Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow SAIFUL TO ANSWER CHARGES OF 'QAZAF'

SAIFUL TO ANSWER CHARGES OF 'QAZAF' PDF Print
Thursday, 27 November 2008 17:42
At 11AM today (27 November 2008) Saiful Bukhari Azlan, who lodged a police report 28 June 2008 that he had been anally raped by Anwar Ibrahim, presented himself at the Federal Territory Islamic Religious Department (JAWI) for further questioning with regard to Anwar's formal complaint on 9 July 2008 that Saiful Bukhari had committed qazaf (wrongfully accusing a chaste man or woman of adultery or homosexuality without four reliable witnesses).

The punishment for those who accuse others of committing adultery and sodomy without substantiation is, according to various Islamic scholars, similar to those who commit such offences.

HERE'S A POINT-BY-POINT SUMMARY OF SALIENT FACTS SURROUNDING THIS PERPLEXING AND SORDID AFFAIR THAT HAS MADE MALAYSIA THE BUTT OF ENDLESS ANUS JOKES:

1. Saiful Bukhari Azlan is reportedly Mumtaz Jaafar's "Godson."

2. Mumtaz Jaafar is reportedly Rosmah Mansor's business associate and "bag lady."

3. Najib Razak finally admitted (under pressure) that Saiful Bukhari had visited him and his wife at their residence "a few days" before Saiful lodged his infamous police report against Anwar Ibrahim. Najib had earlier stated that Saiful only visited his office and discussed getting a "scholarship" with Khairil Anas Yusof, "special aide" to DPM Najib. Initially, Najib insisted he had "never met" Saiful personally. Then MT published part of a video interview with a friend of Saiful Bukhari who attested he had accompanied Saiful on his visit to Najib & Rosmah's residence...

READ MORE HERE: http://magickriver.blogspot.com/

written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:47:18
NOTE: Repeat posting removed
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:50:44
NOTE: Comment removed. Please restrain comments on the departed
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:55:43
saiful,
You will live the rest of your life hiding here and there.But with your smelly ***,there is nowhere you can hide.You can hide yourself but you can't hide the *** smell.Those who fancy sodomy will get your smell from more than 2 mile radius.Go on,keep abusing your torn ***.It won't last very long,The day ,your mentor,Najis, find it too loose,you are out.He will find another tight ones.Bloody Prick face!
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:59:42
Dear saiful,
I have a friend who wants to employ people like you to work in Cuban Cigar shop in Bangsar.You know lah,customers,once in a while will shaft one or two Cuban Cigars into your *** and they will give you good tips.Working hours are from 12 to 4 am.Usually you can earn Rm 200 per 'shaft in'.
written by DagoRed94, November 27, 2008 18:34:34
Ahmadneil. Man, are you wicked! I wonder what's going to happen when this 'Shit' fool hits the fan smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Tompios, November 27, 2008 18:49:00
Most probably Saiful can be a national hero someday and more 'backdoors' people will get title Tun.
written by sttb08, November 27, 2008 19:00:05
These are total lies - all bloggers are liars!! Najib never and I mean NEVER met with sillyfool. Don't ask me how I know - I just know

Sound familiar???
written by eloofk, November 27, 2008 19:01:55
Saiful,

Did Rosmah and Najib advised you to bring along the Koran and swear in front of those officials at JAWI tat you have been sodomised?

written by Janaka, November 27, 2008 19:10:55
ShitFuk, still here. not yet died. dead? I thought you are been 'bed driven' after been got AIDS/HIV from sodomized by your partner Najis. sorry I did not know it was just rumous. I thought it was the TRUE STORY and I was so excited about IT! Now we are a bit disappointed. I also heard that Zoo need you badly to be "Temporary FREELANCE' hole to be sodomised by the ELEPHANTS! wow good part time job for you! since you like it so much and somdomasation about it. I need to inform the Zoo keepers to ensure that those elephants have to use CONDOM before SODOMISED you up and down. as I am worry those elephants might get AIDS / HIV viruses from you.
written by malgal, November 27, 2008 19:11:47
It's timely we have a Hall of Shame since our list of candidates has increased day by day. I leave some of the suggestions to MT readers, a panel to screen the order of shamefulness and there we have it, ticket sales of RM1, the proceeds to fund vigils etc. What's your favourite Hall of Shame face?
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 19:11:48
Saiful, you will surely one day sit on a 6 inches nail.
written by Fuminari, November 27, 2008 19:12:00
the way it is going n if the najis couple could hang around long enough,meddling cukup-cukup,this saifool could be a candidate for 'tun'ship too.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 19:13:35
Ask Hole rusty shit bucket saiful.You will rot from the ask hole upwards.
written by azee72, November 27, 2008 19:16:00
Saifulus.
Pls bend 90 degree. I need to examine your a**hole .
Regards
Najis.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 19:16:39
Saiful is good for nothing.This spineless rotten egg knows only about askhole.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 19:18:06
Saiful ,run as fast as you can and bump yourself into a garbage truck.
written by Motherchell, November 27, 2008 19:34:20
What is absolutely shocking is , the Powers that be know what to activate to gain and destroy without any embarrassment as leaders who are to rule the NAtion with refined conventions of the rule of Law , traditions and modernity.

