Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Saiful: I am fit and healthy (updated)

Saiful: I am fit and healthy (updated) PDF Print
Thursday, 27 November 2008 15:50

By ZALINAH NOORDIN (The Star)

KUALA LUMPUR: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s former aide Mohamad Saiful Bukhari Azlan has refuted claims on certain blogs that he has contracted a sexually-transmitted disease and is critically ill.

The 23-year-old former Universiti Tenaga Nasional (Uniten) student leader was seen entering the Federal Territory Islamic Religious Department (Jawi) office building at about 11.05am Thursday, accompanied by his father Azlan Mohd Lazim, 55, and lawyer Zamri Idrus.

When asked what he was doing at the Jawi office, Saiful declined to comment.

The three men emerged from the Jawi office about an hour later.

Speaking to reporters, Saiful said that he would not comment further on the defamatory comments made against him in the two months that he went on a “hiatus”.

“I wish to clarify that I am physically fit and healthy as you can see and am not bedridden or ill as claimed by some parties in their blogs and I certainly do not have STD,” he told reporters.

He said this in response to claims on certain blogs and e-mail messages that he now faced a streak of bad luck after swearing on the Quran that he had been sodomised by Anwar.

Comments (35)Add Comment
written by cheekymate, November 27, 2008 15:58:51
Saifool,
Judge not a book by its cover. You may be fit and healthy on the outside but your soul is tainted with the worst of diseases...lies, more lies and damned lies.
written by muddie, November 27, 2008 15:59:00
Saiful can go to hell.
written by Iliyas, November 27, 2008 16:02:20
Quite honestly,I'm convince that the right thinking Malaysian people couldn't care two hoods even if Saiful would evaporate from the face of this earth.Bad luck after swearing on the Quran???.God does work in mysterious ways.
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 27, 2008 16:02:51
Hmmmm, no full blown AIDS yet; yah? Ok, good for you. You are praying more often too? Good, as it might help calm your soul
written by lamakawan, November 27, 2008 16:09:11
Fit and healthy, so are you ready for another shot?
written by Ann Meng Sim, November 27, 2008 16:10:21
Are you very sure you do not have any incurable disease? Not yet? Soon...No amount of prayers can save you from what you have done!
written by justice, November 27, 2008 16:13:14
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 27, 2008 16:29:57
Whoooo, Justice, rather cozy picture of Saifool & that Ex-Arab guy! NICE! smilies/grin.gif
written by A MI, November 27, 2008 16:31:28
sure got no HIV kah? but you are kinda thinner and paler huh?
don't worry your lies and sins will find a way to catch up with you, hopefully sooner!
written by willove, November 27, 2008 16:33:34
WHAT?! You are still fit & healthy?
We are all so disappointed.
written by indianputra, November 27, 2008 16:35:02
If you know English, read this. You are the most hated and cursed youth in Malaysia. We the Rakyat of every religion in Malaysia will spit at your face whenever we see you on the roads. We will not even touch you because you could be carrying incurable disease.

And if and when you die of the illness, we will celebrate. We will have such a big party in Malaysia that the Merdeka Celebration of 2008 will be just nothing!!

Go and die!!

(Oh lord, is this me???)
written by adan, November 27, 2008 16:36:15
Sinful claims he is FIT and HEALTHY. He must have been in very safe hands . and well-fed and kept satisfied. Sinful Do not take chances Go for regular check-up.
written by DreamLady, November 27, 2008 16:38:11
Saiful, jangan cakap lepas, God knows when to get even with you.

We know you and your family are enjoying life to the fullest with the ill-gotten wealth from whoever responsible for creating a clown out of you. You can fool the blind who could not see, you could fool the mute who have no tongue to lash back at you, but the people of Malaysia are no nincompoop.

First statement you made: it is a mutual consent between you and Anwar.
2nd statement: you contradicted yourself during the swearing in the mosque that Anwar forced himself on you.

