Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow RPK: We are going to demolish them and strip them naked

RPK: We are going to demolish them and strip them naked PDF Print
Friday, 28 November 2008 14:42

(MALAYSIAKINI VIDEO) - The Kuala Lumpur Sessions Court made no decision in Raja Petra Kamarudin's criminal defamation case today.

SEE VIDEO HERE

written by michael chick, November 28, 2008 14:47:39
agree 259
written by ahmadneil, November 28, 2008 15:10:07
Yes,that's absolutely right! Chop them to pieces and put them into the meat grinder,grind them like shit and feed it to the yellow fin tuna.
As I have said there this are all trump up charges and they try to 'manufacture evidences' to nail RPK down.Right on RPK! kick them in the fcuking ass!
written by Tompios, November 28, 2008 15:43:34
Why? Because the know RPK has 2nd planet to live. We call it Cyber World. They know, Information is badly powerful. Head they win, tail He lost but the body belong to him. The stories' portion will feed people until FULL!
written by pinsysu, November 28, 2008 15:47:53
pls parade them ... my kamera is readi. double yay!!
written by AuntyG, November 28, 2008 15:52:50
pleeeeease lah RPK, you can demolish them, dont strip them naked lah (cheh!) However, if you get hold of BradPitt, you can strip him naked for us to see ... without demolishing him, OK?
written by Spear Bing, November 28, 2008 15:59:00
Trump up charges and fabricated evidences were also handed down on Dr. Munawar Anees who will file to Court of Appeal for a judicial review:

http://www.malaysiakini.tv/video/16454.html

Still could not figure out why PDRM and especially the Special Branch inflicted so much inhumane torture against he the Pakistani-American Doctor.

This is just unbelievable!!! PDRM, SB, AG Chambers all in cahoots!!!

PEACE HILL is no longer peaceful. In actual fact it has turned into a torture chamber.

Why do they still continue to do this dastardly acts?

Will PDRM's Public Relations exercise going to help to mitigate this awful acts of torture as described by Dr. Munawar?

written by Counterpointer, November 28, 2008 17:06:58
written by mikebravo, November 28, 2008 19:52:20
AMNO is a expired junk food. Masukkan AMNO di dalam muzium.
written by biggun129, November 28, 2008 20:31:01
When RPK demolished and strip them naked, I biggun129, solemnly declared that I will sponsored numerous nos of Gabbage Trucks, to collect them free from all the collections services charges, provided I retained the rights to burn the rubbish and turn them into fertilisers.
written by Ben, November 28, 2008 22:03:02
My parents used to tell us how the Japanese spies, just after the Japs surrender, were caught one by one and lynched and left crying to die. Their victims would line up and throw salt at their wounds to inflict more pain before they succumb to the merciless punishment. Such was the outrage at the despicable spies who helped the enemies to control and decimate the Rakyat.

RPK's innocence and resolve to bring to justice all who transgressed against him and Malaysia should be applauded. Heroes such as him will encourage the weak and hopeless victims that the judicial system works when we have the faith it will. Of course, good counselors will go a long way in ensuring the truth and jsutice prevails. Thank you, Boss.
written by Jit Dharma, November 28, 2008 22:03:43
If they insist on playing this dirty game and making a joke
of our common sense, then give it all you got, make the truth
your ally and their enemy.
written by Franky, November 28, 2008 23:05:50
Someone, mentioned about ' Peace Hill ', the so-called Bukit Aman. We used to and still gather there every Sunday morning for our early long distance jogging as early as 5:30am. This has been going on for the past 24 years. You know what ! Car break in cases are so frequent at the Bukit Aman car park that I begin to wonder if I want to drop by there to meet runners. These days, it is not safe to hang around even near to Police Head Quarter.
written by asguard, November 28, 2008 23:06:39
The court case is a total screw-up and most of the contents were twisted so bad... that public won't believe what the judge says... unless in RPK favour... always remember the judge can be bought by the sum of money or either being forced or even blackmailed by the certain powers to be...that don't like what is written about them at all.... that is what the court case is about... truth that they can't stand...
written by miwaki, November 29, 2008 12:38:21
Third world prosecution team is against first world lawyers.No no no,RPK,you do not have to demolish them and strip them naked,they already come to the court naked and full of excess baggage.