As per the GDP Growth Comparison chart posted above by justice, it really should our country to shame, South Korea doesn't even have PETROLEUM! plus many other raw materials have to be imported.

We have almost everything, we are multilinguistic - Bahasa M, English, Tamil, Mandarin etc. Most Koreans can hardly speak good English.

So what happened to us? Why? This is BOLEHLAND! How could we lack behind like this??? If I ever get to meet Mahathir, I will definiotely ask him why. No point asking Abdullah Badawi. AAB merely inherited the shit left behind.

agree 189
written by MalaysiaBaru, December 06, 2008 16:52:59
Justice,

Why are you comparing us to a far away country? According to the World Bank research, Singapore's 2007 GDP per Capita is ranked number 3 in the world at US$50,299! As for Malaysia, please scroll to the end of the page to find it smilies/angry.gif
agree 184
written by Mee Udang, December 06, 2008 17:29:41
WATCH THIS!! THEN U'LL DEFINITELY VOTE BN OUT!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8HbOD80128
written by wannabepatriotic, December 06, 2008 17:32:33
Admin, good work on dedicating a page specially to remind us about BN. Now to get more 'new' users to log on here and be reminded of all past deeds and scandals.

Let's keep the ball rolling...
written by justice, December 06, 2008 18:46:23
Residents of Bandar Mahkota Cheras, don't forget who forced you to drive longer distances and pay more tolls!! It's was BN!!

Don't forget who helped you, they are Pakatan Rakyat!!

agree 390
written by asguard, December 06, 2008 20:12:22
Those picture speaks for themselves... what else shall we add.... a picture tell a thousand words... One thing for i have seem that they screw-up most every single thing since from day one till now...
written by justice, December 06, 2008 20:33:52
Six months after its completion, the ambitious Port Klang Free Zone resembles a ghost town, with only about a dozen tenants scattered about the site instead of the anticipated crush of clients.

PKFZ - modeled after the highly successful Jebel Ali Free Zone in Dubai - was conceptualised as the region's hub of choice for the export and transhipment of manufactured goods.

An estimated RM4.6 billion of taxpayer money has been spent in the mega-project.

But was it worth it? There was also accusations of conflict of interests and abuse of power.

agree 195
written by Mustapha Kamal, December 06, 2008 21:34:09
Boy, oh ! boy ! What a sickening spectacle ! And to think I voted for them all these years ! NO BLOODY MORE !
agree 140
written by eloofk, December 06, 2008 22:18:47
Oh Boy! i'm spell-bound. How about someone in the MT community compiling all the photos into a booklet and have it printed, then sell them to raise fund for our brother Pete to fight his case in court as well as for the PK by-election campaign at KT?
written by BUTEK, December 06, 2008 22:36:42
UMNO AKAN KALAH TERUK.... JIKA.....

SETIAP ORANG.......

SEBARKAN GAMBAR2 DIATAS KE SETIAP RUMAH DI KUALA TERENGGANU........

written by justice, December 06, 2008 22:58:56
Don't forget Malaysia's Rotten Judiciary:

The Guilty VIPs:

Any action taken against them?
agree 454
written by DezMalaysia, December 07, 2008 01:04:15
ISRAEL, UMNO's BEST FRIEND
disagree 47
agree 172
written by DezMalaysia, December 07, 2008 01:05:15
written by DezMalaysia, December 07, 2008 01:10:10
LAWATAN SAMBIL BELAJAR KE LADANG TEKNOLOGI TINGGI BABI GERMAN YANG AMAT BERMAKNA
agree 209
written by FFT, December 07, 2008 02:16:17
Well, well...look at Najib's and Nazri's little Ketuanan critters, all up in Poontang Valley while their terrorist fathers preach "Islamic principles" and "Asian values".

Where is JAKIM/JAWI/JAIS/MAIS/MUIS/PUKIS/etc and their snoop squads when it is really needed?

And here is another for the MT archives...a reminder to the minority swing voters in KT that a vote for BN is a vote for ethnic cleansing of non-Malays.

agree 313
written by Rashid, December 07, 2008 02:16:22
Say NO to Umno's propaganda and get informed.