You are the highly decomposed carcass of the century!!!
written by MT682, November 27, 2008 16:40:06
Shitfool, at birth your father already saw you as a piece of shit and abandoned you. But now his political masters have found good use for your shit hole and he has come back to play the long lost fatherly role. Once he and his political masters are done with you he’ll shit you out again in an open sewage. Either way you’re a loser and to put it mildly, a piece of shit.
written by Rainbowseahorse, November 27, 2008 16:42:41
Haiyoo, my DreamLady, your last sentence so...ehhh..forceful, kah! smilies/grin.gif Your choice of words scare me lah!
written by FFT, November 27, 2008 16:50:33
Oh, that's good to hear. Auntie Pet must not be HIV positive after all. Send my regards to shim the next time the two of you have a fudge-packing family reunion.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:03:53
saiful, you are still alive!I thought you are dead long ago as people say you have been constantly screw by those dingos who is assigned to protect you.With 3-6 screwing per day you are bound to get Aids becos you neglected hygiene.If you are not dead then I ahmadneil have been misled .But still,I say there is something very wrong with your ass becos you seems to walk with your buttock in a strange sway.I think there are hookworms forming at your ass.How's your piles healing or is it getting worse!Your mentor,Najis is bringing back a 9 inch vibrator from Peru to satisfy your needs.Keep on abusing your ass so that in not a too distance future you will smash the world record for being the first man to have a triple single entry.By the way pay your last 2 bills that you have owe Dr Osman.Shame on you!
written by ylcc, November 27, 2008 17:06:19
Oh ... what nonsense are you up to now?
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:07:30
Dear saiful,
Did you let your father screw you.After all you have been screw by hundreds so another one by your father wouldn't make any difference.Try to do it on top of your TV in your sitting room for a change.
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:16:00
Saiful,Now a day with Najis so busy for his new post,you will not be screw very often as you wanted.So I recommend you to get in touch with Rojak Baginda.As he has just been out of prison and getting stronger each day, he might be interested to try something new.Since Aminah have been screwed to death by him,I think you ought to give him a try,to see how effective he is with your loose ass hole.If he can lure Aminah away from Najis with his gigantic cock ,I'm sure you will have satisfaction guaranteed .
written by unomalaysia, November 27, 2008 17:22:10
Eh, belum mampus lagi ke? You shit bag!
written by carribeanking7, November 27, 2008 17:23:03
His appointment isnt until tommorow, what is he doing there today ?
For his sake making a confession , I hope.
The case is likely to be thrown out due to lack of prima facie evidence anyway.

Still not too late Saiful-
"But whoever repents after his wrongdoing and reforms, Allah will turn to him mercifully." (Surat Al-Ma'idah 39).

written by Fuminari, November 27, 2008 17:27:33
unseemly,he looked like a person that hav been sexually attacked.
written by AuntyG, November 27, 2008 17:29:05
Saifool still on the loose?? I thought u did a 'bala' and migrated to hell oredi.
The DevilKing also dowan you down there, izit? Cos u r a piss of shit and u will only stir the shitstick and disturb all the devils down there!
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:31:17
Dear saiful,
I went to Zoo Negara and the warden there told me that there is a male elephant that is very aggressive becos they couldn't find a female for him since her death.So this warden Joe say the Zoo is in urgent need of anything that will calm down this male elephant while waiting for a female to be flown in from Kroger National Park.So as I was talking to this warden ,suddenly your name crop up.I told this warden about you and he is very anxious to get you to be this elephant screwing partner till the arrival of his new one.This male elephant, on the average ,needs about 5-8 screws a day,so to you there is no problem at all since you are use to all the daily screwing by those huge dingos.I don't mind to drive you there but you will have to sit in the trunk becos I don't want those worms to fell out from your ass hole.Also the warden have promise to give you free food,stay and KY(jelly lubricant to help in penetration).You will be paid daily and one screw will last about 3 hours.The pay shall be decided by your performance.Call me if you are interested ,which I think you will, becos this opportunity don't come very often.Cheers!
written by pinsysu, November 27, 2008 17:39:04
The judge asked the hooker, 'So when did you realize you were raped?'

