Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Malay group wants Soi Lek to pay RM2 million for citizenships granted during Merdeka

Malay group wants Soi Lek to pay RM2 million for citizenships granted during Merdeka PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 01 December 2008 18:57

By Adib Zalkapli, The Malaysian Insider

A Malay rights group is demanding MCA deputy president Datuk Seri Dr Chua Soi Lek pay RM2 million in compensation for allegedly questioning the special position of the Malays.

Dr Chua Soi Lek asked to pay RM2 million to group for remarks on Malay leadership and supremac

Mohd Apis Johar from the Young Malay Graduates Movement (GGMM) said he was disturbed by remarks made by Dr Chua late last month, in which he said he accepted Malay leadership but not Malay supremacy.

"Before Merdeka, with a stroke of a pen, two million non-Malays were granted citizenship," the group's lawyer Khairul Azam Aziz told reporters.

MCA official Yap Chin Chin,partly hidden, receiving the letter of demand from lawyer Mohd Khairul Azam. Yap said that she would forward it to the party's leadership. - Picture by Choo Choy May

He added that the money would be donated to any organisation interested in the advancement of the Malay community.

In its notice of demand addressed to Dr Chua, the lawyer who acted on behalf of Mohd Apis, also urged the former Labis MP to retract his statement an issue a public apology.

"The statement of apology must be approved by us on behalf of our client before it is uploaded to your blog," said Khairul Azam in the notice.

He added that they would proceed with legal action if Dr Chua fails to comply with his demands.

GGMM also wants everyone to stop questioning Malay supremacy.

Its spokesperson Nik Rizman Sapian said the group is not linked to any political party but merely interested in defending Malay rights.

"For those who question Malay rights as stated in the constitution, we will not hesitate to take action," said Nik Rizman.

Earlier, the small group, who were outnumbered by members of the media, marched from the Ampang Park LRT station to Wisma MCA to hand over the notice.

The notice was received by MCA official Yap Chin Chin, who said that she would forward it to the party's leadership.

Dr Chua's remarks on Malay supremacy has drawn criticism from Malay leaders including Umno Youth chief Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein who reportedly said that it would be better for BN component parties to join the opposition if they continue harping on the issue.

MCA president Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat has distanced himself from his deputy by saying the remark is not the party's stand.

Comments (84)Add Comment
written by malsia1206, December 01, 2008 19:06:24
Sure Soi Lek can pay the RM2 million. But Ahmad Ismail has to pay more than that for all the millions of Chinese who were borned in this country after 1957. We must ensure a fair deal. Not like what the NEP and the Governments had done to segregate communities through racial divide.
agree 257
written by Krepot, December 01, 2008 19:07:05
.....and Young Malay Graduates Movement (GGMM) represents 0.0003% of the Malays in Malaysia?

No wonder so many unemployed graduates.

BTW. Is GGMM the society of unemployable gr***? smilies/grin.gif
agree 242
written by ksauyong, December 01, 2008 19:07:18
Why were they not arrested by the Police? - like what happened to the Indians who wanted to give a petition to the PM. No need to reply. We know the answer. This group is made up of UMNO stooges.
agree 191
written by lennonist, December 01, 2008 19:08:17
Amboiiii, cuti ke? Tak payah keje ke? Begitu banyak masa buat perarakan utk mempertahankan ketuanan melayu?

Ini yg dikatakan bodoh sombong.

Does ketuanan melayu include govt workers makan suap? does it include all the financial help the malays are getting from the goverment because they can't fairly compete with Chinese and indian businessmen? But aren't they more superior? If more superior why the Malays need quota at University? i thought they are the majority race? Why need help in quota? Aiyoyo...this is not called Ketuanan Melayu lah...this is called tak tau malu....ish ish ish

I dun mind calling melayu the superman race, I will call them Master even if they take away all the crutches the government is giving them like 7% house discount, 30% of listed company requirement, petrol station only for bumis, quotas at school, and all other institutionalized crutches for the disabled...I mean, superior race called the Malays.

Wake up and smell the roses.
agree 206
written by gurkha_malaya, December 01, 2008 19:16:07
deleted - comments unconnected to topic: admin-ks
written by gurkha_malaya, December 01, 2008 19:16:45
deleted - duplicate posting: admin-ks
written by binarytan, December 01, 2008 19:17:21
Just wonder where the hell is Ahmad Ismail, I thought he is going to tear CSL pictures?