They run the Country like it was some river bank warehouse, tiding mud and slush!
Why is it , the grassroots of UMNo fail to see this ? because the root cause lies in the propaganda in education policies .
The city dwellers learn as natural selection sets well amid survival of the fittest-- while the ones in the backwaters are demonized with the orthodoxy of beliefs. Who can change this is what we all need to work together as we do here -- and it better be with speed !! We here play that wall against this blatant maltreat.
We absolutely need to be on overdrive to watch this weakness and abuse!

http://sjsandteam.*********.com
written by muddie, November 27, 2008 20:20:06
Saiful can go to hell
written by borneoman, November 27, 2008 20:25:45
this is the kind of thing that makes me ashamed to be called a malaysian.i prefer to be a sarawakian.there are too many sick people in malaya and we ,the natives of sarawak dont want to be assosiated with the devils from tuan malayu malaya.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 20:47:46
saiful, if your askhole is itchy,what about try to stuff some chilli padi into it and let me know how is the feeling.You may never know,it will cure your piles.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 20:52:30
Saiful,
Honestly, tell me how do you feel when you go out and people started looking at you and whispering behind you, saying' This bloody coffee boy got famous just becos he bluff Anwar screw him.'You must feel nice ,I bet and you will sway your buttock more to tempt them.Will you!Bloody bustard!
written by Sudahlah tu, November 27, 2008 21:56:49
apa jenis ini yang sanggup menjadi anjing umno? bapa yang tidak pernah menunaikan tanggungjawab sepenuh sepanjang hidup anaknya dengan tiba-tiba menjelma dan mempertahankan kesucian anaknya dan nama baik keluarga. patuhlah Khan pun boleh dapat Datuk. Malaysia di bawah umno rosak habis tu.
written by MalaysiaBaru, November 28, 2008 00:22:41
Shitfull ini adalah baka jenis Najis dari gerombolan Barisan Najis yang diketuai Najis Mughallazah bin Razak
written by 1351, November 28, 2008 02:32:17
Najib and Rosmah,

This game that you and fixers are playing might just do you in. Carnal affairs given full exposure in the front pages, the swearing stunt by the kid and retinue in tow had better be the solemn truth or else it will all come back to haunt. And for your information, Pakatan Rakyat is not just Anwar Ibrahim.

The gang today is made of sterner stuff that ever before. It is not just Karpal or Uncle Kit or Tuan Guru individually but a collective of all right thinking citizens quite easily found here in MT. Take Anwar under false accusations but Pakatan Rakyat will still trive. Matter of fact, this persecution of Anwar might swing the fence sitters of rural Malays.

I dare you - take Raja Petra and just wait see son of Razak, what the outcome will be come polling day.

Sudahlah tu,
Saya tak Melayu pun tumpang malu. Saya tak Muslim tapi cukup marah Islam diheret dijadikan permainan oleh Najib dan puak bersekutu. Kalau lah hal ini diungkit belah puak saya, lama sudah saya tempeling pihak yang menuduh. Dia orang punya sial tak ada batas dan jelas, tak ada suara dari UMNO mempersoalkan benar atau tidak permainan Saiful/Najib ? Sama-sama kita jahanamkan UMNO bagi mampus seluruh puak puaka ini.

written by 2edgedsword, November 28, 2008 08:10:44
The players in Sodomy 2 in the likes of Saiful, Najib et al misrepresent the majority of Malays and give Islam a bad name.
written by Tom n Jerry, November 28, 2008 09:51:32
The only good that can possibly happen if Najib were to become PM is perhaps the promotion of sodomy;and abolishing gay& lesbian stigma;no more intrusion into peoples private lives in the confines of the bedroom! smilies/grin.gif