UMNO biadap

agree 230
written by Rashid, December 07, 2008 02:28:19
Free the Malays from Umno's lies

Our beer guzzling Ketuanan Melayu Chief. Mr Kerismuddin who is fighting for "Islam" unlike PAS and PKR Malays bcoz they dont drink, right?

Who do Umno leaders' children love women and their breasts? Mokhzani Mamamk
agree 246
written by doggone, December 07, 2008 02:35:09
agree 114
written by Rashid, December 07, 2008 02:37:39
UMNO bidadap

Where is the money meant for these roads?
written by doggone, December 07, 2008 04:17:27
written by Rashid, December 07, 2008 05:27:25
written by ibabonma, December 07, 2008 09:07:43
Make a collection of UMNO goons 'istana' throughout Malaysia, print it and distribute them to all the voters in KT and you will see the result.
written by megahyper, December 07, 2008 09:19:09
MT admin should put this link as a dedicated link on top of the page.

A picture is better than thousands of words.
written by Forex, December 07, 2008 12:12:40
How to post picture?
written by sonofmalaysia, December 07, 2008 13:09:12
Hi Forex,

to post picture, go to imageshack (***** the frog on the right hand side bar, upload picture, a link will be generated by Imageshack, paste the link in MT.

written by justice, December 07, 2008 13:25:15

May 10 - In a shocking graphic reminder of the rising crime rate, Lee Hui Fun was found unconsious with at least four stab wounds at 9.40 a.m. in Cheras. Police believed that Ms. Lee was attacked on her way to work and her missing handbag prompted the police to suspect that it was the result of a robbery.

Ms. Lee was reported to be in stable condition in HUKM but remained unconsious. I do pray for her full recovery. It is really senseless for a person to be hurt for a handbag or any other reasons.

The graphic reminder spells the sad state of the ruling party who put all their efforts in curbing the opposition with the Sedition Acts and debates over nonsensical issues in the Parliament when issues of public concern remained unaddressed.

What the Rakyat wants is a concrete action plan in combating and reducing the crime rate, not political squabbling which does nothing but waste public funds.

agree 215
written by justice, December 07, 2008 13:32:14
agree 177
written by FFT, December 07, 2008 13:35:52

agree 210
written by harryo, December 07, 2008 14:02:10
For the atrocities and havoc they have created in the past 50 years we should not vote for BN another 50 years.
written by Ben, December 07, 2008 14:27:31
Ms. Lee Hui Fun was robbed and stabbed. Funny thing which was not publicized by pdrm was they culprit was arrested by the Rakyat NOT police. He was driving around looking for another victim when he knocked down a motorcylist who was shocked to see see the blood stained knife and handbag. Other Rakyat assisted him in making the citizens arrest. There has been no mention of this case whatsoever. Anyone who has further updates? pdrm?
agree 150
written by foresight, December 07, 2008 20:45:52
Just look at those girls giggling and pointing at that man's backside! They put themselves in an extremely bad light in the eyes of other people.
written by chebella, December 07, 2008 21:00:03
this is a fantastic didea

keep it going

written by arazak, December 07, 2008 21:17:34
Why we should “kick-out” the UMNO/BN Regime . . . !

Looks like the Islam Hadhari country is way behind the non-Muslim countries. Way to go. . ., Islam Hadhari! Look at where Singapore and Israel are compared to our Islam Hadhari country under the UMNO/BN regime. . .!

Where are the Fatwa Council members? Why aren’t them issuing any Fatwa that corruption is “Haram”. . ., cat got in their tongue!

2008 CORRUPTION PERCEPTIONS INDEX
country
rank country 2008 CPI
score surveys
used confidence range
1 Denmark 9,3 6 9.1 - 9.4
1 New Zealand 9,3 6 9.2 - 9.5
1 Sweden 9,3 6 9.2 - 9.4
4 SINGAPORE9,2 9 9.0 - 9.3
5 Finland 9,0 6 8.4 - 9.4
5 Switzerland 9,0 6 8.7 - 9.2
7 Iceland 8,9 5 8.1 - 9.4
7 Netherlands 8,9 6 8.5 - 9.1
9 Australia 8,7 8 8.2 - 9.1
9 Canada 8,7 6 8.4 - 9.1
33 ISRAEL6,0 6 5.6 - 6.3
45 Czech Republic 5,2 8 4.8 - 5.9
47 Cape Verde 5,1 3 3.4 - 5.6
47 Costa Rica 5,1 5 4.8 - 5.3
47 Hungary 5,1 8 4.8 - 5.4
47 Jordan 5,1 7 4.0 - 6.2
47 MALAYSIA5,1 9 4.5 - 5.7
52 Latvia 5,0 6 4.8 - 5.2
52 Slovakia 5,0 8 4.5 - 5.3