Where the hell is PAS too, I thought you are suppose to boycott all non muslim for their comments?

UMNO and PAS, same group of goons full with high grade racist politicians.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by peace, December 01, 2008 19:18:34
Non malay contribute more than 80% of taxes to feed the 90% gomen servants mostly malay and now demand this and that again? I wonder the malay understand the word MALU or not?

Melayu bukan BANGSA CACAT, kamu ada otak, tangan, mata, kaki dan lain2 dibagi oleh tuhan, kenapa balik2 mahu minta NEP, ketuanan melayu dan lain2? Barang2 atau polici2 ini akan menyebabkan melayu lagi malas, lagi incompetence. Apa macam mahu maju bangsa kamu?
agree 158
written by wood, December 01, 2008 19:25:35
I used to watch WWF wrestling years ago and there was a wrestler by the name of Ted Dibiase who used to say " Everybody got a price for the Million Dollar Man" ! smilies/wink.gif
written by Kotadamansara73, December 01, 2008 19:28:43
Malay rights means sit down of their fat ass and collect rent.

They can shout all they want but Malay race is the most unprogressive race in Asia.
written by binarytan, December 01, 2008 19:33:05
Kotadamansara73,

Malay right is right term applicable to "UMNO malays" only with absolute protection from the complete government bodies.

Later we will have another version of Muslim right enforced by PAS should they rule. Right now lucky they shown their ugly face in early stage.

Everyone look at case in PKNS, full of racist act and statement. PAS act is worse than AMENO, if not then not far off.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by KKchan, December 01, 2008 19:35:08
No one questions the special position of the Malays and natives of Sabah and Sarawak. Tha's in the Constitution. We question this concept of Malay Supremacy. What does it means? What about Dayak Supremacy or Kadazan Supremacy? Does it mean the Malays are a superior race? Or inferior that it needs a permanent crutch? Personally I think if a race is supreme or superior, it needs no specail aid. Only the 'kurang upaya' needs special aid.
written by sttb08, December 01, 2008 19:36:36
En Apis johar - why so disturbed?? So many other wrongs things and you find only this disturbing?? Ahmaid ismail's statement is not disturbing? Pro ISA demonstrators bullying and terrifying ONE woman not disturbing? All muslims held in ISA not being allowed to perform Solat Jumaat not disturbing enough? Tuhan awak tu Tuhan Melayu ke atau Tuhan Segalanya?
written by Stupid me, December 01, 2008 19:43:28
Got such thing ah?
written by ahmadneil, December 01, 2008 19:49:14
What! 2 million!You thieves! This is unacceptable!They are conducting broad daylight robbery.These thugs should be arrested for holding Dr Chua to ransom.
written by Colomboloner, December 01, 2008 19:49:18
My quick investigation reveals that Young Malay NON-Graduate Movement's president is Mr. Saifoool Sodomee! Members-3 Nos, including Nik Rizman. Third member? Anybody could guess!!
written by Little Sparrow, December 01, 2008 19:50:08
Ong Tee Kiat, do you support Malay Supremacy? I bet you have no balls to defend your deputy. You will just keep on kowtow to UMNO for your own benefits. Don't you dare to say that you represent the chinese communities. Bloody bullshit GGMM, go and fly kite if you have nothing better to do. This country don't belongs to the malays only and no one should claim ownership of this country except the orang asli. We are all pendatang all the same. Without the non malays, this country would have rot long time ago and you GGMM should be grateful that the non malays are contributing 90% of tax to the govt. to give handouts to the malays and yet you are so ungrateful. If the malays are so supreme, why can't they stand on their own feet. The whole world how the malays live in this country. I would be very shameful if I cannot stand on my own feet even after 50 yrs!, That's malay supremacy begging for help forever.
written by Raja Chulan, December 01, 2008 19:50:45
Ketuanan Rakyat? If you are the boss, how come the others are paying 90% of the tax revenue?

