Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Mystery woman shows up at PJ candlelight vigil

Mystery woman shows up at PJ candlelight vigil PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 01 December 2008 19:22

Remember the incident where a woman was chased by pro-ISA supporters belonging to various “NGOs” last week? Well, she is at the vigil tonight. Want to guess how the crowd responds? Camera flashes pop all around and voices of appreciation are heard.

Yes, Ms M (as she wishes to be known) relives the horror of being punched, chased, and kicked at for voicing out her beliefs. Yes, she was alone that day. She recalls there were a few banners with “‘unbelievable and outrageous words” on them.

Just imagine, here we are, peaceful, logical rakyat, holding vigils calling for the abolition of the ISA for the sake of humanity in a controlled, confined compound with no candles and no banners. And there they were, not only grossly indifferent to such views but actually out on the streets, supporting the ISA in broad daylight, with numerous banners! Some of their slogans sounded racist and ’sensitive’. Boleh kah? or double standards, overlooked again by the authorities?

As she was ‘moved’ beyond her usual self, she responded spontaneously and demanded answers from the crowd. You know how they responded. But God intervened and she was safe.

Words here can never describe or do justice to what she experienced. That’s why we urge you people to come hear for yourself to see if you really know what has become of this nation.

READ MORE HERE:  http://anilnetto.com/

written by ahmadneil, December 01, 2008 19:46:39
Brave lady you are indeed! I wonder if you are still single or not!
written by hamid, December 01, 2008 19:51:10
Some Malaysian lost they're human value when money is they're first priority. This is UMNO/BN style. Run for money and power like Pariah Dog. smilies/angry.gif
written by BennyG, December 01, 2008 19:56:32
Could we donate towards the repair of your car? That's the least we could do.
written by tino_chan1988, December 01, 2008 20:05:15
Speak up or forever be silent.
written by HL Ooi, December 01, 2008 20:25:24
It takes a woman to show us how to stand up for our rights. Over to you now, the guys of Malaysia!
smilies/cool.gif
written by Fuminari, December 01, 2008 20:26:49
this proved a point,those pro ISA are jus as barbaric n uncivilised as their master,the umno be end goons,after all those are from the same rotten DNA.
written by Msian Idol3, December 01, 2008 20:34:45
Next Izzul in the making. She amplify qualities. Only cowards & bullies would want to beat her up.
written by Sabahfan, December 01, 2008 20:39:35
THATS THE VERY REASON I DONT WANT ISA SCRAP..

ISA SHOULD BE USED AGAINST THE VERY SAME PEOPLE WHO KICK AND CHASED MIS M ...
written by Stormquest, December 01, 2008 20:48:06
I am very, very proud of Ms.M. She stood up alone to a hostile crowd of 500. She was punched, chased and kicked by this violent crowd in the process. Her car was dented too. Frankly, she has far more balls than those idiots.

Long live Ms. M!

written by justme bc, December 01, 2008 21:20:57
Wish we have more people like Ms M to put those idiots to shame.
written by Old Man, December 01, 2008 21:28:27
Ms M you're one of a Great Lady! The BN component running dogs are nothing compared to you! smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by disgruntled, December 01, 2008 21:29:17
Do you think those people who kicked you are worthy of being called human beings? They should be called animals, dogs, pigs, etc. etc.
written by temenggong, December 01, 2008 23:08:24
Wah! Chinaman no balls! ChineseWomen got guts!!

OTK resign!!
written by zackzeni, December 01, 2008 23:40:56
orang umno memang takde telor, berani sama perempuan
written by briantanchinyeam, December 02, 2008 01:12:58
I saw the video clip of how you were chase by whole bunch of idiots.I admired of you so much.I seriously hope that someone could brought up this issue in Parliament or make a police report against that bunch of idiots.
written by Wisdom above, December 02, 2008 01:57:54
Let's continue to Fast and Pray for Wisdom , Revelation, Peace and Tranquility to prevail.
written by JohnQ, December 02, 2008 09:21:48
The first comment is so DAMN disrespectful!

DISGRACE to the CORE!
written by Cinakelate, December 02, 2008 10:46:29
Dear Ms M,
I may sound crude, but you BALLS of steel.

And Sister Norlaila, my tears drip when I think of your hardship, really!