The STAR report 24th Sept 2008

Malaysia still lagging in Corruption Perceptions Index

PETALING JAYA: Malaysia’s score in the Corruption Perceptions Index (CPI) has not improved this year, according to a survey conducted by Transparency International.
The country’s ranking declined to 47 out of 180 countries in 2008, compared to 36 out of 91 countries in 2001 and 43 out of 179 countries in 2007.

Transparency International Malaysia said in a statement that this showed that some countries had made better progress than Malaysia.

“The country’s CPI score remained at 5.1, the same as in 2007. The score for Malaysia for the last eight years since 2001 had been between 4.9 (2002) and 5.1 (2005, 2007, 200smilies/cool.gif.
“This shows that the trend of the CPI for Malaysia has remained mediocre at mid-point, with no improvement over the last eight years,” said the statement.
In South-East Asia, Malaysia ranked second behind Singapore, which scored 9.1 on the index. Last was Myanmar with a score of 1.3.

The statement said a number of high profile cases had dampened public confidence in the integrity of government institutions, such as the V.K Lingam case, alleged corruption cases in government procurement, abuses in land excision and fraud on land transfer, and corruption in business transfers at the local municipality level.
Transparency International, however, commended Malaysia on the setting up of Pemudah, a Special Task Force to Facilitate Business, and the Prime Minister’s initiative to reform the judiciary and the Anti-Corruption Agency.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note ; The last sentence in the report above on reforming the judiciary and Anti-Corruption Agency is the best joke we had ever have since 51 years of independence!

written by KTRaj, December 07, 2008 21:58:14
CUMA ORANG BODOH, BUTA HURUF, DAH NYANYOK, KEPALA DAH MASUK ANGIN UNDI BN.
written by panca, December 07, 2008 23:58:22
POWER COLD BROKE WITH DEVIL IN THE DEEP BLUE SEA

written by advocatusdiaboli, December 08, 2008 00:50:57
This is good. Bring in more. Expose these uncouth, racist, corrupt thieves to the core. Let the rakyat be reminded from time to time as to what these BN goons had done. Never let the Rakyat forget.
written by Food Thought, December 08, 2008 03:22:14
While we all worried here at home about our Malaysia economy and scrapping for food to feed our family everyday, I wonder why there are still some BN VIPs have the budget to go overseas and do their Christmas shopping there. Like our ex MB Perlis and his entourage who are in UK now enjoying their winter shopping spree at London.
written by benny loh, December 08, 2008 03:35:21
ASKING FOR IDIOTS
http://malaysiancartoons.********.com/2008/11/idiot-in-parliament.html
written by LFLee, December 08, 2008 04:39:55
which email address we should sent to?
Or you mean post it here?

Can you please provide a email address where
we can send our photo in?
written by DamnPekcek, December 08, 2008 12:48:21

Could Anyone tell me who is this, look very familiar...
UMNO-YOUTH-CHIEF-IN-WAITING?
written by DamnPekcek, December 08, 2008 12:49:12
written by DezMalaysia, December 08, 2008 16:07:07
http://www.customs.gov.my/

Our Kastam Di-Raja Malaysia has the worst Custom Website on earth ! It only serve the purpose of having a WEBSITE instead of faciliating surfers/feed information seekers to the site. I cannot even find the list of " Barangan Kena Cukai/Duti Import ".

Bahasa & English are mix together all in one making it hard for me, a Malaysian. KDRM, you think any Mat Salleh can understand those shits you put up there ?