Wake up MeLayu, start contributing to at least 60% of Tax revenue in Malaysia.
written by mykantree, December 01, 2008 20:03:01
This is just another stupid action of the GGMM. Nothing in the Constitution says that the Malays are to be the Tuans of the country.It may have conferred some special privileges, but certainly not Ketuanan.CSL is absolutely right in stating that non malays may accept malay leadership but malay supremacy?,that's all bull. It is nothing but a persistent ploy by UMNO's elite to perpetuate their dominance of the political power so as to exploit and squeeze whatever economic opportunity it can from the non malays, and at the same time keep the support of the malay majority with the illusion that the malays are in control of their own destiny. That's also just so much bull's.
written by tino_chan1988, December 01, 2008 20:07:08
Idiots and bigots of the government. Do they even know what they are doing?
written by Joelim, December 01, 2008 20:08:07
GGMM...mafia or what? Just sick and tired of such high handed attitude. A shame to the Malay race!!
written by mikefonz, December 01, 2008 20:15:39
If not for the other races, Malaysia be still under British rules and the malays be still kulies. My grandfather help fought the Japs and the communist then. Many died fighting for the kampung malays and this is what we get. UNDERSTAND THIS!!! .. Only you people feels insecured of your own race.
written by BennyG, December 01, 2008 20:16:48
Young (UMNO) Malay Graduates Movement (GGMM),
Hmmm... no wonder the PDRM are so worried that the dumb ones might be mislead by RPK and the intelligent ones.

Which law are you refering to? If there is no such law, you are actually trying to extort money from the Deputy President of MCA. Could the PDRM please arrest the whole office bearers of GGMM for extortion? No proof? Is the MSM reporting the wrong news again?

The proof of extortion is reported in the MSM and also the proof of stupidity as well.

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by HL Ooi, December 01, 2008 20:17:29
There's been a mushrooming of NGOs like PGMM after 8th March. Wonder where they all were in the past. Does the entire membership of this NGO perhaps comprise of those 7 guys shown in the photo in Malaysian Insider? Not surprising then that they would be casting around for funds.
We should really contrast this discord going on within the BN with the much better cooperation within PR when dealing with contentious issues. Look at the case of Kedah and the 50% bumi quota, the Selangor pig farm story, the Teresa Kok and azan calumny, just to name a few. Everyone in PR made their stand in a much more dignified and sensible way than those guys on the other side of the fence. Let us not forget that PR comprises in part of parties with pretty disparate ideologies and is an infant alliance compared to BN.
Carry on in the same way, BN. We voters will know what to do to you.
written by ireneyow, December 01, 2008 20:17:35
What GGMM guys know??? Their ancestors are also not born in Malaysia. So What is the difference between malays and non malays. They are just another malays from Indonesia. What supremacy they want????
DO WE GIVE OUR ORANG ASLI " ASLI SUPREMACY". COME ON!!! WAKE UP!!!! WE ARE MALAYSIANS.
written by lamepug, December 01, 2008 20:19:18
GGMM ... never heard before... smilies/grin.gif
written by Shimshon, December 01, 2008 20:22:17
What about the trillions of ringgit (most done 'off record'; and unaccounted for)) passed on to the Malays, UMNO & UMNOputras - during since the NEP started less than 40 yrs ago?

We all know that the NEP = Pengagihan Semula Kekayaan Negara -- ie not passing on from the wealthy, competitive Malay-Muslim race to the nonMalay-nonMuslim,.....
but from the Bangsa Asings, Kaum Penumpang, Pedatangs, Pengemis, Kafir/Infidel/nonMuslim & nonMalays -to the parasite(CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT LIVING OFF THE OTHERS) Melayu-Muslim!!

No way a wealthy, prosperous Melayu-Islam would come up with an NEP, to distribute wealth to the nonMalays, for a social-engineering that would 'overwhelmingly' favour the nonMalays.

Ketuanan Melayu = Lembu Punya Susu Sapi Yang Dapat Nama (via various forms of threats, blackmail, including death theats) -- instead of 'respect have to be earned'.

Sabah & Sarawak back first when they joined the Federation, was twothirds nonMuslim. After joining, the Islamization, and considering East M'sia as part of "Tanah Melayu" began. --
(Can they sue the socalled Malays of the peninsula???....which includes ripping of their natural wealth/resourses, and giving back "peanuts" in return??!

Many of the socalled Malays moved over here (Mly Pen.) before and after Independence; something like onethird of the socalled Malays back then. So they're still alive, and their children would be the ones called 'First Generation'. --add to that, many Indonesians (and southern Filipinos) kept on coming into Malaysia, and was absorbed and accepted as Malays or Bumis/Pribumis - even till today.