The hooker replied, wiping her tears, 'When the check bounced.'
written by ahmadneil, November 27, 2008 17:39:29
Dear saiful,
As your neighbour,I heard that you mother is very happy that you are earning good money with your ass hole.She said on the average you can bring back about RM2-3,000 a month.Not bad saiful.Tell me who likes to screw you the most!Is it Najis or Musa the dingo.I heard Najis is a bit clumsy and Musa ,who have just had a bypass ,is very aggressive.Hope you enjoy both!By the way ,do you need this Congo guy,Louis.He is a 6.5 footer and got a huge long dick.Fancy a try.Don't mind if you want,Give it a thought,ok!
written by alberttan, November 27, 2008 18:16:28
Physically, Saiful may be fine although *** a bit bruised but morally, Saiful is suffering from the wrath of GOD either way; for allowing himself to be sodomised willingly altho not a gay person and betraying his religion for his own selfish ends. The punishment from GOD has NO LIMITS and NO TIMEFRAME, it is much much much worse than what the PRDM and people can do to you, Saiful!

Anyone interested in a sworn 'USED' ***? Contact Bik Mama or C4JIS, going cheap, they will even pay if you can make the 'malu' disappear!!!

What a disgrace to Malaysia, using Sodomy to gain infamy WORLDWIDE as a political tool. I do not know which is worse, this 'used' wira ***, or UMNO sodomising the Malay 'maruah' worldwide with their much publicised infamous sodomee, started by their Bapa Ketuanan UMNO dan Sodomee, Mahataik. That is the half breed's only contribution to the Malays. TDM will rot in hell for sure, this fascist bigot thinks he can even fool GOD, I suppose.
written by Janaka, November 27, 2008 18:44:06
Serve you right SHITFUK! We wish you DEAD AND END IN THE HELL SOON ..VERY SOON. YOU little bastard of our beloved nation. dirty our country name by your somdomasative shity news. WE sincerely HOPE more and more curses and swears to you, bastard! YOU can continue to be somdomised by crow in THE HELL and suffer the HELLY somdamasation IN HELL !
written by onnetline, November 27, 2008 20:12:34
Saifool,

What's the going price for your lies ?
written by BukitBeruntung, November 27, 2008 22:22:35
Saiful: Fit and healthy. Nothing between his ears.
written by DreamLady, November 28, 2008 00:32:55
Rainbowseahorse, sorry I have scared you..

I tell you my secret, but please keep it to yourself ok!...

When I am upset with someone, I feel like dumping him or her in the septic tank!!
written by pixieface, November 28, 2008 01:05:12
SAIFOOL you sinful piece of shit. You better take up ahmadneil's offer. That would probably be the best f...k you will ever have. And also to bring along your uncle 'pat' for the elephant sure has a good dick. Enjoy yourself cos you will soon end up in hell you dick head. Oh yes, don't forget to buy pampas. Don't want your shit dripping in the zoo after your erotic session. Next it will be the orang utans' turn to turn you on.
written by magickriver, November 28, 2008 01:08:48
All this will blow over soon enough. Whatever Saiful has done, however much harm he has brought to himself & his own dignity & integrity, no matter whom he made a deal with to frame Anwar... end of the day, he's still a human being, albeit an EXTREMELY DISTURBED one. You can tell by looking at his face that he's taking his revenge on the whole world for being abandoned & unloved by his father when he was a kid. That boy is DESPERATELY in need of deep emotional therapy.... just like the rest of Umno!
written by Tan Tan, November 28, 2008 12:01:47
Of course he is still healthy and fit la. That is why no Malaysians believe an old not so fit 60 man can overpower him and pint him down the floor to screw him.

ORANG BODOH!