I have never seen any other government websites taking simple short cut to construct the "search engine" by adding a ****** search and the stupid inaccurate multilingual translator. English & Bahasa section is enough !

The KDRM official WEBSITE is completely a BIG JOKE and in a deplorable state ! The Director-General of KDRM definately have the thickest face on earth with his picture on such a shit website !

Tell us how much was spent on that kind of circus website. The rakyat wants to know ! Please declare it !
written by vineeth menon, December 08, 2008 16:57:02
LFLee,
Can send to MT Admin - labisman at yahoo dot com or post it direct here.Your choice.
written by Gargamel, December 08, 2008 18:51:20

Talk talk talk talk talk only.....
written by justice, December 08, 2008 19:39:13
Are you paying too much for the toll?

And yet you still get stuck in the traffic jam after the toll booth!!!

Thanks to the corruption, cronism, and nepotism of the BN government!!
Pay tolls for another 10 generations if BN still rules!!
agree 173
written by SiHangChai, December 08, 2008 19:50:33
I used to support BN Pahang. And for supporting them, they give me this ....

Now that I knew some Malay ministers favoured anchor and guiness, they showed this ..

Father talked religious and condemned others, but their kins do this

I am a resident of Bkt Antarabangsa and the landslide was just 300m away. Luckily, I was not cut-off or affected, but no thanks to the corrupted MPAJ during BN rejime for allowing further developments and until now, there are still some dangerous development going on at Antarabangsa and its neightbour, Ukay Heights. Believe me, there will more more landslides coming as those hills are not fit at all as they are not formed with rocks but instead loose earth.

How on earth do you want me to trust Barisan Neraka anymore?
written by johanssm, December 08, 2008 20:45:19
It is our social responsibility to ensures a great win for Pakatan.
Expose the lies of umno. Expose their corrupted ways to folks who do not have internet access.
Do remember that we must revenge for what they did to RPK and Hindraf.
written by Kunta Kinte, December 08, 2008 23:39:45
KT Elections will be a time to send another strong message to the BN government. We are saying NO TO ISA loud and clear. Do not undermine the people. We the people, hold the trump card and not UMNO. Maybe UMNO has decided for the people who our next PM will be, but in tim,will throw our trump card and throw out your choice
written by Counterpointer, December 09, 2008 09:22:48

This to me represents the biggest insult that UMNO can do to the component parties of BN.

No one would want to imagine what would happened if someone from Gerakan tore up a picture of BADawi.

The fact that that the instigator of this incident got off lightly with a slap of the wrist, while this here ZERO tearing up the pic got no punishment at all underlines how UMNO views its partners in the BN. Also note how Zaid was unceremoniously sacked recently without even a show cause letter while the perpetrators of this insult can be considered to have carried out a lesser crime shows just how highly UMNO views itself over its other partners.

Then again neither would we want to vote for BN parties like Gerakan who have such a weakling of a leader and where its Wanita chief actually has more 'balls' that him. We all could see what happened to her when she tried to speak up for her meek leader who had offered her no help at all when she got into trouble with UMNO for her statements.

The rakyat says absolutely NO to this kind of leadership and partnership !!!

agree 175
written by Sabahfan, December 09, 2008 19:54:34
any chinese and Koh su koon supporter who still vote for UMNO after the insult above just have to be the most stuipid idiot in the universe..!!!
written by shissun, December 09, 2008 22:11:47

written by mob1900, December 09, 2008 23:03:42

The Real Factor why there's no decline in Landslide Tragedy.
written by Legion, December 10, 2008 19:02:29

written by Taikohtai, December 10, 2008 20:17:44

Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi was opening a nasi kandar restaurant in Australia at a time when disastrous floods hit Malaysia’s southern region.
written by Counterpointer, December 11, 2008 11:58:02

DO YOU DUMMIES STILL WANT TO VOTE FOR BN ?
written by Sabahfan, December 11, 2008 12:38:02
WE have more than enough proof that can stand in any courts of justice.....

STILL WANT TO VOTE FOR BN AND UMNO BASTADS...?

WELL,...... N...OOOOOOT ME !!!

So why dont u join me.... and say...NO to UMNO bn anymore? no no no no...
written by Legion, December 11, 2008 15:50:45