And!!!.....can we sue the "Malay" govt - when even the Sultans brag of their origins from elsewhere, all the way to being decendents of Alexander the Great, and even Prophet Muhammad?
Can't we sue Mahathir s/o Mohamed Iskandar Kutty for being "more Malay than the Malays", for being 'Ultra Malay'??! -
Of course, not. You'd get killed - not a case of the ISA (detention without trial) thing anymore!

We nonMalay-nonMuslims have been ripped off 'Big Time'!
We nonMalay-nonMuslims are the "Geese That Lay the Golden Eggs".

Had the Melayus & UMNO kept their side of the "social contract" that the NEP be a 20-yr thing, ie1971-91, by now maybe we'd be sort of on par with Taiwan or South Korea's "developed state" status.

written by whlau, December 01, 2008 20:24:23
Really sick and tired of all this shit!!!

Don't they have anything better to do than to always demand this and report that. Always talking about others questioning their Malay rights. Don't others also have their rights. We don't go about complaining to the whole world but continue to work to live.

Come on...don't be so sensitive lah! If you have any sense at all, get off your butts and work and contribute positively to the country instead of demanding things for free. No wonder you people are so free to always make this report and that report. Really tiada kerja betul!!!

Go contribute to the LHDN (don't know if you know what this stands for) and I'll say my peace!
written by kingelvis, December 01, 2008 20:29:47
And who is going to pay the natives for the citizenship granted to malays.
And additional compensation for special rights malays granted themselves..ie rights exceeding even those of true natives?
Forget about marches against ISA, you'll get more people turning up for marches against APARTHEID. Print T-shirts on anti-Apartheid and more will buy. Apartheid affects us all.
written by ahmadneil, December 01, 2008 20:38:28
Ok,let me ahmadneil finish this with GGMM.
1,Dr Chua owe you RM2,000,000.
2,Anmad Ismail owe the Chinese RM 10,000,000.
3,Khir Toyo owe the Chinese and Theresa Kok RM 8,000,000.
4,Racist Mahathir owe Lim Kit Siang RM 6,000,000.(operation Lalang)
5,umno owe the Malaysian Chinese RM 50,000,000.

So the total amount they owe the chinese is RM76,000,000.
The Chinese owe GGMM.. RM 2,000,000.
So GGMM still owe the Chinese RM74,000,000.

GGMM, if you don't honour this debt to the chinese,a letter of demand will be personally handed to you and you have 7 days to pay the Chinese,if not the Chinese will sue you all until you all shit like hell.

ahmadneil,certified accountant.
written by miracle, December 01, 2008 20:46:23
go look for an island make it your home and get whatever rights you wanted, be your own king and have only your family dont let anyone in .. make it privately yours only .. stupid ...
written by Msian Idol3, December 01, 2008 20:47:37
Aiyah leader with kindergarden mentality. Is race that important. Why built walls?? Theres so many issues concerning daily rakyat's welfare & this kindergarden mentality leader have to pick one that built walls. I thought our young univesity students have this burning fire of righteous societal values but so sad to say their exposure shows they are lacking in so many areas of basic needs that means alot for nationhood.
written by talk2stop, December 01, 2008 20:50:25
How can Malaysia move forward? Malaysia will be worse off without the Chinese & Indians. The Chinese & Indian numbers are getting smaller and the day will come they become insignificant. What happen then Malaysia will be more or less like Pakistan cum Afganistan? Just for their existence in Malaysia, the Chineses & Indians are stopping Malaysia from slipping into Pakistan like country at the moment.
written by born2reign, December 01, 2008 20:55:15
Young Malay Graduates Movement (GGMM)...no wonder you are confused between bumiputera special rights (under constitution) and Malay supremacy (UMNO propaganda).

Since GGMM is the biggest sector of unemployed because they don't study but get 19As, most probably can't understand law and history, and spent too much time in Biro tatanegara stuff. Bet you don't even know Gandhi and Abraham Lincoln. No one in private sector wants to employ you, so you gotta create some storm with CSL?

Can't blame you Malay graduates, if you graduated from local U, most probably no standard pea-brained. Bet you are unemployed or govt needs to find jobs for you.

Since you are supreme, please save the economy first before demanding for compensation. Oh, and return all the 80% taxes paid by non-Malays, you can live by your own supremacy right? Thanks GGMM, I'll be waiting for my refund cheque
written by kingelvis, December 01, 2008 20:59:12
Lawyer Khairul dengar ini. Only the Orang Asal can confer special on the malays. The british couldn't cos they are pendatangs like the melayus. The melayus couldn't cos you can't confer a datukship on yourself and they themselves are pendatangs. And the last time I checked the Orang Asal said they did not.
So stick your free UM good for nothing law degree you know where and get a real job more in line with your IQ.
No wonder people think the malays are stupid!
written by justme bc, December 01, 2008 20:59:31
Idiots GGMM moron,Go to hell you f**kers, stop the bullying, CSL will give you 2,000,000 dollars hell bank note!!!
written by Fuminari, December 01, 2008 21:03:25
this pack of no brainer wolves disguised in human skin are merely sent out to stirr sh.it by the apartheid umno be end goons.
written by kingelvis, December 01, 2008 21:03:34
Start the Malaysia Anti Apartheid Org. Many will join. Target overseas bodies for support and more importantly inform and get the support of the orang asal. About time. Let's all join it. Hooray
written by kingelvis, December 01, 2008 21:04:42
INI TANAH ORANG ASAL. PERIOD. DENGAR MELAYU.
written by alpha100, December 01, 2008 21:16:12
Old issue now being brought up cos cake getting smaller for those in position. For most malaysian irrespective of race; we are happy with what we got. Its only those politician or those greedy for share of cake making noise here and there on "my rights, your rights!"
If malaysia only got one race - also problem because they will divide themself in someway to fight among themselve for the cake.
written by sabade, December 01, 2008 21:16:14
To ALL BN and PR LAWMAKERS,

As a retired officer from the Armed Forces who served this country for more than 15 years and my father who served in the British Army in Malaya/Malaysia for more than 20 years, I would like to propose that all of you put your he*** together to solve the issues surrounding article 153.

When i was under training and up to the time I left the Armed Forces not one Malay Officer or other ranks used race against me. Under training the Officers and Other Ranks who were 98% Malays ensured that i had the right type of food and religious activity. The Malays under training with me treated me as a fellow officer and not Chinese or Indian. I salute all of them and till today we are friends.

It sad to see Malaysia being torn apart on racial grounds rather than putting our resources and brains together to improve the economy, poverty, health services, education etc

I have a solution that will allow the Malays to retain their rights forever however the Malays in this process must acknowledge the sacrifices of non-malays and for those who have proven their loyalty in this country since well before and after independence and allow these non-malays to enjoy equal status one day in the future.

If the Malays are not willing to do this, then make it clear to the non-malays and allow them to decide whether they should stay or immigrate.
written by KARMANNGHIA, December 01, 2008 21:25:15
This Chua is Vocal.

The Other Chua is dumb struck.

Welldone MCA, at least you have piuck the right Chua.

but then again, when all quiets down,they'd be licking Ketuanan's balls again.

Mark my words.

written by apa jadi, December 01, 2008 21:35:49
Well, well, well, Malaysia is always a country with all races "living in harmony". We are constantly beset with unproductive proposals, accusations, suits,.....It all boils down to the misconception of Ketuanan. Well, when we are one day rid of all these problems and only Ketuanan is the order of the day, where will we be?? Think!
written by lamakawan, December 01, 2008 21:48:31
The malay graduates movement is a group formed by unemplooyed malay graduates. Because they are unemployed they have all the time to stir up trouble and cause chaos for the general public. They are what we called pariah graduates in our society. They must be arrested under the ISA. I hope some sane members will file a police report and have them arrested for stirring up racial sentiments.
written by 1351, December 01, 2008 21:51:15
Opps, UMNO just lost another seat, lost a little more ground when defacto PM Najib calls for "Ketuanan" issues to be discussed internally.

We have seen the antics of Somalian pirates of late and now this, right here in our backyard. This bunch of 'graduan' could have demanded an apology, engage CSL in a debate, have a sit down over coffee and tea but NO, they went for the jugular to extort money ! Shame on you GGMM - BODOH LAGI MEMALUKAN - in one swift stroke, you have nullified your standing. BODOH.

written by savemalaysia, December 01, 2008 21:51:46
To Graduan-graduan Gugur Mara M'sia(GGMM),i have 2 messages for u bast**d to think of:
1) if not because of the presence of non-malays in this land, the special rights of enjoyed by bumiputras or bogus bumiputras will render meaningles,thus u shd thankful and gratitude to the non-bumi here;

2) if not because of the hard workings of the chinese, indians from 150 yrs ago until now and the mak salehs who bring in the administrative and other management system, u some bumiputras might be still staying on top of the trees.
written by Futurist, December 01, 2008 21:54:43
The gauntlet has been thrown down by Hishamuddin. BN component parties can join the opposition. Any takers?????????
written by citizenmy, December 01, 2008 21:55:44
What kind of species are there in GGMM. I feel shame to have this kind of species roaming in this world.
written by cheekhiaw, December 01, 2008 22:09:01
Those Malay thieves are getting more creative but only to the extent of stealing the idea from HINDRAF...

written by Fairminded, December 01, 2008 22:11:30
I did like to point out 2 points. First, I will accept Malay supremacy if they are really superior, like winning Nobel prizes, good businessmen etc and not depending on handouts. If they pay the 90% taxes to help me put my kids through unversities, give me a job in the government service doing nothing I will even put all the Malays on a pedestral and whorship them. Right now be just glad that you are given special privileges all supported by non malays. Dont bite the hands that feed you. Secondly, if I am Dr. Chua I will have some pride, stop being the slave to these superior creatures, quit BN and join PRK. The Malays there are real brother in arms in fighting for a better Malaysia.
written by doggone, December 01, 2008 22:24:59

GGMM= GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY ??
written by joeawk, December 01, 2008 22:25:14
GGMM is all dung head. What a waste of taxpayers's money when they can bring themselves to make this kind of claims.

Which court except perhaps a kangaroo couirt would sit for such frivalous charge. If they had just kept quiet, malaysians would not have known that they are so idiotic. Sad is that they have professioinals such as lawyers among htem.

Furthermore, if they have not disgraced themselves, they have disgrace the malay race and UMNO.

GGMM, ketuanan burit mak engkau.
written by doggone, December 01, 2008 22:27:50

GGMM= GOOD GOLLY, MORE MONEY??
written by joeawk, December 01, 2008 22:28:01
CHua soi lek should ask them to bring on their sisters and chua soi lek will pay them each RM2 after we all know what.

GGMM, cowdung inside your head.
written by Ulan Benson, December 01, 2008 22:32:36
As a malay, I am ashamed to be associated with the term 'special rights'. Special rights are usually given to those who are born with some defects such as paralysed, idiots, loss of arms/legs or for people who are unable to earn a decent living in a society. Do we malays need these 'special rights'. After looking at the demand of the RM2mil from ChuaToilet, I think we are really mentally retarded afterall...!!! smilies/grin.gif
written by cheekhiaw, December 01, 2008 22:36:27
Fairminded,

If the Nobel family has a prize for thievery, they would win one every other year...

written by cklife, December 01, 2008 22:46:38
Chua Soi Lek need to do another Porn Film to pay RM2mil to these Malay Supremacists.
written by EYFF, December 01, 2008 22:53:35
A Malay rights group is demanding MCA deputy president Datuk Seri Dr Chua Soi Lek pay RM2 million in compensation for allegedly questioning the special position of the Malays.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Most of the Government revenue come from duties and taxes which are paid mainly by the Chinese.

Government revenue (Chinese money) is used to educate this lot of ungrateful Young Malay (mainly Mamaks)graduates.

So instead maybe each of them should repay his Government loan so that the money could be used to lighten the tax load of the taxpayers???
written by adrian, December 01, 2008 22:59:03
CSL may be vocal but his intention is to create trouble for OTK. Damed if OTK support him, dammed dammed if not. CSL has ulterior motive. Read the paper or OTK's blog, what CSL mentioned is not new, OTK has mentioned it before. CSL only "frying the cold rice" ---- repeating what other say. OTK is the president of MCA. Guide him - who knows he may lead all MCA joining PR. give him time - he also need to give his Abang a chance to "change" - if they can not (which many would think so" then exodus will happen.
written by hellosunshine, December 01, 2008 23:09:41
C'mon guys, don't go overboard on Malay bashing just because of a handful of unemployable neanderthals begging for money from Chua Toilet. Not all Malays are bad, same as not all Chinese or Indians (MCA/MIC)are good.
written by merchant222, December 01, 2008 23:16:25
Ha! Ha! Ha!, this fella looks like another Keralanese trying to stir S#*T. Better still, "UNSCROUPLOUS MAMAS NATIONAL ORGANIZATION" pay each and every non-UMNOputra 2Million each for their sufferings over the years SQUATTING here and supporting the country in taxes to get out.

You can go to HELL or go FcUK spider-lah. Compensate us and we will gladly leave. OKT, OTK...all same same one-lah...RUNNING DOGS
written by mikewang, December 01, 2008 23:29:23
Dr Chua can pay the 2 million for all I care since he is a product of the BN patronage system.
I believe in Ketuanan Rakyat and I will continue to vote for any party that supports Ketuanan Rakyat.
Already more than 50 percent of voters in the Peninsular cast their votes against BN gangsters.
Next round will be more decisive.

Now go sue DSAI.
See if any court will pay you even 1 cent.
written by temenggong, December 01, 2008 23:32:05
Up the ante, Chua. Call for the abolishment of Article 153 as long overdue. You have nothing to lose.

written by Danne, December 01, 2008 23:45:39
Ha ha, another product of Bee End adminstration and what a new way to make money within the coalition. Anyway, CSL you're in the same league and you sort it out.
written by NEP, December 02, 2008 00:05:45
Ini Babi Negara punya karenah! Jahanamkan Babi Negara.

Dr. Chua betul dan saya agree dengan dia!
written by NEP, December 02, 2008 00:07:55
Young Malay Graduates? I think they want RM 2 mil because they are sure that they will be jobless after graduate. Useless people and brainless!
written by vineeth menon, December 02, 2008 00:23:34
Congratulations!! proved yourself how educated you are. No brains.. Where did these stupids graduate from?
written by SimpleSoul, December 02, 2008 00:26:01
2 million non Malays were brought here to develop the economy while you fellows were sitting in the kampung having a dillema on whom shall you pick as your 2nd wife.

If 2 million non malays without the stroke of the pen were definately packed and shipped back to their homeland, then the Malayan Economy would have collapsed in the agricultures and mining sector.

1) Learn to be grateful for the contribution of the non malays here. I wonder why the Brits brought non malays here in the first place when there were so many of you Bumiputera melayu here.

2) COuld you at least were a Baju Melayu to potray Malays supremacy and not wear a 'western coat'. As you know it was made by the Western. Will there be a fatwa on Western coat soon?....
written by tryme, December 02, 2008 00:31:39
No wonder they are jobless, because they are stupid enough even graduate from local university. This prove that our education system is fail!

We are the only country that protect the majority race not minority race!

Haha, we proud as minority race because this shown us strong and wealthy!
written by alarcarte, December 02, 2008 00:33:49
Please don't go overboard and "ketuk" all Malays just because some of them speak nonsense-lah! Many Malays are very intelligent and work along side with the Non-Bumis and they understand how non Malay felt about the bullying by UMNO Gomen.
These group of Malays (GGMM) are being used by UMNO since they are the products of the "Ketuanan Concept" and also most likely graduated from a University with almost 100% Malay students studying there. Ever noticed that even those so called Lawyers graduated from such Universities talked rubbish?

I met one Malay guy in a Latin American country and was shocked to hear from him mentioning the UMNO Gomen as Racist and persuade me to stay put in that country when I worked there, he said he won't come back to this Racist Country, well, he earn my respect for that, this is really a Malay who got balls.
written by SimpleSoul, December 02, 2008 00:38:31
I was attending a seminar today, and the foreign faculty by quriousity asked attendees, " what are the naturals disasters that affects Malaysia"... no one responded and there was silence until one gentelmen said. Natural disaster? The BN rulling party.
written by mrbean, December 02, 2008 00:39:52
Like all UMNO malays, they only know how to be rich by extorting money from other people (even with the crutches still on them)....shameless spineless creatures...
phooi.. cannot question ketuanan melayu.. who tf does this people think they are ? if you can, send all the chinese and indian back to china and india.. then nobody will question about your ketuanan melayu and the whole country will go bust because there will be no one to run the economy.. you people will still be waiting for money to drop on your lap..
written by arazak, December 02, 2008 01:31:05
I don’t get it! Why did this idiot extorting Mr. Chua RM2.0 million?

If you are the “Tuan”, why are you begging other peoples’ money? Why was the “Tuan” so hard up with other peoples’ money?

These people have such thick skin. As a Malay, I feel ashamed of what these people are doing. . ., “buat malu kaum aje!”
written by jeffrey3005, December 02, 2008 01:50:14
"For those who question Malay rights as stated in the constitution, we will not hesitate to take action," said Nik Rizman.
Sue us lah u stupid nincompoop ...we are questioning ur rights ..cannot meh!!!!!
written by Highway16, December 02, 2008 03:21:45
Hey Idiot!
The Chinese have paid more than the $2M. Chinese have even paid your education! 90% of tax money come from the Chinese.
So, if you think that your Education is free, think again.
written by Umm adzka, December 02, 2008 05:01:10
UMNO = MALAY = MALAY SUPREMACY

NON UMNO = NON MALAY = NO SUPREMACY

NON UMNO ≠ MALAY

NON UMNO ≠ SUPREMACY

MALAY NON UMNO ≠ SUPREMACY

NON UMNO ∧ NON MALAY IS NO SUPREMACY

MALAY SUPREMACY ↔ UMNO

NON UMNO SUPREMACY = ∅

http://umm.adzka.com/?p=820
written by Proarte, December 02, 2008 05:54:42
How much do the Malays then owe the Orang Asli of the Peninsula and the East Malaysian Bumiputera for the years of exploitation after independence? Tens of billions?

Malays who feel shortchanged, don't push your luck. A massive bill is coming your way! smilies/smiley.gif
written by gundohing, December 02, 2008 07:01:06
Aku orang Melayu. Mengapa aku tidak tahu pasal pertubuhan ini? Mungkinkah sebab aku bukan ahli UMNO?
written by belantai, December 02, 2008 07:27:08
During my schooldays I read Sejarah Melayu,Persekutuan Tanah Melayu and I went to see the Merdeka celeberation by Keretapi Tanah Melayu so understood already why all the fuss?
written by burn22, December 02, 2008 07:49:43
dah macam apartheid...
dia orang ingat, bumi ni diaorang yang punya... serupa tak sedor diri!
tak paham ke diaorang tu... apa tu manusia, apa tu bumi...
ni lah di katakan, mentali half past six...
darah kito semua semerah... bumi ni kepunyaan semua benda hidup...
yang merosakkan keharmonian manusia, adalah mereka yang tamak, berhati busuk, mementingkan diri sendiri, tak sedor diri,... etc
written by evaangel, December 02, 2008 08:14:32
"Before Merdeka, with a stroke of a pen, two million non-Malays were granted citizenship," the group's lawyer Khairul Azam Aziz told reporters.

Oi - what you trying to say here - that immigrant chinese only worth 1 ringgit a piece ah. Why are you trying to put a price on something that is beyond monetary value?

*takes everyone and knocks he*** together*

OK NOW can we move on from this infantile topic and talk about more important things? Like the crime rate, the tenuous financial crisis and unemployment?

&%^!%^@!!!!

Who are the GGMM anyway? I know what one of the Gs stands for - GOONDU!
written by anak penang, December 02, 2008 11:17:44
and what about paying 1 million to every indian for all the shit they have to go thru
written by goman2k3, December 02, 2008 11:25:07
This is an excellent example of the product of our NEP, stupid unemployed young malay graduates who do not know a shit about our constitution and malay rights. Wasting space and money in our universities or maybe they have been taught this way by those lecturers. The later will be even worst but not a surprise. And where the old malay graduates maybe they should give these young inexperience and unemployed graduates a point or 2 on our constitution and legal advise. RM 2 million is too little, try 200 million or 2 billion and that would scare the shit on chua sl. I try the 2 BILLION ringggit cos I like big numbers and you might get it.!!!
written by Rainbowseahorse, December 02, 2008 11:34:52
Haiyah, shit man! Now our Malays will have to take the trouble to sue the Young Malay Graduates Movement(GGMM)for...hmmmm, what the hell...rm20 million for making us lost face and look like an idiotic race to other non Malays.